Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (305)
Verified Buyers (290)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (305)
  • Verified Buyers (290)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carolina A
Verified Buyer
works great, I sleep very well while taking these. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-17 11:59:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ab ab
Verified Buyer
Made me feel dizzy. Didn't sleep well at all. Woke up in the middle of the night. Capsule style/size changed since MP is using Chinese manufacturers. Quality down compared to original formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-10 21:47:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Good for Sleep You should 1 tabletper day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-11 05:22:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sead I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A+ product, take it with Casein before sleeping time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-10 20:41:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My go-to for getting the sleep I need to recover. Great great supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-07 12:53:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product .. helps recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-19 20:38:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps me to get sleepy and get into deep sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-23 00:02:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Works great good results. Price is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 20:49:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nobody
Verified Buyer
I love the well rested feeling it gives*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 22:37:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander Y
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Helps to regulate sleep patterns and with recovery a bit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 09:41:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Z-PM good at night time, after long day and goot training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 17:16:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good on night time for relax after long day and after gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 17:10:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Verified Buyer
Awesome, helps with a deep sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 23:06:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Does give a good night sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 14:33:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane S
Verified Buyer
Great test support. Also better sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 01:28:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
I use this every night before bed for good rest. Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 19:29:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernie B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really enjoy the sleep it allows me to get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 23:39:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent producto and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 06:52:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Great sleep! Pricing is good for this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 15:59:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam g
Verified Buyer
This is the best night time supplement I've found.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 00:04:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas T
Verified Buyer
Noticed immediate results first night taking this. I can actually fall back to sleep after waking up in the middle of the night for water. Highly recommend this product for anyone who has trouble falling back to sleep during the night. Also noticing I do not have much anxiety through the night also. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 12:05:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey C
Verified Buyer
Not my favorite of sleep aids, but definitely does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 12:38:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarmad A
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I've always took ZMA which helps in having a nice sleep. But this one with the melatonin is on a different level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 16:12:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Use it every night for a couple of years. Helps me to sleep and wake up rested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 20:11:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAOLA B
Verified Buyer
Love it! Im so glad I finally found it again and that it chips to italy. Love the product, love the website*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 08:03:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Makes me fall asleep and sleep well but zma numbers are low *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 12:04:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product. Helps me sleep soundly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 18:26:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
This supplement is great I have been using it for awhile now and this helps me a good sleep. I take this at least 30 minutes before I go to bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 22:04:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
Helps me get a good night sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 17:51:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Works well. Sleep has been deeper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-01 15:11:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmaad
Verified Buyer
A very good supplement for muscle recovery and taking it before bed, it's the best ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 15:15:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Verified Buyer
Good I use this product to sleep every night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 13:10:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
I have been using zpm for a year and I find that I get a dealer more restful sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 19:48:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale E
Verified Buyer
Seems to help sleep and provides ingredients proven to aid in muscle development.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 17:01:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L H
Verified Buyer
Really good sleep aid. Noticed my BPM dropped to 48-52 during sleep, and I’m getting more REM quality sleep as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 15:37:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco M
Verified Buyer
Great product, help with sleep and seeing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 21:51:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 23:37:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Good product for the money ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 17:24:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asan Z
Verified Buyer
Reasonable price of this product, worth trying friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 22:37:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy D
Verified Buyer
Always feel well rested and a much deeper sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 16:14:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge D
Verified Buyer
Looks like it does helps for sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 18:15:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled M
Verified Buyer
Good product with affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 18:44:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
small pills and good price, great recovery tool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 18:11:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
Works good. The best means to sleep! Makes sleep deep and calm! Great! 5 Stars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 05:39:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me to get a deeper sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 20:19:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Macros are not so great, I would recommend other similar products from different brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 00:47:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Finahaz A
Verified Buyer
Not that good. Didnt promote sleep much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 02:35:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad k
Verified Buyer
Good for Sleep You should 1 tabletper day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 08:14:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-02 17:47:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon R
Verified Buyer
I must say since started taken I'm getting some very restful sleep and feels good waking up and ready for the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-22 19:56:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.