Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (823)
Verified Buyers (793)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (823)
  • Verified Buyers (793)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis L
Verified Buyer
I have tried a few of these types of diet pills and this one so far is the best one yet. The energy it gives me in the AM is great (finding myself drinking less coffee). The effects of 'feeling full' or curbing the appetite is also awesome. Definitely eating less. This one is a keeper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2017-01-16 18:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
This stuff works within a few days of taking Hydroxycut you can feel and see changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-03-13 19:09:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikki
Burn Fat
I was lucky enough to recieve this product as a tester and I must say I was very impressed. The energy it gave me was fantastic and exactly what I needed to help me for my moring cardio. The focus and thermogenic effect was also great. Muscletech did good on this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2015-03-12 14:29:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
the results happens fast and shine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-20 09:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-12 07:19:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semir
Verified Buyer
very strong product, give you the energy you need, make you sweat well and a give you a litte headache*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-23 09:45:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Very good product  Original Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-22 17:03:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product and a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-22 05:58:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo C
Verified Buyer
Inmediant sense of energy, and loss of appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-19 02:17:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
Great product. I always buy products from this brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-12 11:47:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Works great and has a very low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-09 19:45:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 19:41:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Always works great and gives you plenty of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 10:24:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SP Li
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
item received in good condition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 15:46:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus A
Verified Buyer
Incredible and Glorious Product. M&S always the best web site and Products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 12:43:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JIN HA K
Verified Buyer
Does what it says on description. Gives energy and mental focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 21:48:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Very good really helpful training and cutting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 12:37:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris M
Verified Buyer
Seeing the great results. Cuts are coming in nicely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 01:36:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Top do top Pra quem quer perder peso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 13:11:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Plecas I
Verified Buyer
the product is good. Thank you for the fast processing. great team*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 09:48:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
Take two each morning to wake me up and get me ready for 4:30 am workouts. Don't feel jittery like pre workout, just energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 15:52:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
Best Muscletech product ever, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:09:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
Fat loss is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:07:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
I love this fat loss Suplement!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:03:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, easy fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:00:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marielena M
Verified Buyer
Made me sick and gave me a headache for days. Have used this brand before just not this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 00:15:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great been using it for awhile and always gives you plenty of energy and loose those pounds fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 17:19:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Great morning stim product! Haven’t needed my morning coffee fix and it’s neuro-sensory component truly sharpens my focus. Great price, great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 01:13:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pamela C
Verified Buyer
Gives me energy throughout the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 06:02:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 06:40:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sirawit S
Verified Buyer
Feel some burn you have to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 14:43:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alen R
Verified Buyer
I've lost 4kg in 10 days without any specific diet. Only my daily job and jiu jitsu.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 21:52:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 07:13:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DocYoung
Verified Buyer
Caffeine to reduce hunger. . .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 02:38:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Este es el mejor thermogenicos de todo el mercado, da mucha energía y te hace sudar bastante y lo mejor de todo que contiene relajantes que no te hace sentir ansioso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 02:26:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris M
Verified Buyer
Used this product years ago and loved the results. Let’s see how it works on this Keto Cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 09:44:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good clean energy. Great focus and you can’t beat the price with the buy one get one deal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 09:04:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZAIDA R
Verified Buyer
Excellent source of energy but as great for losing weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 04:34:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Strong fat burner! Good for appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:34:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Strong fat burner! One of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:33:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well, able to lose some weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 14:59:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Easy two pills twice a day....nice energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 04:50:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this so far I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 02:53:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love Hydroxycut! Lots of energy without jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 02:27:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
This satisfies energy and focus requirements that I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 00:04:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Suprised how strong these are, i really enjoy them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 09:54:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
one of the best I used. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 05:37:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
When I used it last summer I dropped from 267 to 252.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 20:36:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony F
Verified Buyer
Love this product and great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 14:08:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony F
Verified Buyer
Hydroxycut hardcore is a great product that I will continue to use.  Love the great deals at muscle and strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 14:05:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.