Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (60)
Verified Buyers (57)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    61%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (60)
  • Verified Buyers (57)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nithin A
Verified Buyer
Helps to lose fat from stomach area*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-03 15:53:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
I noticed the difference after two weeks. Looking leaner and tighter, all the while maintaining my strength. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 22:50:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I cant rate 5 star as I have just started this product. However, the price is worth paying for. So , why not try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 00:58:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
good results when combined with good diet. noticed difference after 3 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 20:56:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good results. Effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:39:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Great product. Stacking with Assault and has taken my workouts to a whole new level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 21:59:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
You will notice a huge difference when first used . Highly Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 01:09:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Stacking with Assault and CLA Core!!! Helping shed excess water and fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 18:00:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitFlea
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps to suppress my appetite throughout the day. Has a good boost of caffeine to kickstart the day and my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 17:34:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake E
Verified Buyer
Awesome really good product  no complaints here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 19:41:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GUNNY S
Verified Buyer
No jitters and no headaches. Only about half through with the bottle but I have noticed a difference .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 17:15:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
This is a very effective product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 13:25:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
combine it with a healthy diet and u will get rid of a lot of fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 10:50:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
Liked shred matrix much more. Very little energy body, maybe helps a little with hunger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 19:06:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frank g
Verified Buyer
i did not get the racy feeling good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 18:52:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malik T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I can't honestly say I got any benefit from this product. It could be an incompatibility with my body chemistry or that I would need to take it over a longer period.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 16:25:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives a nice burst of energy without a crash and definitely helps to get rid of some extra stuff when used with good diet and exercise. Definitely recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 14:22:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Good clean energy with no crashing effects, just tapers off. love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 15:06:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter P
Verified Buyer
Great results. Lost 55 pounds so far ! Try it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 10:02:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian H
Verified Buyer
Only been using for a short time, to early to tell if any good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 23:44:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas B
Verified Buyer
Works great as you'd expect from muscle pharm product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 22:07:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mallory h
Verified Buyer
Gives a nice boost and i always have a better sweat when using. Helps curb my late night snacking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 17:18:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahmir D
Verified Buyer
Excellent for training & daily workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 22:03:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. It gives me the extra push I need through the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 14:42:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I just recently started taking this product, so I can't speak on actual weight loss yet.  However, it did not make me jittery like other products and it definitely does suppress my appetite.  I believe this product will deliver good results in the upcoming weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 13:17:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great weight loss product. Results in a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 21:17:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shia V
Verified Buyer
good product, works great for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 09:27:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramon j
Verified Buyer
feeling good keeps me going less appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 14:26:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig B
Verified Buyer
Only been using for about a week, haven't seen any results... I'm still optimistic though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 01:31:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arturo f
Verified Buyer
I like that it curves my appetite and keeps me energized.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 16:32:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven N
Verified Buyer
Great product! has helped curb my appetite! So far so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 00:42:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
Good supplement to help kick start the summer shreds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 19:34:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great way to start the day. seeing great results with creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 02:04:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEREMY W
Verified Buyer
Seeing results every day. Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 16:59:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Very effective product. I have lost a couple of pounds in just a few days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 16:04:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suresh A
Verified Buyer
It shows the result faster if taken with healthy and balanced diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 16:42:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh I
Verified Buyer
almost instant results, shredding fat like never before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 21:20:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis B
Verified Buyer
This is a good product but if you want to cut weight, I prefer carnitine core. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 19:16:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Other
Verified Buyer
Always a great Thermogenic. I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 01:02:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
It takes two weeks to finally see the affects, but worth the weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 03:07:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph l
Verified Buyer
No side effects, not sure how well it works. Only a week of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 22:13:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Give got energy. Haven't taken but for a week so don't know about weight lose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-26 19:18:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darebillionaire
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It works period. If you want to lose extra pounds the right wsy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 18:22:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter P
Verified Buyer
Works great good energy boost and losing weight pretty steadily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 10:57:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
Not bad as an entry level fat burner. Not too strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 19:59:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryne M
Verified Buyer
Seems to create more efficient energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 19:49:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenni D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These help curb my appetite and no shaky feeling!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 13:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far seams to burn fat but no long term record*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 13:36:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arturo f
Verified Buyer
Love the energy boost. Gets me through my workout easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 15:21:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
This product kept my energy up during my cutting diet. Recommended for those looking to lose fat. I really like stacking this with CLA Core.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 22:15:04Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.