Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (52)
Verified Buyers (41)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (52)
  • Verified Buyers (41)
Overall Rating
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
Best CLA Weightloss pill available in market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 08:31:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
works good, results are showing daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 13:12:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roger D
Verified Buyer
Boosted my weight loss dramatically. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 15:03:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
dixie i
Verified Buyer
Great tasting & met expectations!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 03:55:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Better than the original CLA !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 05:18:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good taste and very good to use~ i very like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 01:41:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good taste and very good to use~ i very like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 01:41:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rabih E
Verified Buyer
First time i use this product... Been like 2 weeks and i can notice a gd result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 20:02:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good product and very good to use!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 02:15:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
nice product and good to use!!!!~*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 00:51:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good product very usefle and good to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 08:07:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim M
Ton of people say CLA is sketchy, ignore them, it works! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:45:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very easy to use goods ~good results~*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 06:53:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good to use and useful! very like it ^^*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 02:37:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roberto C
Verified Buyer
The best combination of cla and l-carnitine. It really works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 03:39:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mahdi Al Achkar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If your looking for non stimulate fat burner. Then this is your choice but you need to take it in high doses*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 10:05:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jonatan c
Verified Buyer
great product, gave me a lot of energy on my work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 04:33:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rudy L
Verified Buyer
Great product! Very Effective!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 12:22:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel it is like the normal CLA but the price is too high to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 06:15:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good to use : ) very good ~ and like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 00:10:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd B
I enjoyed this weight-loss supplement a lot. CLA is an ingredient I frequently look to include in my rotation, so I was happy to see it's addition to this product. In general, stimulant free weight loss supps like this need some added ingredients to give them potency, and you can't go wrong with CLA, L-Carnitine and Raspberry ketones. No jitters, no crash, no funny taste. Pills went down easy and seemed to have intended affect. I was on a progressive overload lifting routine while taking this, so there wasn't any significant weight loss, but there also wasn't any weight gain and I didn't have the insatiable hunger that often accompanies heavy lifting. I count it as a win.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 03:56:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shaun S
Great product for losing weight and curbing your appetite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 14:34:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Walter W
This was a great addition during my cut. It definately felt like I was burning more off and the scale seemed to agree, in the first 3 weeks I was down 7 pounds which was amazing to see how effective this was. I would highly recommend this to anyone trying to lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 22:25:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve J
Taken 30 or so minutes prior to a meal it seems to help from overeating. They do not contain any stimulants which is great for when I take them later in the day. In the mornings I will occasionally stack them with hydroxycut fat burner to get that stim jolt. Overall they are easy to swallow and tasteless and like almost all Muscletech products they tell you exactly what's in it, no proprietary blends nonsense.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 07:22:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
william P
great intensity no jitters I've worked up a great sweat and kept a good warm feeling throughout my workout it works about 10 mins for me so a walk or light jog to the gym and I was good to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 11:33:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rebecca K
Started seeing results fairly quickly after beginning this product. I will be using it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 00:54:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jerry T
1st off every MuscleTech product I've used, I've liked. They are high quality, effective. I've been a user of CLA and love the benefits, however with the with L-Carnitine, Garcinia, and Raspberry ketones added this is a one stop shop for fat loss. I've used this a couple weeks and have already noticed weight/fat loss. Excellent product, works wonders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 23:01:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathaniel C
Easy to swallow pill. surpressed my appetite. Also help me lose some weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 20:59:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gerard D
I’m a huge CLA fan. I might have tried every brand out there. This is a stimulant free product, which I like because I like to drink coffee. Another key component I like it that it doesn’t have any proprietary blends. It even has raspberry ketones and L-carnitine l-tartrate. The pills are easy to swallow and no after taste. This is an incredible product at a incredible price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 20:29:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo Campos
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner, and great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 19:25:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jonatan c
Verified Buyer
super recommended  works great yeah*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 16:08:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner ever my friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 10:44:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tushar B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super product , must try , but controlled diet is a must.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 13:10:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Han S
Verified Buyer
Using this product works well for maintaining 8% body far and help my weight management.  Love it ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 04:51:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DanP
Verified Buyer
Happy with the results after 1 course also taste is palatable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 09:54:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tushar B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good combination. Using it for the first time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 19:20:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
udaymann
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
really great combination cla or cartitine and very very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 16:29:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tushar B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its good, Used it earlier, have ordered again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-02 09:16:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Falah R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very very good fat burner you can get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-27 12:46:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Started it when around my new workout regiment so I can't say it's been all due to these but after a month have noticed a considerable difference in my midsection. Will continue to use as I don't want to stop the results I'm currently seeing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-26 01:45:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
First time using it, only a couple weeks into using it, results TBD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-19 01:22:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dordea
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Quality product, great source of CLA, and L-carnitine. Really great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-09 01:55:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality cla , good price too!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-08 14:29:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diego Ernesto
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product with good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-01 19:13:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gus
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It really works. I'll keep buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-01 18:01:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diego Ernesto
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super product with good results ... recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-30 21:23:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Byron Roberts
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A great feel after taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-24 20:14:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chad Tomlinson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I can see the results around midsection area*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-13 03:00:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andres
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-26 03:07:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andres
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
EXCELLENT PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-22 02:47:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.