Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (23)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (23)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Other pre-workouts have lost their effectiveness to me, this one gave me a jolt just like the first time I used a pre-workout. **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-07 23:10:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing and the new version of the pre-workout is much much better than the old stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 18:23:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJMendoza
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good energy. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 18:16:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Feel strong on gym, best preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 02:50:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie P
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Helps with energy and pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 02:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse c
Verified Buyer
The flavor and pump were great but the energy was less than average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 05:31:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Very solid and can't beat it for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 20:44:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Exactly what I required for my level of training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 05:31:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
A decent pre-workout supplement. There are much better pre-workout supplements on the market but there are also a lot which are worse. I would rank this one somewhere in the middle. I wouldn't pay full price for this but if on sale I'd get some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 23:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marco s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Luv MP products..good energy and pump with this pre workout..my go to stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 18:58:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Has a good kick to get me going in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 16:53:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nina V
Verified Buyer
Taste good and product work good for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 18:29:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher W
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and gives great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 10:01:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Taste good and product work good for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 03:07:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Verified Buyer
First time using it, pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 21:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant P
Verified Buyer
The flavor has gotten better over time. The pick me up is almost instant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 15:51:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Like flavor. Good pre workout.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 00:56:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendell S
Verified Buyer
Love the taste. Works great and the price us right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 16:47:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Like flavor. Good pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 17:07:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste was ok but the effects were below average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 08:09:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
just tried this one and it gives a good kicks in gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 10:49:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The blue raspberry flavor could be improved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 01:36:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan T
Verified Buyer
Other pre-workouts have lost their effectiveness to me, this one gave me a jolt just like the first time I used a pre-workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 17:02:36Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.