Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (238)
Verified Buyers (226)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    58%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies and Cream (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.3/5)
  • Cookie Dough (4.2/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (238)
  • Verified Buyers (226)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie C
Verified Buyer
Delicious protein! I almost feel guilty eating it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 01:03:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ted n
Verified Buyer
These are my fave a great healthy treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 18:34:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis V
not the best tasting bar and hard to eat it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 10:50:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hisham M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good combination, especially fiber in high quantity means best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 19:38:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICKI M
Verified Buyer
Tasted good and satisfied me so I was not hungry for awhile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 16:32:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wissal n
Verified Buyer
I don't like this new flavor..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 15:57:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnrsullivan
Verified Buyer
Superb protein bars clean,low fat,&sugar high in fiber great taste.. I EAT ONE EVERY DAY & highly recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 19:12:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sant S
Verified Buyer
Tastes a little gritty, soft. Definitely has a non-natural taste to it but very good nutritional profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 14:57:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana G
Verified Buyer
Great taste for the Cookie Dough. The Chocolate Brownie is missing some needed chocolate flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 15:50:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALWAN A
Verified Buyer
Delicious and perfect I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 04:08:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amara A
Verified Buyer
Convenience protien ratio satisfy hunger at lunch with liter water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 13:57:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connie K
Verified Buyer
The best tasting low net carb bar on the market that does not contain the added sugars that other bars have , such as Atkins. Plus it is sweetened with Stevia. Keep up the good worK! I will be ordering more as soon as you have supplies again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 18:19:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin T
Verified Buyer
The cookies and cream flavor is the best of the Mission 1 bars by far in my opinion. Similar in texture to Quest. Excellent macros. Low sugar, hi fiber. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 22:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenny J
Verified Buyer
by far the best flavor!!! love these!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 17:10:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek B
Verified Buyer
Best tasting of all brands and flavors, high protein, low net carbs and sugar. Good mix!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 13:49:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
Clean, soft, flavorful, low in sugar, high in protein. What more could you ask for in a protein bar? Highly recommend giving these a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 17:57:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance J
Verified Buyer
I really like them and plus it has high fiber in it and that's just as good as well..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 05:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hilda H
Verified Buyer
I like them especially for their high protein and fiber content, their low sugar content, and their gluten-free status. I wish they were a little bit more moist; but the chocolate brownie is very tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 02:01:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and texture! Live these bars and the ingredients are the best for a protein bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 23:51:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eileen P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for a bar with high protein, low sugar and low calories Mission 1 has several great options. Check them out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 23:56:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnrsullivan
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Lean good protein gives energy@ would recommend highly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 21:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Not bad, a little hard for my liking but taste was good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:56:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn C
Verified Buyer
Not the best tasting bar I ever had, but not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 21:13:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Verified Buyer
Mission 1 bars by MuscleTech have always been good, I tried the peanut butter chocolate ones last but the cookies and cream are so much better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 18:30:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnrsullivan
Verified Buyer
I take them everyday.. THEY supply the protein I need & I find them to be the leanest clean protein that I have found on the market today!! THEY ALSO TASTE GOOD..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 18:47:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reece P
Verified Buyer
 Not bad, but definitely not the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 00:31:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and no sugar or sugar alcohol. Great product. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 01:21:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnrsullivan
Verified Buyer
I am a true believer as I eat 3 bars a day.. their lean and have 20 grams of fat. Low in sugar & taste great!! Outstanding *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 19:41:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
i really love it its worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 09:34:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
angie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, but the texture is very firm, and chewy. It takes a long time to eat because of the amount of chewing required.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 16:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara B
Verified Buyer
Soft, tasty bar. Not too sweet and good nutrition profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 02:35:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Cookies and Cream was great, it was soft and had good nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 23:31:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnrsullivan
Verified Buyer
Superb eat every day..good for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 15:10:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bshara J
Verified Buyer
shuts my hunger up until i make my meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-12 14:15:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cindi D
Verified Buyer
Definitely not my favorite. Typical chewy texture. I can only eat if heated 10 seconds in the microwave to soften. Will not repurchase but it has good ingredients & macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 00:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price great taste formerly a quest bar eater now eat nothing but these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 03:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
My go to protein bar. I love that they are sweetened with stevia and have quite a bit of fiber. With so much processed food, we could all use a little more fiber in our lives.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 12:24:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuele L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great macros, super awesome!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 20:35:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnrsullivan
Verified Buyer
Excellent source high protein & low fat sugar & calories.good tasting too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 15:55:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
less tan 1g of Sugar and No sugar alcohol, best protein bar ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 20:36:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Great nutritional value. A little on the tough side but not too bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 01:36:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Great taste, and perfect for cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 18:02:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luke g
Verified Buyer
not as soft and tasty as quest but delicious if you microwave for about 15 seconds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 14:10:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good quality bars . Perfect price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 13:05:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor Z
Verified Buyer
Great protein bar low on net carbs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-17 20:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, great macros, and perfect for curbing cravings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 19:20:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinn C
Verified Buyer
They are very hard to bite and chew.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 12:37:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S MO
Verified Buyer
The chocolate brownie flavor has a very good dark chocolate flavor and the texture is good too - very fudgy, and especially good if it's slightly warmed. The cookie dough is good too though it tastes a bit more like a protein bar with a few chocolate chips in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-15 03:34:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reece P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Same consistency as a Quest bar. So if that's what you like then these are good. Especially since they were on a deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 20:26:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laszlo K
Verified Buyer
Fantastic taste for all bars! Only 1gram sugar. Perfect chocolate and sugar replacement for me on days when i feel eating something sweet. Definitely Recommend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 16:53:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.