Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    7%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cinnamon Twist (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Good protein bar, taste is pretty good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 19:51:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein bars ever. The brownie and the peanut butter chocolate are a very healthy treat. Actually, taste better to me than any of the regular size combat bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 15:13:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This XL format for the Combat Crunch is a lovely meal replacement option. My wife can only eat about 1/2 of one before she's full. I use it when I'm running behind and don't have the time to make a meal or eat the meal while traveling in the car. This is a great substitute. The flavors you've grown to love aren't compromised by the addition of 10 grams of extra protein. Still soft, but crunchy. If you've never tried these before, don't waste your time with other products. These are the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 00:22:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omar a
Verified Buyer
the XL is way much better in terms of size and more protein and taste little bit different (better) however the normal one is pretty good. would advise them to try to decrease the sodium, a bit high. its a must to have in my bag for sudden huger :))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 22:57:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decided to try Cinnamon Twist and was surprised at how good it tasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 14:31:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best tasting protein bar I have ever tasted. The chocolate peanut butter has a Reeses taste, and the brownie does taste like an actual brownie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 13:10:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan B
Verified Buyer
Like Crunch Better, Can Eat Two Of Those And Hit Better Macros... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 06:46:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Taste great. 30 grams of protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 10:29:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin k
Verified Buyer
A good bar, a snack that fills you up. Good flavor. Easier to eat than some other protein bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 17:25:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Verified Buyer
Great nutritions , just not as soft. Still gainz though !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 09:08:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Verified Buyer
The cinnamon twist combat bar is perfect balance of sweetness and texture. This was my first time eating the XL bars. They have 30 grams of protein and are almost filling enough to have as a meal replacement. My wife and I often split one after a workout to have something solid alongside our whey isolate protein shakes. I'm a big fan of these. And the competitor's can rarely match the quality of this bar for the price. I've tried Quest, Optimum Nutrition, BPI, and few others. Combat Crunch is by far the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 22:50:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debbie S
Verified Buyer
I like the amount of protein in the XL bars, and it's not bad on flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 04:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john e
Verified Buyer
Perfect to eat after a workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 02:28:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dave m
dave m did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-26 09:10:52Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.