Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (546)
Verified Buyers (533)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Mango (4.8/5)
  • Concord Grape (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Orange Mango Cooler (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (546)
  • Verified Buyers (533)
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth P
Verified Buyer
It helps when your body feels tired *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-13 01:22:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it is a good amino. i do recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-10 16:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech's Amino Build Next Gen is a huge hit between myself and the guys at the gym. The price for the BCAA makeup is better than other brands post work out products. The flavor is great and not chalky like other post work outs that I’ve used before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-07 12:57:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simranjeet K
Verified Buyer
A bit too sweet,  Energy takes time to kick in *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-12 17:06:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fits right in with my daily intake of supplements. The fruit has a twang to it with a little bite. Almost like a hint of cinnamon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 16:27:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherri G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Prefer fruit punch but grape is not bad. Can really tell the difference when I use it and when I do not!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 23:18:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product with the right amount of pick me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 17:33:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou P
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor and its a perfect amount caffeine to carry you through the day, not like a preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 20:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful product you can see results from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 21:57:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Not too sweet....2 scoops give you a nice boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:47:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it on the morning to replace My coffee, good amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 04:00:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
post workout I have had a struggle with continuing my day on occasion. The mild caffination in this seems to be perfect to the point of keeping me going, even during my extended workouts. This will be a staple in my post-fitness nutrition from now on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 23:38:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Miller
Verified Buyer
I just started using it so I’m trying to see how well it works during work out. No complaints though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 22:04:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEISSON P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA I love it. I recommend 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 12:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super geschmack , mentale Wachheit und muskelausdauer Translation: Great taste, mental alertness and muscular endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 11:28:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing And good energy thorough the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 05:53:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
THIS is my go to drink during workouts. Tastes great and mixes easily. I promise you will not be disappointed !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 22:24:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love that company and every product they make *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 09:22:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waleed a
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 07:16:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou P
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and is just enough energy for an anytime drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 13:42:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stancil S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to for BCAAs. The extra, little hit of caffeine in there helps keep the day going while the BCAAs help rejuvenate the muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 17:05:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen O
Verified Buyer
My go to intra workout amino . Good taste , good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 10:06:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and it mixes very well. I will definitely repurchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 22:39:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Absolutely good product overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 04:57:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech's Amino Build Next Gen is a huge hit between myself and the guys at the gym. The price for the BCAA makeup is better than other brands post work out products. The only downfall is the flavor, there are always the 2 same one, I kind of am getting bored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 16:30:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
Decent Amino pre workout powder. Flavor is tolerable, but not great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 04:57:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this a great product and I have been using this for months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 16:31:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and results that can be seen during and after working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 21:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing, keep me focused and energized throughout the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 14:58:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alireza K
Verified Buyer
The best Amino in the market with a great taste,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 19:24:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAC EATER
Verified Buyer
Love this as a mild stim pre workout or intraworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 14:47:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 19:40:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is a great product and the grape and fruit punch flavors are good. this mixes very well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 15:05:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy B
Verified Buyer
Great product. I love fruit punch and it keeps me moving through long workouts without fatigue (And NO, I don't use pre)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 02:03:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob t
Verified Buyer
Taste isn't the best, but overall good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 14:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Verified Buyer
great as a BCAA's daily dosage, I give a 9/10 as a pre WO , flavor tastes good enough specially fruit punch  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 15:28:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
Great aminoacid, best Muscletech product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:06:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent producto and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 06:51:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Recovery! Energy! All in one intra*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 07:34:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Rico sabor me gusta mucho rico *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 02:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris M
Verified Buyer
Keeps me going throughout my workouts and definitely see/feel the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 09:43:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
I take this product while I am working out. It has a good blend on BCAAs that help with recovery from intense workouts. It taste pretty good and is reasonably priced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 14:37:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Amino with caffeine for energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:37:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob W
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! 2 scoops is an excellent pre!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 19:24:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Sweet flavor....literally...always good if you get it bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 04:49:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery, and rehydrating. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 21:47:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kesh
Verified Buyer
very efficient and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 14:15:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The only reason. It wasn’t a five stars is because they need events a bigger container*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 23:20:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael s
Verified Buyer
great product value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 12:41:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol S
Verified Buyer
Good product .flavor not so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 17:50:30Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.