Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (261)
Verified Buyers (246)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (261)
  • Verified Buyers (246)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carolina A
Verified Buyer
works great, I sleep very well while taking these. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-17 11:59:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ab ab
Verified Buyer
Made me feel dizzy. Didn't sleep well at all. Woke up in the middle of the night. Capsule style/size changed since MP is using Chinese manufacturers. Quality down compared to original formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-10 21:47:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Good for Sleep You should 1 tabletper day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-11 05:22:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sead I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A+ product, take it with Casein before sleeping time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-10 20:41:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My go-to for getting the sleep I need to recover. Great great supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-07 12:53:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product .. helps recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-19 20:38:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps me to get sleepy and get into deep sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-23 00:02:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep, and I feel well rested the next morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 18:56:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
Does what it needs to do, deep sleep, feel recovered.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 16:16:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
I am not sure I can sleep without this anymore. I have been using it for a couple of years and it is probably the most important supplement in my stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 13:09:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent product and I really like that you only have to take one capsule as opposed to other products where you have to take multiple for a dose. I sleep great and no grogginess in the morning whatsoever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 14:23:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc A
Verified Buyer
Will easily catch sleep, and conditioned morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 19:33:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam g
Verified Buyer
this stuff is awesome helps me sleep and seems to keep my immune system up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 02:55:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow with MusclePharm Essentials Z-PM i sleep like a baby, help me to sleep 8 hours in a row.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 13:53:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
A must for good sleep and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 09:23:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Herve S
Verified Buyer
Definitely puts me in a deeper sleep and makes me feel much more rested for the gym the next morning. Also helped me to feel stronger the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 22:27:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Can never go wrong with a MusclePharm product, always great quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 18:26:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
Helps me get well rested and earn the Zzzzzs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 17:08:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite products for recovery. Helps me sleep deeply and wake up rested.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 16:58:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
helps me to sleep better and i feel it improves my recovery. Really recomends it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 23:46:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
I have using this product for a few months and I feel that I get a much deeper sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 01:40:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Works great! Helps with a very restful sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 17:00:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron G
Verified Buyer
I like the little bit of melatonin. You need to take 2/3 pills for it to be effective. I have no idea why the serving size only says 1 pill. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 19:31:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
I have been using this a couple years. Helps me sleep deeply and confident to hit big lifts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 16:25:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
Puts me right to sleep, wake up refreshed,helps with soreness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 15:39:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pruthvi G
Verified Buyer
Helps me get to sleep fast and helps me recover from the gym and my hard labor job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 04:47:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaikunth K
Verified Buyer
Fantastic sleep every night, especially with jet lag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 04:51:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bart M
Verified Buyer
Great product, gives a fantastic restful sleep, and good value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 09:25:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Perfect product to get the good quality rest I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 12:55:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 05:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Sleep quality is slightly better. I have 2 bottles to use and then I’ll let you know if my gains are enhanced! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 10:11:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan L
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done, noticed that I got better sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 04:33:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed J
Verified Buyer
Very good quality. It helps me to get into deep sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 13:55:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
one of the best product for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 11:44:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Best product, fast delivery..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 13:40:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew T
Verified Buyer
Excellent product perfect for the nights when falling asleep might be difficult (over stimmed) z pm Is very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 10:22:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
Muscle pharm always has top products at great prices *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 04:29:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Great to cycle these a month at a time. Sleep feels fantastic and satisfying!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 20:08:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Major M
Verified Buyer
Good so far. Been sleeping well on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 18:44:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Verified Buyer
USe them every night and sleep great and feel great the next day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 11:00:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Sleep great but make sure you have a full 8 or so hours.  Melatonin can leave you groggy if not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 05:02:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
very good product and excelent brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 14:39:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
After a couple weeks of use I've noticed more consistent sleep patterns and feeling more rested for morning workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 14:58:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colten A
Verified Buyer
This ZMA blend is great, and works wonder for restful sleep and recovery. I would recommend to anyone looking to improve sleep, and recovery. 10/10 and cost-efficient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 18:01:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaahir G
Verified Buyer
Very good for recovery and certainly sleep very well with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 12:50:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Verified Buyer
Does what it says on a label. Good sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 09:02:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 05:35:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ilbeback
Verified Buyer
Makes you sleep when you can't and has good ingrédients. But the quality of the sleep dépends on you !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 13:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
i use it to sleep better. You really feel recovered after a good night of sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 18:10:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Verified Buyer
Great helps me get to sleep fast and helps me recover from the gym and my hard labor job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 22:12:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.