Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (118)
Verified Buyers (88)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (118)
  • Verified Buyers (88)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Nice pump.!!!! Great product. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 10:37:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workout I've ever taken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 02:57:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts i've ever taken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 02:38:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor O
Verified Buyer
Good product!! I reccomend for any kind of exerciser!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 18:01:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaishali B
Verified Buyer
Awsome pumps. Last for long..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 07:18:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
PUMPED! The product works well...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 00:00:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hana k
Verified Buyer
There is no need to complement it since it shows result after one week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 09:16:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Nice product! It really works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:45:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurence H
Verified Buyer
Increases my pump to the max. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 16:42:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GIAN l
Verified Buyer
spectacular as the training is satisfactory with this supplement, I am finishing the training and I am with all the energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 13:01:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout. I feel with energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 17:24:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JRush
Verified Buyer
Best NO in the market !!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 18:46:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel G
Verified Buyer
In the past this product delivered but something is different about it now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 15:30:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robbie D
Verified Buyer
Must have!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 22:43:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francis J M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I appreciate the extra pump that helps me with mind/muscle connection and without adding more caffeine to my body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 14:58:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olof R
Verified Buyer
Maby a bit more pump from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 13:41:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Verified Buyer
miled m did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 16:49:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great. Probably only worth it to buy when on sale, Idk if it's worth the full price. I combine this with my normal Preworkout (c4) and get insane pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 14:24:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario D
Verified Buyer
Great product and worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 14:10:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Just started using NANOX9 this week...So far it's getting me through my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 05:35:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
havent changed anything else but added this and starting to break through some of weights/reps that i was stuck on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 23:29:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Seems to work pretty well - nice pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 17:11:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chax
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
For some people its not enough to take. It alone... You might want to add it to a pre workout depending on the nutritional fact of course*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 15:22:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio E
Verified Buyer
I had better expectations, I don't feel much extra pump, it is practically the same. I use 4 caps and I'm only 160 lbs so I'm disappointed. At least I got them in sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 02:39:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
This stuff is one of the best N.O. products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 12:12:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton M
Verified Buyer
Helps keep nutrients flowing in your body. Stack with other muscle tech products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 14:13:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Very happy with their products and can't wait to add this to my Stack!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 03:44:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, best n.o booster I've had. Pumps are crazy good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 01:06:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very pleased great pump and energy will buy again. Like better then pre workout powders. Super fast shipping. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 00:38:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've taken it a few times now and I don't feel or see a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 01:22:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product great pump will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 15:22:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! Delivered as promised. Heard from other guys it works and it does. Highly recommend following the instructions and only taking a half dose to assess tollerance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 07:54:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A supplement that works seriously ... feel the power ... I recommend it .... and the best price have it in M ​​& S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 18:45:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
the pump, focus, strenght, energy with this is just crazy... and veins busting out of ur skin...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 14:02:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
This was a repeat buy for me. Great product. Works well for me. Gives a good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 02:15:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A supplement that works seriously ... feel the power ... I recommend it .... and the best price have it in M ​​& S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 05:03:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixed with stim preworkout gives me explosive workouts and incredible pumps lasting far beyond the workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 07:55:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Very good product. My brother used it and said Nano Vapor is nothing compared to Nano X9. It's a lot better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 17:24:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is a nice product with deal i liked so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 15:27:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander H
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump, no jitters, did everything it's supposed to and then some. Will def be ordering regularly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 08:57:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
one of my favorites nitric oxid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:23:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismael P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product  high quality great pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 04:52:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
The pump I got from this was freaking awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 17:42:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pump like no other. Staple!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 20:07:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
I havent tried it yet but the shipment was very fast. Tks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 17:05:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Very good! I made big gains !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 15:00:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jhon c
Verified Buyer
best pump ever, must take 4 cap dosage for full effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 02:55:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Verified Buyer
Good quality, like the rest of the brand. I recommend everyone to purchase because it greatly improves the training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 13:06:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good product to get some pump and dont like powders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 13:56:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy B
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump, best n.o booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 20:26:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.