Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (88)
Verified Buyers (84)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (88)
  • Verified Buyers (84)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Udi D
Verified Buyer
Getting shredded with it from day to day and also feeling focused and energized *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-20 05:09:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nithin Ac
Verified Buyer
Helps to lose fat from stomach area*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-03 15:53:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley C
Verified Buyer
Great for energy, focus and appetite suppression.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-24 22:27:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
mark S did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-23 14:37:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Awesome energy! Fantastic results and appetite suppressant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-30 02:49:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob J
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product, amazing energy without jitters or crash, better than other fat burners ive used. Got for buy1 get 1, great deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-29 18:22:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Stacking with Assault and CLA Core!!! Helping shed excess water and fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-27 18:00:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Starting seeing results quick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 20:04:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Lost excess fat and water weight with this product.  Quick results, without the jittery crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 11:08:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJMendoza
Verified Buyer
Keeps me full longer without any crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 14:33:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt e
Verified Buyer
Very good, hopefully the product keeps on working throughout the summer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 16:10:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob J
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product! Gives me a lot of energy, i usually take 2 capsules with my lunch, about 3 hours before i train. That seems to work the best for me. During contest prep, i take 2 in the morning, and 2 in the afternoon before i train*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 10:41:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product I definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 12:09:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this fat burner it's the best in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 12:02:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Getting needed results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 15:25:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Just taking one serviing of this product causes gas and pain for the entire day. I will never buy this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 11:38:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew O
Verified Buyer
This is the first time that I've tried this product, after debating it for a bit. And I'm loving everything about it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 21:14:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent results so far. Ordering more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 18:44:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyler S
Verified Buyer
Good! Really works!...........      *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 03:46:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great everyday weight loss, energy boosting supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 15:14:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great everyday metabolism and energy boosting pill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 14:23:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher s
Verified Buyer
Great focus , gives me energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 20:17:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Just ok for a weight loss product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 16:28:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyler S
Verified Buyer
     Good stuff!...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 03:13:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherri T
Verified Buyer
Just started this product, but so far it’s been great. Can’t wait to see how it helps after a few more weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 03:31:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
Great way to loose weight!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 02:42:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
Good item as always!Get the thing done!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 03:10:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t give you the energy like other thermos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:00:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
FEEL HEAD PAIN BUT VERY GOOD THERMOGENIC STRONG*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-16 02:51:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Great weight loss pills to coincide a good workout routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 15:25:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
I noticed the difference after two weeks. Looking leaner and tighter, all the while maintaining my strength. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 22:50:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I cant rate 5 star as I have just started this product. However, the price is worth paying for. So , why not try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 00:58:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
good results when combined with good diet. noticed difference after 3 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 20:56:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good results. Effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:39:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Great product. Stacking with Assault and has taken my workouts to a whole new level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 21:59:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
You will notice a huge difference when first used . Highly Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 01:09:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitFlea
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps to suppress my appetite throughout the day. Has a good boost of caffeine to kickstart the day and my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 17:34:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake E
Verified Buyer
Awesome really good product  no complaints here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 19:41:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GUNNY S
Verified Buyer
No jitters and no headaches. Only about half through with the bottle but I have noticed a difference .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 17:15:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
This is a very effective product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 13:25:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
combine it with a healthy diet and u will get rid of a lot of fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 10:50:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
Liked shred matrix much more. Very little energy body, maybe helps a little with hunger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 19:06:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frank g
Verified Buyer
i did not get the racy feeling good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 18:52:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malik T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I can't honestly say I got any benefit from this product. It could be an incompatibility with my body chemistry or that I would need to take it over a longer period.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 16:25:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives a nice burst of energy without a crash and definitely helps to get rid of some extra stuff when used with good diet and exercise. Definitely recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 14:22:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Good clean energy with no crashing effects, just tapers off. love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 15:06:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter P
Verified Buyer
Great results. Lost 55 pounds so far ! Try it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 10:02:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian H
Verified Buyer
Only been using for a short time, to early to tell if any good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 23:44:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas B
Verified Buyer
Works great as you'd expect from muscle pharm product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 22:07:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mallory h
Verified Buyer
Gives a nice boost and i always have a better sweat when using. Helps curb my late night snacking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 17:18:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.