Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (263)
Verified Buyers (254)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (263)
  • Verified Buyers (254)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito top Translation: Very cool!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-09-06 13:56:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
This product helps with soreness a great amount especially if added with the muscle pharm bcaa capsules but the glutamine doesn't taste good in water or milk so you pretty much have to use a soda which isn't ideal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-05-23 11:47:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anush A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Satisfied with the taste of the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 06:16:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miro V
Verified Buyer
Great product for a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 21:08:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aws a
Verified Buyer
It dissolves in water quickly and the prise is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 12:34:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vikrant s
Verified Buyer
musclepharm is a good brand and glutamine is also good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 08:05:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
excelente preció buena asimilacion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 03:40:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray G
Verified Buyer
I've only been taking it now for 2 weeks, fulling a little more full. Ask me 2 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 03:48:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Major M
Verified Buyer
Very good product, glad I purchased it. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 16:16:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Good value for a excellent product. Pretty much tasteless, which is what I like about it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 00:54:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Good for muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 18:32:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Good product, will help with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 18:33:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
workitoutkatt
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with my protein and there is no taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 23:18:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with not texture and has brought my recovery back up. As always, "unflavored" is far from it. Mix it with something strong and citric.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 17:06:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Can’t complain. I mix it with my pre workout and beta alanine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 15:03:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
terry g
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Very effective, good to the stomach. Mixes with just about anything. Great price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 15:41:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akshay Ch 1188
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice ,decent,results oriented *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 07:33:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohit K
Verified Buyer
amazing product i’ve ever test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 20:23:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tag O
Verified Buyer
Ordered glutamines to go with a creatine cycle I’ve been on. Though only a week in, the results seem to be positive. Soreness from a new workout plan seems to last a lot shorter than anticipated. Chose MusclePharm because, well, they’re my go to brand and have never disappointed. This case is no different. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 22:45:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 10:06:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 10:06:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 10:05:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 10:05:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 10:05:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 10:05:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 10:05:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge R
Verified Buyer
love Mucle pharm products, not the best price but good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 17:17:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Noticed a small change in recovery and some improvements in muscle density*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 12:58:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alui Sayeed A
Verified Buyer
Cheap and great product. Value at its best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 12:04:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Good for the price and will definitely be back for more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 00:31:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber P
Verified Buyer
Helps me feel better after going to the gym  you don’t feel the fatigue *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 00:03:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for the price I paid *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 14:23:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
A great product!  Has really helped me with muscle recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 01:21:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
5g 2x a day. All I need. No after flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 21:21:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd G
Verified Buyer
It definitely does what it’s supposed to. And you can put it in anything. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 18:10:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty H
Verified Buyer
I bought this due to the price. It was a buy 2 for$$$ promotion. Glutamine does help me with recovery, no doubt. I mix it with Bcaa and it's that simple.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 14:06:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Mixes well! Helps recover a lot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 10:53:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny O
Verified Buyer
regular user of this product, and really like the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 11:19:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola A
Verified Buyer
Top product for recovery after hard work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 09:16:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Best supplement for joint support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 18:12:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Verified Buyer
It does its job plane and simple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 00:37:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 17:00:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 17:00:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 16:59:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 16:59:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 16:59:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 16:59:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 16:58:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 16:58:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 16:58:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.