Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (360)
Verified Buyers (345)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (360)
  • Verified Buyers (345)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis L
Verified Buyer
I have tried a few of these types of diet pills and this one so far is the best one yet. The energy it gives me in the AM is great (finding myself drinking less coffee). The effects of 'feeling full' or curbing the appetite is also awesome. Definitely eating less. This one is a keeper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-01-16 18:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B rian C
Verified Buyer
This stuff works within a few days of taking Hydroxycut you can feel and see changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-13 19:09:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikki
Burn Fat
I was lucky enough to recieve this product as a tester and I must say I was very impressed. The energy it gave me was fantastic and exactly what I needed to help me for my moring cardio. The focus and thermogenic effect was also great. Muscletech did good on this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2015-03-12 14:29:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Not the best fat burner but the it is the best budget option because you can find it in a deal almost all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 03:07:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agilan n
Verified Buyer
NEVER RECEIVED THE PRODUCT HOW CAN I RATE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 23:05:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been using for several months now. Has a very good energy response for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 16:43:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
best fat burner vurns fat belly efficiently*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 07:16:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lu chi Hoang
Verified Buyer
hydroxycut quality, especially very easy to use. Please choose peace of mind*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 21:52:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMED A
Verified Buyer
fantastic product ... amazing results .. no side effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 11:38:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Good focus and no headaches or jitters. I'm not using it for weightloss, so i can't speak to its effectiveness for that aspect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 14:14:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
the best fat burner between all the other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 16:03:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel A
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner! A week already and lost 1 kg. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 09:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manikandaraj P
Verified Buyer
Price is good... Shipping cost is high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 18:32:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fast acting good form to lean your fat mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 15:04:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
best fat burner!recommended to remove the stubborn fat but of course with a good meal plan and workout! it's not a magic supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 05:38:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i'll buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 08:30:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
very good to use! i very like it!~*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 07:26:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brennon P
Verified Buyer
Another pretty solid product from MuscleTech. Definite energy rush on just one pill alone. It makes you feel warm, which is proving of its thermogenic property. It works well as an appetite supressant. It's a good product for dropping a few lbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 18:13:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
One of the most potent thermogenics I have ever tried. Provides an excellent rush of energy, as well as an exceptional appetite suppressant, while curving most of my sugar cravings. A+++++++++++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 21:46:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
This fat burner is the real deal I lost 5 kgs on 2 months with exercise and diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 07:50:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rain
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for everybody want to remove the fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 03:20:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abtin T
Verified Buyer
I have lost 4 kg in 1 month with this product , i think its the best fat burner in market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 11:02:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo F
Verified Buyer
Outstanding Product. It provide what promises.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 20:19:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Good product. Does it's job well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 15:22:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
julio v
Verified Buyer
Excelellent fat burner! Is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 08:48:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love all muscletech products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 21:00:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has done great for me. I followed the recommended directions and have noticed an improvement in my daily energy and increase in my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 19:38:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaetano V
Verified Buyer
it is a good product to begin with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 15:15:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DERRICK O
Verified Buyer
Use but don't abuse, cycle off and diet! Result will show! Good luck! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 17:33:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does a great job for me. Helps me through my day and can tell I sweat much more when taken before a workout. Recommend taking before you eat anything (30 minutes). Otherwise it doesn't have as much of an affect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 14:47:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Verified Buyer
very good fat burner with a training program*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 13:55:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Ideal for waking you up & get me going on a daily basis at work or play*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 21:35:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product i use it while prep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 07:09:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
No side effects, little results, recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:57:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with muscletech , be patient and asses your tolerance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 15:32:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUDD L
Verified Buyer
great product, highly recommeded, no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 14:10:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gud quality fatburner and price is gud also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 14:40:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vijay Kumar S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Its an awesome product.....I purchased Isopure and MS Protein...You can trust on MS in term of Genuine Product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 12:27:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
Lost 4 Kgs in 1 Month Its Very Effective If Taken with a balanced diet, I Took 1 Serving before breakfast, 1 serving before workout and 1 serving before dinner. really helped me loose fat I do believe that I lost more fat but that was also because of my HiiT cardio sessions. Though it really helped me on focusing and I wasn't that much tired when I took 1 cap 20 mins before workout. did tried it on and off and I experienced great improperness in my workout when I had taken Hydroxycut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 16:25:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
Helps me with my weight loss!Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 08:13:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aneesh S
Verified Buyer
. trying it for the first time. it's giving me good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 05:36:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale S
Verified Buyer
Seems to be doing a good job, I'm 5'10" and was staying at 181 lbs. started this last week and am already leaner at 177 lbs. Would recommend to a friend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 15:29:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients and profile. Price is great too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 15:36:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan T
Verified Buyer
hydroxycut hardcore next Gen is work fine for me! love this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 03:45:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product curbs my appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 16:36:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The product is so good and the title itself really proves it! Hardcore!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 18:12:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALBERTO M
Verified Buyer
Privided good focus and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 21:42:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
good results with decent diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 20:00:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moussa k
Verified Buyer
Perfect product! Best support from muscleandstrength team! Mostly appreciated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 17:43:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salvador d
Verified Buyer
Great price best seller good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 00:47:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.