Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (367)
Verified Buyers (358)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Concord Grape (4.8/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Orange Mango Cooler (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (367)
  • Verified Buyers (358)
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth P
Verified Buyer
It helps when your body feels tired *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-13 01:22:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aashraya K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it is a good amino. i do recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-10 16:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech's Amino Build Next Gen is a huge hit between myself and the guys at the gym. The price for the BCAA makeup is better than other brands post work out products. The flavor is great and not chalky like other post work outs that I’ve used before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-07 12:57:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simranjeet K
Verified Buyer
A bit too sweet,  Energy takes time to kick in *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-12 17:06:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
Taste grate, energy bcaa, i like it and continue drink with my trainings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 14:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Orange mango cooler is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 18:22:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Very good amino, have tried other brands, this one is the best for me..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 18:16:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idris C
Verified Buyer
Both Flavors were actually really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 03:15:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
one of my favorites aminos, feeling strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:59:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
love this amino build one of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
great amino, good energy and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:53:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
Blue Raspberry and Orange Mango Cooler are really good flavors! Not too strong and easy to digest. I am really happy with the energy they give me. I would absolutely purchase them again, and they are good deals!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 22:17:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 15:55:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
this is a good product for intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 05:14:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin H
Verified Buyer
Very good product and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 20:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Superb taste and recovery after hard training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 13:51:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The next product wen jou feel the power of amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 12:08:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sawyer O
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and gives a nice kick of energy at the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 15:35:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Good taste i like a lot but didnt give much energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 15:28:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M Buzz
Verified Buyer
gives mild energy but still enough to push you through the workout, good BCAA content but other BCAA products give better results, taste could have been better but still not bad. overall a good product per value if you're buying with BOGO offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 17:20:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney A
Verified Buyer
The grape tastes is amazing and the price was great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 20:38:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Very good amino acid gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 17:35:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donat B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor gives me an extra boost of strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 11:09:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
love this, great energy through out the work out and plus the recovery is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 01:27:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
excelent aminos to fuel workout when dieting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 12:30:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
grat flavor. great product. best in the market. full energise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 09:29:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie G
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! I will keep ordering it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 22:00:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
love this product. flavor is amazing when mixing it with your daily ACV's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 18:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary S
Verified Buyer
Solid product with a pretty good flavor. Could be a little more flavorful, but not bad. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 02:58:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Molly M
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and I've been more awake at work since starting these supplements. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 00:31:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and I have seen gains sense I have been taking it. It is by far one of the best products I have taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 19:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek O
Verified Buyer
Still uncertain on product, will continue to use and test results.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 03:36:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George B
Verified Buyer
I stack it with my pre and usually have a better workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 17:44:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Always enjoy drinking this intra-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 17:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Great b.c.a.a I’ve built a lot of muscle with them *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 15:08:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
I’ve used these aminos extensively for months, love them.  I’ll keep buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 17:26:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
amino build next gen energized gave me energy in my training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 16:18:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I found the blue raspberry was a little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 15:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mango love haven't tried the grape that's why I didn't rate it yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 00:40:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niket P
Verified Buyer
Got BOGO. It's a good profile if you use 2 scoops which adds up to good amount of BCAA's & Electrolytes. If you get BOGO go for it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 21:33:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas A
Verified Buyer
Awesome price, and makes my workouts more enjoyable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 18:50:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Högni Guðjón E
Verified Buyer
Great taste and keeps me going strong in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 07:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filip C
Verified Buyer
Good stuff! White raspberry is a better flavor though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 04:02:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. I mix it with the blue raspberry creatine for pre/post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 21:10:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
Great amino with a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 18:03:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Orange mango cooler. BEST flavor!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 16:19:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio O
Verified Buyer
Delicious and energy buzz feels great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 12:40:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Can’t wait to start again with this amazing flavor MT one of my best brands!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 21:17:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeeshan H
Verified Buyer
The product is good but the flavour is just ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 14:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
Verified Buyer
One of the best bcaa i've ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 15:31:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.