Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (359)
Verified Buyers (352)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (359)
  • Verified Buyers (352)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Doesn't taste fishy Really good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-18 23:34:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominik L
Verified Buyer
goes down very nice and easy,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:55:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
A very potent and affordable fish oil.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 11:38:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gurjeet S
Verified Buyer
Great......,...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 22:07:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepak j
Verified Buyer
best product under this price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 10:52:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie E
Verified Buyer
I'm currently taking 3 soft gels per day, and it feels great, never felt tired all day and did a blood cholesterol triglycerides test and it was perfect although my diet is not that good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 20:53:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, good fish oil and fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 12:45:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I really like muscletech's super-reliable products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 03:37:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakariya A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
  is the best in the market that fish oil *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 08:20:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan L
Verified Buyer
I actually thought these were chewable when i bought them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-16 09:11:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow & no fishy after taste...I'm not quite sure about the effect as of now...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 21:23:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony T
Verified Buyer
New to the product but so far so good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 06:33:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
No fishy aftertastes. I would recommend this to others who are training for results and looking for a good DHA boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 15:24:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Seems to work well. I normally take fish oil supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 19:13:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurora
Verified Buyer
excellent fish oil and at good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 17:15:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan J
Verified Buyer
I like how the dose is only one soft gel/ day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 04:01:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
4 stars simply because of the one pill a day dosage,I'd prefer 2 a day to make sure it's sufficient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 21:22:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vignesh K
Verified Buyer
Quality Omega3. Taking 2 in a day is enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 18:12:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip M
Verified Buyer
No nasty aftertaste of fish oil.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 11:52:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to fish oil for years, I won't stop anytime soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 13:07:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take this every morning and before go to bed. No after taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:28:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great MuscleTech Platinum 100% Fish Oil*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 20:41:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
No after taste. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 13:47:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been taking these for over a year now. I love them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 13:13:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
essential product for everyday life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 22:15:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good quality, for a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 17:11:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sable R
Verified Buyer
Great product... and best bang for your buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 01:35:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Fish Oil is very good! MuscleTech Platinum good brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 13:10:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Verified Buyer
Very good product! No fishy taste at all..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 03:38:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely no fishy aftertaste. Best one on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 17:57:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Very good fish oil ! Thanks M&S .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 14:23:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frédéric C
Verified Buyer
Still a good product even if taste fish when i burp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 18:25:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Doesn't give a bad fish taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 16:17:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
perfect product for everyday use. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 10:23:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalton M
Verified Buyer
Best Fish oil and I love that it is only one pill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 21:30:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this fish oil. No after taste (fish burps) and easy to swallow. The affordability is outstanding. If you are looking for a cost effective quality product then look no further. This and every other Muscletech product I have used always impresses me. They are my go to brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 16:28:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Does the job. Everything you need in a fish oil supp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 16:50:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
It can help me add σ3. Is a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 05:50:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
It can help me. Before and after exercise, with before going to bed, add the body to the nutrient loss. I personally feel good, and the price is reasonable. And then buy one get one under the premise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 05:48:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best fish oil I've ever tried. Absolutely no fishy aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 00:06:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fahad m
Verified Buyer
Nice product but gives me bad stomach.i took it with meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 15:16:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
I love this product, and the price is great, too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 17:19:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dulshan
Verified Buyer
Very easy swallow. No taste and no issues. There's nothing bad about this product. Highly recommended fish oil.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 06:22:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrijan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All what i need. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 19:26:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Seems like a good product so far, & it has a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 16:44:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
1st of all , its not like other brand , no fishy taste and it help to burn fat good for hair , skin , eyes , and nails*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 14:52:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
its very good product give good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 13:40:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shinjan S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
NO Fishy Aftertaste.. and Quality is very good consdering the price... i bought two for $12.99.. so u see thats a great deal for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 10:04:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zia ul Islam
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Muscletech has the best suPPLEMENTS I have Ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 13:31:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Very good product Thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 13:13:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.