Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (80)
Verified Buyers (78)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    51%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    6%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.3/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (80)
  • Verified Buyers (78)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie F
Verified Buyer
good NO decent pump good flavor, mixed in with the pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 02:43:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alexandre j
Verified Buyer
Good pump taste good great choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 15:51:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anton L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stimulants free  this is great  , you may use it often .  I have used it in arms training day ,very good pump  , in my opinion one of the best  nitrics booster *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 16:06:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAC EATER
Verified Buyer
Good stim-free preworkout if you can get a container where the powder isn't solidified.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 14:51:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No stimulants are in this, so don't expect a rush of energy when taking it. But if you're looking for a good pump it'll work out well for you. I stack it with half a scoop of my stim filled pre, just for an extra kick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 13:21:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexis M
Verified Buyer
This stuff is perfect for those of us who can't get in the gym till night time!! All the pump of any great pre workout without the jitters or restlessness!! This stacked with some citrulline has got my pumps through the roof!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 15:31:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, great pump enhancer! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 17:13:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Petersen
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I'm really liking this stuff! I can feel a difference iny workouts, especially when combined with a pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 14:41:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio S
Verified Buyer
Amazing! It gives a pump, in fact. You feel the vascularization and the muscles recovering faster, without the neuro-stimulants. Just pump. Very good indeed. Highly recommend. The flavor? Well, It's good, but nothing incredible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 02:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes well with assault preworkout as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 02:09:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shmolik y
Verified Buyer
i haven't received good product i think because of heat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 18:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher m
Verified Buyer
I must say, compared to Assault, this kinda worked. When it came to my arm workout and shoulder and chest workout, i got that vascular look. In terms of the pre-work from the non stimulant side, I felt nothing. The only thing true to this was the enhance vascularity. I even stacked this the Assault, and it did not work as I thought it would. However, I would buy again, and probably stack it with another pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 21:33:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
I've never used it by itself. I actually got it to stack with Performix ION pre-workout which together this is pretty solid. Mixability is good. It is solid especially for the BOGO price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 20:19:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Great nitric oxide booster. The only problem was that i received in a solidified condition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 20:05:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy m
Verified Buyer
assault is better but still good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 19:32:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon W
Verified Buyer
I love adding this to assault for that extra pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 13:50:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome lasting pump!! Great flavor! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 04:34:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry is not really good but the fruit punch flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 17:03:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Mixes well. Good pump without the caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 19:16:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
good Flavor. I would prefer it to have 1 G of Agmatine vs 750mg.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 15:10:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NaQuann C
Verified Buyer
Very Chalky, haven't really seen much of a pump increase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 14:44:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with a good pump. Prolongs the workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 04:01:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great no stim pre workout. Gives good pumps with no face burn or crazy tingles. Good for late workout or days when I've had a lot of caffeine. Fruit punch has good taste. The blue raspberry had a slight chemical after taste compared to the fruit punch but is not awful. If you're looking for a no stim PWO, this one works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 22:34:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Verified Buyer
I have been getting some solid pumps. The flavors are good however it is a little chalky*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 20:31:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt K
Verified Buyer
The product came to me hardened in the container rather than powdery. In addition, I do not recommend the Blue Raz flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 16:13:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great product. It really pumps me up for a good workout. Pump last throughout workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 23:19:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mp always good brand works as good as a competitive companies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 13:37:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter V
Verified Buyer
It gives me more energy and better blood flow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 21:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh B
Verified Buyer
I take with Assault and give a good pump. The taste is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 21:57:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
taste good, mixes well, good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 21:04:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great for opening up the pump for workout and other things....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 15:30:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WANG B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavoring is ok, could be improved. However I have seen a significant improvement in the days that i need an extra boost. The mixability is ok but what i like is the results. I contribute some to my head but I really enjoyed supplement since it is STIM free. I think it is comparable to Layne Norton's Carbon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 17:22:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter V
Verified Buyer
Great, I had problems with fatigue and blood flow and now I don't.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 01:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Doesn't give me the "umph" I was hoping for but still tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-02 19:38:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabe z
Verified Buyer
I did not notice a pump, even after doubling the serving. This may be a good addition to a stim pre-workout, but that defeats the purpose. Stick with Precursor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-02 16:41:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price! Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-02 14:56:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
Great product, tastes great, good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 21:21:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Verified Buyer
I don't really see much improvement in vascularity, but I like using it in my stack and plan to keep it for now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 00:18:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ulysses G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Had only used assault but this is also great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 22:24:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick T
Verified Buyer
Great product, highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 17:33:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with Assault sport. No complains or issues yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-11 21:57:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bad because it came in thick balls of powder and Customer service was not that helpful on this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-11 21:11:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason C
Verified Buyer
Doesn't do anything. There is no effect what so ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-11 16:34:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
Great way to get off of pre workout for a while. Give great pump, mix with pre to get an insane workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-08 16:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike L
Verified Buyer
Great taste and provides a decent pump and added endurance. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 15:25:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Timber
Verified Buyer
I use it when I take fat burner because it's non-caffeine. It does its job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-04 17:34:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kai Wen Y
Verified Buyer
This is the missing pump product in the leatest version of assault. Definitely a good NO3 booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 04:40:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilad B
Verified Buyer
Works well. Great for preworkout. I mix with assault.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-19 22:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase T
Verified Buyer
Flavor was amazing! I wanted to try this product out since it was caffeine free and I wanted to cycle off caffeine for a few weeks. Its about what I expected, I would it to help out with the pumps a little more but all in all it was a decent product. I would usually go with NO3 by cellucore while cycling off caffeine. But since this was such a good deal I gave it a try. Would buy this again if it was on a promo or sale price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-15 20:01:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew T
Verified Buyer
Great pumps!! Fruit punch flavor is average*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-14 19:52:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.