Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (214)
Verified Buyers (204)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    56%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies and Cream (4.4/5)
  • Cookie Dough (4.2/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.1/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (214)
  • Verified Buyers (204)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnrsullivan
Verified Buyer
I take them everyday.. THEY supply the protein I need & I find them to be the leanest clean protein that I have found on the market today!! THEY ALSO TASTE GOOD..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 18:47:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reece P
Verified Buyer
 Not bad, but definitely not the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 00:31:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and no sugar or sugar alcohol. Great product. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 01:21:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnrsullivan
Verified Buyer
I am a true believer as I eat 3 bars a day.. their lean and have 20 grams of fat. Low in sugar & taste great!! Outstanding *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 19:41:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
i really love it its worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 09:34:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
angie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, but the texture is very firm, and chewy. It takes a long time to eat because of the amount of chewing required.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 16:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara B
Verified Buyer
Soft, tasty bar. Not too sweet and good nutrition profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 02:35:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Cookies and Cream was great, it was soft and had good nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 23:31:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnrsullivan
Verified Buyer
Superb eat every day..good for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 15:10:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bshara J
Verified Buyer
shuts my hunger up until i make my meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-12 14:15:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cindi D
Verified Buyer
Definitely not my favorite. Typical chewy texture. I can only eat if heated 10 seconds in the microwave to soften. Will not repurchase but it has good ingredients & macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 00:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price great taste formerly a quest bar eater now eat nothing but these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 03:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
My go to protein bar. I love that they are sweetened with stevia and have quite a bit of fiber. With so much processed food, we could all use a little more fiber in our lives.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 12:24:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuele L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great macros, super awesome!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 20:35:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnrsullivan
Verified Buyer
Excellent source high protein & low fat sugar & calories.good tasting too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 15:55:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
less tan 1g of Sugar and No sugar alcohol, best protein bar ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 20:36:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Great nutritional value. A little on the tough side but not too bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 01:36:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Great taste, and perfect for cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 18:02:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luke g
Verified Buyer
not as soft and tasty as quest but delicious if you microwave for about 15 seconds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 14:10:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good quality bars . Perfect price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 13:05:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor Z
Verified Buyer
Great protein bar low on net carbs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-17 20:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, great macros, and perfect for curbing cravings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 19:20:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinn C
Verified Buyer
They are very hard to bite and chew.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 12:37:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S MO
Verified Buyer
The chocolate brownie flavor has a very good dark chocolate flavor and the texture is good too - very fudgy, and especially good if it's slightly warmed. The cookie dough is good too though it tastes a bit more like a protein bar with a few chocolate chips in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-15 03:34:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reece P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Same consistency as a Quest bar. So if that's what you like then these are good. Especially since they were on a deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 20:26:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laszlo K
Verified Buyer
Fantastic taste for all bars! Only 1gram sugar. Perfect chocolate and sugar replacement for me on days when i feel eating something sweet. Definitely Recommend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 16:53:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amy b
Verified Buyer
I love the way they taste. GREAT bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 09:46:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I have taste tested a huge variety of protein bars; sadly, these continue to disappoint. MuscleTech does a lot right, but these bars are not one of their strongest accomplishments. The taste is okay, but the texture is awful -- similar to toffee. I like the nutritional profile which is the only reason these bars are getting three stars. I hope they change the formula soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 21:39:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana G
Verified Buyer
My favorite is Cookies and Cream. I really didn't like the Chocolate Brownie bars because they are kind of tasteless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 20:59:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan k
Verified Buyer
Great taste and very convenient!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 00:28:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam W
Verified Buyer
Not very Good. Quest is better and Combat crunch is by far the front runner in protein bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-09 17:18:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great ingredient list but not the easiest or best tasting bar to eat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 03:29:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Nice taste but could be better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-11 22:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose T
Verified Buyer
They are a bit too chewy for my taste and liking of protein bars. Ingredients are good, size is good, and flavor is good though. Not the best tasting I have had, but not the worst either. B-*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 14:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amy b
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and low sugar. Love the 20 grams of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-02 23:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Cookies & cream had great chunks & flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 00:59:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Falah R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and delicious flavor and is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-27 12:35:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reuven
Verified Buyer
Nice texture. I didnt like the taste of the cookies and cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-23 01:18:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud A
Verified Buyer
Good stuff and help me and good offers but the flavor quest bar is better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 18:30:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Great stuff,, post workout,, low sugar n tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 23:22:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nia E
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of IMO fiber, and the taste is fine, but it isn't strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-20 18:35:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar.  Not too sweet (like Fitjoy).  Price is reasonable  for a truly clean bar.  More flavors would be idea, but MuscleTech is off to a great start with this clean bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-19 12:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thobias Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Perfect for a snack when you don't have time to prepare or don't want to open a food container during a meting or something like that. Macros are great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-19 00:13:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stevo
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good taste and flavor make a great snack after my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-17 21:57:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael s
Verified Buyer
Tastes and flavor are great. Minus 1 star for texture and softness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 17:02:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adel I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Tasty with high amount of protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-11 23:35:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Razmtaz
Verified Buyer
Found my new Ques replacement bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 01:34:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Very hard barely softened up even after putting them in the microwave. Also very small.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 18:21:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahdi A
Verified Buyer
Muscletech should work more in improving the recipe, its sticky and have a bad taste. Otherwise its a good source of protein on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-31 08:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek B
Verified Buyer
Flavor was good, exactly what I expected. I ate these as filler snacks throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-27 23:27:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.