Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (142)
Verified Buyers (134)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (142)
  • Verified Buyers (134)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito top Translation: Very cool!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-06 13:56:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
This product helps with soreness a great amount especially if added with the muscle pharm bcaa capsules but the glutamine doesn't taste good in water or milk so you pretty much have to use a soda which isn't ideal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-05-23 11:47:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agrim Z
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product since about 1 year I am quite satisfied with the product...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 11:43:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUSTIN CHERIAN P
Verified Buyer
Muscle pharm products are awsom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 17:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Use it every day. Great product to stay at the top of my game.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 16:01:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product that is great for joint support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 18:31:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FIRAT U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine helps me recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 13:17:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud Alsayed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn't like the fact that they changed the ingredients of this product, used to be a mix of glutamine blend but now it's only L-glutamine. What makes it even worse that they didn't mention it. The same goes for the creatine one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 23:51:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 11:39:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product I prefer it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 11:37:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARTHAK V
Verified Buyer
This glutamine is pure glutamine after taking this help in recovery and safe muscle break down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 15:53:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
One of top 3 glutamine out there I wish they make it with flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 22:16:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikeal O
Verified Buyer
Nice to have that extra bit for recovery and growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 14:41:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce C
Verified Buyer
seems to help with recovery - post workout shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 04:52:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hard to tell any major difference yet but its mixes fine and has no flavor so u can mix it with anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 19:06:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality glutamine and great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 16:56:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renaldo B
Verified Buyer
this product mixes well and is tasteless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 00:57:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin V
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, could actually feel the gainz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 04:25:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saeed A
Verified Buyer
GREAT TASTING ...   Helps to keep the muscle from demolition during exercise and during sleep do not hesitate to choose this product and is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 04:07:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 10:26:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product at great price....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 14:59:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Lopez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bonus to mix into my pre and post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 23:51:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malibu G
Verified Buyer
A staple for recovery, but not the only.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 14:50:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moutaz k
Verified Buyer
musclepharm glutamine good recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 21:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nasty, I couldn't finish 10 oz of water that I mixed it in. Returning it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 01:36:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Good. Going to try a flavor next*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 20:36:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stsve L
Verified Buyer
No issues. My recovery time has been very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 05:06:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth R
Verified Buyer
Product dissolves well, and it does not alter the taste of my BCAA drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 09:36:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will
Verified Buyer
no chalky aftertaste and great for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 01:28:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aras a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Is good to get muscles  and u can use it between the steroids cycle  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-23 18:08:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zolfikar i
Verified Buyer
Excellent for recovery and mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 15:38:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAHIR JOSE ATENCIO DE GRACIA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for recovery and mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 07:32:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ty Singleton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent mixing with no chalky aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 23:03:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cleo
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I mix this with my protein shake and pure creatine. If taken alone with water it will be gritty and tasteless. I noticed better recovery and gainz! That's what we're here for right? Great deal and I'm seeing great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 17:26:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall a great product from MP. Helped out with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 17:23:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dissolves great with post workout mix. I combine Amino-X that is flavored, with this and it works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 13:37:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall a good glutamine product, I like how it is a pharmaceutical grade so I know I am getting the best quality. Would recommend to anyone taking glutamine because it helps aid with recovery!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 23:23:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dissolves nice and easy. Good deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-29 06:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abu Bakr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best Glutamine product so far definite recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-21 19:39:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product keeps me far from the catabolic window.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 05:04:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-03 23:32:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes really great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-02 14:34:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked the Glutamine complex in this product and its micronized where its very soluble and you can add it with any other product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-27 21:17:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lokesh kashyap
Build Muscle
Nice product that did its job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-25 15:31:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes great! I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-06 02:09:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tory
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. I honestly feel it every time I take it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-10 19:43:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando Echeverria
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Important supolement post my training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-12 20:54:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved it! Definitely helped decrease catabolism and made resting less painful after each session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-04 21:56:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Build Muscle
Great product will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-03 23:45:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality glutamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-03 20:23:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.