Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (493)
Verified Buyers (471)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (493)
  • Verified Buyers (471)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis L
Verified Buyer
I have tried a few of these types of diet pills and this one so far is the best one yet. The energy it gives me in the AM is great (finding myself drinking less coffee). The effects of 'feeling full' or curbing the appetite is also awesome. Definitely eating less. This one is a keeper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-01-16 18:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B rian C
Verified Buyer
This stuff works within a few days of taking Hydroxycut you can feel and see changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-13 19:09:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikki
Burn Fat
I was lucky enough to recieve this product as a tester and I must say I was very impressed. The energy it gave me was fantastic and exactly what I needed to help me for my moring cardio. The focus and thermogenic effect was also great. Muscletech did good on this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2015-03-12 14:29:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
the results happens fast and shine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-20 09:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-12 07:19:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Works great and has a very low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-09 19:45:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad Yusri Hasan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What i can say..its good and really works..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 15:10:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner ever, you will sweat like a shower room*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 08:38:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amine S
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 00:00:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
Effecrie pill !! I will buy again soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 15:46:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Muito bom. Cumpre o que promete. Não deixo faltar nunca*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 14:23:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
A+ Plus product. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 11:23:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Transformation
Love Hydroxycut. Every blend is different, this one is amazing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 19:18:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great product the result was great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 18:57:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Buen quemador de grasa, es fuerte, me provocó aceleración cardíaca.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 16:09:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Buen quemador de grasa, es fuerte, me provocó un poco de aceleración.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 16:06:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadia L
Verified Buyer
So Ive used this 2 ways before. To help cut as well as a replacement for an energy drink. Cutting wise, be consistent with diet & exercise and you'll see some nice results. I usually take it during my most demanign work season when I'm pulling 12 hr shifts. Me & my coworker are always super tired but this gets up back up real quick. Did product. Also take advantage of the sales I was able to get 2 bottles for 30 bucks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 22:24:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
julio v
Verified Buyer
Efective fat burner. I feel whit a lot energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 15:22:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helpful product .. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 23:00:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product .. it's helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 14:34:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CAMILO C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
LEGIT A LOT OF CAFFEINE INTAKE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 13:32:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner in today's time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 05:22:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian Mihai S
Verified Buyer
This is a very effective supplement for weight loss but only in conjunction with a appropriate diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 16:12:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hengky T
Verified Buyer
Great Product, more energy. More focus in workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 13:53:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
criss m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice product for ripped your body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 12:51:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
best fat burner ever with good diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 11:05:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stiven C
Verified Buyer
Definitely it was a really good choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 02:56:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
Weakest appetite suppressant I’ve ever taken. BPI Roxy Lean is 100% better. They were BOGO so now I’m going to have to toss an entire bottle and what’s left of the first.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 17:02:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B rian C
Verified Buyer
This stuff is amazing starts working the very first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 16:10:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NOUR EL DIN A
Verified Buyer
this is great product cutting my muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 11:11:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excellent product and good page*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 23:51:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Excellent for fat loss results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 15:37:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Transformation
Can’t beat the next gen series and always buy when it’s BOGO. Great deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 13:00:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Transformation
Great product and even better company!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 12:58:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sudevan s
Verified Buyer
fat burns and very effective. lobed the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 08:47:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arsany k
Verified Buyer
This product became my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 19:16:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No jitters and works well and a great energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 20:42:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the rush of the energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 23:08:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Strong fat burner I recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 10:08:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Strong fat burners I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 10:05:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
amazing product with amazing result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 16:39:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
amazing product with amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 16:37:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner and more losing fats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 05:27:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product as fat burning healthy not water only and is good with BCCA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 19:14:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William M
Verified Buyer
It changed my heart rate, need to see cardiologist.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-16 23:07:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Lost 5 pounds just in the first 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 01:20:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yehya Y
Verified Buyer
Excellent, i recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 08:20:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product in combination with other Fatburner and a Diet I get great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 07:14:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
Ultimate fat bruner in the market right now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 03:30:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 21:11:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.