Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (89)
Verified Buyers (82)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.4/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (89)
  • Verified Buyers (82)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shakib C
Verified Buyer
provides gains when waking up the next morning. just a bit thick when shaking, so don't put more than 80% of a cup (in your shaker). looking forward to re-ordering in future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 08:40:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Vanilla and Chocolate both taste good and dissolve fairly well. Texture isn't too chalky or grainy, but there is a lot of foam created if you use a shaker cup - doesn't seem to matter if you use water or milk. Still my favourite casein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 17:13:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug D
Verified Buyer
Very good quality protein with a nice price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 01:28:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
MusclePharm casein has the highest protein ratio per scoop that I've yet to calculate. If anyone out there has found one with a higher percent, point me in the right direction, please.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 15:14:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
I have used the vanilla for a while, good results good taste, tried the chocolate milk and it is great tasting as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 14:15:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gal b
Verified Buyer
taste good, there is allot of foam i guss its from the casein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 12:41:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fayyaz A
Verified Buyer
Taste not good even you use blender.. not buying this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 14:58:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Great macros and tastes pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 23:37:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Great casein, Combat 100% Casein has been a staple in my program for a long time. Tastes good too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 17:38:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan B
Verified Buyer
Mixes much easier than most Caseins out there, great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 19:05:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another good product by MusclePharm!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 14:15:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barak A
Verified Buyer
Its just ok for casein i have better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 12:21:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
I like it..  good stuff right before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 18:31:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Excellent definitely staying in my regimen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 01:32:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan H
Verified Buyer
One of the best Casein powders I have ever had. Mixes easily and tastes great. Perfect for my bedtime snack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 03:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 14:28:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, taste great, and delivers as expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:30:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALAIN N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
smooth and you can feel the gluten free on stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 14:54:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
I take this before bed with 12 oz of milk. Any less and it’s way to lumpy and barely mixes. Great taste keeps me full overnight without being to hungry when I wake! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 18:25:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
My absolute favorite ..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 15:23:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard O
Verified Buyer
Have not noticed any water retention at all as I did with whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 13:41:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Good price and good taste. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 00:17:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
Great product exactly what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 11:32:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenn
Verified Buyer
very mild, mixes well, light, good pre bed protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 17:41:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Very good casein it’s gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 14:16:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Easy to mix with water or add to a shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 13:28:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Not the best, but nice taste!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 14:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Taste great with milk but definitely don’t switch back to water after because it’s horrible, and mixes great with 10-12 oz..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 13:55:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jansen C
Verified Buyer
Love the MP combat and this one is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 16:39:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Body seems to be responding well to this protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 18:05:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel I
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with the right amount of water but does lack the chocolate taste i thought it would have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 16:08:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
the best casein i ever used. delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 17:26:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir T
Verified Buyer
Love the quality and the fact it's one of the most protein-concentrated caseins out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 23:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel I
Verified Buyer
Powder was easy to mix and ended with a smooth shake that i could easily drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 19:13:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon A
Verified Buyer
I have tried every major brand of casein. This is hands down the best stuff. Definitely the most easily mixed, flavor is better than any other I've had. I mean the shit doesn't taste like rainbows and unicorns but it's casein, it is what it is. And this stuff is as good as it gets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 18:14:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
I mixed it with MP whey isolate. The mixture was good and it mixed well. The flavor seemed to be a little sweeter than what I had been using, but not by much. I will continue to use this Protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 17:33:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
too frothy and hard to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 17:22:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NARRA R
Verified Buyer
Good product. Please provide usage instructions along with product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 08:38:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick R
Verified Buyer
My favorite brand of protein. One of the few caseins that mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 01:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It works ................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 07:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 22:13:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
taste great!!! It makes me feel full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 22:25:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
The best protein casein flavor at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 12:44:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Verified Buyer
A little tough to mix, but still good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 15:27:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
Keeps me fuller longer. But kinda taste gritty doesn't mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 16:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best, drinking before going to bed. Ready to GO.... in the morning .......... In the AM its the last drink before I leave the house for Golf.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 03:46:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
Quality casein. It mixes well but can be a little chalky. Great with smoothies and to cook with. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 13:40:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent Best before Bed Ready to go in AM*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 05:07:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald white
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this casein protein and the price is great .love using musclepharm products and great prices. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 21:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
good product, good macros good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 21:04:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.