Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (404)
Verified Buyers (392)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Concord Grape (4.8/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Orange Mango Cooler (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (404)
  • Verified Buyers (392)
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth P
Verified Buyer
It helps when your body feels tired *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-13 01:22:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aashraya K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it is a good amino. i do recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-10 16:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech's Amino Build Next Gen is a huge hit between myself and the guys at the gym. The price for the BCAA makeup is better than other brands post work out products. The flavor is great and not chalky like other post work outs that I’ve used before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-07 12:57:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simranjeet K
Verified Buyer
A bit too sweet,  Energy takes time to kick in *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-12 17:06:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paperchasers
Verified Buyer
Does what it says must try people*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 18:51:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
blue Raspberry flavor very taste and cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 09:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ddman
Verified Buyer
love the ratio of the iso luecine to valine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 08:07:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahassen Gh
Build Muscle
it gives me gd sustained energy during my fasted cardio in the morning i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 15:42:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
Grape anything is my favorite & this one is off the charts yummy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 09:30:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy H
Verified Buyer
Good energy boost and both fruit punch flavor and blue raspberry flavor taste great. Great for sipping throughout the day for a good pick me up or sipping during a workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 00:59:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irmgard O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Orange Mango tastes better. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 17:18:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
We ALL love our Orange Mango Cooler at home....It's so delicious, and we use it every single day. It's our favourite BCAA...and we have tried so many!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 07:57:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
My favorite preworkout blends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 03:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Very good product with good energetic taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 14:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Very good product with good energetic taste **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 21:53:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff M
Verified Buyer
Like the flavor helps during a workout keeping hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 13:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Orange Mango cooler - the best flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 01:48:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
Tastes JUST like Kool Aid, refreshing and when in the middle of a tough workout, feels so good to drink super cold....great when you are feeling spent by life or a tough workout to help you recover from the work of getting jacked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 16:43:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for about a year. Grape and fruit punch what I stick with. I will be buying more of these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 20:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Delicioso, completo, uma formula magica. Sucesso total.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 22:27:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Verified Buyer
EPIC AMINO ACID/BCAA SUPPLEMENT! RECOMMENDED AND BETTER THAN XTEND BCAA!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 13:44:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio Z
Verified Buyer
Excelente sabor, excelentes resultados*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 01:01:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product as always expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 02:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman N
Verified Buyer
Could taste better. Contains caffeine, so careful if you use pre and drink coffee during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 14:52:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEYMER ANDRES P
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, ayuda a mantener durante el ejercicio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 19:17:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
This is my go 2 amino.  I use more of this than any other BCAA.  Great price and great flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 17:15:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes easy. Perfect for your inter-workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 15:21:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey M
Verified Buyer
Loving the blue raspberry flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 14:30:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno H D
Verified Buyer
I am taking the amino build in the middle of my workout and the results are awesome. It provides that extra energy to complete the training session as you just started it. I am taking it with the MuscleTech VaporX5. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 20:24:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
great flavor and nice as pre cardio energizer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 11:37:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
amazing taste and continuous energy through the work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 18:25:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Very good product with good energetic taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 07:28:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LAHCEN B
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Efficient and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 14:38:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
i like this product and it is product i bought again and again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 19:15:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA, it also tastes good. recommendable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 15:17:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
Seems to work well for me. Gives me needed energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 03:58:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Verified Buyer
Really awesome , amazing taste and it also keeps me running throught all my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 00:06:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i like this supplements from muscletech it is useful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 13:08:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Full energised and full recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 05:46:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
criss m
Verified Buyer
most powerful amino acid with a good formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 13:14:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes great! A little bit of boost to the bcaa formula. I like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 06:24:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
Taste grate, energy bcaa, i like it and continue drink with my trainings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 14:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Orange mango cooler is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 18:22:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Very good amino, have tried other brands, this one is the best for me..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 18:16:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idris C
Verified Buyer
Both Flavors were actually really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 03:15:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
one of my favorites aminos, feeling strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:59:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
love this amino build one of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
great amino, good energy and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:53:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Mango Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
Blue Raspberry and Orange Mango Cooler are really good flavors! Not too strong and easy to digest. I am really happy with the energy they give me. I would absolutely purchase them again, and they are good deals!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 22:17:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 15:55:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.