Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (93)
Verified Buyers (92)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (93)
  • Verified Buyers (92)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suzannah K
Verified Buyer
A gives me energy, a sense of positivity, and helps curb my appetite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 18:38:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John E
Verified Buyer
Just started taking them, but seem to be working well so far... no jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 13:05:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As usual, really good fat burner. Must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 16:16:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As usual, really good fat burner. Must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 16:16:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product. Gives me energy and helps to suppress my appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 03:22:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As usual Super good fat burner . It is a must try pill. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 11:04:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
I like so much this product is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:21:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well, able to lose some weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 15:00:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works good for me gives the the pick me up I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 21:36:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suzannah K
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for several years. And his helped me because it gives me more energy, makes me feel better, and it helps curb my appetite. I still want to eat, but I get full faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 12:31:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Both boxes that I bought expires on June 2020*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 15:01:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian B
Verified Buyer
I’ve seen results in weeks. Doesn’t make me feel headaches or anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 05:03:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend product would definately purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 00:43:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mervin H
Verified Buyer
Had tried this product for 6mth... Very good and can see result... But still work best with healthy diet n regular exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 11:22:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suzannah K
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for years, for energy, appetite suppressant, and clearer senses. My only concern is that my body is adapting to it and it's not quite as effective. I'm not ready to give up on it yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 14:58:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell M
Verified Buyer
I have been a hydroxycut hardcore elite believer for a long time. I was beginning to lose that I can lift the world feeling it gave me so I switched over to the Black Onyx.....I'm Back!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 00:46:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BodyBeastrick
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Absolutely fantastic just what it's says it does great product for sure will buy again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 05:25:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quite a good fat burner I would say. It help me lose few pounds *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 14:59:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HERLEY N
Verified Buyer
Produto cumpre com o que promete*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 15:06:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quite a punch to the workout.. keep burning extra fats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 11:38:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Great product, the brand is wonderful. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 18:24:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Great product, the brand is wonderful. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 18:23:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Basel F
Verified Buyer
More caffeine per pill than normal hydroxy hardcore , great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 14:10:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worrk well for me and I have lost few pounds *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-09 02:34:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product for the price, only take it in the morning or before noon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-07 23:20:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner. Lost 5 kg in 3 weeks . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 14:36:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adil E
Verified Buyer
Très bon produit pour la sèche même pour le prix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 12:00:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GKAMPETAS I
Verified Buyer
Strong fat burner,gives me a good feel and good mood before training,I syggest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 09:34:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Verified Buyer
Like as all hydroxycut good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 08:27:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Make me a lot of energy to workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 17:24:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dehan J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Moins bon que les titaniums. Mais fait l’affaire  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-29 05:38:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thang T
Verified Buyer
Great product, will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 08:12:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just started this product. I have more focus and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 21:03:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luz Elena V
Verified Buyer
Muscletech black ónix helps you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 20:53:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEMIS E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Energy is through the roof . Explosives pump. I love that my appetite is greatly reduced which has been one of my biggest struggle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 03:04:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell M
Verified Buyer
I have been taking Hydroxicut Hardcore Elite for about 8 years and it seems to have lost it's "kick". I recently decided to try the SX-7 Black Onyx and I feel the "kick" again. I would highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 20:48:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar m
Verified Buyer
El mejor quemador de grasa. Sientes como la termogenesis del cuerpo aumenta a medida que pasa el tiempo mientras lo usas. ademas te mantiene activo y alerta todo el día. me encanta.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-08 15:10:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great product to loose fat and training like a bull*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 19:43:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Hydroxycut SX-7 Black Onyx.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 09:12:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
So far it gives me the pump I need too rarly to see it for weight loss...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 18:17:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMEEN M
Verified Buyer
New product for the first time I use it i well see How can help reduce body fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 19:29:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
A very convenient fat loss supplement, the extra caffeine in it will help you gain that bit of energy that you'll lose with your diet and you won't feel more tired during your training due to calorie intake decrease.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 11:15:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 14:35:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product and a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 05:58:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My friend it and lost some weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 00:21:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto recomendado a todos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 13:37:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Bom produto, ótimos resultados*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 13:36:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Solid product that helps you reach your goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 02:27:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price and Good qulaty and best supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 17:56:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
es de linea media para personas con baja tolerancia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 15:37:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.