Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon Candy (4.9/5)
  • Icy Snow Cone (4.9/5)
  • Boogieman Punch (M&S Exclusive Flavor!) (4.7/5)
  • Yuzu Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Yuzu Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great energy. simply different than shatter or nanovaporx5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:09:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Boogieman Punch (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Yuzu Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel S
Verified Buyer
I love this product, the taste is very good, but the most powerful thing is the great amount of concentration and energy I can get.It is my best ally for pre-workout, it does not have those adverse effects, it does not make me shake, it is as if I got clean energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-10 12:15:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Yuzu Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a little on the tart side, I prefer the Boogieman Punch flavor but I thought I’d give this flavor a go. The taste is decent at best. Regardless though, the Euphoriq performs very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Yuzu Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul k
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome and the caffeine gives me a lot of energy. Only used it twice so far but has been great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Yuzu Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean Carrilho
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Incredible sensation. Very good product. Muscletech did a great job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Boogieman Punch (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product, too bad it comes in such a small container...hope they'll change it asap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Boogieman Punch (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great product, good flavor. wish it was a bigger container!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Boogieman Punch (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Yuzu Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Its just ok product. I bought 2 and now I am thinking to give the 2nd one to someone. Don't feel anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Yuzu Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. I tend toward jitters from most pre-workout supplements and EuphoriQ minimizes that effect for me. I'm thankful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Boogieman Punch (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio d
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre-workout, taste refreshing and clean. I love that it uses enfiinity, patented ingredient of a metabolite of caffeine. You get everything a pre-workout gives you, but without the increased heart rate, even better than a stim free....really enjoying this and I never really cared for muscletech products until this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Boogieman Punch (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, pump and energy are amazing! Good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:05:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomislav P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great performance with no crash, will continue to use going forward.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-11 13:08:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarvis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout ever! I take this every morning before I start my day at work and it does everything it says! Doesn’t make me too jittery. Also the taste is amazing. Also gives me the pump and focus I need at the gym. Definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 20:45:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Yuzu Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben K
Increase Strength
Great product! Tastes good, and works as advertised. Two thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-24 14:52:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Yuzu Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is subtle and non overly sweet which I really appreciate. Good stim but milder which I really like and no jitters or crash. Definitely has the full does of beta-alanine cause you feel the tingle strongly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-07 15:15:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Yuzu Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessie R
Verified Buyer
It is the process of changing from one to another, so far so good, I love muscletech products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 22:49:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan D
Verified Buyer
Great smooth energy really enjoy this for my workout sessions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 16:53:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very strong... works good.. tasty.........i like the orange....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 16:25:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FILIP
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I tried many preworkouts so far but this is the best .great flavor…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-11 22:44:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Great performance with no crash, will continue to use going forward.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-28 15:37:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good taste, I believe is very expensive for a regular preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-17 14:22:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Yuzu Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomislav P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product works very well. I really like the flavors and never feel like I crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-17 10:08:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Yuzu Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxime T
Verified Buyer
Bon high sans trop effet secondaire. Le goût est aussi bon ce qui est parfait*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-15 15:36:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali M
Verified Buyer
Clean energy and focus throughout the workout. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 18:28:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Yuzu Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
me encanto recibir y probar este nuevo pre work con mega dosis de sustancias estimulantes naturales y es increíble la sensación de energía que da y la resistencia muscular y la recuperación*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 02:40:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great, gain muscle and strength in a week. I recommend. good taste watermelon candy. good kick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-09 14:26:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco E
Verified Buyer
Enjoyed my workout for today. The Icy Snow cone brought the kid in me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-06 15:51:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Super geschmack und das beste pre-workout du merkst die wirkung nach ein paar minuten*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 09:13:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Yuzu Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
Great energy, focus, and pump. What more could one ask for. I do think the Parax-caffeine replacement is pretty good, but can backfire if you're a stim junky and starting using it tooo much like daily for work, instead of just gym time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 14:29:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nosayaba O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best pre-workout I have ever used, hands down. 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-24 15:07:12Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.