Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (706)
Verified Buyers (688)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.8/5)
  • White Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (706)
  • Verified Buyers (688)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. First and foremost, it's delicious. So in those difficult weeks leading up to a peak week of dieting it helps to satiate my pallet. Mix it with some crushed ice.....DA BOMB!!! As for benefits in and out of the weight room, Muscletech never fails. It hold enough key ingredients (I.e. Glutamine, EAA's/BCAA's,) to help cell volumizing while training; and an awesome addition in the betaine anhydrous. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-10-04 13:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny V
Verified Buyer
I’d buy it again not as good as the pre workout in taste but good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-19 17:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and flavor is excellent. Notice strength gains after a couple weeks of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-07 02:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Great taste at a reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 13:57:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth C
Verified Buyer
I like the convenience of TMG and Creatine HCL in the same scoop.  Mixes well and tastes good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 15:44:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great amino, use with pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 05:45:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trever T
Verified Buyer
Love it. Its very good. I use it in all my drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 00:31:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
Does what it’s used for.  Flavor is okay. Helps with recovery and intra workout hydration  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 18:53:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fitmom
Verified Buyer
Great product and GREAT price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 11:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime G
Verified Buyer
Strength and endurance improvement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 16:38:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and excellent bang for the buck!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 14:49:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very satisfying and taste great. Will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 15:18:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R E C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This item it’s awesome I recommend  5 stars *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 00:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donat B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and keeps me hydrated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 20:02:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
Wish there was a mango flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 16:13:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolando D
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, excellent flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 15:09:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. First and foremost, it's delicious. So in those difficult weeks leading up to a peak week of dieting it helps to satiate my pallet. Mix it with some crushed ice.....DA BOMB!!! As for benefits in and out of the weight room, Muscletech never fails. It hold enough key ingredients (I.e. Glutamine, EAA's/BCAA's,) to help cell volumizing while training; and an awesome addition in the betaine anhydrous. Highly recommended **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 01:10:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chun Weng P
Verified Buyer
I take it as my pre workout energy booster. Can't really fell it maybe I had coffee together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 00:53:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives me great energy to kill my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 23:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Great taste that comes at a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 21:29:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great flavours. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 03:39:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente excelente excelente *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 20:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou P
Verified Buyer
This stuff tasts great, is not too sweet, and gives you enough of a kick to not be tired in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 12:25:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Y
Verified Buyer
Delicious and mixes great. Excellent price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 19:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is one of the best for an amino, I've had some that made me gag. I sip during my workouts and seems to give me energy throughout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 13:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil G
Verified Buyer
tastes great. doesn't mix the greatest but I haven't found a supplement that does*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 15:20:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Flavor was alright.  Won’t be ordering morr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 14:57:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best amino that i tasteddd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 22:49:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken
Verified Buyer
I drink it as I workout and it does not leave me thirsty. Just keeps me going  I do two miles on the elliptical then two on the bike then a 45 minute workout it’s great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 02:30:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price great for energy and muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 23:55:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and easy to mix. Great intra workout aminos. Will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 02:17:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad F
Verified Buyer
Go to product, great price, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 15:00:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jada a
Verified Buyer
Amazing the watermelon flavor is my favorite the fruit punchc is alright in flavor. Product wise great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 06:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
I love the way these amino acids taste I feel a little bump in my work out not anything extreme but definitely a little bump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 12:00:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve T
Verified Buyer
Great focus and strength love the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 11:57:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence S
Verified Buyer
Good taste,takes awhile to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 16:21:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Verified Buyer
The flavors taste great and help me get water into my system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 16:18:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Greatly balanced formula, with Beatine, which is rarely found in other amino blends. Good flavor as well..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 19:39:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
su formula es potete para mayor fueza*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 20:08:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
este producto me parece un intra workout super efectivo para mi crossfit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 21:14:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cesar z
Verified Buyer
great product and great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 22:01:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darcy H
Verified Buyer
The taste is great it’s a really good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 23:53:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban C
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Love this during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 02:59:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael R
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno lo uso siempre no dejo que se me acabe , la uso mientras entreno *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 01:08:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
It packs a solid taste and a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 22:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff and great taste! I’m already seeing increases in strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 08:05:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the Fruit punch flavor. Was introduced to it from Sam’s Club and only wish you sold the bigger size they used to have. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 17:35:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Nice bcaa to USA as intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 16:37:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Verified Buyer
Next Gen amino build gives me the the boost I need for extra pumps with out adding caffeine. I’ve had great results with muscle build, and the flavors are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 05:48:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes easily and I like the no caffeine so it is easy to use with my caffeinated pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 04:10:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.