Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (163)
Verified Buyers (148)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (163)
  • Verified Buyers (148)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carolina A
Verified Buyer
works great, I sleep very well while taking these. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-17 11:59:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps me to get sleepy and get into deep sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-23 00:02:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ab ab
Verified Buyer
Made me feel dizzy. Didn't sleep well at all. Woke up in the middle of the night. Capsule style/size changed since MP is using Chinese manufacturers. Quality down compared to original formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-10 21:47:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Love taking only 1 pill vs 3 in most ZMA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 19:33:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Sleep great. I typically don’t sleep all night but do with these. Wake up feeling refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 19:54:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick E
Verified Buyer
Awesome product that really helps recovery and sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 22:30:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with sleep while stacking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 23:32:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Don't know exactly how well these work over time, but for now they're working good. I definitely feel like I'm more refreshed the next day after taking these and have a little more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 22:43:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price point and helps me sleep deeper. Wake up felling fresh and ready to hit the gym again. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 15:04:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
It does what it is supposed to do. Good quality sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 00:28:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Magnesium and melatonin very helpful in getting proper rest..love this supp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 15:56:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep, not sure on test boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 01:51:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
criss m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice product for deep sleep and growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:25:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sleeping better and waking up earlier :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 18:18:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sleep well... This product is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 02:28:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad m
Verified Buyer
great product. I tried once and purchased two more bottles. Helps me relax and sleep easier and fuller. Also noticed a definite boost in libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 22:12:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald A
Great product, has helped sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 13:36:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
criss m
Build Muscle
very good supplements for sleep support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 04:19:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
really helps with sleeping. I love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 04:05:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce D
Verified Buyer
Works well! Wake up well rested and ready to go. Spend much less time awake and restless during the night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 14:12:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas T
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it's supposed to do, great price as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 19:37:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
works well, better than previous version*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 15:50:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd D
Verified Buyer
Best rest I’ve had in months. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 19:02:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Z core is part of my supp diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 12:02:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
great natural test booster . no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 09:49:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
really helps with sleeping, you may wake up a bit sleepy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 18:35:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
I love it.  I take it right before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 22:13:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew s
Verified Buyer
Excellent product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 19:03:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott A. M
Verified Buyer
Helps get me to sleep sooner and stay asleep. Feel more rested and recovered in the AM also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 12:34:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Udi D
Verified Buyer
Very good before I go to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 05:08:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brent P
Verified Buyer
In the top 5 in this category, but not the top in performance in my results. Great price though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 19:31:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
domnic r
Verified Buyer
Nice..I would give a go this this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 05:47:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great ZMA product and it helps that there’s a dose of melatonin for sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 16:12:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Waking up has never been better  I Love this product  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 09:34:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Excellent. Best of its kind...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 15:52:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Helps me rest and recover. Tried another product but Zcore is better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 15:52:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product seems to help with better sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 14:18:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
Allowed me to fall into a deep sleep with vivid dreams. I can wake after a nights sleep and feel completely rested.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-24 14:57:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
helps me get a good restful sleep. always feel well rested upon waking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 19:28:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Udi D
Verified Buyer
Great pre night my muscles stay free in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 16:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl J
Verified Buyer
One supplement i will always take. i use only one pill a day. i get such good quality sleep thanks to this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 07:41:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Helped me with sleeping night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 15:53:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aidan T
Verified Buyer
Great product. Sleep like a baby after one of these bad boys. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 20:32:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
help me sleep better and increase libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 14:46:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Product helps me to sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 13:53:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Profile- sleep aid works well. Aids me to sleep within 15-20 mins. Does not make me drousey in the morning. Feel more vitality in the morning as well. Feel well rested.  Price - buy one get one be 50%.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 21:53:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Doesn't help sleep quality at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 07:26:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
Great restful sleep and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 15:28:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie L
Verified Buyer
This is my second week taking it really gives you a better rest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 12:23:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
better recovery and better sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 12:28:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.