Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (268)
Verified Buyers (237)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (268)
  • Verified Buyers (237)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great pump! Take this with C4 or similar preworkout and you won’t want to leave the gym.  Large pill size. Effectiveness-10/10 Cost - 10/10 @ $19.99 Overall - 9/ 10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-12 16:54:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semir H
Verified Buyer
a little bit diccult to swallow but not impossible. Gave me gfood pump during and post workout. I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 21:42:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Four pills is a lot but this definitely helps with the pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 15:14:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product gives me a plus to train, I liked it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 15:57:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
 i have used this product for years. I get great results. M & S offers it at at great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 03:04:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Great product worked immediately. Will buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 23:33:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
I love when this stuff is on sale for $19.99. Also works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 21:06:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Stuff is awesome, great pumps, wow will def be getting more of this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 02:31:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamal C
Verified Buyer
Great product! Gives you a super pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 15:09:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
Verified Buyer
Best deal I have ever got for 20$, unbelievable pump, and I am only taking half the serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 10:42:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anton d
Verified Buyer
Great product like how it kicks in after a short time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 20:23:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam D
Verified Buyer
GEt really good pump with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 20:35:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Efeito esperado. muito bom. Indico*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 16:17:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
logan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product , and good taste and excellent performance training verry good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 21:49:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
Great product. This is the second purchase of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 20:16:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amiel Regin R
Verified Buyer
I can feel the pump and hardness on my muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 13:19:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime V
Verified Buyer
Great pump, it makes me feel like a beast!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 03:54:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Got on sale. So far it doing its job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 00:41:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saddam F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good focus nice pump helps with endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 19:28:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The pump you get with this is ridiculous. In a good way of course. Within 10 mins of taking it my vascularity shows all through out my body. Great supplement if you’re looking for a pump. Didn’t have any poor side effects at all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 16:51:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Like this stuff a lot and sale price makes it hard not to buy1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 11:05:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
4 pills is sometimes a bit much but it does help with the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 23:50:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
Great product. quality muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 17:15:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul Singh
Other
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and quality n I'm a big fan of MUSCLETECH*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 13:00:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron J
Verified Buyer
I usually stack this with a pre-workout to get that extra pump and it seems to work. I have not tried it by itself yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 22:14:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jdries585
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Started with 1/2 the serving size and as recommended, and went right to the full 4 the next time. These work wonders for me. I push harder, and the pump is insane. Love em.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 13:58:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, when used properly you can definitely see the results, good pump and fuller muscle bellies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 16:20:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jax P
Verified Buyer
great pumps in the gym , definitely a must have!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 17:27:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Wooooooow this is heaven The pump is superb U will have veins maps on arms*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 20:19:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great NO booster, I like the feeling it gives whenever I take it. Makes me want to just get my workouts started and crush them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 21:36:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Good PWO from muscle Tech.. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 19:03:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump with this product, but not the best that I have tested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 10:17:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
It is beyond my imagination. I take it about a little after the effect. My heart beats faster. I feel the whole body is power. It has the advantage that the endurance of training will increase. I don't feel tired. Unlike other pre-workouts, taking about 1.5 hours. There is no effort to retrain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 06:07:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep sharma
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Extremely pump, even the hair thin vein will pop out to best feel must use nano vapour along with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 14:22:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
improve energy for workout it is effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 13:08:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristhian Flores G
Verified Buyer
Great product. The dosage need to be stronger in my opinion :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 16:59:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Perfect seplement great pumbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 22:02:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Really good focus nice pump helps with endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 23:21:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
I want to give 4 1/2 stars,but this stuff really works well for me in terms of pump fullness and I do notice my muscles feel a bit harder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 00:37:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
When there is no time to rest, these little pills might just push you to the edge you need, its just what I need to finish of my supper sets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 18:21:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
great product for pump and vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 07:05:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio C
Verified Buyer
0 TO PUMP IN 60 SECONDS!! 10 out of 10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 22:10:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Have bought this several times and love the pump I get from it. Will keep buying this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 20:30:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
This product provides a decent pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 15:52:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Been using this stuff for a while now and still loving it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 15:27:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross S
Verified Buyer
No noticeable impact positively or negative.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 15:14:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
more energy and pump with muscle tech preworkout Vapor X5 Ripped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 10:11:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wajahat N
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout Much impressed ... Reordered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 11:49:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Great product and lasts long too! I’ve taken nx6 before and this blows it out of the water. Great vascularity too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 04:50:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product of extreme quality, I am always buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 19:48:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.