Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (156)
Verified Buyers (126)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (156)
  • Verified Buyers (126)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
I didn't give it a full 5 stars only because the timing is still hard to figure out to maximize pumps but this product is still really good for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 04:30:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
A true pump that stays with you.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 21:14:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
map like vascularity, energ and intensity... love this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 19:57:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A true pump that stays with you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 05:44:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Kicks in pretty fast and gets you hella swole.. will definitely order again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 03:19:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric T
Verified Buyer
Great vasodiolator. Wicked pumps, and great to stack with any pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 01:46:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
It's a good product but I don't feel it like I have other products even with the same amount of beta alanine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 21:19:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr.Taymour A
Verified Buyer
This stuff really helps and this is the 3rd bottle I got.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 07:17:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best one for pre work out and pum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:10:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed H
Verified Buyer
very good product, i will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 14:23:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HOI TO M
Verified Buyer
very much sensory effects usually takes place from 20 mins, really gives u the urge to hit the irons. already my 3rd bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 15:52:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chee Keong Yong
Verified Buyer
Waiting for the miracle still.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 07:52:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for pump period...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 05:28:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best No3 in the world I had surprising results very good immediately recommend it worth using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 23:15:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
This product is incredible......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 19:24:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a dramatic effect. But if you keep track of your workout you will notice gains in stamina and the ability to push harder. This could help break through any plateaus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 06:29:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Nice vascular dialation product. Does the work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 11:29:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product for a good pump without getting muscles soo full that you cannot continue workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 18:57:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher m
Verified Buyer
I have had this for about a week now. I wanted to try it out because it was stimulant free. I have yet to feel the “NO” benefits that is speaks off. That is one of the problems I have with these types of supplements. I felt no type of amplification, no gains or nothing. It was a good price, and got it at a good deal. I stack this with some caffeine tabs to boost my cardio. I usually take my supps on fasted cardio so that I can get it pumping through the system by the time I start my weight training. I will try it for a second week and give a follow up review there after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 17:51:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Gives me an extra pump feeling that Preworkout doesn’t. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 07:11:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr.Taymour A
Verified Buyer
Works pretty fast and perfect combo with the MuscleTech Vapor X5 Next Gen! You definitely feel the energy and hopefully the pumps too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 00:00:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis P
Verified Buyer
Good pump and high increase in strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 19:48:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Coffee is better than it and has no positive effect product is very bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 11:41:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Nice. Producttt great pump love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 09:53:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for beginners but can find much better pre work for pump n energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 12:49:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan T
Verified Buyer
when I first read that this is "stimulant free" I almost don't buy it, but reading the reviews I've changed my mind, do the work and you can also take a couple of coffe during the day without worry about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 20:42:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre work out and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 07:18:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good to give energy And very good price at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 07:39:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Great pump!! I am a fan of preworkouts with stim in them but enjoyed this when I didn't feel I needed a "push" or was working out at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 15:49:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Works for me. Great price at M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 15:57:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee J
Verified Buyer
First time to use this Product as well. In my 3rd week and have been Pleased. These 3 Products from Muscle Tech are a GREAT Combination!! Still giving them a FAIR Chance for Positive Results. I am looking forward to the next 5 weeks with these Products before I start my BULK PROGRAM!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 10:59:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
israel c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and 1st time i took it....WOW...felt it within 15-20min. Also has like a sugar coat so it wont talk bad im guessing lol. Anyways great product overall at a great price. WILL BUY AGAIN!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 06:35:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rigo N
Verified Buyer
Amazing pumps and added strngth. 5 stars all the way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 13:33:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Awesome nitric oxid, love it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 23:14:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
I have taken few of the pre-workout formulas and this one was the best of them, I am coming back for more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:17:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco D
Verified Buyer
It's a little pricey, but wow this stuff really does work. I can fill the pump on every workout. I'm only taking 3 pills at the current moment. Will definitely use again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 21:06:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
Verified Buyer
great pump, will buy again, specially on sales*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 16:37:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
i love this brand and this NO is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:38:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Nice pump.!!!! Great product. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 10:37:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workout I've ever taken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 02:57:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts i've ever taken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 02:38:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor O
Verified Buyer
Good product!! I reccomend for any kind of exerciser!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 18:01:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaishali B
Verified Buyer
Awsome pumps. Last for long..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 07:18:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
PUMPED! The product works well...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 00:00:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hana k
Verified Buyer
There is no need to complement it since it shows result after one week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 09:16:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Nice product! It really works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:45:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurence H
Verified Buyer
Increases my pump to the max. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 16:42:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GIAN l
Verified Buyer
spectacular as the training is satisfactory with this supplement, I am finishing the training and I am with all the energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 13:01:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout. I feel with energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 17:24:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JRush
Verified Buyer
Best NO in the market !!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 18:46:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.