Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (472)
Verified Buyers (455)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (472)
  • Verified Buyers (455)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis
Build Muscle
It works well on the pump and gaining strength, but it mixes very badly. Later through the tub I ended up just putting the scoop in my mouth and chasing it with my pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-10-12 03:31:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
I usually use this. Cheaper and good ok serving *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 19:14:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Soumya P
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix well with cold water so I used with milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 03:49:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher G
Verified Buyer
excellent product from muscle pharm! mixes well and great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 01:00:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
Very fine powder that mixes well. When adding to protein, BCAA, or preworkout I can't taste the creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 13:30:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hold trustable monohidrate creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 01:41:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
I know MP is high quality. Creatine is pretty standard but I trust this brand to not have junk fillers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 13:08:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
MP at his best. Highly recommend it....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 06:35:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
My pre workout choice, I take it every morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 04:07:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
very cheap, normal taste , good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 11:06:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
Great creatine product and mixes instantly with whatever you put it in. No loading phase needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 13:47:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
I think of these products its so beautiful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 01:18:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Creatine and Muscle Pharm need no introductions. Product mixes well and won't shrink your wallet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 04:19:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rilind M
Verified Buyer
Wooooooooooooooooooooooooo super coooool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 15:43:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Smith
Verified Buyer
No grit and dissolves completely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 11:29:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hossam h
Verified Buyer
Wonderful, it's cheap and soluble*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 19:44:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome creatine easy to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 18:54:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
Best consumed by taking a scoop full then taking a drink of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 17:50:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
This is the best Creatine out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 17:42:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bibek T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s good unflavored creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 04:28:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 21:37:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 22:22:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravish Gupta
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product will definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 13:09:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant F
Verified Buyer
Good price and large quantity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 05:06:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan T
Verified Buyer
Truly tasteless, I put a scoop directly in my mouth and it dissolves. I have been supplementing this 5 days on and 5 days off for only two weeks, feel strong still.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 20:24:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Well haven't been on the product that long but am sure it will be the same results as any other creatine if taking right. As well the right program has to be followed I view this as assisted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 22:18:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeke H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great! I will buy it again....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 17:12:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose p
Verified Buyer
Good taste good flavor Excelente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 09:56:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy K
Verified Buyer
Simple 5g of creatine monohydrate. It's unflavored so it's easy to mix with any pre, intra or post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 01:04:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MANISH KUMAR SAINI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Crystallize Creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 19:53:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon t
Verified Buyer
Great product. Cheap and gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 13:09:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Get horse muscle with this supplement recommended amply*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 23:30:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Camden S
Verified Buyer
My go to creatine. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 23:19:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 20:09:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Great product, mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 19:29:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James N
Verified Buyer
I love the unflavored kind. Mixes well with anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 17:22:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zahid S
Verified Buyer
It is good but have not fine powder little cristels not dissolve in water. Otherwise ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 16:30:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Verified Buyer
Does what it is supposed to do, and had a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 05:44:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Bogo on an excellent product.  Can’t beat the value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 15:46:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
Works good. Basic creatine. Musclepharm is solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 15:31:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enmanuel R
Verified Buyer
Top creatine i use allways that brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 07:40:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don S
Verified Buyer
Reasonably priced, however, both cans already had clumping/moisture issues when I opened them. The stuff does not mix at all (like eating a tablespoon of salt if you dont get it mixed) and you have to shake every time before drinking. I used the wife's emulsifier to see if it would work... it doesnt, next I am gonna try putting my blender bottle in a paint can shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 16:21:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
ça fait pas longtemps que j'ai commencé il me semble que le produit me correspond . Pour l'instant c'est tout ce que je peux dire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 08:11:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
This is by far best for me as it cheap and works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 11:07:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott s
Verified Buyer
Never received product so can’t write a review *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 14:56:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Cheap effective creatine. Love MP*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 14:17:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAPHA MOHAMED AMI
Verified Buyer
This is my first mp product, and I'm impressed with the quality of this creatine, i loved it so much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 03:43:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
Good product for price. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 11:21:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad O
Verified Buyer
Increases size significantly after loading phase and better performance in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 08:24:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, but it does not dissolve very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 19:57:45Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.