Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (41)
Verified Buyers (37)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (41)
  • Verified Buyers (37)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Really nothing much change . I take 2 pill before workout 1 hours. My weight still the same after 3 days.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 03:06:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teo P
Verified Buyer
Really nothing much change . I take 2 pill before workout 1 hours. My weight still the same after 3 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-30 13:44:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Definitely works gonna buy again**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 13:35:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Definitely works gonna buy again**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 22:47:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i used this product and like it, i felt it helped my recovery and allowed me to train harder and more often.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 14:58:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Good product, straight forward simple directions, and shows results when paired with diet and exercise. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 20:11:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Definitely works gonna buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 17:05:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaudary Naveed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product , love it .........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 07:19:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and does exactly what it's supposed to. No complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 17:59:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy C
Verified Buyer
Big fan!!! Helps with the recovery, so I can hit lift daily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 00:48:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Helps you wth getting lean.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 13:01:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Early in my first bottle of Carnitine, but liking it already. Less soreness in muscles, but feeling a decrease in muscle fatigue is what sells me so far. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 19:13:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Basil S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is working good and cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 21:57:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good result when you use it with CLA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 05:52:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Narendra S
Verified Buyer
Really works on fat cells. Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 04:36:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
Build Muscle
Very good product always muscletech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 22:19:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Branden L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great add-on to any cutting plan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 19:29:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hans Bernard
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Syncs well with their CLA. A must try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 04:40:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris G
Verified Buyer
this made me lean its awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 01:47:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product to add if your'e trying to burn extra body fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 16:30:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kien T
Verified Buyer
Good prduct that help me to burn fat without caffein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 15:40:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I think it's good but the bottle not big like the pictures.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 16:32:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
Very useful for weight loss purposes along with other stapples. Price on sale was great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 16:18:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
I take 2 servings twice a day while in contest prep, it has been effective! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:36:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Good product, I take before weight training and right before cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 19:08:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is helpful for fat burning and helps me perform better in the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 19:35:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed a
Verified Buyer
Very effective in weight loss *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 16:44:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Fair price and good quality product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 22:19:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed a
Verified Buyer
Very useful for the next step of losing weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-03 14:20:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
good product from muscletech i love this company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-26 01:10:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed a
Verified Buyer
Perfect for energy and posting weight loss *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 13:38:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FlyingDutchman
Verified Buyer
One of my staple supplements. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-05 01:22:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Extra energy through my day...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 15:27:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Ozsoy
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product and value plus not in a yellow capsule thank goodness. Only drawback is need to take at least 4 caps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 09:13:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very easy to use, more convenient than powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-25 11:41:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve charlton
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It has worked really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-11 15:12:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Extra energy through my day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-09 20:23:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUNG
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-04 17:03:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I didn't really notice any change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-14 11:48:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-10 08:15:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Bought it BOGO. I didn't find it any better or worse than other Carnitine on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-03 21:05:18Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.