Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (100)
Verified Buyers (95)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (5/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Berry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (100)
  • Verified Buyers (95)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robin R
Verified Buyer
Very good and seem to be getting great results. Other Pre-workouts sometimes bothered my stomach but this one has been GREAT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-29 14:09:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Very solid pre-workout, MP seems to be getting their mojo back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-25 15:19:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John T
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
This preworkout hits me so fast and tastes so sour. Just the thing you need after a long workday to get you amped before the gym. the energy stays with you and the pump is amazing. Definitely will be trying the other flavor as soon as im out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-22 01:03:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theo B
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting supplements I have tried. Good pump great focus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-16 00:07:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Courtney P
Verified Buyer
Love it! massive pump and energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-29 19:56:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris F
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste plus been using it right after my 16 hour shifts and gets me going and you don’t get the crash *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-27 00:41:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Lopez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout for energy, strength and repetition!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-26 23:01:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I actually have not tried this yet. I had an abundance of my old preworkout that I am almost done with. As with all MP products, I'm sure it will be great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-29 22:54:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
best pre-workout I have used but a bit expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 13:29:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus V
Verified Buyer
Not quite the actual flavor but not that off from it,great per felt it right away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 22:56:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CODY S
Verified Buyer
Best pre out there . Great pump and the sour candy is the best flavour . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 15:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas w
Verified Buyer
Does the job but honestly I do not see much of a difference compared to other pre-workout products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 14:10:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor - great pump, great focus - all around great pre workout that does not cause too much tingle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 16:04:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have to admit upfront that I am a homer for MusclePharm products. Having said that, I am rating this product a 4 star. I don’t love the flavor selection, more specifically, the sour candy. It remains slightly gritty even after it is long mixed and shaken. This PWO supp will give you some energy, and you will feel the “pick-me-up” you look for in a PWO, but for me, it does not sustain it’s effects like other PWO supps do. This product certainly is not a waste of money BUT, there is better out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 02:41:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout out there, sour candy flavor delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 08:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tear up the weights with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 00:00:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Excelente pré treino, com boas doses de citrulina, beta-alanina e outros ingredientes para dar um pump e um gás a mais no treino.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 15:33:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
my favorite and best tasting pre besides nitraflex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 05:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Great product - have tried multiple out there and this one really seems to give me the best focus with not too much tingle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 16:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel C
Verified Buyer
It’s like scooping gold nuggets out of the river bed!!! Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 00:09:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Not to bad gives you the energy on to push on during the workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 15:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prabin J
Verified Buyer
I like this better that the sour candy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 22:56:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
Best Pump Crazy Product I used it before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 17:54:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
Works well crazy pump with Vaso6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 14:41:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
Great product, insane pumps and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 09:54:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, great pump and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 07:34:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
What a great product overall would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 06:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Verified Buyer
Started using this pre-workout a year ago. Fantastic pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 17:23:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan C
Verified Buyer
So far wreckage has given me a lot of  energy without the jitters which is why I am giving it five stars. On flavor,  fruit punch is definitely a solid pick so four stars. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 02:37:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
Great product, insane pumps and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 06:40:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always been a fan of Musclepharm. Always wished they added higher dosages in their products. BAM. This was the answer. Good amounts of ingredients and good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 17:35:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Lopez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscle pharm has my favorite products! Wreckage is more potent than assault. Gives you the boost to wreck it in the gym!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 04:59:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian D
Verified Buyer
On of the best pre work out I have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 03:26:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
I think wreckage is described perfectly. It gave me great enegy and I felt great. One time I was shaking from the rush of energy, it was kind of scary.  My wife did not like it. It didn’t give her the energy she  is used to. I’ll buy it again without a doubt, my wife however will find something else. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 20:02:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kevin a
Verified Buyer
I have been very happy with this pre workout. I have tried many different pre workouts and this is one of the best that i have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 03:53:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to pre-workout. I love the flavor and I love that it doesn't have food coloring.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 14:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall, solid pre-workout with efficacious doses.  Good flavor and reasonable price for 25 servings!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 04:53:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. My wife will only use this pre. Says it tastes less like chemicals and enjoys the energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 22:52:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Pretty good creatine free pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 23:54:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juicebox305
Verified Buyer
Decent pre workout. Solid energy and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 00:27:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott T
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I’ve tried in a while! Keeps me focused and energized. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 00:35:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been a MusclePharm girl for years. I LOVE the sour candy Wreckage. It is the only pre-workout I will use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 23:22:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawgnation478
Verified Buyer
Product is good flavor really sour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 13:51:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne G
Verified Buyer
Both 5 stars , but I like the berry lemonade a little better . Both of them gave me a little tingle about 15 mins after drinking . I was able to get though my workout pretty well . Gave me the energy boost I needed.  Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 20:41:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sadhu
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
OMG this one gives me a electric shock after 10 minutes having this I felt like my something flowing on my skin, believe me I have used preworkout supplements in past but this was something different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 08:06:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant P
Verified Buyer
Skeptical at first since I sampled the original. New formula is on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 23:32:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
love the flavor gives a nice energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 17:39:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Can
Verified Buyer
I think this is better than c4 ripped.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 01:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan john B
Verified Buyer
this stuff is the bomb, intense pump and pre workout , this is the ore workout I will be using from now on, just ordered my second tub.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 12:15:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 11:31:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.