Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (159)
Verified Buyers (159)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (159)
  • Verified Buyers (159)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao P
Verified Buyer
Nice that you take only once a day, good source of Garcinia and good dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-09-04 13:42:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAHIR JOSE ATENCIO D
Verified Buyer
Perfect for fit and hungry control*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-08-15 22:00:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hengky T
Verified Buyer
Reduce appetite n help me lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-16 18:16:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravish Gupta
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product will definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-13 13:08:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RozH
Verified Buyer
The garcinia pills works. The pills keep my appetite under control and the weight is coming off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 06:04:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmaad
Verified Buyer
Very beautiful weed material And I started using it And I hope to see excellent results in the coming days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 20:21:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
No great results from this product but no side effects either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 01:47:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Great appetite suppressant, and source of calcium*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 22:26:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lydia H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product love muscle tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 23:25:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This must natural supplement for whey lost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 02:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracy A
Verified Buyer
I’ve used this product to help me drop the last few lbs and I’ve really liked the results!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 11:35:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond S
Verified Buyer
Just tried for the first time. It will take me some time to give good feedback, but Muscle Tech hasn't let me down yet...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 03:53:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo A
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, great to take right before a work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 05:08:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
It's improve my metabolism.. Feel tighter, shaper..but still to watch the diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 13:23:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jakob P
Verified Buyer
Although pills are somewhat large, this is a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 13:29:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Got it as a freebie last month tbh been using it for weeks now I dunno what it's like as s stand alone as I'm using my lipo 6 stim free alongside it but seems to help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 19:16:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
catalina m
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
ES ESTUPENDO CALMA LA ANSIEDAD Y REALMENTE ACTIVA EL METABOLISMO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 18:25:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
Helped me curb my sugar cravings. Not as effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 03:59:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 17:41:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saia P
Verified Buyer
Great results and price I will be getting again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 19:45:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Got free with a order last month seem s to work well alongsude my lipo-6 stim free on my morning work out seems to help aid my weight loss noticed a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 21:06:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
It does nothing for me, maybe because it EXPIRES and there no effect. smfh do better!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 18:33:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor L
Verified Buyer
good way to start the morning & metabolism w a cup of coffee before cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 17:32:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
Definitely curbs my hunger. I can tell the difference when I don't take it. A must have in any weight loss stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 18:40:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent producto and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 06:52:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
для подарка очень хорошо, но если покупать самому не стоит своих денег. в составе обычная трава камбоджия.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 09:27:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Athena W
Verified Buyer
Havent noticed any change as of yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 23:30:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Great when use on the diet time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 09:50:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ino espa
Verified Buyer
excelente producto para bajar de peso!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 18:43:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Helps curb appetite, can’t wait to see the results in a few weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 18:41:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 05:16:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Goog for sugar cravings. I use every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 17:48:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As usual, really good fat burner. Must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 16:16:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As usual, really good fat burner. Must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 16:16:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 06:40:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach S
Verified Buyer
Pull is massive but I have noticed a difference if you can get past that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 03:03:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 07:14:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Great product, however, I have not seen results I would have otherwise attained from maintaining a good diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 03:22:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mirella C
Verified Buyer
bom produto , para quem nao gosta de tomar cafe :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 15:09:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mateus g
Verified Buyer
Good stuff really good! A+++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 15:20:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Basim A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Thanks for giving it for free but just throw it away as it was gona expire in less than a month . Lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 18:39:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Good for appetite suppresion !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:34:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziyaoudeen J
Verified Buyer
Amazing supplements for weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 15:03:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Quality and concentration is there..compare to brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 12:46:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, amazing results. I love Muscletech. I recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 14:00:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOB E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Just started on this can’t tell if it’s working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 22:27:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Haven’t seen any changes been taking for 2 week now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 14:07:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
Not too stim focused but definitely gets the metabolism going. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 12:27:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well, able to lose some weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 15:00:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great stuff. Suppresses my appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 14:51:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.