Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (358)
Verified Buyers (343)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (358)
  • Verified Buyers (343)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rishabh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product...will buy again great sleep, my roommate used to sleep 10 hrs straight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 05:22:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shiju R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You will sleep like hell man next day felling like fresh nd energetic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 05:39:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
Perfect for people like who drinks lots of caffeine throughout the day. Calms you down slowly and gets you drowzy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 21:06:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
My wife loves these. Perfect amount of sleep help with no groggy feeling the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 14:41:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
First taking I found myself more awake. No change in deep sleep. I actually had a better sleep when I didn't take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 10:34:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel S
Verified Buyer
An essential part of my recovery process. Helps me to fall asleep, does its thing during the night, and helps me wake up feeling refreshed and ready to go. Get you some!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 20:26:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product which helps me fall asleep quickly and recover from workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 15:39:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
Take it every night . Love it. Helps with my sleep and recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 15:13:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Let's you get a deep sleep zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 17:29:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
The best sleep and test support on the market!! High quality and great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 17:00:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
Had upped my training and was super drained. Realized my sleep was less than optimal. Decided to try has helped me get a deeper sleep. Happy to see it was certified for sport.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 22:54:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. I'm finally able to get good, restful sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 21:27:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
I don't use this, but my wife loves it., at these prices who can say no*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 19:17:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric J
Verified Buyer
Sleep is easy and don't wake up hungover. No aftertaste but does dry mouth out some which was suspected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 18:57:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Easy to take gel caps. I wake up feeling good and refreshed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 16:52:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
Definitely a good product help oth recovery but also helps deepen my sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 17:32:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Helps me fall asleep and stay asleep. Just enough melatonin that I don't have a hard time waking up, plus zinc and magnesium*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 14:20:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep at night and helps reduce muscle cramps will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 17:17:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidahmed H
Verified Buyer
BEEN SLEEPING LIKE A BABY AND SLEEP PATTERN GOT RESTORED FOR SURE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-25 09:55:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The serving is not enough, I take 2-3 capsules and it does what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-24 16:33:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. Not only because it combines ZMA and Fenugreek, but it has melatonin. This gives me a restful nights sleep and no hangover.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-03 22:59:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas O
Verified Buyer
Really helps me relax and get a good nights sleep. Highly recommend .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 12:05:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take 2 capsules per night although my sleep is not that long (7-9hrs) I got some very deep and vivid dreams*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-21 15:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matan r
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent product   Help sleep and muscle recovery filling better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-21 12:41:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I use it nightly & helps get a solid night sleep without any grogginess.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 10:47:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Soild clean sleep, wake up feeling rested even after only 6 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-31 18:28:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BB50
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Although the dosages are a bit low compared to other products I have used, I still feel it is a good value. I just double the dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 22:12:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product to help with recovery and sleeping at night when you have issues*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 22:24:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheMunozKid
Transformation
Verified Buyer
put me to sleep. I used to take melatonin 5mg alone, but with the combination, its great. I've recently been focusing on more time under tension, and these zpms have been making it an easy recovery. They pill formed so theyre easy to digest, and flavorless. I got the bogo free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 22:48:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Cheap effective and a staple in my supplement drawer!! Have been using for years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 20:38:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Definitely has improved quality of sleep! Will continue to buy!   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 15:18:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Great sleep and seem to see improvements in bedroom. Read label has fenugreek which supports health testosterone. I don’t wake up groggy either will but again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 06:55:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I can depend on Musclepharm essentials Z-PM to help me get the most needed rest I need. A great solid rest!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 17:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles S
Verified Buyer
Very good top quality products. I use these regularly. MP*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 21:19:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Great price and product . Been using for months I seem to sleep better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 01:18:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig G
Verified Buyer
Probably the best, smoothest sleeps in recent memory. I used to not be a fan of Zinc products, but maybe the melatonin is a good addition here. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 17:09:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sead I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product for muscle relaxation and perfect for sleep preparation. Take it 1x1 with glass of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 20:17:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner D
Verified Buyer
This is a great sleep aid and provides you with essential minerals that naturally boost testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 01:44:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
My go to for getting a good nights sleep. One of the best sleep aids around *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 10:47:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner D
Verified Buyer
improves rest and recovery at a reasonable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 01:42:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge B
Verified Buyer
very good product; it works for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 00:16:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
It's not working on me.its actually disturbing my sleep complete waste of money and time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 13:32:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMED ALBUAINAIN
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It's very good for the sleep will*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 21:25:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan C
Verified Buyer
Has helped my recovery more than I expected, the melatonin in it also helps for good sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 00:32:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohsin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good one shall be used at night time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 20:10:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BB50
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gives me a good night of sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 15:23:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. Helps me sleep deeper and wake up refreshed and recovered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 12:23:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just received the product and haven't noticed anything yet, maybe because i have taken it only 2 times (nights)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 20:34:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali w
Verified Buyer
like the ingredients in it still waiting for changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 02:07:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel S
Verified Buyer
Works like a charm. Recovery and sleep aid in one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 18:28:33Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.