Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Love the product. Feel very alert and focused.. always have energy when need it.. love the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 19:49:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Excellent weight loss for that persons who are considered athletes. If you take following the instructions it helps to achieve you le body weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 22:21:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Curbs hunger and keeps energy up. No jitters, keeps me up and I feel great! Lost 12 pounds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-08 04:32:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far so good, giving me that extra boost i need for my goal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 19:46:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good stuff from a trustful company, but needs a good diet and training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-02 11:57:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
Bought it for a friend, needed a little push in the gym while losing weight, so far so good. Still got 3 weeks to go with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-01 00:18:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahrudin L
Verified Buyer
This is my 2nd package of hydroxycut. I lose 5 kilos for 4 weeks. You dont feel hunger and never sleepy. The best burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-31 11:47:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost! Excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 15:31:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Gran mejora a hidroxycut uno de los mejores thermogenicos Translation: Great improvement to hydroxycut one of the best thermogenics*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 14:48:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good stuff for losing some fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-05 22:50:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good company and I trust their products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 16:40:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Top Produkt von muscletech!! Es hilft*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 00:26:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt W
Great energy boost! I work concrete and would take some before a concrete pour as it helps keep muscles from fatigue in my experience. Definitely keep drinking water though! It helps you sweat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-09 18:13:11Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.