Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (390)
Verified Buyers (372)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.7/5)
  • White Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (390)
  • Verified Buyers (372)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. First and foremost, it's delicious. So in those difficult weeks leading up to a peak week of dieting it helps to satiate my pallet. Mix it with some crushed ice.....DA BOMB!!! As for benefits in and out of the weight room, Muscletech never fails. It hold enough key ingredients (I.e. Glutamine, EAA's/BCAA's,) to help cell volumizing while training; and an awesome addition in the betaine anhydrous. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-10-04 13:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny V
Verified Buyer
I’d buy it again not as good as the pre workout in taste but good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-19 17:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and flavor is excellent. Notice strength gains after a couple weeks of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-07 02:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harp D
Verified Buyer
Good product. Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 15:08:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NareK S
Verified Buyer
bomb effect, best BCAA ,thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 11:39:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wade H
Verified Buyer
It's a bit sweet, but mixes well and no issues. Would consider buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 09:58:18Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor. Use as my intra workout drink. Good profile. Keeps me hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 17:43:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes awesome, and I just feel like I’m getting more from my protein when I’m taking this bcaa.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 03:14:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ok, hands down, this is the best flavored supplement I have ever had (and that says a lot) and especially in amino category! I would give this 5+ STARS easily. Great recovery product and price wise is very competitive. Buy it NOW!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 22:02:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny V
Verified Buyer
Very good product prob bs stats on results but good taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 15:30:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trav F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor.....nice boost of energy during my early morning workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 12:22:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nodayzoff
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I take in during my workout great for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 16:51:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy to mix.best out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 19:45:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
amazing flavor and performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 22:43:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
Some of the best I have had definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 19:40:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good but I really can't tell the difference in this amino and other ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 01:37:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GREat product. Full strength and very fast recovery. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 09:56:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great products from the best supplement brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 07:51:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This product was recommended by a friend and so far so good I haven't had any problems and it tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 15:37:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, Taste is good. 5gm of bcaa per scope, this could be enhanced by the company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 10:21:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
My favorite intra workout drink. I like the added electrolytes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 15:33:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
amazing product taste and effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 14:29:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aracely C
Verified Buyer
Really good product loved it so much i will totally purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 06:48:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome goes good with creactor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 03:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite amino supplements. Always works as advertised and tastes awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:12:02Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filip C
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, has a great taste, MusleTech are always on point with their products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 08:19:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eudes S
Verified Buyer
Otimo e completo amino.. Um dos melhores do mercado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 22:31:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Verified Buyer
Gives me exactly what I need , I take this right after my workout. Muscletech is Great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 17:23:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, taste good, trusted product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 21:49:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikrant P
Verified Buyer
Overall very good intra workout drink. Auantity of ingredients other than BCAA and BETAINE ANHYDROUS are quite less.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 03:26:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L S A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA, good flavor (Xtend is better), Very helpful for me on gym time. Not too strong as Xtend, but i get this on price cut to try. Will buy again (only on sale). :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 00:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwijen D
Burn Fat
Very strong effect.. amazing effect during workout ..Just used 2 servings. ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 12:50:44Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio O
Verified Buyer
Delicious and small and portable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 12:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
It tasted great and gave me more energy throughout my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:35:28Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
I think it's the best tasting amino I've had. It keeps the fatigue while lifting down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 00:37:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee J
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Products are FANTASTIC!!!!!! Products WORK, Mix WELL and Taste GREAT!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 16:17:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stian N
Verified Buyer
Cheap Price and good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 23:11:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter L
Verified Buyer
Good product! Interesting taste:P*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 15:14:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ritvars M
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout an bcaa blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 08:10:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
Very happy with the products. The aminos are very well flavored and all the powder doesn’t seep to the bottom during your workout after you’ve shaken it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 20:13:08Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason W
Verified Buyer
No problems with this product, would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 11:51:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Amazing amino product with a great flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 22:24:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin H
Verified Buyer
Good price good flavor very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 23:44:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well, has bcaa and glutamine and can feel a different workout when I use it, love buying it when it’s buy one get one free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 01:19:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
This is a great product with a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 15:17:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and results. I recommend it to one who is interested in buying this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 05:30:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt L
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Mixes ok. Sometimes gritty but use it for the effects not the mix ability!!! Good value. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 03:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and I but it from time to time. extend is number 1 to me honestly. but this also a recommended product to me. 5 grams of BCAA per scoop is good hope they could add more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 09:50:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product. Aminos plus betaine for energy is the perfect combo! I drink this during my workout and it helps my muscles recover while giving me energy to push through!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 22:05:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price, would use again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 14:24:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.