Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (475)
Verified Buyers (457)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.8/5)
  • White Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (475)
  • Verified Buyers (457)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. First and foremost, it's delicious. So in those difficult weeks leading up to a peak week of dieting it helps to satiate my pallet. Mix it with some crushed ice.....DA BOMB!!! As for benefits in and out of the weight room, Muscletech never fails. It hold enough key ingredients (I.e. Glutamine, EAA's/BCAA's,) to help cell volumizing while training; and an awesome addition in the betaine anhydrous. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-10-04 13:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny V
Verified Buyer
I’d buy it again not as good as the pre workout in taste but good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-19 17:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and flavor is excellent. Notice strength gains after a couple weeks of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-07 02:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert J
Verified Buyer
I have tried several BCAA supliments and this is my go-to product. I consume one during my workout and one pre or post workout and have noticed a difference in muscle gains.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 11:49:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors. No jitters which is a huge plus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 20:13:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Great product I will continue to purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 06:03:06Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Verified Buyer
BEST AMIMO ACID/BCAA SUPPLEMENT!! RECOMMEND IT! INCREASED STRENGTH AS IF TAKING CREATINE  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 13:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
One of the best BCAA I’ve ever tried and it’s priced affordable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 12:00:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
great taste and great results. The recovery is pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 16:40:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quy Phan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good , i like it, thanks ms. i will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 13:50:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bub R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff!  Use intra workout and throughout the day on off days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 22:59:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan T
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well. Basically everything you can ask for in your amines. Plus theres no harsh sweetener after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 13:58:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Watermelon flavor can be a little sweet but still pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 23:52:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav g
Verified Buyer
Muscletech can never go wrong with a product. I found fruit punch to be a bit too sweet, but dilute it and it gives you good sustainable energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 00:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
great flavor, mixes well. Awesome**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 20:41:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felo R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great in workout and post workout drink supplement. The fruit punch flavor is my fav and I will continue buying muscletech products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 02:40:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The fruit punch flavor was really strong, I would recommend adding a little more water than what the label recommends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 16:33:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Great taste at a very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 02:40:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Started using it two weeks ago and its fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 11:18:54Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and helps provide me energy for my workout. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 05:04:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good flavour, little sweet for me, but good recovery. I use 10 gr intra workout. Will order again**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 20:16:27Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haresh R
Verified Buyer
Great product... Perfect mixture... It gives lots of energy during that heavy lift.. I am buying it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 02:54:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not your typical tasting Medicine like fruit punch flavor. this stuff is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 13:06:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Sherif
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste and more power and mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 20:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood w
Verified Buyer
this is the best Amino Build its for more recovery .. and do the work out hard full of bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 14:18:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristijan S
Verified Buyer
I actually take it post workout to aid in recovery although my coach prefer it pre-workout together with Vapor ripped. I noticed that i do not have that feel of constant dry mouth after hard cardio session when i take this amino which is great for me because i hate the feeling of dehydration even though i drink 3+ litres of water during training...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 22:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It has a very strong flavor so I would recommend using slightly more water than recommend. Overall it's a great bcaa to use intraworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 14:40:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good flavour, little sweet for me, but good recovery. I use 10 gr intra workout. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 07:29:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Worthy C
Verified Buyer
Taste great, gave me a lot of energy past my two hours workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 02:15:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
Verified Buyer
great flavor, mixes well. Awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 19:10:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love this brand. I love this amino. Watermelon is little sweet for me. Next time I will purchase other flavor. Drink pre and intra workout and I see good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 19:45:07Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tayler b
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor, not too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 23:38:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Verified Buyer
Nice for intra workout supplement. Kept me energized throught all my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 22:19:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karan Singh A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GOOD PRODUCT ,TASTES GREAT ,HIGHLY RECOMMENDED*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 09:33:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
deepchand j
Verified Buyer
Good product to keep building muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 04:45:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
doug l
Verified Buyer
tastes good does what it needs to do. great product. sale price was great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 23:36:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and me goin for a good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 23:05:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dulshan T
Verified Buyer
Great product with great taste. Lasting effects. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 06:17:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zolfikar i
Verified Buyer
Great flavor also it is a great product & effective **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-29 02:25:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor also it is a great product & effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 15:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
I’ve had the fruit punch and now the white raspberry- excellent flavors. This product mixes very easy - my go to BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 18:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff and it always does what it's supposed to do. Wouldn't be able to train. as hard as I do without it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 16:11:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech always comes through...great product. Helps me get thru a tough workout. And the Icy Rocket flavor tastes just like the popsicle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 15:41:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Napoleon P
Verified Buyer
It has very good taste and it will bring your workout to another level with amazing strength and endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 07:14:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Can never go wrong with these BCAAs, always makes my water taste great and keeps me going during my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 05:44:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres C
Verified Buyer
Very good, it feels great, nice flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 12:45:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
Recovery is quicker with this thing. Awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 05:11:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan D
Verified Buyer
very efficient, does not leave me tired during training and pleasant taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 02:55:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Thyme
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily in a shaker container. Helps with recovery. It’s been my “go to” BCCA for awhile. Icy Rocket is my favorite flavor. I use in my Preworkout and also post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 02:09:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason C
Verified Buyer
Use this product all the time, mixes good and has a great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 23:59:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.