Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (195)
Verified Buyers (180)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (195)
  • Verified Buyers (180)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ab ab
Verified Buyer
Made me feel dizzy. Didn't sleep well at all. Woke up in the middle of the night. Capsule style/size changed since MP is using Chinese manufacturers. Quality down compared to original formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-10 21:47:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carolina A
Verified Buyer
works great, I sleep very well while taking these. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-17 11:59:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps me to get sleepy and get into deep sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-23 00:02:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitFlea
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Had not been getting to sleep quickly with a lot on my mind recently. These showed up and we had just changed our exercise cycle that same week too. Helped knock me out quickly. I tend to wake up after 4 hours on Melatonin. Still felt rested enough the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 20:14:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Love the good nights sleep I get from this. I like the ZMA along with melatonin together rather than taking both separately *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 22:48:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take,1 pill dose and helps me sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 05:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me get to sleep and have a great recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 05:54:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin B
Verified Buyer
I used to wake up during the night but now I hardly ever do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 02:38:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald A
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for over 5 years and I have enjoyed its benefits with every use.  Supports restful sleep and energy in the morning.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 21:22:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Gets me to sleep fast and keeps me asleep. Great low price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 23:24:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson L
Verified Buyer
Knocks me out real good wake up refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 03:52:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lift
Verified Buyer
Good product! Works pretty well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 12:20:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Panya D
Verified Buyer
good product,I sleep very well while taking these. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 15:59:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
good product, helps with sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 18:33:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eric a
Verified Buyer
ZMA to the next level!! I work graveyard and this really helps me get to sleep and I been sleeping longer 7-8hrs... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 17:34:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My absolute go to for sleep and recovery. Give this product a try it's worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 10:05:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives me great sleep and has excellent anabolic properties!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 13:43:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Helps sleep and aids in waking up on time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 15:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product - not habit forming and ensures solid REM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 16:36:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Such a great product. This helps me sleep at night after working out. This also allows me to wake up refreshed and it also has supported muscle recovery as well. Great price as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 09:24:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a great product, i fall alseep quickly using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-30 17:45:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay payal
Verified Buyer
I used to wake up inbetween sleeps as i work in night shift,i took one capsule before sleep and I slept not stop for 8 hours until my alram kick me off *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 02:22:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
I feel like I get a better night sleep using this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 22:02:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel a difference. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-02 00:08:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Boa combinação de ZMA com melatonina. Porém a dose recomendada de apenas uma cápsula parece ser insuficiente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 02:31:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good value ! I only take one capsule before bed and seem to sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 23:37:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
I like this a lot, I take it every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 12:01:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps me get a great night’s rest!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 16:47:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product for night use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 05:34:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente combinação de ZMA com melatonina e feno grego.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 01:51:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob H
Verified Buyer
Fantastic use it daily and very satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 11:45:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Works a charm! Awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 02:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
This stuff knocks me out each night. I think it has a good amount of zinc and magnesium to support muscle gain and not have any muscle loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 01:37:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idris C
Verified Buyer
10/10 would use, I would honestly recommend these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 08:48:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto. Uma combinação perfeita entre ZMA e Melatonina*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 20:26:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Love taking only 1 pill vs 3 in most ZMA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 19:33:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Sleep great. I typically don’t sleep all night but do with these. Wake up feeling refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 19:54:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick E
Verified Buyer
Awesome product that really helps recovery and sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 22:30:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with sleep while stacking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 23:32:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Don't know exactly how well these work over time, but for now they're working good. I definitely feel like I'm more refreshed the next day after taking these and have a little more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 22:43:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price point and helps me sleep deeper. Wake up felling fresh and ready to hit the gym again. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 15:04:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
It does what it is supposed to do. Good quality sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 00:28:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Magnesium and melatonin very helpful in getting proper rest..love this supp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 15:56:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep, not sure on test boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 01:51:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
criss m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice product for deep sleep and growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:25:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sleeping better and waking up earlier :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 18:18:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sleep well... This product is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 02:28:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad m
Verified Buyer
great product. I tried once and purchased two more bottles. Helps me relax and sleep easier and fuller. Also noticed a definite boost in libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 22:12:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald A
Great product, has helped sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 13:36:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
criss m
Build Muscle
very good supplements for sleep support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 04:19:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.