Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (796)
Verified Buyers (786)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (796)
  • Verified Buyers (786)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Verified Buyer
Best products Good and very usefull.!!!!!!!!!!!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-22 12:35:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Doesn't taste fishy Really good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-18 23:34:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 11:47:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B Better
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It has eliminated the "fishy"-ness, aftertaste and burps just like it claims. So far do good, no complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 19:04:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar D
Verified Buyer
Heart healthy and no taste when washing down with water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 04:03:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 15:53:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 08:52:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very gd product and affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 15:24:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I don't recive my products bad service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 13:01:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gio G
Verified Buyer
the smell is really awesome.yum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 20:57:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 08:57:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 08:56:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
No fish aftertaste. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 20:38:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Survivor_9
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No after taste, a top quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 08:40:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
just started using the fish oil no after taste or nasty burps so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 18:13:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Good price per volume and no fishy burps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 00:36:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willie B
Verified Buyer
Great product, great price, will order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 15:38:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love it, fishoilbis always a must have, cannot beat 2 bottles for the price of one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 00:45:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed P
Verified Buyer
Only problem is that tablets are big but there is definitely no fishy after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 19:44:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fish oil I ever tried! I have been using this product for the last two years fantastic recommend to anyone who needs a good daily dose of omega 3.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 00:53:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
What can I say? It does the job, I think. No fishy burps!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 15:51:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good fish oil doesn't have any weird taste to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 19:28:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarkis V
Verified Buyer
Fish oil is a must for the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 05:51:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I test it and I feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 21:25:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank B
Verified Buyer
No fishy taste or smell good ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 16:13:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
Nice source of good fat for body *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 21:06:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud B
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality hope all use it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 19:24:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve H
Verified Buyer
I love the fact I only need to take 1 a day vs 3-6 daily of some other brands *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 08:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad C
Verified Buyer
No fish burps! sits well with breakfast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 00:23:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarkis V
Verified Buyer
Fish oil is essential for everyone...I recommend it to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 17:52:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg Z
Verified Buyer
Love how I feel and no fishy aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 02:39:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam g
Verified Buyer
seems as good as any other fish oil and great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 00:06:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes B
Verified Buyer
So far so good.  Honestly it’s hard for me to tell if fish oil works but I know there are many benefits and got my bases are covered. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 15:28:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Verified Buyer
No fishy taste, no fishy burps. Seems good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 18:15:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony J
Verified Buyer
Just as the bottle says, no fishy aftertaste. Great value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 16:51:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe H
Verified Buyer
No fish burps which is why I get this, hard to find in other fish oils.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 19:38:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayson A
Verified Buyer
No fishy flavor at all. Easy to take down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 03:38:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
No fishy burps which is awesome. Easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 11:09:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Long H
Verified Buyer
First time using MuscleTech’s fish oil. Sounds like a great product. We shall see. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 10:32:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole M
Verified Buyer
Great price and does what it is supposed to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 06:46:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hunter h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great value and does what it's supposed to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 01:00:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price for a 2 month supply*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 11:21:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am so happy to receive my Omega Fish Oil so fast. It was a great value and I bought a bunch of it. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 14:53:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Zero odor. Zero flavor. Got a great deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 17:50:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
This is literally the best product for Fish Oil, and I have tried them all. The price is awesome and it is the only one that does not make me burp, and trust me, I tried dozens of  fish oils over the past 25 years. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 13:24:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good price. Been taking it for years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-16 11:16:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Great price. Product seems to be good as we.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 21:21:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
No taste and easy to swallowBut other than that i have no idea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 02:42:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Great product. No funky aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-22 18:08:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and no fish burps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 01:56:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.