Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (772)
Verified Buyers (753)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • White Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (772)
  • Verified Buyers (753)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. First and foremost, it's delicious. So in those difficult weeks leading up to a peak week of dieting it helps to satiate my pallet. Mix it with some crushed ice.....DA BOMB!!! As for benefits in and out of the weight room, Muscletech never fails. It hold enough key ingredients (I.e. Glutamine, EAA's/BCAA's,) to help cell volumizing while training; and an awesome addition in the betaine anhydrous. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-10-04 13:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using amino build for a couple years, it works great, allowing me a longer workout with more reps. I love the watermelon flavor the best, it has no after taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-21 04:30:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this for four years with time off here and there. The results get better each time I use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-23 15:10:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny V
Verified Buyer
I’d buy it again not as good as the pre workout in taste but good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-19 17:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and flavor is excellent. Notice strength gains after a couple weeks of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-07 02:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Verified Buyer
Mixes like crap but taste great. Definitely tell when I use it. I feel fresh and aware and muscle fatigue is slim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 23:53:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Y
Build Muscle
I'm a huge fan when it comes to MuscleTech products. I mix Amino Build with water and drink it before during and after a work out. Amazing taste, Great price and reduces the soreness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 16:40:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrik G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect for Workouts. Amino Build from Muscletech tastes some times a littlebit artificial, but it helps very good at Workouts. The ingredients like coconut water and melon juice helps to keep the Electrolyte household in balance. In my Opinion it helped me to build more muscle mass  and it’s a good way to replace a protein shake to save some carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 13:35:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
I really like the Amino Build Next gen. I feel really energetic during the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 01:46:29Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
Fave flavor by far. Gets me through workouts as needed.  And keeps me hydrated  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 22:48:51Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Love this one. Give me energy in whole workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 08:45:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Hits the spot. I don't do soft drinks so for my go to pickup through out the day is amino/energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 17:30:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Have been useing this product for a while now. Gives exellent performance and recovery. Mixes completely and the flavors are great. I Highly recommended this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 22:34:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M shayaan
Verified Buyer
Best amino Can use with workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 00:36:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Great product for recovery as well as no tiredness during workouts..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 09:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared J
Verified Buyer
Good stuff good flavors mixes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 19:30:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is awesome and helps during my work out. The sky Icy Rocket Freeze is well recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 15:41:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beides sehr gute Geschmäcker und muskelausdauer verbessert sich Translation: Both very good tastes and muscle endurance improves*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 11:21:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
One of the best flavors I've had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 04:39:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
great tasting and effective amino *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 23:32:45Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it and will buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 09:23:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
Does the job. You can feel the gains after a couple of weeks White raspberry my fave flavor though  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 21:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Good taste just to get more water intake in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 02:14:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jaszerimar
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 15:03:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product works great for me. Punch flavor taste great..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 12:59:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laercio G
Verified Buyer
I take Amino Build since 2018 intraworkout! And like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 22:19:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and the energy during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 20:32:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and the energy during the workout is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 20:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell K
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and seems to shake up well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 20:15:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Brutal amino i take it during my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 13:43:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John A
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and really rehydrates you during a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 05:37:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good taste, appears to be effective, hard to mix without a shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 13:44:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
Solid product if you’re training right *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 05:57:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fitmom
Verified Buyer
This by far is the best product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 11:07:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald B
Verified Buyer
What can you say about Muscle Tech,I've used their amino acid for a long time and truly enjoy it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 00:24:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my #1 go to  for Amino.  My recovery between set are amazing quick I can push set after set of any body part.  You will feel the difference within two weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 15:54:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I use as an intra to push thru workouts. Wud buy both flavors again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 05:42:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burt C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Couldn’t be happier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 06:37:46Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
Hydrates, pumps and keeps focus  Tastes good too  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 01:34:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Best tasting Aminos on the market. Definitely noticed an increase in my endurance in the gym! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 16:25:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes very well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 02:23:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great products with amazing products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 18:51:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris a
Verified Buyer
Great taste, keeps me lifting longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 19:56:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have been using this for years. Can’t beat the watermelon flavor. Cost and ingredients can’t be beat. Love it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 20:24:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
By far the best tasting flavor I've had in 7+ years of lifting i highly recond this brand and flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 19:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferdinand S
Verified Buyer
It's not been long since I started taking this but the effect on me is really noticeable. And also my energy,my level of endurance in the sense of more volume is helping me focus on a certain area.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 19:01:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
este bcaa te da el poder en solo 15 dias super efectivo Translation: this bcaa gives you the power in just 15 days super effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 13:58:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Good results from use of produ t*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 08:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
Does it’s job  Great for an Intra workout  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 17:39:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian G
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 03:29:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.