Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (113)
Verified Buyers (112)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (113)
  • Verified Buyers (112)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
I like MusclePharm! Perfectly balanced formula! It really works good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 10:16:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anir T
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, tastes really nice and truly prevents soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 18:37:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Strength Coach
Verified Buyer
I usually like MP products but this product has a horrible taste. Unfortunately I cannot return it but I will not be buying from MP or this product again. It tastes nothing like the other Blue Ras flavors from them or other companies. If you want a good BCAA I would go with EVL Nutrition as their products have great taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 16:09:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon C
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product. After a few days, I'm no longer sore and tired the morning after working out. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 03:09:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CRAIG W
Verified Buyer
Great Taste last long you can refill your bottle and it still has taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 20:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Good tasting and easy mixing along With a good price . Would definitely reorder.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 20:03:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin V
Verified Buyer
Very solid product, mixes well with water, and doesn’t produce the foam some BCAAS make.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 22:14:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
I like these BCAA's. It mixes well. The Blue Raspberry flavor is ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 22:05:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste i drink it all day everyday, i'm gonna order more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 02:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor and the recovery has been amazing definitely one of the best BCAA that I have taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 12:40:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Good flavor and mixes well. I take this as a Lee workout and find my reps increasing without fatigue. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 15:49:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey W
Verified Buyer
This always just makes me feel better. Proper hydration is key*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 13:16:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Fast acting and great flavor. Works great in combination of other supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 05:44:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo
Verified Buyer
Taste was good, not the best but was good, consistency I give it a 7, you better drink it with some kind of juice, its better than with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 01:31:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good with plenty of water. Not sure if I can notice any speedy recovery from this stuff but makes the water taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 13:20:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good EAA. Only thing I don’t like they are not fermented aminos. Good value though on BOGO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 20:51:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
One of the best muscle support and recovery bcaa , great structure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 14:44:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it during my workout and the taste is good but not sure if it does other things or not!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 05:25:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew K
Verified Buyer
I tend to have a high tolerance for intra workout products and can genuinely feel this product help me push through tougher sets. Blue Raspberry at first was intense and a bit strange, but love it now. Worth a try and worth a buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 01:48:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott E
Verified Buyer
Have been using this product for a short time and seems to working out very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 18:54:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyn McKay
Verified Buyer
The BCAA powder I bought a long time ago was so bad that I only drank capsules after that, but I was recommended to buy this one. It's too delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 01:00:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I liked this: it tastes great, mixed well and made me feel great after the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 20:06:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey M
Verified Buyer
Great product! Great taste. Have used before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 21:45:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this product because it contains whole amino acids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 07:41:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grego S
Verified Buyer
Been making solid gains in muscle and strength since incorporating extra EAAs and BCAAs intra and post workout. MP Recovery has the recommended optimum ratio. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 19:52:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
I am adding this products to my pre workout and workout drink, very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 19:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donte H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my first time ordering, so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 15:46:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Great combination of bcaas and eaas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 16:07:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott E
Verified Buyer
Hello all being up in age i need all the help i can get and i have found this product to be very useful i need to meds from the VA for PTSD an a few other things i always take my products to my Doctors to make sure the products can be taken with meds and so far all the products that i have ordered do well. For anybody taking any kind of meds it is always best to check with your Doctor first. Everybody have a great day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 16:47:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chalae S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Still new to this product but it’s been great with preparing for my husband for his marathon. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 13:09:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
This is really great after that tough workout. And it tastes good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 01:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This really helps me on my preworkout. My muscles recovers fast. I lift way heavy and no pain afterwards like i didnt even go to the gym but get my muscles pumped up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 10:42:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buddy B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and helps recovery! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 15:51:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunner D
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry flavor is out of this world. Great price for a product with 3.5 grams leucine and the full EAA spectrum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 00:48:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
So glad I tried this! I have energy to last my entire workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 21:51:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
I use it in my bottle going out to practica MTB. Very nice flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 00:56:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helps in recovery tremendously.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 17:03:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard W
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes easily with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 05:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
tastes great, refreshing and good list of ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 13:28:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor M
Verified Buyer
Very good.....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 05:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixablity. . Alsonangreat value for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 05:46:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel C
Verified Buyer
Feels like Avatars we’re feeding me their white fern of life!!! I’m a new man everyday!!! Only the bad knees remain...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 14:47:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Verified Buyer
Good product loved the flavor and helps to recover faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 15:42:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colby S
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor. Really smooth taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 02:45:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
taste is horrible.  unsure of the effect as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-22 04:37:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and great recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 18:19:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amine S
Verified Buyer
Does the trick. Taste is not the best thou*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 16:10:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jen S
Verified Buyer
Love the product, took a little too long to arrive. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 23:58:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron W
Verified Buyer
Has a bitter taste, but you can get pass it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 15:34:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
No1 bcaa for sure, flavours are great and j have it twice a day everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 10:57:15Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.