Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (34)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vignesh K
Verified Buyer
Really Great. Prevents from Muscle breakdown*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 18:10:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Nice ratio. Caps are more practical than powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 15:18:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorne A
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech Platinum is the best BCAA formula I have tried. I have gained strength, lean muscle weight, and excellent recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 00:55:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naveen K
Verified Buyer
Good product I like it very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 12:40:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
One of the best BCAA Caps Available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 08:29:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Artur H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps! Easier to use as I have no time for shaking anything! Will also buy for the next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 13:52:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO A
Verified Buyer
Good in Leucine. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 21:21:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Perfect for pure strength without any calories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 09:40:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Terrific for recovery, has helped with my gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 02:19:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Easiest way to get a quick BCAA dose with each meal or before am cardio. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 23:32:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrod T
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA product. Good value on what you get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 13:53:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
Great amino acid, good source of BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 12:49:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
One of the best bcaa tabs in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 22:21:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavlin T
taking 5 pills after my workout and 5 before bed..really going fast but great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-12 22:14:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
Good product. Instantly helping my goals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-01 17:41:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adnan A
Verified Buyer
One of the best supplements and good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 11:21:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Great product. Good amount of BCAAs per serving, easy to add to your existing regime. Also very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-03 17:54:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very easy to use, more convenient than powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-25 11:41:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey
Build Muscle
Great amino acids ! Very well restored and inhibit catabolism after training ! I recommend to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 00:17:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa on the market. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 16:26:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samuel
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
One of the best multi vitamins on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-23 22:00:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dodo
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like this product. It is easy to take it at any moment of the day and has a sweet taste. I use a slithely bigger dosage than it's recommanded because I believe its not enough otherwise. I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 15:16:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BORA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taking 4-5 pills after every workout and the result is definitely positive on my body and muscle quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-11 09:36:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend it, I'm taking one capsule before training and another after. At the moment I feel very good, I recovered and gives me the energy I need to complete my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-01 16:17:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has helped me put on several pounds of muscle over the past 3 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-19 14:47:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duy Khanh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-05 12:55:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fawaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good...and the percentage of bcaa very much I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-03 17:18:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUNG
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-18 04:43:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Los quiero otra vez*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-23 17:43:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HESHAM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-01 19:03:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohd. Ahed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good ratio. Quite a lot of servings recommended daily. I only take 3-4 servings, not the recommended 5.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-28 11:30:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-23 19:17:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Ozsoy
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very effective taken pre and post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-09 00:57:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LondonMatt
Build Muscle
Great product. Good amount of BCAAs per serving, easy to add to your existing regime. Also very good price. The platinum range from MT is better quality and price than their old line. The fish oil 4x and CLA are good from this line too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-03-06 01:45:51Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.