Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (203)
Verified Buyers (203)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (203)
  • Verified Buyers (203)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No side effects produced as other products I used it for four days and did not notice anything After completing two packs I put the results of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2018-04-09 08:56:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danish F
Verified Buyer
It has got gelatin so not suitable for Muslims and vegetarians.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 5 found this helpful
2017-12-02 04:20:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zainab B
Verified Buyer
As far as the weight loss goes, I haven't seen much of a difference, however as far as a non-stimulant and an appetite suppressor, it works great. I am currently doing OMAD, and it does a thorough job at keeping the hunger away and let's me focus on the rest of my life. Also I appreciate the fact that the capsules are on the smaller side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-16 20:20:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Verified Buyer
Tons of energy with no jitters and no crash ,highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-19 04:29:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald P
Verified Buyer
Non stimulant is awesome, doesn’t give me the shakes at all and no after taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-16 10:17:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good fat burning because of no jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-14 05:15:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great blend of ingredients, plus no caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-13 15:43:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Still in begining stage of using it and it looks good without jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-15 11:43:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
giovani c
Verified Buyer
not bad, its the best fatburner have tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 21:05:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good fat burning because of no jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 06:41:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Disappointing product that I didn’t notice much benefit using, Hydroxycuts need the stimulants to be effective I think *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 21:35:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
my favourite in cutting time!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 15:16:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Excellent to trim the fat without stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 19:40:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat burner. It does not take away your sleep. Very good results when taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 05:25:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Next Gen Non-Stimulant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 09:13:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great for late workouts, great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 00:15:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Always good to have an stimulant free option*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 13:02:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 19:17:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Verified Buyer
Works great. I would but it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 13:58:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 20:09:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 20:06:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tec Hydroxycut Hardcore Next Gen Non Stimulant. Very mild thermic effect and no hot flushes or jitters from using it twice a day. Can be used anytime of day with no restlessness or when used at night. Its a good fat burner if you're already taking other supps loaded with caffeine.I found it perfect as I like my coffee in morning and sometimes take pre workouts too without suffering the effects of caffeine overload.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 19:05:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe H
Verified Buyer
Didn’t want the caffeine from the original but still wanted the fat burning and these worked out perfect!! Still gave me good focus and energy as well with losing solid weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 14:53:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using for a couple months seems to help burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 12:06:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good formula. Very good results. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 03:29:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:43:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:38:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for loosing fat without stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 19:16:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for loosing fat without stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 11:40:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner, highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 18:01:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana F
Verified Buyer
It’s have been  more than a month and I still no recibe my order,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 11:43:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Love itttttttttttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 07:31:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for trimming the fat without stimulants added*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 03:26:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoltán L
Verified Buyer
Best non stimulant product for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 08:46:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good fat burner You can see results after the first week of taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 14:11:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriela M
Verified Buyer
Mmhh, not its more good i dont feel nothing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 21:34:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike W
Verified Buyer
Didn't do a thing for me. Onyx Black is better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 20:46:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmitrijs N
Verified Buyer
Best price/quality balance. Works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 11:36:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
I ALWAYS LOSE A FEW LBS WITH THIS ITEM!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 12:41:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tania l
Verified Buyer
OTTIMO PRODOTTO. IL MIO PREFERITO TRA I NON STIMOLANTI*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 09:25:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product  good price  i will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 17:56:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product  good price  i will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 17:51:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product  good price  . I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 16:12:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YAJAIRA R
Verified Buyer
is so much this product, xcelent result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 14:41:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Verified Buyer
No jitters which is nice. Haven’t seen much result yet but haven’t been taking it for too long. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 22:35:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge A
Verified Buyer
Really help me to get burn fat and give energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 14:14:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WONG K
Verified Buyer
it is effective for cutting in our body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 08:15:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali s
Verified Buyer
it is strong product weight lose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 19:22:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
No significant weight loss hut itnoes suppress my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 10:51:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar C
Verified Buyer
First time using a non stimulant fat burner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 23:41:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.