Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    22%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mango Chili Lime (4/5)
  • Sweet Heat (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Chili Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fredy V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the combination of mango chili flavor. I definitely keep buying these product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Chili Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tasha J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I can feel the difference immediately. It curbs my appetite. I've been waiting for this product and I was a bit sceptical but I give the product high ratings but it does what it says. No crash in energy, mind focus, long lasting energy and the body feels good and lighter. I love this product. Mango and chilli flavour is not my best choice. I love mango just not the chilli however I think it's the chilli that's activating the fat burning process so I don't mind the flavour. I am going to order and one when the sales of this product is coming up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Chili Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniyal M
Verified Buyer
One of the most popular Post works out supplements ever. Using it from the last two years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Heat
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garret N
Verified Buyer
Didn’t get the same boost as other pre-workouts and the sweet heat flavor isn’t good. The sweet part is fine but whatever the “heat” is suppose to be is gross.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-01 21:57:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Heat
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor taste great… this product is legit would highly recommend to anyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-16 10:47:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Chili Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Verified Buyer
Definitely taste a burning sensation. Kinda like bitting on a chilli but didn’t notice anything for energy at all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 16:14:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Heat
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ema k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After testing Burn Iq (powder), I must say that I did not expect such results! I was afraid it would be like all the other burners that made me dizzy and sick to my stomach. This one was about something else entirely. Before the running season, I needed to lose extra pounds and increase my performance. I lost the extra pounds and improved my performance quite quickly. This burner met expectations 110%. I'm about to order my 2nd pack and can't wait. :) The taste is slightly warm and slightly spicy. I can't resist repeating it again, amazing product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-09 18:32:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Chili Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony R
Verified Buyer
You feel the burn the product works but it comes with real heat. So I mix it with BCAA so I can have a better experience*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-28 03:45:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Chili Lime
  • Sweet Heat
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
este nuevo pre work de muscletech me encanta da mucha energía limpia y libree de sustancias prohibidas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 02:50:32Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.