Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (56)
Verified Buyers (55)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (56)
  • Verified Buyers (55)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great product to loose fat and training like a bull*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 19:43:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Hydroxycut SX-7 Black Onyx.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 09:12:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
So far it gives me the pump I need too rarly to see it for weight loss...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 18:17:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
New product for the first time I use it i well see How can help reduce body fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 19:29:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
A very convenient fat loss supplement, the extra caffeine in it will help you gain that bit of energy that you'll lose with your diet and you won't feel more tired during your training due to calorie intake decrease.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 11:15:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 14:35:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product and a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 05:58:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My friend it and lost some weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 00:21:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto recomendado a todos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 13:37:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Bom produto, ótimos resultados*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 13:36:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Solid product that helps you reach your goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 02:27:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price and Good qulaty and best supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 17:56:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
es de linea media para personas con baja tolerancia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 15:37:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have not, as of yet, used this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 07:54:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Great weight loss supplement for anyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 15:20:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sami H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not that bad Double dose for better results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 00:33:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sami H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad for fat loss I prefer it with pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 00:32:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best supplement and Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 21:15:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Best product, fast delivery..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 13:42:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Best product, fast delivery..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 13:42:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Best product, fast delivery..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 13:41:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André J
Verified Buyer
Besides being a great thermogenic provides good energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 17:47:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
I didn’t find this product to be as good as I had hoped, went through a bottle and didn’t notice much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 12:09:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good fat burner but nothing special*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 09:30:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odair M
Verified Buyer
TERMOGÊNICO DE QUALIDADE. MESMO TENDO POUCA CAFEINA, FUNCIONA MUITO BEM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 22:17:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seraf
Burn Fat
the ingredients are on point But my face got so dry from it its really unpleasent to use, I dont know which ingredient do that unfortunately*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 09:44:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
It does what it says I will recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 04:45:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Not as good as the hydroxycut hardcore *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 04:31:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
When I want to cut fat, this is my go to supplement. I see results almost immediately and I'm able to keep weight and fat off. The gradual usage of the product mean no jitters and I love the energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 12:35:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
good product. highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 03:30:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
read a lot about this product and cant wait to start using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 07:44:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FERNANDO C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I can definitely feel that is working, plenty of energy to get me through the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 17:41:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olusola O
Verified Buyer
Increase in metabolism and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 14:21:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
Good product at an amazing price!Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 05:45:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Z
Verified Buyer
Well, starting using it right now. Definitely helps with satiety.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 14:42:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonel L
Verified Buyer
I started using this hydroxycut and noticed a bust of energy during all day. It helps to hold the hungry, and you swet like a horse. But it works. It helped me to lose 5 kg in one month. of course, allied to regular exercises and a diet plan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 17:42:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen J
Verified Buyer
Great energy and controls appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 00:19:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harshdeep S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good supplement for a major weight loss program, which also requires a load of energy Both of which are fulfilled by 2 caps a day on a daily basis. 9/10 Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 18:13:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
I don't know if it's helping me cut, but it gives me the perfect boost of energy and suppresses my appetite without a crash. I use it in the morning to help me intermittent fast. And an hour before I take my pre before a work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 16:10:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gives me the boost i need before gym also makes me sweat alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 02:41:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Great product, great price, great real!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 15:12:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alison L
Verified Buyer
Great product, great price, great real!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 23:22:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven’t try this yet. Hope it work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 10:09:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
I've used this multi on and off all year. The pros are that it seems to have a good combination of vitamins and minerals and is very cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 21:29:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvin P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I now have been using this product for 2 weeks & definitely see help in loosing weight...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 17:30:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Bom produto, gostei dos resultados.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 16:43:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Best test booster ever! You won't be let down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 13:50:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product it gives you and extra boost**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 01:33:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MilagrosVA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives you tons of energy. Really good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 16:28:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Great product it gives you and extra boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 03:32:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.