Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (263)
Verified Buyers (258)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (263)
  • Verified Buyers (258)
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Great tee shirt, but my only complaint is that it runs a little snug in the chest area. If I was gonna get this for free again I would get one size bigger. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-10 22:09:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Juan Camilo V
Verified Buyer
It’s not confortable to train it was not what I was expecting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 04:57:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis A
Verified Buyer
I was impressed I thought it was a 100%cotton it's a 60/40 blend my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 16:23:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I really liked it, it was super comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 03:42:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luiggi R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Shirt feels like its good quality. The black part of the right sleeve is a different material than the rest of the shirt. Fits well (Medium) and I am 6' 0" and 155 lbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 22:13:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chase H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really let’s me pick up the ladies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 21:23:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yassine b
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt, but a little too skinny.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 02:16:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good t shirt, excellent for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 15:18:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
zakaria
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good i like it it gives value to the muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 13:53:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Toufic K
Verified Buyer
great product, amazing texture and the size fits perfectly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 13:47:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it!!! Not too tight and not too loose. The color change adds an extra flare.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 00:36:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Love the fit of this shirt. Athletic cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 17:29:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Greg W
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt - good qualify, softer than expected. Runs small-fits more snug than a regular shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 21:20:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good and body fit L is very big *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 08:45:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew D
Verified Buyer
Great fit, nice workout shirt *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 12:09:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality, comfortable and absorb sweating 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:14:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tim h
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirt looks good feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 12:44:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Javier R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Comfortable good fit loose and good workout or wear out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 23:51:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick
Verified Buyer
Great fit. Well worth the money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 00:35:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
AHMED DHAHIR F
Transformation
+Very good looking on the athletic body. +Good price -Gets old after few days of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 13:08:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
LOKESHWAR R
Verified Buyer
Nice fit. Quality of the fabric is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 06:08:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed K
Verified Buyer
A little bit tight but it is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 11:45:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
A very good t shirt good colour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 20:42:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammed K
Verified Buyer
Although this is a great T-shirt and i really like the design of it plus i am a musclepharm big fan, I was sad to see that the Large size I bought did not fit me. The Large is better if you are very lean but Im more on the bulkier side so i was sad to see that I have to give it someone that the shirt will fit too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 20:51:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Randy C
Verified Buyer
Comfortable shirt and very fashionable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 15:49:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aman
Verified Buyer
Excellent fitting T-Shirt, standard size, doesn't shrink after washing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 14:56:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A really nice shirt. Comfy!! And I love muscle pharm products!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 16:11:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits great, comfortable material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 21:44:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mikeal O
Verified Buyer
One of the comfiest shirts I own!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 14:38:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andres C
Verified Buyer
Great product, nice fit and colors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 13:03:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Troy W
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect and looks good!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 13:30:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Nothing beats a free shirt !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 00:00:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ABDULRAHMAN H
Verified Buyer
Good quality and good style t shirt *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 13:43:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Md Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Material Quality could have been better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 16:33:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob N
Verified Buyer
super comfy for a free sups shirt. tight on the guns to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 03:34:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Malcolm
Verified Buyer
Nice fit. I enjoy the products I purchase from you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 17:47:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shia V
Verified Buyer
Comfortable shirt, fit nicely *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 09:26:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jamie M
Verified Buyer
Soft and fits nice.   Athletic fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 16:19:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hisham M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent material and feels perfect for me, thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 03:39:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Blaine G
Verified Buyer
Great colors and fits to size. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 02:31:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis N
Verified Buyer
Dope shirt. Get lots of compliments at the gyms*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 00:06:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jordan M
Verified Buyer
Great fit and feel to the shirt. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 22:47:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven N
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable! Fits great as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 00:43:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcos R
Verified Buyer
comfy and fit great cant complain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 00:25:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcos R
Verified Buyer
Great fit and comfortable shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 00:23:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven G
Verified Buyer
Love the way this shirt fits! I feel like a beast lifting in it and I love representing muscle pharm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 17:15:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Nice fit and very comfortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 16:23:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
love this shirt ! very comfortable, can MP please make some more colors !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 11:22:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel Jesus P
Verified Buyer
The quality of the fabric is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 03:19:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt P
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable, gets snug in the right places*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 00:22:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.