Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (287)
Verified Buyers (287)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (287)
  • Verified Buyers (287)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danish F
Verified Buyer
It has got gelatin so not suitable for Muslims and vegetarians.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 8 found this helpful
2017-12-02 04:20:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No side effects produced as other products I used it for four days and did not notice anything After completing two packs I put the results of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2018-04-09 08:56:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zainab B
Verified Buyer
As far as the weight loss goes, I haven't seen much of a difference, however as far as a non-stimulant and an appetite suppressor, it works great. I am currently doing OMAD, and it does a thorough job at keeping the hunger away and let's me focus on the rest of my life. Also I appreciate the fact that the capsules are on the smaller side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-04-16 20:20:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Verified Buyer
Tons of energy with no jitters and no crash ,highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-19 04:29:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald P
Verified Buyer
Non stimulant is awesome, doesn’t give me the shakes at all and no after taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-16 10:17:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good fat burning because of no jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-14 05:15:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great blend of ingredients, plus no caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-13 15:43:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Still in begining stage of using it and it looks good without jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-15 11:43:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joharis M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is a very good product and I have had the expected results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 13:20:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maire S
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a while. I took 2 caps 20mins before my workout . Wow really burn out n sweat it out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 05:45:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHOENIX
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy! it REALLLLLY works! i can see a difference in my physique!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 21:50:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este producto es muy bueno sin cafeína y los mejores resultados Translation: This product is very good without caffeine and the best results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 02:02:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner that's a smart fat burner for women and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 06:48:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maire S
Verified Buyer
When I drink this, I lose my appetite for some reason. Recommended because it feels like it disappears quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 01:05:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHOENIX
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy have to drink PLENNNNNTY of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 17:45:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
100 burn fat, 0 stimulants! Get rid of that body fat!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 19:30:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Interesting for those looking for products without stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 15:26:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
loss weight easy without any effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:03:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaitlin H
Verified Buyer
It helps me curve my appetite and makes me drink more water cause it seems to make me thirsty. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 00:06:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramel G
Verified Buyer
Haven’t finished the bottle but I don’t get jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 06:19:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maire S
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners ever. Produces an extreme focus and energy. Very helpful while shredding.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 01:45:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZeZe
Verified Buyer
Great clean energy. hope to see results in another week or so*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 23:19:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis S
Verified Buyer
Giving me the energy I need to get me through my intense workouts without that jittering feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 11:27:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and caffeine free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 15:07:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad for those looking for something without caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 10:02:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle V
Verified Buyer
Really good fat burner, doesnt make you get jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 03:54:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good fat burner. Very good results when taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 04:05:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great blend of ingredients. No bad tase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 15:48:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner for women and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 22:19:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Loss a few lbs using this more than once!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 11:19:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
My weight loss tabs! I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 23:40:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert Z
Verified Buyer
Very happy with the performance of the product.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 21:39:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Muscletech is always innovating, this one is a proof.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 15:32:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Excellent appetite control. I use it in my non-stimulant cycles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 17:23:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Nicht ganz so gut wie das hydroxycut Hardcore aber es wirkt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 10:05:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't been using it long but it seems to work well. No jitters and it curbs the appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 09:25:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
Muy buen quemador de grasa es de los mejores*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 17:42:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SP Li
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good non-stimulant product, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 15:34:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
Wow es increíble y es muy bueno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 00:12:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maire S
Verified Buyer
Take it before work out , super sweat , if you work hard , will feel crazy tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 03:27:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
Not a bad fat burner, for those who have problems with blood pressure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 13:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul U
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner. So far the one I like the most of the Hydroxcut brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 18:18:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good burner. I do not change it. I have had very good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 03:58:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maire S
Verified Buyer
The effect is very good, is to keep up with the exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 03:12:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice weight loss product wirh non stimulant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 17:37:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Always helps when you been skipping the diet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 15:12:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huor S
Verified Buyer
Works great without the jitterty side effects will b ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 12:42:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good item ...good result no sleep problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 13:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
Non stimulant formula is always good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:09:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
Without stimulant is always amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:07:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.