Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (70)
Verified Buyers (59)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (70)
  • Verified Buyers (59)
Overall Rating
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One of the best for weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 17:54:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 17:11:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 02:39:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Reviewer
Verified Buyer
It Helps me lose weight.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 10:50:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad B
Verified Buyer
I really like these pills I get great energy from them and the raspberry coating is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 14:08:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Great product for reducing fat storage and cravings. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 22:42:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis L
Verified Buyer
Great product I recommend it 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 03:45:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! I really like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:32:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using it but the cla content is a good deal pricewise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 15:10:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Very effective product for stubborn fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 16:25:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thierry S
Verified Buyer
très bon produit je recommanderai sans hésiter !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 21:31:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohannad W
Verified Buyer
Good with cla recommend with diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 21:31:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thierry S
Verified Buyer
très bon fat burner, associé a 2grammes de carnitine,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 04:46:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DTII
Verified Buyer
New product for me. Working very well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 23:49:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diogenes F
Verified Buyer
It makes you get really ripped really fast. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 18:35:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
I would recommend this CLA to everyone who every is looking for a non stim fatburner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 22:42:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonio R
Verified Buyer
2 months using it and so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 01:51:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Janne P
Verified Buyer
Have tried few similiar products on a diet before but just under 2weeks i saw major chance compared those others products I used to use. It gives energy when your under low calorie diet and the cla is a bonus so I don’t have to take it separately that I usualy forgot...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 18:41:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
Best CLA Weightloss pill available in market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 08:31:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
works good, results are showing daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 13:12:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roger D
Verified Buyer
Boosted my weight loss dramatically. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 15:03:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
dixie i
Verified Buyer
Great tasting & met expectations!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 03:55:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Better than the original CLA !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 05:18:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good taste and very good to use~ i very like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 01:41:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good taste and very good to use~ i very like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 01:41:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rabih E
Verified Buyer
First time i use this product... Been like 2 weeks and i can notice a gd result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 20:02:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good product and very good to use!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 02:15:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
nice product and good to use!!!!~*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 00:51:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good product very usefle and good to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 08:07:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim M
Ton of people say CLA is sketchy, ignore them, it works! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:45:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very easy to use goods ~good results~*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 06:53:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good to use and useful! very like it ^^*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 02:37:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roberto C
Verified Buyer
The best combination of cla and l-carnitine. It really works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 03:39:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mahdi Al Achkar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If your looking for non stimulate fat burner. Then this is your choice but you need to take it in high doses*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 10:05:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jonatan c
Verified Buyer
great product, gave me a lot of energy on my work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 04:33:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rudy L
Verified Buyer
Great product! Very Effective!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 12:22:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel it is like the normal CLA but the price is too high to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 06:15:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good to use : ) very good ~ and like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 00:10:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd B
I enjoyed this weight-loss supplement a lot. CLA is an ingredient I frequently look to include in my rotation, so I was happy to see it's addition to this product. In general, stimulant free weight loss supps like this need some added ingredients to give them potency, and you can't go wrong with CLA, L-Carnitine and Raspberry ketones. No jitters, no crash, no funny taste. Pills went down easy and seemed to have intended affect. I was on a progressive overload lifting routine while taking this, so there wasn't any significant weight loss, but there also wasn't any weight gain and I didn't have the insatiable hunger that often accompanies heavy lifting. I count it as a win.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 03:56:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shaun S
Great product for losing weight and curbing your appetite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 14:34:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Walter W
This was a great addition during my cut. It definately felt like I was burning more off and the scale seemed to agree, in the first 3 weeks I was down 7 pounds which was amazing to see how effective this was. I would highly recommend this to anyone trying to lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 22:25:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve J
Taken 30 or so minutes prior to a meal it seems to help from overeating. They do not contain any stimulants which is great for when I take them later in the day. In the mornings I will occasionally stack them with hydroxycut fat burner to get that stim jolt. Overall they are easy to swallow and tasteless and like almost all Muscletech products they tell you exactly what's in it, no proprietary blends nonsense.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 07:22:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
william P
great intensity no jitters I've worked up a great sweat and kept a good warm feeling throughout my workout it works about 10 mins for me so a walk or light jog to the gym and I was good to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 11:33:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rebecca K
Started seeing results fairly quickly after beginning this product. I will be using it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 00:54:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jerry T
1st off every MuscleTech product I've used, I've liked. They are high quality, effective. I've been a user of CLA and love the benefits, however with the with L-Carnitine, Garcinia, and Raspberry ketones added this is a one stop shop for fat loss. I've used this a couple weeks and have already noticed weight/fat loss. Excellent product, works wonders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 23:01:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathaniel C
Easy to swallow pill. surpressed my appetite. Also help me lose some weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 20:59:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gerard D
I’m a huge CLA fan. I might have tried every brand out there. This is a stimulant free product, which I like because I like to drink coffee. Another key component I like it that it doesn’t have any proprietary blends. It even has raspberry ketones and L-carnitine l-tartrate. The pills are easy to swallow and no after taste. This is an incredible product at a incredible price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 20:29:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo Campos
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner, and great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 19:25:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jonatan c
Verified Buyer
super recommended  works great yeah*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 16:08:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner ever my friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 10:44:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.