Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (56)
Verified Buyers (55)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (56)
  • Verified Buyers (55)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Other pre-workouts have lost their effectiveness to me, this one gave me a jolt just like the first time I used a pre-workout. **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-07 23:10:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty A
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing! Really delivered extra energy on those hard sets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 10:52:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco S
Verified Buyer
Real Good preworkout! Great energy and a little tingle just enough to know it’s working but not enough to where you think you want to peel your skin off. Overall really good product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 00:55:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
Very good product, i get intense with this pre-work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 22:33:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Decent substitute for the Assault. Not as much pump. Flavor is okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 19:40:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete M
Verified Buyer
Love it. My go-to pre-workout for over a year *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 20:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nathan w
Verified Buyer
I really like combat. I’ve used it a week and had great workouts. I like the taste and full of energy at 5am*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 11:47:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
It kept me going, and a great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 02:57:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Good pump. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 03:52:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel S
Verified Buyer
My go-to preworkout. The gains speak for themselves. Gotta put in the work though, and this stuff helps to do that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 18:27:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeri T
Verified Buyer
I knew I wanted this product since I had a sample when you guys came to mr. Olympia the Las Vegas convention center.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 01:07:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BAI Q
Verified Buyer
Very good!!!I think i will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 04:41:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew F
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and flavor. Easy blend and has me feeling great during my entire workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 19:34:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
I was waiting for this product to go on sale and it finally did!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 22:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor M
Verified Buyer
Very goood flavor.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 05:33:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Other
Verified Buyer
Tasty and wakes me up. Mixes well too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 07:59:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusty G
Verified Buyer
Good energy and no crash. Mixes ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 14:50:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance P
Verified Buyer
great stuff !!! Can fell the "tingle" quick and helps push me through an intense workout !!! It also works well if you need a pick me up as I work night shift !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 11:42:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, Fast working. Pushes me through a full workout and still helps me get through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 03:06:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Not enough pump but good for leg day as the pump isn't to crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 10:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Using it for a bout a week now and I am pretty happy with it. Fruit Punch is nice -- little medicine after taste but overall good sweetness. Stuff kicks in nice - doesn't make me jittery and get the heart going. Really wakes me up after a day at work for a good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 13:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very good pre-workout, great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 09:46:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance L
Verified Buyer
Good favor and pump. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 00:28:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Verified Buyer
The actual product is pretty good. Solid pumps and focus. 200mg of caffeine is perfect. The blue raspberry flavor is a little bizarre but I appreciate them not using dyes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 01:58:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariano M
very good flavor. Delivers a lot of energy only thing is that it made me ears ichi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 04:51:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazem E
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout i had use ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 22:42:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is really good.  Gives me good energy but loses a star because I don’t feel it increases muscle pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 19:24:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel C
Verified Buyer
not the best flavor, but its okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 16:13:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
I don't get the rush I get from other pre-workouts but it does help give me a pump. The blue raspberry is my fav.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 17:38:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
This is a very solid preworkout, kept me focused and sick pumps with it too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 06:04:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott L
Verified Buyer
The taste is pretty good and product works as advertised. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 19:54:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino D
Verified Buyer
Good energy, ok pump, ok taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 19:26:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff..6g citrulline!! Pleanty of energy and great pump. Get it on sale though..little pricey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 12:51:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyriakos P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It gives you power when you need it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 09:06:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing and the new version of the pre-workout is much much better than the old stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 18:23:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJMendoza
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good energy. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 18:16:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Feel strong on gym, best preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 02:50:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie P
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Helps with energy and pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 02:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse c
Verified Buyer
The flavor and pump were great but the energy was less than average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 05:31:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Very solid and can't beat it for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 20:44:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Exactly what I required for my level of training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 05:31:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
A decent pre-workout supplement. There are much better pre-workout supplements on the market but there are also a lot which are worse. I would rank this one somewhere in the middle. I wouldn't pay full price for this but if on sale I'd get some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 23:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marco s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Luv MP products..good energy and pump with this pre workout..my go to stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 18:58:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Has a good kick to get me going in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 16:53:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nina V
Verified Buyer
Taste good and product work good for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 18:29:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher W
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and gives great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 10:01:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Taste good and product work good for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 03:07:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Verified Buyer
First time using it, pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 21:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant P
Verified Buyer
The flavor has gotten better over time. The pick me up is almost instant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 15:51:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Like flavor. Good pre workout.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 00:56:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.