Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (149)
Verified Buyers (141)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (149)
  • Verified Buyers (141)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter P
Verified Buyer
Works great ! Highly recommended. No jitters and amazing results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 08:25:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidhu F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very good product with high caffeine giving energy and burning fat at the same time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 02:40:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell H
Verified Buyer
In my experience this product gives you the best performance without all of the nonsense side effects. It’s two pills as opposed to three in most cases and the uppity caffeine feeling isn’t even noticeable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-29 14:46:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
encore un bon complément de chez Muscle Pharm ! Effet thermo garenti.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 20:39:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
I used very years ago with a MP diet plan.. it was called shredMatrix.... i want to try if it still a good product! Use with a good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 11:37:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
une proteine qui aide à la sèche avec un gout délicieux et un prix très correct ! Translation: a protein that helps dryness with a delicious taste and a very good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 08:26:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew k
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I only need 1 capsule per servi. I would recommend to anyone .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-31 22:45:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful and potent. results can be seen after 7-10 days of use. Mind your diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-21 18:19:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. After using for 3 days I started feeling the desired effect. MP rocks, as usual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-27 11:39:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Lopez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscle pharm shred sport gives the boost for cardio and helps you cut while staying lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-27 11:07:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
Similar to the Jacked Factory Burn XT product, but cheaper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-17 00:59:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott E
Verified Buyer
Just started using hope it doses well am sure it will because all the products I have purchased from M&S I have been well pleased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-31 01:54:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great! Gives good energy and I feel like it's work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:06:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Musclepharm sempre tem produtos muito bons esse é excelente, queima muito a gordura. Translation: Musclepharm always has very good products, this is excellent, it burns fat a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 15:42:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobo
Verified Buyer
A 'watered down' version of the old Arnold series Iron Cuts. Definitely a useful addition to a strict diet, seems to add some hardness and stave off hunger a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-06 00:35:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin G
Verified Buyer
Helps reduce my appetite and lose weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-05 00:56:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josiah N
Verified Buyer
Been using this as part of my cutting cycle for a few years. Great energy without the crash, and I can definitely see a difference on the scale. Probably one of the best options for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-17 01:15:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael I
Verified Buyer
Helps crave the hunger, good boost of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-17 01:36:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mari A
Verified Buyer
Totally helps with food cravings. Not really feeling the need to eat. Helps trick my brain thinking I’m still “full”.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-13 05:30:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Gives me energy. Have used in the past with great success*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-07 15:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey H
Verified Buyer
Its a good product that doesn't have any noticeable side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-01 18:52:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod M
Verified Buyer
Love it best out there..have used before...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 16:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAY s
Burn Fat
This is the only product I`ve ever found that actually works for me and I`ve actually lost a lot of weight with this product . Now I cant find it in any stores where I live now and I was buying it at GNC but they quit carrying in . I WANT TO BUY MORE OF THIS PRODUCT .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 04:41:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shad s
Verified Buyer
So far it seems to be Helping to work on the stubborn belly area. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 20:20:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
Pretty good energy. Curbs my appetite. I will add that my diet is pretty on point. Can't eat like shit and expect to see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 14:05:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
i am just beginning to use it, I do feel a slight difference but need more time to evaluate it completely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 16:15:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael I
Verified Buyer
Very effective with a proper diet, gives you a good boost of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 14:28:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waldin S
Gran energía uno de los mejores quemadores que he utilizado sin duda comprare otro te da un enfoque y ese empuje que necesitas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 05:57:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Very nice fat burner for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 12:53:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharlon M
Verified Buyer
a great product a+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 10:02:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres P
Verified Buyer
It’s working wonders as we speak in 4 days in *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 16:04:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hubert J
Verified Buyer
Good product, great price when on sale. Works well, not as strong as others but no crash either. Good for those already on other stims or like I am for narcolepsy, doesn't lead to brain fog or disconnect feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-24 03:30:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy
Verified Buyer
Been using this for the past 2 weeks, it helps suppress hunger and at the same time it still allows you to train hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-07 20:03:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
This stuff works! At the beginning of the year I weighed around 185 or so. I regularly weigh around 170 now. This along with MP carnitine, MP cla, working out and a better diet has helped immensely! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 14:17:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Good clean energy. Don't get jittery with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 20:28:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product that works very well, notice results almost immediately!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 15:08:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kesta M
Verified Buyer
Not convinced yet. Have been using for awhile now and have not noticed any real changes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 17:22:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon P
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I'll know better in 60 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 20:49:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started so no real results yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 10:55:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher A
Verified Buyer
Only been taking it a short time and so far seeing results !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 12:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will B
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I have really enjoyed it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 21:21:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Verified Buyer
Works great will be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 15:07:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my go to supplement for my shredding goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 18:38:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very pleased with this product, does not keep you wired, works effectively*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 15:11:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Gives good energy and I feel like it's working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 22:36:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
baderiddine s
Verified Buyer
great and work from day 1. great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 14:05:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett T
Verified Buyer
Awsome fat burner. Make sure you drink plenty of water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 19:38:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachael R
Verified Buyer
Works well to suppress hunger but does make nauseous*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 06:11:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis P
Verified Buyer
Been using for 2 weeks, haven’t noticed any differences yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 03:22:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim G
Verified Buyer
Helps me feel more energized to start the day and seeing a difference in burning fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 14:33:30Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.