Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (93)
Verified Buyers (93)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (93)
  • Verified Buyers (93)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CREAKY
Verified Buyer
works, tabs are huge and can get stuck in esophagus if not taken with enough fluid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-14 02:06:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yudybel F
Verified Buyer
Great bulding mass take it it is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-22 13:52:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Si would like to say more about this product but I have only been taking it for 2 weeks, all I can say is I haven't had any side effects so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-19 12:21:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Good to use it in summer effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-03 16:19:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maire S
Verified Buyer
Good creatine, excellent combination of price and quality...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 05:49:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Since I am taking this product, I saw a lot of change in my muscular structure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 19:28:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maire S
Verified Buyer
An excellent preparation for training. Gives strength and endurance..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 04:21:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
I’m impressed at the results this really delivers for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 00:02:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An easy way to get the right amount of creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 19:15:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oh Lins
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Transformation is superb.! I obviously gained lean muscle in as just as 2 weeks of taking.. Hilarious'*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 03:33:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
the only you need if you want to take caplets instead of powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 14:50:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulraoof a
Verified Buyer
Good to use it in summer effective**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 10:41:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Help to gain more muscles in short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 22:31:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle V
Verified Buyer
Use this everyday, my fav. Can really feel the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 03:55:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian G
Verified Buyer
Pills are rather large, but not an issue here. Seems to work well for what it does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 15:19:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James L
Verified Buyer
On my first container and as far as straight creatine monohydrate goes, its great. With plenty of water I have had no bloating. Pill form makes it easy to transport and take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 00:55:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yojalver P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Siento los efectos en muy corto tiempo Translation: I feel the effects in a very short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 15:06:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good ingredients, but the taplet is a bit big hard to sollow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 08:26:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best tasting creatine pill I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 01:20:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maire S
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality! highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 01:28:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ça fait un petit moment que je prends cette créatine je pense qu'elle fait son travail il faut voir sur long terme Translation: I have been taking this creatine for a little while I think it's doing its job you have to see in the long term*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 17:58:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TonyC
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
These are very large pills. The chalky texture makes them stick to my tongue making them even harder to get down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 08:58:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell M
Verified Buyer
This is a perfect compliment to my stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 14:48:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maire S
Verified Buyer
It gives me the desire and focus to train.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 00:28:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Owen R
Verified Buyer
Great creatine! I’ve used this brand for a year and have put on a good amount of lean muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 23:16:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunner D
Verified Buyer
Really good product. Convenient. I prefer tablets rather than unflavored powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 16:42:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
es una buena opcion de creatina en tabletas ya que es mas practico trasladar a cualquier lugar o parte en tabletero*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 13:45:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Smith
Verified Buyer
Do not see much results...I need to take always *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 08:32:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Haed to swallow but good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 00:44:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maire S
Verified Buyer
This is the first creatine. It was a good feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 01:22:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefanos T
Verified Buyer
Pills are large, similar to a fish oil pill. Maybe go with the unflavored mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 19:04:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
What is there to say. They’re creatine pills. Easy to take and don’t have to worry about mixing or combining with PWO or protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 19:46:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sojourner26
Verified Buyer
It works as it promised regarding protein development. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 16:59:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avery S
Verified Buyer
It works very well..after taking 2pills a while later you can feel it working...feel your muscles growing!...makes you a lot stronger than you were before you took the pills...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 18:00:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
More to take than powder , good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 11:54:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
I like so much this product is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:21:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussam A
Verified Buyer
Perfect I like it as described*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 15:37:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon H
Verified Buyer
I take this in tablet form to regulate how much creatine I take on workout vs rest days. Good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 12:11:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Best creatine ever ill buy always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 15:17:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Easy to take good and powerful results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 09:17:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great for strength and mass gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 07:35:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy r
Verified Buyer
Great product, easy to use. Increase recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 10:46:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 12:20:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT.......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 11:14:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Try it for yourself and see it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-22 02:03:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas K
Verified Buyer
So far so good a lot easier than mixing in a drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 14:27:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
Great product to develop muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 19:02:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Wow so nice and powerful I'll buy always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 01:19:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Je n'ai pas fini encore la première boîte je sens pas une grande différence pour moi il y a rien qui a changé il faut que j'attends que je finisse la deuxième. Et après je verrai*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 10:46:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel S
Verified Buyer
The pills are easy to drink than the powder that sometimes does not mix complete and you have the benefit to know exactly how much creatine are consuming. 100% recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 13:30:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.