Amino Build Reviews

BCAA Formula with Added Strength-Enhancing Ingredients!
16 Amino Build Reviews have been posted.
9.5 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
100% Recommended
More Information:

16 Amino Build Reviews

Amino Build
Review posted on: September 23, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
debra miller
Goal:
Increase Strength
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
debra miller says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

This amino acid tastes great and plus it actaully mixes well. I drink this everyday during my workouts.

Amino Build
Review posted on: September 20, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
bigboyboyden
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
bigboyboyden says:

Flavor: Green Apple

I hate apple drinks, however this is some tasty apple taste :)

won't go without any bcaa's in my workout routine. highly recommend stacking with cell tech.

Amino Build
Review posted on: September 18, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Justin
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Justin says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

I am very picky when it comes to BCAA since I drink it during workout and this one tastes amazing (fruit punch). I even use it as a juice for meals.
Helps prevent muscle breakdown while dieting. One of the few things I will go without.

Amino Build
Review posted on: September 17, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
brett
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
brett says:

Flavor: Green Apple

A must have with any stack. Truly works!

Amino Build
Review posted on: September 17, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Matthew Makischuk
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Matthew Makischuk says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

Aminobuild tastes like fruit juice and has some of the best ingredients. I find a lot of amino supplements are under dosed with Leucine, and I appreciate that Aminobuild has saturated amounts of Leucine for the strength benefits. The taste though is the major reason I prefer it over other amino supplements.

Amino Build
Review posted on: September 17, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Paul
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Paul says:

Flavor: Green Apple

Green apple is my favorite. I used to just use one scoop but I like it best with 2. I feel a lot fuller and its a nice added supplement to my protein and pre workout. I carry it with me in my gym bag cause its not overly huge.

Amino Build
Review posted on: September 16, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
elishka barette
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
elishka barette says:

Flavor: Green Apple

I drink this pretty much all day. I add a little bit of it to my gallon jug of water i drink everyday and just sip all day long. Makes my water taste awesome and im getting the added benefits of amino acids throughout the day.

Amino Build
Review posted on: September 16, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
jim tarteski
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
jim tarteski says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

Tastes really good and mixes surprisingly well for an amino acid drink. The ingredient profile is spot on and the ratios of aimnos are great as well. I take it during my workout, and sip on it throughout the day.

Amino Build
Review posted on: September 16, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Tom lisander
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Tom lisander says:

Flavor: Green Apple

I used to take just plain old amino's that tasted awful and didnt mix at all. I wanted to try out some flavored ones and i didnt think that any flavor could make aminos taste good. Well this does, and it does well. It tastes awesome, and the ingredient profile is great too.

Amino Build
Review posted on: September 16, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Patrick
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Patrick says:

Flavor: Green Apple

I stack this stuff with my pre-workout, currently naNO vapor, and have been getting some monster workouts recently. I've found that taking this as part of my pre I'm able to push myself harder and have a quicker recovery rate. Green apple is by far the best flavor and it's easy to put down.

Amino Build
Review posted on: September 15, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
nb31
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
nb31 says:

Flavor: Green Apple

Green Apple is fantastic and you can never have too many aminos. I normally have a shaker cup that I sip on all throughout the day. It seems to keep me at an optimal energy level and brings good recovery.

Amino Build
Review posted on: September 14, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
joey
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
joey says:

Flavor: Green Apple

I think this gives me good energy and helps my workouts. I like the taste of it as well. I have been using this for a while and when I am off of it I feel like I do not recover as fast and my gains start to level out more than usual.

Amino Build
Review posted on: September 14, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
jdsnyds
Goal:
Increase Strength
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
jdsnyds says:

Flavor: Fruit Punch

I drink during my workout and notice a great increase in endurance which ultimately leads to more strength. I'm a big fan of intra-workout amino's and Amino Build is no joke.

Amino Build
Review posted on: September 13, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Jimmy
Goal:
Build Muscle
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Jimmy says:

Flavor: Green Apple

I been takin amino's in pill form but cuase a ex Body Builder told me to drink it instead I tried dis. It tastes fine and I feel a better pump when Im workin out. Muscles feel bigger and harder. I only been takin it for a few weeks but cause of my workout routine and dis my muscle is packin on. Ima keep takin it.

Amino Build
Review posted on: September 11, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Nikki
Goal:
Contest Preparation
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Nikki says:

Flavor: Green Apple

I use this product while I do cardio as I am currently prepping for a show which means a lot of cardio without loosing any precious muscle. I love the taste of this amino as well as the added energy it gives me. My muscles are not as sore as they normally are which this product pays a huge role in. I would highly recommend it.

Amino Build
Review posted on: March 20, 2013
Default User Image
Posted by:
Tony
Goal:
Increase Strength
0 10
Overall Rating
Excellent
Taste Rating
Excellent
Recommended?
Tony says:

Flavor: Green Apple

Taste: 8/10
Mixing: 10/10
Nutritional: 8/10
Price: 8/10
Overall: 8.5/10

I was happy with my purchase of Amino Build. Taste wise it stands up to the other major BCAA products, nutritionally it's solid, price is OK. I'd recommend it