Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (25)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (25)
Overall Rating
User Image
nino w
Verified Buyer
great product highly recommend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 16:44:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vikram k
Verified Buyer
very effective product. I am using it from last 2 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 13:09:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gabriela M
Verified Buyer
New product for my mother, i dont use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 05:48:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carmen Z
Verified Buyer
I love this product it gives me energy without a crash and helps me to lose weight in a healthy time frame*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 20:25:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
First time trying this fat burner so far so good, no jitters no fast heart rate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 21:39:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gabriela M
Verified Buyer
I dont know because use my sister*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 21:34:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tomas v
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
A product that is sold a lot in the store.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 17:54:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michelle T
Verified Buyer
Just started taking these so I don't really know full results, but with any hydroxycut they can be strong so I generally start on a lower dose and slowly increase to the full amount.  I'd probably buy again if on sale and my regular go-to was out of stock (which is why I ended up getting these at the time).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 13:03:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Golden S
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t make me jittery haven’t seen results so i dont know *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 10:19:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another edition to the hydroxycut family. These make a great stacker with many buners around there or even as a mild stand0alone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 03:32:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Johnathan W
Verified Buyer
Cant wait to use this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 19:19:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Great product to use before meals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 07:00:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pieter N
Well worth the money. Will definitely purchase this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 14:59:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edwin G
Verified Buyer
Es buen quemador para ayudar a quemar calorias*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 00:42:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
almog t
Verified Buyer
Fast shipping, great product tnx*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-23 08:52:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I think this product is so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 21:36:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
GRACIELA B
Verified Buyer
Great. Reduces your appetite and give you energy without too much acceleration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 23:45:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed I
Verified Buyer
It‘s really a nice product and I want to order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 22:15:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 15:01:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
You can just feel the thermogenic effects and you can see the dripping sweat through your cardio sessions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 03:33:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mike a
Verified Buyer
I've been taking these for a few weeks now and no real noticeable results. Disappointed! : (*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 06:47:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good price....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 10:58:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought for my girlfriend and she is very happy with the product, it works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 15:57:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
teresa o
Verified Buyer
hydroxycut is an excelent product for everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 04:45:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
roberth c
Verified Buyer
Es la mejor opción que he encontrado cuando busco un quemador de grasa corporal efectivo y sin los molestos efectos secundarios de los estimulantes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 16:09:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian N
Verified Buyer
As far as my work schedule  and workout I’m only taking 1 a day.  Little slow at first but sign that it’s working *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 08:42:11Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.