Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (626)
Verified Buyers (608)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.8/5)
  • White Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (626)
  • Verified Buyers (608)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. First and foremost, it's delicious. So in those difficult weeks leading up to a peak week of dieting it helps to satiate my pallet. Mix it with some crushed ice.....DA BOMB!!! As for benefits in and out of the weight room, Muscletech never fails. It hold enough key ingredients (I.e. Glutamine, EAA's/BCAA's,) to help cell volumizing while training; and an awesome addition in the betaine anhydrous. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-10-04 13:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny V
Verified Buyer
I’d buy it again not as good as the pre workout in taste but good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-19 17:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and flavor is excellent. Notice strength gains after a couple weeks of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-07 02:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors. Easy mixing into water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 00:15:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmi W
Verified Buyer
Since using this I won’t go back to any other. Best by far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 12:54:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hansliery S
Verified Buyer
I love this aminos, great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 19:42:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Excellent and will repeat it .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 09:25:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best amino that i tasted recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 19:56:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well, excellent recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 13:07:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Usaamah R
Verified Buyer
Very good product  A good booster *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 10:30:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
j beck
Verified Buyer
My husband loves the flavor of the watermelon the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 16:39:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
excelent formula, i love this bcaa and ripped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 14:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adham Sami
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein and amino acid and *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 17:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adham Sami
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein supplement I have *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 16:54:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
Best amino+hydration product out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 07:25:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great recovery and energy aid *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 16:59:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
Is my nro 1 bcaa very effective and very good result in my crossfit training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 15:07:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose p
Verified Buyer
Good taste good flavor Excelente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 09:56:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
noreen r
Verified Buyer
the flavor is pretty good and it really helps to concentrate on each reps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 15:11:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
good amino sorry that quickly end*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 06:22:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The MuscleTech Amino Build Next Gen is a great tasting BCAAs supplement. I have found that drinking this during my workout helps reduce the amount of soreness I experienced. The hydrating ingredients replace the need for an additional sports drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 05:57:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Verified Buyer
Provides good endurance. I can tell it has helped with strength. A very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 15:53:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khodor yassine
Verified Buyer
Good product but so sweet u need to add more water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 10:51:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav Singh T
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great product. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:13:44Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Been using it for years. Has a few extra ingredients to help with recovery and hydration needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 17:30:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
WORKS GREAT !!!!!! WILL BUY AGAIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 21:15:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola L
Verified Buyer
Extremely flavorful and packed with a lot of nutrients for muscle recovery. This will help you get everything you can out of your body in order to complete any workout program. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 12:59:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Verified Buyer
Love this amino. I reorder every months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 16:06:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great! Doesn’t have the horrible after taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 05:07:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
My favorite intra workout.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 02:57:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan T
Verified Buyer
Taste like the captain American popsicle. Also very refreshing during a workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 15:37:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelent supplement and give best results so far. Tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 16:02:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VELISARIOS C
Verified Buyer
very good amino the best i tried!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 09:42:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul A
Verified Buyer
Really like this product since i can't have caffeine during my work week. This helps me gets enough energy to sustaine thru my workout but doesn't keep me up at night preventing me from getting sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 13:46:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it helps me to get hydrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 19:27:21Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
One of the best product for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 06:56:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nur A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This kind of amino is one of the best! Trust me it helps alot with ur Muscle growth and during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 14:43:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Super taste at a reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 05:21:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Manner me feel full during workout and pumped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 20:45:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Servo
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and seems to mix well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 20:06:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Works for me, great taste, mixes well, no jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 17:01:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Gets me through grueling workouts. Definitely can tell that it helps with muscle break down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 11:14:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad B
Verified Buyer
Love the favor on this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 14:11:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SLuM MuLLiGaN
Verified Buyer
Good post workout recovery for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 14:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Nice pump... feel fuller when I’m working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 02:24:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas R
Verified Buyer
its a great product. im very satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 00:19:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felo R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Everyone gives this product 9+ stars and for me, it’s hard to rate a product you don’t know if it’s working...guess I have to keep using it and reassess. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 02:39:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
Ice rocket nice flavor with ice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 00:03:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerry G
Verified Buyer
I'm satisfied, the fuel energy has a good push*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 18:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad B
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor blends up very easy .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 17:34:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.