Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (77)
Verified Buyers (74)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Berry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (77)
  • Verified Buyers (74)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robin R
Verified Buyer
Very good and seem to be getting great results. Other Pre-workouts sometimes bothered my stomach but this one has been GREAT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-29 14:09:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Very solid pre-workout, MP seems to be getting their mojo back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-25 15:19:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John T
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
This preworkout hits me so fast and tastes so sour. Just the thing you need after a long workday to get you amped before the gym. the energy stays with you and the pump is amazing. Definitely will be trying the other flavor as soon as im out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-22 01:03:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theo B
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting supplements I have tried. Good pump great focus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-16 00:07:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Courtney P
Verified Buyer
Love it! massive pump and energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-29 19:56:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris F
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste plus been using it right after my 16 hour shifts and gets me going and you don’t get the crash *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-27 00:41:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Lopez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout for energy, strength and repetition!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-26 23:01:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I actually have not tried this yet. I had an abundance of my old preworkout that I am almost done with. As with all MP products, I'm sure it will be great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-29 22:54:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Lopez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscle pharm has my favorite products! Wreckage is more potent than assault. Gives you the boost to wreck it in the gym!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 04:59:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian D
Verified Buyer
On of the best pre work out I have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 03:26:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
I think wreckage is described perfectly. It gave me great enegy and I felt great. One time I was shaking from the rush of energy, it was kind of scary.  My wife did not like it. It didn’t give her the energy she  is used to. I’ll buy it again without a doubt, my wife however will find something else. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 20:02:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kevin a
Verified Buyer
I have been very happy with this pre workout. I have tried many different pre workouts and this is one of the best that i have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 03:53:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to pre-workout. I love the flavor and I love that it doesn't have food coloring.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 14:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall, solid pre-workout with efficacious doses.  Good flavor and reasonable price for 25 servings!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 04:53:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. My wife will only use this pre. Says it tastes less like chemicals and enjoys the energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 22:52:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Pretty good creatine free pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 23:54:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juicebox305
Verified Buyer
Decent pre workout. Solid energy and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 00:27:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott T
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I’ve tried in a while! Keeps me focused and energized. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 00:35:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been a MusclePharm girl for years. I LOVE the sour candy Wreckage. It is the only pre-workout I will use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 23:22:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert E
Verified Buyer
Product is good flavor really sour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 13:51:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne G
Verified Buyer
Both 5 stars , but I like the berry lemonade a little better . Both of them gave me a little tingle about 15 mins after drinking . I was able to get though my workout pretty well . Gave me the energy boost I needed.  Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 20:41:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sadhu
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
OMG this one gives me a electric shock after 10 minutes having this I felt like my something flowing on my skin, believe me I have used preworkout supplements in past but this was something different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 08:06:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant P
Verified Buyer
Skeptical at first since I sampled the original. New formula is on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 23:32:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bekim t
Verified Buyer
love the flavor gives a nice energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 17:39:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Can
Verified Buyer
I think this is better than c4 ripped.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 01:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan john B
Verified Buyer
this stuff is the bomb, intense pump and pre workout , this is the ore workout I will be using from now on, just ordered my second tub.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 12:15:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 11:31:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Tried the free sample. Gave a good pump. Great flavour like all Musclepharm products. A little bit pricey, but if you've got the cash, you can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 23:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout, mixes well and both flavors are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 01:12:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great! 300mg of caffeine is a bit too much for me so I won’t take a full scoop, but the ingredients are straight forward and legit. I like sour flavors so this is perfect! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 22:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tasted great and gave me a lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 02:38:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alicia t
