Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (82)
Verified Buyers (81)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (82)
  • Verified Buyers (81)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un pre muy rico buen sabor y el efecto es bueno grandioso Translation: It is a very rich pre, good taste and the effect is good great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 04:47:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Great MusclePharm product, like always. Great for a good traditional lifting session with heavy weights and long rests. But it's also easy on the stomach and has great endurance if you are doing more functional training with short rests/circuits. Highly recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 13:37:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad salman R
Verified Buyer
I like this pre workout because of its balanced ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 12:55:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott E
Verified Buyer
Have been using this product for some time now and it is great and will continue to use in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 02:47:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jo D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
find that it is bit to sugary; gives a good pump and helps maintain effort  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 15:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trenton B
Verified Buyer
Great energy as always. Had stepped away from combat for almost a year.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 11:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, quick effect, and doesnt leave you feeling jittery at all afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 13:06:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan P
Verified Buyer
Taste good, mixes well, and does its job in the gym. I will buy again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 23:59:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Verified Buyer
personally feel that my body responds better to MP assault but they were out of stock, this is pretty good stuff too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 20:29:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
This preworkout is milder than most that I have used. I don't get any sort of tingle sensation or pump feeling. What I do get is a feeling of alertness and a more mind to muscle connection when I work out. I will try a larger dose and see if that changes things. The taste is very mild and there is some residue at the bottom when mixing. So I can only give this one three stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 10:48:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel P B
Verified Buyer
I love this product, great energy, and focus, and pumps in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 20:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse C
Verified Buyer
Overall solid product. Ingredients could be better. Okay taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 03:30:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon V
Verified Buyer
Very cheap which for the quality of the pre is definitely a good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 18:21:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Always gives me energy but I don’t have my skin crawling from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 16:39:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
new to this! Cant wait to see the pump effective! Hope it stands tall like assault!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 12:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masa P
Verified Buyer
I only buy this flavor every time I drink it, and after drinking it, it feels like it's really strong when I exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 01:04:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An ordinary pwo but does the job. Better focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 05:30:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rock
Verified Buyer
I got this as a sample first and experienced awesome pump and great energy. Then, ordered both the flavors and I am really happy with my purchase. MP products always taste great and this PWO is really good. MP is definitely making a strong comeback.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 18:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey M
Verified Buyer
Great product, love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 21:43:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Gives me the push needed. I like the taste and result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 01:23:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Verified Buyer
Great energy for lifts. My go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 01:55:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Esta pre work me encanto muchisimo, es muy bariado en cuanto a compomemtes te ds much energia y te mantiene enfocado sin ponerte como loco Translation: I loved this pre work very much, it is very difficult in terms of compomemtes gives you a lot of energy and keeps you focused without going crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 15:05:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Pump could be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 03:42:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
I use this for my cardio days. Good ingredients and nice energy boost without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 17:42:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite pre workout and I’ve tried dozens *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 21:50:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good pre workout, gives some performance boost and also some pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 17:28:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty A
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing! Really delivered extra energy on those hard sets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 10:52:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco S
Verified Buyer
Real Good preworkout! Great energy and a little tingle just enough to know it’s working but not enough to where you think you want to peel your skin off. Overall really good product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 00:55:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
Very good product, i get intense with this pre-work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 22:33:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Decent substitute for the Assault. Not as much pump. Flavor is okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 19:40:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete M
Verified Buyer
Love it. My go-to pre-workout for over a year *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 20:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nathan w
Verified Buyer
I really like combat. I’ve used it a week and had great workouts. I like the taste and full of energy at 5am*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 11:47:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
It kept me going, and a great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 02:57:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Good pump. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 03:52:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel S
Verified Buyer
My go-to preworkout. The gains speak for themselves. Gotta put in the work though, and this stuff helps to do that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 18:27:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeri T
Verified Buyer
I knew I wanted this product since I had a sample when you guys came to mr. Olympia the Las Vegas convention center.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 01:07:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BAI Q
Verified Buyer
Very good!!!I think i will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 04:41:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew F
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and flavor. Easy blend and has me feeling great during my entire workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 19:34:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
I was waiting for this product to go on sale and it finally did!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 22:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor M
Verified Buyer
Very goood flavor.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 05:33:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Other
Verified Buyer
Tasty and wakes me up. Mixes well too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 07:59:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusty G
Verified Buyer
Good energy and no crash. Mixes ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 14:50:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance P
Verified Buyer
great stuff !!! Can fell the "tingle" quick and helps push me through an intense workout !!! It also works well if you need a pick me up as I work night shift !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 11:42:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, Fast working. Pushes me through a full workout and still helps me get through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 03:06:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Not enough pump but good for leg day as the pump isn't to crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 10:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Using it for a bout a week now and I am pretty happy with it. Fruit Punch is nice -- little medicine after taste but overall good sweetness. Stuff kicks in nice - doesn't make me jittery and get the heart going. Really wakes me up after a day at work for a good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 13:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very good pre-workout, great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 09:46:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance L
Verified Buyer
Good favor and pump. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 00:28:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Verified Buyer
The actual product is pretty good. Solid pumps and focus. 200mg of caffeine is perfect. The blue raspberry flavor is a little bizarre but I appreciate them not using dyes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 01:58:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariano M
very good flavor. Delivers a lot of energy only thing is that it made me ears ichi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 04:51:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.