Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (350)
Verified Buyers (316)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (350)
  • Verified Buyers (316)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great pump! Take this with C4 or similar preworkout and you won’t want to leave the gym.  Large pill size. Effectiveness-10/10 Cost - 10/10 @ $19.99 Overall - 9/ 10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-12 16:54:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
7iero
Verified Buyer
Omg where to start !? Just combine this stuff with Mr. Hyde (nitroX) + Dr. Jerkyll (NitroX) and become a human rocket in the f*cking gym ! Enjoy crazy animal ! ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-12 00:31:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Good qulaty and Good nitric oxide*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 06:59:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am starting to like muscletech products more and more usually i am only sticking to cellucor. Nanox9 is great, gives enormous focus and with him i have reached new pb on everything after only 2 uses. I take 3 pills 20 min before training. I combine it with cellucor c4 extreme energy and they work great together. Got it on a deal and will definitely order again. Focus, determination and the best of all gives strength for whole training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 12:13:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thierry S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product ! i didn't feel anything, but the perfm was here :p and the pump is insane*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 09:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
makes you feel the muscles more pumped!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 06:21:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thierry S
Verified Buyer
produit excellent, m'a beaucoup aidé pendant mes runs. je recommande fortement :-)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 04:45:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Não é isso tudo que a Muscletech diz. Mas é um bom produto. Só vale a compra quando estiver em promoção*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 17:55:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Great product for a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 22:13:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro M
Verified Buyer
I got very disappoited with these product, i did not feel nothing that he was supose to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 22:12:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Não é tudo isso que promete ser.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 15:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad A
Verified Buyer
Good product with reasonable results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 23:17:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pawel K
Verified Buyer
Strange impression, I do not recommend. I do not know if it works or not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 00:08:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thierry S
Verified Buyer
amazing pumps & strengh real! i will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 09:10:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Verified Buyer
Good product, good price, good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 16:25:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBIN B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very  good strength gains in the first week, I am using my second bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 21:25:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Feel an extreme pump, especially when paired with shatter pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 15:27:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
Great product and I love it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 12:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, every time I buy it, I love it very much, it's the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 23:21:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, every time I buy it, I love it very much, it's the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 23:20:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul S
Verified Buyer
Great result after takingnox9.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 01:56:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filip S
Verified Buyer
Very nice pump, so great to exercise arms with this, satisfied customer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 14:35:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffrey y
Verified Buyer
has lower my high blood pressure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 12:43:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think it does it’s job, but would not mind trying something different to compare. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 10:37:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard s
Verified Buyer
It's a great product and produces great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 22:25:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
logan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, very good performance in training. considered and satisfied with the quality of the product. great performance for training core.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 23:06:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
logan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, very good performance in training. gains considered and satisfied with the quality of the product. very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 21:34:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
logan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, very good performance in training. gains considered and satisfied with the quality of the product, very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 21:29:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Great product! Best price! Consistent results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 16:42:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon C
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump addition, I combine this with GAT Agmatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 15:06:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NEAL C
Verified Buyer
Great pump and feeling.................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 22:59:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Great pump for a great workout. And good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 15:03:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
I feel something when taking it. Not really sure what it’s supposed to feel like, but definitely helps with lifts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 14:28:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreas A
Verified Buyer
Great pump for a great workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 19:18:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
It is good and gives me more energy to do my workout,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 09:47:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great... no complaints on this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 02:57:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabe R
Verified Buyer
It’s ok it’s just not insane good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 14:58:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul Rahman A
Verified Buyer
Gives good energy. No crash feeling after workout. Gives you good pump sometimes, not always. A bit of ear tingling when consuming 4 capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 13:54:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Best product out there! Can't beat the sale price either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 11:02:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kleber S
Verified Buyer
Very good, already order the second one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 12:57:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmitrijs N
Verified Buyer
Good one, powers up me a lot. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 12:47:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas D
Verified Buyer
Só nice. The best supplement that I used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 22:49:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBERT C
Verified Buyer
great pumps energy and excellent after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 16:19:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives you that extra boost either alone or with a pre workout. Works well with a pre workout due to typically different ingredients and you don't have to worry about additional caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 05:14:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad A
Verified Buyer
Good product. Gives reasonable pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 13:53:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaren S
Verified Buyer
Been taking these for about a week now, for the first few days I was only taking half a serving (2 pills) and I felt a pretty good pump, but once I started taking the full serving I started to feel the pump you’ve heard so much about! I feel like freakin Wolverine bustin our of the water when I take it. My veins feel twice the size and I feel as big as Hugh Jackman. Excellent product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 19:34:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Great pumps!!product is one of the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 14:05:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID R
Verified Buyer
Best pump product. Great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 04:18:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nitrosigine is probably the only Arginine type supplement that works on me, I don't get pumps from anything else.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 01:51:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Stuff is great, second time purchasing great pump and great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 01:25:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.