Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (343)
Verified Buyers (336)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (343)
  • Verified Buyers (336)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Doesn't taste fishy Really good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-18 23:34:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vignesh K
Verified Buyer
Quality Omega3. Taking 2 in a day is enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 18:12:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip M
Verified Buyer
No nasty aftertaste of fish oil.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 11:52:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to fish oil for years, I won't stop anytime soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 13:07:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take this every morning and before go to bed. No after taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:28:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great MuscleTech Platinum 100% Fish Oil*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 20:41:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
No after taste. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 13:47:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been taking these for over a year now. I love them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 13:13:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
essential product for everyday life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 22:15:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good quality, for a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 17:11:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sable R
Verified Buyer
Great product... and best bang for your buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 01:35:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Fish Oil is very good! MuscleTech Platinum good brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 13:10:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Verified Buyer
Very good product! No fishy taste at all..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 03:38:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely no fishy aftertaste. Best one on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 17:57:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Very good fish oil ! Thanks M&S .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 14:23:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frédéric C
Verified Buyer
Still a good product even if taste fish when i burp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 18:25:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Doesn't give a bad fish taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 16:17:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
perfect product for everyday use. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 10:23:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalton M
Verified Buyer
Best Fish oil and I love that it is only one pill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 21:30:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this fish oil. No after taste (fish burps) and easy to swallow. The affordability is outstanding. If you are looking for a cost effective quality product then look no further. This and every other Muscletech product I have used always impresses me. They are my go to brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 16:28:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Does the job. Everything you need in a fish oil supp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 16:50:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
It can help me add σ3. Is a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 05:50:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
It can help me. Before and after exercise, with before going to bed, add the body to the nutrient loss. I personally feel good, and the price is reasonable. And then buy one get one under the premise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 05:48:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best fish oil I've ever tried. Absolutely no fishy aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 00:06:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fahad m
Verified Buyer
Nice product but gives me bad stomach.i took it with meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 15:16:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
I love this product, and the price is great, too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 17:19:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dulshan
Verified Buyer
Very easy swallow. No taste and no issues. There's nothing bad about this product. Highly recommended fish oil.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 06:22:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrijan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All what i need. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 19:26:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Seems like a good product so far, & it has a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 16:44:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
1st of all , its not like other brand , no fishy taste and it help to burn fat good for hair , skin , eyes , and nails*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 14:52:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
its very good product give good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 13:40:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shinjan S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
NO Fishy Aftertaste.. and Quality is very good consdering the price... i bought two for $12.99.. so u see thats a great deal for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 10:04:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zia ul Islam
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Muscletech has the best suPPLEMENTS I have Ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 13:31:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Very good product Thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 13:13:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
Great prooduct. I feel that it does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 11:34:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rashad S
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 10:05:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great blend of fish oil and no bad aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 20:14:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio E
Verified Buyer
Good fish oil sup. It doesn't leave a fishy taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 16:34:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Verified Buyer
High quality, no smell, zero aftertaste or burps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 15:23:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Felipe A
Verified Buyer
This fish oil is the best because you do not have the taste in your mouth to fish.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 23:36:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Felipe A
Verified Buyer
The best because it does not leave the taste or sensation to fish.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 23:33:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa F
Verified Buyer
One a day, easy to take.  Sometimes get a little fishy after tastes/ fish burps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 17:03:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Artur H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was the first time I bought the product! Before this I used cellucor fish oil. No smell at all. Would recommend everyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 13:54:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Good product, no after taste . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:53:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, super price, excellent quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 20:42:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been taking them for 2 years and I love that it gives me what I need daily and I don't have the fishy burps after I take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 14:21:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary L
Verified Buyer
Great Fishoil product, good size and easy to consume.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 01:16:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good source of omegas.........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 13:51:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
I had an injury and it helped me recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:30:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurora
Verified Buyer
excellent source of healthy omega 3*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 02:15:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.