Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (567)
Verified Buyers (544)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (567)
  • Verified Buyers (544)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis L
Verified Buyer
I have tried a few of these types of diet pills and this one so far is the best one yet. The energy it gives me in the AM is great (finding myself drinking less coffee). The effects of 'feeling full' or curbing the appetite is also awesome. Definitely eating less. This one is a keeper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-01-16 18:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B rian C
Verified Buyer
This stuff works within a few days of taking Hydroxycut you can feel and see changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-13 19:09:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikki
Burn Fat
I was lucky enough to recieve this product as a tester and I must say I was very impressed. The energy it gave me was fantastic and exactly what I needed to help me for my moring cardio. The focus and thermogenic effect was also great. Muscletech did good on this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2015-03-12 14:29:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
the results happens fast and shine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-20 09:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-12 07:19:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Works great and has a very low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-09 19:45:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad O
Verified Buyer
My first use still waiting for the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 10:41:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabina H
Verified Buyer
Sabina H did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 11:14:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 11:22:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great Fat burning product, you get the results for what you are paying for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:59:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:56:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gavin
Verified Buyer
Works well and does not up the belly at all just gotta mix it with someone for a extra kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 12:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tahnya A
Verified Buyer
Great product , recommend this for every one :) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 20:45:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin G
Verified Buyer
Es un buen producto para quemar calorias*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 21:07:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne H
Verified Buyer
I like the feeling I get when I take it, feels like its working and provides the boost im looking for!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 16:00:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew W
Verified Buyer
Works better than most weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 14:36:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos c
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno, aunque es mejor el que es en polvo, se siente una absorción más rápida*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 11:59:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-24 04:34:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernesto L
Verified Buyer
I didn't have any problems taking this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 16:45:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OneSamuel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thanks Great customer service nice product as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 07:33:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Always, always go with muscle tech stuff... akwats get great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 15:43:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thierry S
Verified Buyer
i took this stuff it's a long time, it helps for Weight Loss be sure ! i purchased the new generation to try his new effect .but i expecte of this product a best result cause it has been improved again ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 14:17:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 07:18:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne E
Verified Buyer
It's magical i like how it makes me feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 06:49:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola A
Verified Buyer
Very very good product for fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 07:38:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justice S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product tbh. This stuff helps me in the AM with my early morning work and keeps the snack cravings to a minimum. Like a solid appetite suppressant. And boat loads of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 16:44:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great results, very effective in weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 16:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sue A
Verified Buyer
Packaging shown for the product sold is for the white pill but the one I received is the red pill. Red pill is the older version and the ingredients are different from the white pill so make sure you do your research. Both seems to work well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 06:12:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walker W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Helps you feel energetic and motivated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 20:09:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marilynn m
Verified Buyer
done nothing but made me heart speed up and i was itching all over, no increase in energy at all,waste of my money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 12:25:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chew s
Verified Buyer
Great product....give me energy n focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 22:03:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon C
Verified Buyer
This thing makes me sweat so much, I use it as replacement for standard caffeine pills and it give me small extra fat burn kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 15:03:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eslam Samir M
Verified Buyer
Good and fast results, also good energy in gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 01:31:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
It,s very nice thanka you for my order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 18:14:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Really worked. Would but it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 16:32:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 21:30:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj K
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product for weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 23:23:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. It is much better than I thought.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 20:55:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Q
Verified Buyer
great product! and awesome support from MS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 00:26:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle H
Verified Buyer
It definitely helps with water retention and i get a decent constant stream of energy from taking these. The biggest thing I like about them is that it helps curve your appetite and keeps me from snacking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 20:32:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asi E
Verified Buyer
helps with weight loss goals, nevertheless i saw better ones......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 20:06:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdulrazaq m
Verified Buyer
So good and the results are impressive with dite and sport*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-30 04:16:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Orangzaib
Verified Buyer
Out standing product love it....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 15:27:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
excelente precio y muy buenos cambios*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 03:13:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
I liked this stuff a lot gave me good energy and I did tell a difference in my hunger throughout the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 00:17:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinicius de g
Verified Buyer
You call really fell the effects of the product acting in your body.More energy,more focus during the entire day ! I have been using for 2 weeks and I can already see the differences in my body ! The only thing that u need it’s good habits in the alimentation that u ll lose weight ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 00:03:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good, got result that i needed . Was helpful in shredding water you must need healthy diet along with though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 13:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner Give better results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 12:51:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
muy buen producto y buen precio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 14:37:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner product , great results with strict diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 09:42:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.