Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (504)
Verified Buyers (486)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.8/5)
  • White Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (504)
  • Verified Buyers (486)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. First and foremost, it's delicious. So in those difficult weeks leading up to a peak week of dieting it helps to satiate my pallet. Mix it with some crushed ice.....DA BOMB!!! As for benefits in and out of the weight room, Muscletech never fails. It hold enough key ingredients (I.e. Glutamine, EAA's/BCAA's,) to help cell volumizing while training; and an awesome addition in the betaine anhydrous. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-10-04 13:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny V
Verified Buyer
I’d buy it again not as good as the pre workout in taste but good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-19 17:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and flavor is excellent. Notice strength gains after a couple weeks of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-07 02:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
A step above its competition with extra restorative ingrediants feel good after drinking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 18:48:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rakan A
Verified Buyer
In my opinion this is the best amino acid i can use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 10:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xavier z
Verified Buyer
The taste is unreal mixes really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 04:19:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenn D
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing, helps with performance and satisfies my sweet tooth all at once*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 22:06:52Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trey M
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product to help recover from workouts I would recommend it to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 19:20:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan D
Verified Buyer
Great taste (for both f.punch and w.rasp.) and easy to mix with water, ofc you have to few minutes, but comparing to other brands, its much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-02 20:50:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian M
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch 10/10 Icy rocket 10/10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 17:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
excelent flavor and result in my training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 14:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
for me is the best bcaa ever excelente recovery and real result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 13:43:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul E
Verified Buyer
New favorite for intraworkout.Really like the watermelon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 16:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Amazing product using it for last one year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 22:56:50Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
My most favorite flavor! Great energy source as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:43:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
Great intra workout drink. Gives me a good kick during my workouts to push through those tough sets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 21:47:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
another great flavor and does everything it lists it will do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 20:26:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nir h
Verified Buyer
i have tasted watermelon and punch. the watermelon better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 14:44:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best creatine with just a tiny scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 12:09:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
its more of a bcaa than amino according to the label*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 08:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadia L
Verified Buyer
I originally started off with the two sample packs that I received in other orders and after I finally tried it I ordered them right away and on a 2 for 1 special. I saw a difference in my strength and endurance right away not even having read the label. Don't sleep on this product lol. The betaine really made the product. One thing I really like about it is that while it does give you a boost and help you keep getting through your sets, it doesn't have caffeine so I'm able to take it during the night andand still knock out or take it with my pre-work out for a boost and not worry about having a heart attack from too much caffeine. Both the fruit punch and icy Rockey freeze both taste delicious. overall great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 01:30:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sadhu
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product, mixes well. I noticed good recovery from my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 03:53:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Watermelon often doesn't fully mix, will still have little crystals in my shaker cup when I'm finished drinking it. Icy Rocket Freeze does not have this problem. I sip on this during my workout. Tastes great although I cannot honestly tell if it's helping. I have gained strength, but I'm also hitting the gym 6 days a week so gains are bound to happen regardless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 11:58:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaimir V
Verified Buyer
produto de excelente qualidade e sabor muito bom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 01:53:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bekim t
Verified Buyer
I like the pricing and the bcaa amount can double up flavors can be better but nice profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 17:40:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Great taste with a super price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 00:49:43Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence D
Verified Buyer
Great burst of amino acids, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 16:40:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
Great recovery! Good taste. Mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 13:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron B
Verified Buyer
Good product. I like that this version doesn't have extra caffeine because my pre has plenty. Definitely feel quicker recovery and muscle fullness because it seems to help them use more of the protein I ingest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 16:40:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good flavour, little sweet for me, but good recovery. I use 10 gr intra workout. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 10:24:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good aminos, but the taste not for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 14:09:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 12:34:39Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert J
Verified Buyer
I have tried several BCAA supliments and this is my go-to product. I consume one during my workout and one pre or post workout and have noticed a difference in muscle gains.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 11:49:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors. No jitters which is a huge plus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 20:13:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Great product I will continue to purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 06:03:06Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Verified Buyer
BEST AMIMO ACID/BCAA SUPPLEMENT!! RECOMMEND IT! INCREASED STRENGTH AS IF TAKING CREATINE  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 13:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
One of the best BCAA I’ve ever tried and it’s priced affordable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 12:00:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
great taste and great results. The recovery is pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 16:40:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quy Phan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good , i like it, thanks ms. i will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 13:50:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bub R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff!  Use intra workout and throughout the day on off days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 22:59:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan T
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well. Basically everything you can ask for in your amines. Plus theres no harsh sweetener after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 13:58:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Watermelon flavor can be a little sweet but still pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 23:52:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav g
Verified Buyer
Muscletech can never go wrong with a product. I found fruit punch to be a bit too sweet, but dilute it and it gives you good sustainable energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 00:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
great flavor, mixes well. Awesome**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 20:41:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felo R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great in workout and post workout drink supplement. The fruit punch flavor is my fav and I will continue buying muscletech products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 02:40:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The fruit punch flavor was really strong, I would recommend adding a little more water than what the label recommends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 16:33:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Great taste at a very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 02:40:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Started using it two weeks ago and its fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 11:18:54Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and helps provide me energy for my workout. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 05:04:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good flavour, little sweet for me, but good recovery. I use 10 gr intra workout. Will order again**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 20:16:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.