Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (181)
Verified Buyers (181)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (181)
  • Verified Buyers (181)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao P
Verified Buyer
Nice that you take only once a day, good source of Garcinia and good dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-09-04 13:42:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAHIR JOSE ATENCIO D
Verified Buyer
Perfect for fit and hungry control*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-08-15 22:00:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hengky T
Verified Buyer
Reduce appetite n help me lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-16 18:16:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravish Gupta
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product will definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-13 13:08:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michal I
Verified Buyer
good strength with more benefits on other side for example sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 14:58:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
Not too sure I noticed anything with this one. It just seems to me I'm taking a pill and nothing more. Guess it doesn't work for everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 22:10:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa M
Verified Buyer
I have tried many appetite suppressants over the years, but nothing works for me like Garcinia 4x Sx-7. I practically have to make myself eat. This doesn't raise my blood pressure or make me feel jittery. I just don't have an appetite. So, if you are trying to cut calories and need something to cut down those hunger pains, give this product a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 00:28:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Buy this stuff in bulk when the price is as low as it is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 17:39:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product will definitely purchase more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 19:44:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
Great addition to a weight loss stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 11:59:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Burn fat without the caffeine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 17:13:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Post workout recovery stable. I added 3 MuscleTech Recovery Items at once into my routine so its difficult to say which is leading the charge against soreness but after adding this and some more BCAA's into my intake i feel better with more stamina during workouts, less sorness after workouts and I feel less of a need to rest days at a time (Might have just always been this way)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 23:43:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Everything you need at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 15:53:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nehme es rund um das ganze jahr Translation: Take it all year round*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 13:54:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Areesha M
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome product while I'm working out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 17:10:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
muscletech , been there for ages .no need to say abt it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 07:04:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
Great amount pure source like that it's only needed once a day versus other similar products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 02:49:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura P
Verified Buyer
Great product,i reccomend.Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 17:15:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel O
Verified Buyer
Great product, effective. ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 04:48:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas L
Verified Buyer
This has multiple garcinia blends and muscle tech is always a go to for products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 15:35:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gediminas P
Verified Buyer
If it’s for loose some fat, it’s not helping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 23:15:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mor S
Verified Buyer
A product that helps a little.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 18:08:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Just added this to my fat burning stack, so far I’ve felt it curb my appetite a bit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 18:05:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
как подарок очень хорошая штука, но за деньги очень дорого. Обычный маркетинг.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 19:43:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra L
Verified Buyer
I've taken it before it works good I will lose weight that's the reason I bought them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 00:47:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Quite good product. I have noticed that during workouts I sweat more than before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 10:43:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RozH
Verified Buyer
The garcinia pills works. The pills keep my appetite under control and the weight is coming off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 06:04:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Very beautiful weed material And I started using it And I hope to see excellent results in the coming days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 20:21:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
No great results from this product but no side effects either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 01:47:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Great appetite suppressant, and source of calcium*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 22:26:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lydia H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product love muscle tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 23:25:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This must natural supplement for whey lost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 02:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracy A
Verified Buyer
I’ve used this product to help me drop the last few lbs and I’ve really liked the results!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 11:35:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond S
Verified Buyer
Just tried for the first time. It will take me some time to give good feedback, but Muscle Tech hasn't let me down yet...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 03:53:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo A
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, great to take right before a work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 05:08:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
It's improve my metabolism.. Feel tighter, shaper..but still to watch the diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 13:23:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jakob P
Verified Buyer
Although pills are somewhat large, this is a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 13:29:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Got it as a freebie last month tbh been using it for weeks now I dunno what it's like as s stand alone as I'm using my lipo 6 stim free alongside it but seems to help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 19:16:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
catalina m
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
ES ESTUPENDO CALMA LA ANSIEDAD Y REALMENTE ACTIVA EL METABOLISMO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 18:25:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tobias J
Verified Buyer
Helped me curb my sugar cravings. Not as effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 03:59:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 17:41:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saia P
Verified Buyer
Great results and price I will be getting again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 19:45:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Got free with a order last month seem s to work well alongsude my lipo-6 stim free on my morning work out seems to help aid my weight loss noticed a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 21:06:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
It does nothing for me, maybe because it EXPIRES and there no effect. smfh do better!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 18:33:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor L
Verified Buyer
good way to start the morning & metabolism w a cup of coffee before cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 17:32:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
Definitely curbs my hunger. I can tell the difference when I don't take it. A must have in any weight loss stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 18:40:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent producto and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 06:52:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
для подарка очень хорошо, но если покупать самому не стоит своих денег. в составе обычная трава камбоджия.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 09:27:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Athena W
Verified Buyer
Havent noticed any change as of yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 23:30:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Great when use on the diet time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 09:50:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.