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout and I love that it doesn’t contain creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 22:48:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Verified Buyer
Perfect pre workout. Never had a sour candy flavor pre workout. Awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 20:55:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This stuff will get you moving!! I recommend starting with half dose to see how u respond. Gave me a huge itchy/tingling sensation which apparently is due to beta-alanine. Wish the citrulline dose was higher.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 08:58:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Amazing Flav. And the energy is mind blowing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 21:53:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Z
Verified Buyer
Great pump and taste great. Will buy again   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 17:05:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
I work night and try to hit gym when I get off work. This product gives me the boost I need to get in and get it done before going home. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 02:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 21:33:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
Reading the label, I honestly expected a lot more. If you go by ingredients, this should have been an awesome pre-workout but for me, it was a big letdown, especially from MusclePharm. I didn't get what I thought it would be a massive boost for my workout and I was quite disappointed. I have tried and used Assault and it works much better for me. Comparing it to other products containing the same ingredients and dosage, Wreckage falls short of expectation, delivery and performance. It tasted good though, but so does a cup of fruit juice so the taste doesn't do anything to compensate for the lacking effectiveness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 09:56:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good and seem to be getting great results. Other Pre-workouts sometimes bothered my stomach but this one has been GREAT!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 01:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hevin K
Verified Buyer
Great Pre workout used so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 02:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product does not work, it is expensive, if your weight is more than 200 lb. you need two servings and then you are not sure that you will be satisfied with the result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 15:19:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Ji
Verified Buyer
IT'S A NICE PW! DIDN'T LOSE FOCUS THROUGHT MY WORKOUT. I HAVE TO ADD THAT I HAD SOME JITTERS AND MY SKIN WAS A LITTLE BIT SENSITIVE, PROBABLY DUE TO SOME INGREDIENTS IN THEIR FORMULA. SOUR CANDY WAS THE ONLY ONE THAT I TOOK. IT'S A BIT SWEET, BUT JUST FINE :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 12:06:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher L
Verified Buyer
Tad bit sour but great build for a pre workout. Still prefer my pre Kaged, but when on sale this is a great deal for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 11:37:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A little gritty at times taste is is pretty tart. Focus and energy levels are decent. Is a good back up if run out of the good stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 21:53:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haythamm
Verified Buyer
it looks taste great .. its mix easy gives me more power and energy in my work out am use it as sample its so great i well use it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 21:46:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good results when using, Sour candy is a weird flavor though. Wreckage is awesome will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 23:41:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cassandra T
Verified Buyer
This gives me the pump without any crazy flushing some of the others will give. The flavor is also good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 14:53:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I bought this product here ..after reading reviews and having a discount code to buy it i got it.. My personal thoughts ...i dont think it worth the price $40.00 dollars is way to much for this..its more around the 25 dollar mark .. after 2 solid weeks of use here is my result.. the fruit punch did kinda taste like it but the artificial sweetener leaves you with a strange aftertaste ..i had to chase it with water to get the taste out my mouth .. the energy is ridiculous...pure..clean..long lasting.. the effect i felt from the energy is this .. i did not get no tingles ...no itch ..or hit me like a hammer...i started to sweat then i knew it was working after 1.5hrs of hypertrophy workout i was not tired at all i still had plenty of energy left ..so i suggest to anyone out there DO NOT TAKE THIS AFTER 7PM IF YOU HAVE TO GET UP THE NEXT MOURNING.. you will have a hard time sleeping at least i did .... The only issue or problem i have with it there is no pump.. there is muscle power and vascularity.. let me be more clear on muscle power....my muscle fatigue after 45 mints i was not sore ...tired..aches i still felt good .....but no pump .. so i mix in a pump product not by musclepharm by other companies the ones i tried work perfect with it ...make sure they are unflavored so u can mix it together.. with these 2 products together it was mind blowing workout... from start to finish...i hope musclepharm will listen to customer and make another version of this with the pump product mix in it.. or make one i know they have vasosport but i did not try it with this product... so if u have please let us know how did it do with this product?? i will try the other flavor when i find it on sale or have a discount code to buy it .. i really dont think it worth the price to me ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 13:47:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin C
Verified Buyer
Love it it's the only pre workout other than the original razor 8 that has given me the intense energy I need to make it through my work day I'll say it again I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 02:17:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.