Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (259)
Verified Buyers (251)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Concord Grape (4.8/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Orange Mango Cooler (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (259)
  • Verified Buyers (251)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex J
Verified Buyer
All flavours tastes amazing, full of BCAAs and mix extremely well. Highly recommended supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 15:48:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amino build bi muscletech is the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 04:43:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreas K
Verified Buyer
I'm using it as an intra workout and I can say it does better job than any pre I tried before. It keeps me up for the whole training. Nice focus and energy without crash. After 3 months of using it and still works fine. Mango tastes really nice and I'm taking it as an alternative to fruit punch which I love, just for a change. Definitely it's a standard in my supplement stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 07:13:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites aminoacids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 14:39:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beast
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One the best bcaas ever! Keep u going through the workout and the caffeine is very helpful! Will buy the same ones for next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 18:59:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Great product! I tasted it from my friend. And it amazing!! Tasted good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 10:43:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
The flavors are great, but I haven't really noticed any real effects from the BCAA content, and the little boost in energy is very minuscule. Not really sure I'll return to this product unless I see a change in myself within the time I run out of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 18:05:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thought it was a good bonus to get some aminos in a pre-workout so I got a sample of this and ended up buying it. Pretty straightforward pre-workout, and the orange mango flavor was quite good - tropical tasting but not too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 17:41:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tree
Verified Buyer
I like this stuff good pre intra supp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 00:19:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Verified Buyer
Love it.. my favorite amino. Great flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 22:30:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario D
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, mixes easily and great product! Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 09:26:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This sample was really good! I want to buy full size! Nice intra workout! Nice flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:50:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Good energy throughout workout. High recommendation. Seeing results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 23:17:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Get the job done very good tasting**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 14:22:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
absolutely love these aminos. Great taste (and it hides the horrible flavor of my lemon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 13:39:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex J
Verified Buyer
Thr flavour I'd great and not too strong. You'll feel the energy from this throughout your entire workout if taken during your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 08:00:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
Product has great tastes and provides energy you need. I liked the added vitamins. Only thing I haven't noticed is any change in strength. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 02:42:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good results. I would recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 03:42:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
absolutely love these aminos. Great taste (and it hides the horrible flavor of my lemon/vinegar shot in the morning), and provides a shot of instant energy as a pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 22:33:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great and does what it is supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 14:18:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Get the job done very good tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 03:49:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Both flavours are good. Will try other as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 18:02:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Great product..................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 14:39:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product, recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 03:13:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
Best amino i have ever used good tast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 17:33:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well. Definitely a great intra-workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 13:39:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
it’s very good amino and good tests *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 20:33:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
best amino in the market , taste woow and yummy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 14:50:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and keeps you wanting more. Gives energy and makes you feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 14:39:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas A
Verified Buyer
Great product, very refreshing taste. Take half way through my lifts, it's like a second wind decently recomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 00:28:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj P
Verified Buyer
great taste and good energy during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 13:16:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa R
Verified Buyer
Have never had an issue till the last time I ordered a buy one get one free and one container was like wet and disgusting and I had to throw it away. Very disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 00:39:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack B
Verified Buyer
Hard To Find A Good Grape Flavor & This One's My Favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 00:00:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias F
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and just the right amount of caffeine. Other pre workouts loaded with caffeine would have me crashing/yawning after my first or second compound exercise. This one has sustainable ingredients, definitely hooked!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 02:06:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and effective I like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 02:07:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
I have tried the original but now I am in love with the energized version. It gives me more energy while supplying the same quantities of aminos. Using this as a intra workout drink has let me skip my pre workout and still have more than a decent performance. It saves me a lots of money too: one for being B1G1F and second, no need for pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 14:25:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA, tatste good and lots of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 17:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex J
Verified Buyer
Great BCAAs for intra-workout. Found the grape flavour to be clumpy but tasted good still. Combine this with VaporX5 and you'll definitely feel it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 16:59:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miranda P
Verified Buyer
Flavor was ok, could be a bit stronger. Need to shake before drinking each time. Overall good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 04:09:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jhon c
Verified Buyer
great flavor and mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 23:46:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
great flavor. good recovery. makes you ready for ur next workout day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 19:49:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brayam s
Verified Buyer
very very good and deliciuos flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 17:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Use two scoops during every workout. Helps you keep going and save muscle during longer sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 23:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
First,,, I didn't find any bcaa or amino refreshing teast like this very wonderful taste I will never change this's bcaa any more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 14:00:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
my favorite bcaa! taste aweeome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 03:48:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miranda P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Need to shake to keep mixed, but great energizer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 10:48:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Your typical BCAA drink with some caffeine in it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 09:33:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good bcaa also great tasting too (orange mango)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 03:39:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Love this during my workout. Gives me the boost I need to get through the toughest workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 00:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good taste. Not worth it for me if it's not on sale. Original price is kinda high for the profile. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 07:48:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.