Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (675)
Verified Buyers (649)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (675)
  • Verified Buyers (649)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis L
Verified Buyer
I have tried a few of these types of diet pills and this one so far is the best one yet. The energy it gives me in the AM is great (finding myself drinking less coffee). The effects of 'feeling full' or curbing the appetite is also awesome. Definitely eating less. This one is a keeper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2017-01-16 18:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B rian C
Verified Buyer
This stuff works within a few days of taking Hydroxycut you can feel and see changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-03-13 19:09:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikki
Burn Fat
I was lucky enough to recieve this product as a tester and I must say I was very impressed. The energy it gave me was fantastic and exactly what I needed to help me for my moring cardio. The focus and thermogenic effect was also great. Muscletech did good on this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2015-03-12 14:29:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
the results happens fast and shine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-20 09:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-12 07:19:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semir H
Verified Buyer
very strong product, give you the energy you need, make you sweat well and a give you a litte headache*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-23 09:45:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Very good product  Original Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-22 17:03:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product and a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-22 05:58:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo C
Verified Buyer
Inmediant sense of energy, and loss of appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-19 02:17:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
Great product. I always buy products from this brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-12 11:47:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Works great and has a very low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-09 19:45:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto y marca de confianza*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 00:50:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron Z
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just started taking it, but so good so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 14:55:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
If you need to burn fat and more energy this is a great choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 04:08:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
It is a very good product. Effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 03:46:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Very effective in fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 09:56:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Much recommended for FAT burning, it worth every pinny paid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 09:56:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
I've tried it and it's good for cutting the appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 19:41:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen j
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat burner! I use two early morning and two more before lunch. Works better for me when taken with food. Less hungry!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 20:13:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumith R
Verified Buyer
Goood Product and from the I day start results is in visible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 02:32:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
A lot of caffeine but it works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 09:14:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Take it in the morning right before breakfast. Feel great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 15:47:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nguyen
Verified Buyer
4 stars. Doesn't blow my mind or create this ultimate clarity. But definitely on the stimulant side, which will naturally curve your appetite a bit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 01:36:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great thermogenesis and appetite control*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 12:59:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassem N
well product . can give you energy and you will feel it . u can see changes in few days with exercises and diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 11:33:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Verified Buyer
A great burner.. one of my favorites *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 21:08:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 19:20:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 19:19:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 19:19:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaeNell A
Verified Buyer
So far my experience with this product is very good. Gives me energy without feeling jittery or crashing when it wears off. I haven't lost a lot of weight but I can tell that I am slimming down and gaining muscle. Definitely worth trying!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 16:35:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 02:52:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
helps.in controlling hunger ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 07:10:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 08:06:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Take this before my workout and love the effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 02:40:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:49:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:47:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:46:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:46:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:45:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARC-ALEXANDRE O
Verified Buyer
Simply the best energy booster and appetite suppressant ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 05:17:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne H
Verified Buyer
I like  the way it works, and helps me feel alert, and I can feel the effects of Next Gen....! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 12:12:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rui C
Verified Buyer
started using this product a week ago and it has surprised me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 09:37:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad k
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 09:21:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
If i ever did a cut Hydroxycut was always a must. Everything else was optional*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 07:47:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pasindu J
Best fat burner i all so use recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 14:37:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Great stimulation and sensory experience! The cut is real.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:47:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
I've just started taking Hydroxycut. It's too soon to know whether it's making a difference, though I sense that it is. Check the ingredients. I do recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 05:22:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
I like that it gives you a good quantity of the product. Also that I can see that I have actually been losing the weight with taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 17:17:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product  good price  I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 11:49:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tania l
Verified Buyer
VALIDO PRODOTTO. TRA I BRUCIA GRASSI*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 09:25:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.