Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (79)
Verified Buyers (72)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Milk (4.5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.4/5)
  • Vanilla (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Verified Buyers (72)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another good product by MusclePharm!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 14:15:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barak A
Verified Buyer
Its just ok for casein i have better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 12:21:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
I like it..  good stuff right before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 18:31:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Excellent definitely staying in my regimen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 01:32:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan H
Verified Buyer
One of the best Casein powders I have ever had. Mixes easily and tastes great. Perfect for my bedtime snack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 03:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 14:28:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, taste great, and delivers as expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:30:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALAIN N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
smooth and you can feel the gluten free on stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 14:54:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
I take this before bed with 12 oz of milk. Any less and it’s way to lumpy and barely mixes. Great taste keeps me full overnight without being to hungry when I wake! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 18:25:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
My absolute favorite ..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 15:23:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard O
Verified Buyer
Have not noticed any water retention at all as I did with whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 13:41:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Good price and good taste. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 00:17:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
Great product exactly what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 11:32:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenn
Verified Buyer
very mild, mixes well, light, good pre bed protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 17:41:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Very good casein it’s gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 14:16:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Easy to mix with water or add to a shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 13:28:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Not the best, but nice taste!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 14:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Taste great with milk but definitely don’t switch back to water after because it’s horrible, and mixes great with 10-12 oz..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 13:55:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jansen C
Verified Buyer
Love the MP combat and this one is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 16:39:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Body seems to be responding well to this protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 18:05:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel I
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with the right amount of water but does lack the chocolate taste i thought it would have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 16:08:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
the best casein i ever used. delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 17:26:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir T
Verified Buyer
Love the quality and the fact it's one of the most protein-concentrated caseins out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 23:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel I
Verified Buyer
Powder was easy to mix and ended with a smooth shake that i could easily drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 19:13:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon A
Verified Buyer
I have tried every major brand of casein. This is hands down the best stuff. Definitely the most easily mixed, flavor is better than any other I've had. I mean the shit doesn't taste like rainbows and unicorns but it's casein, it is what it is. And this stuff is as good as it gets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 18:14:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
I mixed it with MP whey isolate. The mixture was good and it mixed well. The flavor seemed to be a little sweeter than what I had been using, but not by much. I will continue to use this Protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 17:33:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
too frothy and hard to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 17:22:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NARRA R
Verified Buyer
Good product. Please provide usage instructions along with product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 08:38:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick R
Verified Buyer
My favorite brand of protein. One of the few caseins that mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 01:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It works ................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 07:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 22:13:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
taste great!!! It makes me feel full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 22:25:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
The best protein casein flavor at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 12:44:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Verified Buyer
A little tough to mix, but still good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 15:27:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
Keeps me fuller longer. But kinda taste gritty doesn't mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 16:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best, drinking before going to bed. Ready to GO.... in the morning .......... In the AM its the last drink before I leave the house for Golf.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 03:46:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
Quality casein. It mixes well but can be a little chalky. Great with smoothies and to cook with. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 13:40:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent Best before Bed Ready to go in AM*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 05:07:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald white
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this casein protein and the price is great .love using musclepharm products and great prices. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 21:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
good product, good macros good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 21:04:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like the that it contains Casein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-16 06:52:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenn
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water or milk, no aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 16:54:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
I gave it 4 stars because despite it does what its supposed to, dont think this will taste anything like combat powder lol its way bitter but it does its job at the end of the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-06 19:56:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good mixes fairly good, a little gritty but is a good casein protien, helps with night time recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 21:53:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray Isaacs
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Everything O.K. so far. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-13 07:37:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TURKY
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor. Nice to take it when you go to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-05 08:17:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian
Build Muscle
This taste a little better than the chocolate but its not as sweet as the rest of MP's line up. It is far more bitter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 06:20:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian
Build Muscle
It is a good protein but, its not the best tasting when compared to combat powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 06:18:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan Stillings
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein and all Micellar Casein with no other blends or fillers!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-19 03:19:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray Isaacs
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I like drinking it at bedtime. And one in the morning on days that I play Golf. I play 3 or 4 times a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-15 03:52:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.