Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (117)
Verified Buyers (107)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (117)
  • Verified Buyers (107)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ab ab
Verified Buyer
Made me feel dizzy. Didn't sleep well at all. Woke up in the middle of the night. Capsule style/size changed since MP is using Chinese manufacturers. Quality down compared to original formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-10 21:47:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
better recovery and better sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 12:28:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haresh R
Verified Buyer
Great product for best sleep and recovery... This is my second dosage... Make sure to cycle it for best results 2weeks on 1 week off again 2 weeks on and then 4 weeks off then repeat if required*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 13:40:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great night sleep dont know if other claims true*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 00:56:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
This never fails to deliver results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 04:48:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tres L
Verified Buyer
Great product that has you waking up feeling refreshed and ready to get back into the gym asap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 15:58:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carolina A
Verified Buyer
works great, I sleep very well while taking these. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 11:59:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthijs d
Verified Buyer
Good post workout pre sleaping supplement. Nice recovery agent that improves sleep quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 07:11:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps me to get sleepy and get into deep sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 00:02:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me go to sleep and sleep better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 15:34:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
excellent product and great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 08:55:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Works well for assistance sleeping... as far as the recovery, I have felt some difference after my two a days... hope to continue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 16:56:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
works well sleep has improved and easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 13:48:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps you get a good nights rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 02:19:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me sleep better through the night and makes me feel well rested in the morning. Will definitely use this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 14:14:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice products. Getting good sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 19:37:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron W
Verified Buyer
Pill size matters to me and they are not that big and hard to swallow. Also I have a Garmin watch which can track my sleep so I have notice that I have had been getting much better sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 03:07:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdelqadeer e
Verified Buyer
Very handy and easy and I recommend it to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 11:07:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady S
Verified Buyer
After taking this product I feel more relaxed falling asleep and refreshed when I wake up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 04:12:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed K
Verified Buyer
Excellent in recovery & testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 12:42:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Verified Buyer
Helps me fall asleep and I recover so much better using this product. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 17:13:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been sleeping great and waking up feeling recharged.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 14:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
This product is a very easy way to get ZMA while getting a great night sleep at the same time. I would highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 09:43:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Definitely works for me I also like the melatonin touch in it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 21:24:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy m
Verified Buyer
yes..it works well ..give it a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 19:33:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph l
Verified Buyer
Sleep is better after a week of use, need the alarm now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 22:15:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter P
Verified Buyer
I used to toss and turn. It now sleep thru the noght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 10:35:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel israel G
Burn Fat
Deeper sleep . No side effects .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 00:49:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Whit M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Deeper sleep for sure. Used off and on over two years and I enjoy a better night when I'm taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 16:51:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Q
Verified Buyer
I have been using Z-Core for a few years and I typically get a good nights rest. the directions say 1-2 pill. I recommend beginning at 1 if you are sensitive to these types of pills. Two pills is a deeper longer sleep. If you take two make certain you take it early so you can get a full nights rest. Six hours is not enough time to expect to wake up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 00:39:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Sleep like a baby. Have never slept better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 21:23:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Right after day one I knew this product worked! My wife and I have both been taking Z-Core and right after 30 minutes of taking just one pill you feel tired and ready for bed! I have been getting deep sleep and loving the results. I have tried other ZMA formulas and I really like this one the best so far. Plus, it's not a liquid. So you don't wake up during your "deep sleep" to hit the bathroom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 17:41:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Whit M
Verified Buyer
I've used before and it always improves my sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 14:08:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Get a great night rest, feel very refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 23:25:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irvin
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this ZMA for about 3 weeks. I really like the added melatonin and feel I sleep better and it helps with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-04 20:24:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odri M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor , work perfect for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 10:46:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary O
Verified Buyer
I've been very impressed with this sleep aid. I've taken many in a journey to reap deep and recovering sleep and have had moderate success but generally a lack of success. I've taken sleep-aids with added test boosting ingredients, sleep-aids with non test bboosting ingredients, herbal ones and even Benadryl and NyQuil. This one would be considered a sleep-aid with added test boosting ingredients because it's a ZMA but I've really enjoyed the feeling after waking up. I feel less groggy and after a few minutes of being up I feel very alert and upbeat. Great product so far and it's on the cheaper side especially compared to others I've taken, which is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-23 03:20:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel S
Verified Buyer
Great product! Works every time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 04:28:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie B
Verified Buyer
Compare all the dosages to every other ZMA and youll see this one falls way short. Makes me sleep very well though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 02:59:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
Great product. I use it ever day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 21:21:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
Just started using Z-Core, I sleep more soundly and wake feel more recovered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-11 17:41:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ab ab
Verified Buyer
It's ok. It doesn't work well all the time and sleep isn't always good. Also, I have a hard time to swallow big pills. They are not horse pills but I wish they were smaller.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-10 10:18:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product really helps me fall and stay asleep. I think it helps support muscle recovery and testosterone production as well - all while I'm sleeping!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-17 13:35:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Enjoying the Z-Core so far...Deep Sleep and wake up feeling refreshed. 2 capsules per serving prove to be the most effective for me. Would recommend to a friend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-26 03:38:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete
Burn Fat
Why bother when it's so underdosed. Much better products out there, an MP has had a lot of legal issues recently, one of which underdosing and spiking (fact) - Arnie has moved to universal nutrition and cancelled his MP line (fact).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 07:16:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great way to get ZMA for testosterone support! Helps me sleep soundly as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-14 12:48:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does what it claims to do. A quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-02 08:10:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Superior PM supp that gives me a full night of sleep without feeling groggy the next morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-21 13:10:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 14:01:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best product to take to sleep well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-17 01:06:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.