Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (116)
Verified Buyers (115)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (116)
  • Verified Buyers (115)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA A
Verified Buyer
one of our favourite fat burner . sx7 is better than other hydroxycuts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 18:22:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The product really helps with weight loss just about finished my first bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 04:49:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A nice way you can burn all that body fat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 19:30:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, the brand is wonderful. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 15:29:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
O produto é muito bom, me ajudou bastante Translation: The product is very good, it helped me a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 17:13:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond
Verified Buyer
This is my second round...Happy with the product..I was 373 pounds,and i'm down to 345..Give me good, early morning energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 01:53:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Great product, nice bogo! Mtech never disappoint!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 13:50:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Although I have been using it only for a few days, I can feel the slight increase in metabolism rate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 02:11:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good company I trust most of there products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 13:48:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCO S
Verified Buyer
very powerful! I will recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 03:32:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helpful tool for effective weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 16:57:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong stuff from strong company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 22:56:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Great value, always needed for that boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 18:19:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 03:55:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rex F
Verified Buyer
Good thermo effect. Great energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 08:09:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinit B
Verified Buyer
I use this to get going in the morning and then I replaced quite a bit of my pre work supplements with this, just pop one or two in AM and one with arginine and beta alanine as pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 17:45:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel B
Verified Buyer
Always gets me moving when I feel sluggish. This is my go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 20:59:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Have a great feeling about adding this to my fat burning stack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 18:05:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEMIS E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great fat burners helps a lot with appetite control, easy on my stomach no bloats great boost for good gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 21:16:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEMIS E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Another great product from muscletech by far ! Very easy on my stomach does create bloat very powerful for working out while reducing the waistline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 19:08:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is really good in burning fats. It is a must try. Lost few pounds within 2 weeks.  You need to do some exercise too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 17:21:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product . It is a must try. I have shaken off some fats. How must effort you put it play an important role. You need to cut down your intake of unhealthy food which makes this pill effective to work on your fats *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 09:04:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As usual soild fat burner . Worth buying as you won’t regret *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 01:29:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suzannah K
Verified Buyer
A gives me energy, a sense of positivity, and helps curb my appetite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 18:38:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John E
Verified Buyer
Just started taking them, but seem to be working well so far... no jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 13:05:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As usual, really good fat burner. Must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 16:16:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As usual, really good fat burner. Must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 16:16:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product. Gives me energy and helps to suppress my appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 03:22:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As usual Super good fat burner . It is a must try pill. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 11:04:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
I like so much this product is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:21:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well, able to lose some weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 15:00:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works good for me gives the the pick me up I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 21:36:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suzannah K
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for several years. And his helped me because it gives me more energy, makes me feel better, and it helps curb my appetite. I still want to eat, but I get full faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 12:31:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Both boxes that I bought expires on June 2020*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 15:01:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian B
Verified Buyer
I’ve seen results in weeks. Doesn’t make me feel headaches or anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 05:03:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend product would definately purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 00:43:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mervin H
Verified Buyer
Had tried this product for 6mth... Very good and can see result... But still work best with healthy diet n regular exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 11:22:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suzannah K
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for years, for energy, appetite suppressant, and clearer senses. My only concern is that my body is adapting to it and it's not quite as effective. I'm not ready to give up on it yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 14:58:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell M
Verified Buyer
I have been a hydroxycut hardcore elite believer for a long time. I was beginning to lose that I can lift the world feeling it gave me so I switched over to the Black Onyx.....I'm Back!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 00:46:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BodyBeastrick
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Absolutely fantastic just what it's says it does great product for sure will buy again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 05:25:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quite a good fat burner I would say. It help me lose few pounds *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 14:59:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HERLEY N
Verified Buyer
Produto cumpre com o que promete*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 15:06:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quite a punch to the workout.. keep burning extra fats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 11:38:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Great product, the brand is wonderful. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 18:24:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Great product, the brand is wonderful. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 18:23:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Basel F
Verified Buyer
More caffeine per pill than normal hydroxy hardcore , great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 14:10:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worrk well for me and I have lost few pounds *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-09 02:34:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product for the price, only take it in the morning or before noon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-07 23:20:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner. Lost 5 kg in 3 weeks . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 14:36:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adil E
Verified Buyer
Très bon produit pour la sèche même pour le prix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 12:00:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.