Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (147)
Verified Buyers (135)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (147)
  • Verified Buyers (135)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis
Build Muscle
It works well on the pump and gaining strength, but it mixes very badly. Later through the tub I ended up just putting the scoop in my mouth and chasing it with my pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-10-12 03:31:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sagi k
Verified Buyer
its a very bad taste i cant drink it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 00:19:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew B
Verified Buyer
Absorbs in water while still providing the results of monohydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 18:19:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I continue to use this and works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 03:08:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francis C
Verified Buyer
Dissolves quickly. It's what you want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 13:42:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
makes you lift more weight, and gives you great pumps and muscle fullness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 08:08:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
Dissolves great and truly has no flavor! Great product, I'd recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 19:23:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant C
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite creatine mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:47:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NareK S
Verified Buyer
good flavour good product creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 06:57:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner B
Verified Buyer
Switched from a different brand to try this. Great stuff, great price. Definitely going to stick with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 21:21:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole L
Verified Buyer
Mixes nicely. No taste. I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 13:31:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
very good creatine would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 15:03:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaher R
Verified Buyer
Great supp to support your creatine stores**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 07:23:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great supp to support your creatine stores*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 07:34:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best quality creatine on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 13:33:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product i love it si much!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 12:26:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley B
Verified Buyer
Great stuff take every gym day mix it right in with my pre-workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 19:55:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works well, like creatine should be, tasteless and effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 17:00:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lu chi Hoang
Verified Buyer
Musclepharm creatine is extremely amazing and easy to use, you should creatine mussclepharm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 23:56:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for immediate strength and size gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 19:17:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake M
Verified Buyer
It's a good creatine does what it's supposed to and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 15:40:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo C
Verified Buyer
No taste and you can put it in anything to drink before or after a workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 08:35:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The 1st week You'll noticed how the stamina increased, rest time decreases, extra energy to keep your sets going, plus You no longer felt the gym is a place for torture anymore , is like I'm motivated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 07:22:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam N
Verified Buyer
Very fine to the point you barely need to shake it. Hardly any flavor too. Just like it should be. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 12:55:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just like any other creatine, works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 02:20:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine I advise every one to use creatine to gain strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 20:44:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas B
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well. I use with my protein shake after a workout and I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 22:08:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEJANDRO K
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Best creative ever Great value for this price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 10:31:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quan
Verified Buyer
It's really smooth and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 18:23:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blake s
Verified Buyer
Great stuff! Mixed well with everything I use. You definitely notice a difference using this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 00:06:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaydeep S
Verified Buyer
I tried that once ...its effectiveness is good.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 16:34:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Creatine is creatine, but this was a great deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 00:01:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 16:47:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kruger G
Verified Buyer
Results! Great results when you are hitting the gym hard!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 06:30:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAISAL A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best creatine on earth here you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 15:06:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Turner H
Verified Buyer
Works better than I though and has no bad taste excellent product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 17:30:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis P
Verified Buyer
Love this brand..love this price..I am one happy customer$$$$$. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 01:16:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Verified Buyer
Good product, good value musclepharm has a great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 01:06:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Awesome I love this product and would recommend it to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 05:12:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonzalo G
Verified Buyer
Amazing product  it works great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 03:07:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael m
Verified Buyer
Great product. Especially being unflavored. Mixes well with whatever you drink it with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 21:46:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
Verified Buyer
I like it a lot, and i will buy it agian*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 10:45:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter S
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 13:48:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
Clean product mix as well great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 17:05:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Zero taste which you can mix with prewlrkput and good results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 21:14:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desi P
Verified Buyer
Haven't taken it long enough for results. But the the pricing for its ratings is awesome. I appreciate the flavorless blend which allows me to drink it with what ever I want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 14:38:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert R
Verified Buyer
3 weeks in I can see it working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 04:04:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Good pump. No taste, mixes into anything!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 00:26:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stsve L
Verified Buyer
Best I've tried yet. Mixes well and I've seen positive gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 05:07:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elliot B
Verified Buyer
I'm a decently skinny guy, this has helped with my muscle fullness, size and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 22:38:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.