Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (196)
Verified Buyers (187)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (196)
  • Verified Buyers (187)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito top Translation: Very cool!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-09-06 13:56:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
This product helps with soreness a great amount especially if added with the muscle pharm bcaa capsules but the glutamine doesn't taste good in water or milk so you pretty much have to use a soda which isn't ideal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-05-23 11:47:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it and i think it works...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 15:22:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald S
Verified Buyer
Simple but effective. Good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 00:11:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irmgard O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dissolves easy. Can add to any drink. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 17:18:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great workout recovery when taking at night or post workout to reduce soreness time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 14:12:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Ripper
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of the best multipurpose supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 15:37:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Important supplement for muscles and general health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 00:11:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good glutamine gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 19:57:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hesham w
Transformation
Verified Buyer
simple product with good affect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 15:34:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan w
Verified Buyer
my must have. Hardly feel sore if i take this regulaly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 20:35:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
can't tell if this product helps.  feel nothing differnt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 18:45:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
5g per serving. Great product after a hard workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 12:11:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
MusclePharm Glutamine - I take it with BCAA or protein. I like it, I recover more quickly after training. Thanks for the good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 20:24:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Metodi A
Verified Buyer
Best supplement, great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 13:34:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben D
Verified Buyer
For better flavor it should be mixed with another favorite flavor drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 20:47:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanInOrlando
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Bought on sale so price was very good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 16:57:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
The best solution for muscle recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 07:30:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sallah Salem
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Perfect result and in short period of time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 22:22:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANK D
Verified Buyer
Smooth to add in any shake or drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 17:02:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good glutamine helps for recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 09:26:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen G
Verified Buyer
Great product and as always great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 14:25:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Great product & reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 09:47:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd D
Verified Buyer
Seem to recover faster. Possible some strength gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 19:03:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does what you need...mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 05:42:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rylee K
Verified Buyer
Great product and good price, gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 18:37:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. I add it to my BCAA drink while I workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 12:25:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and does not change the flavoring of the drink it has been added too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 20:15:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn C
Verified Buyer
Great for helping to repair sore muscles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 16:48:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for the price I paid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 12:39:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agrim Z
Verified Buyer
Very reliable product at a good price..quite happy with the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 08:07:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Just started taking in my stack with creatine and BCAA's. Results so far are good. Strength is up and staying pretty lean. Mixes well. And a great value with the MP sale on M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 19:43:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan b
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good. Will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 18:21:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 11:13:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 11:13:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 11:13:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud A
Verified Buyer
best in the market when we talk about GLUTAMINE.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 06:49:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
I️ Love I.T. Started taking I.T a month ago and got lots of servings for cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 15:53:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is a great supplemant for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 19:59:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good and i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 10:16:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good and i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 10:15:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marques C
Verified Buyer
I CAN REALLY FEEL THE DIFFERENCE WHEN I DON'T HAVE IT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 22:11:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Verified Buyer
I think most glutamine product are the same*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 13:59:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to work pretty well. The flavorless mixes well with anything...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 16:29:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOUGLAS M
Verified Buyer
BASTANTE SATISFEITO COM O PRODUTO, PERFEITO E FELIZ!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 14:31:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Product dissolves well, and it does not alter the taste of my BCAA drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 08:46:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
Mixes smooth and doesn’t change the flavor of your drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 14:16:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chetan C
Verified Buyer
Very nice product..cheap and best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 12:25:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great for an addition to our preworkout or anytime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 22:08:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinny b
Verified Buyer
Really like this product  Mixes easily with protein  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 19:37:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.