Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (34)
Verified Buyers (33)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Verified Buyers (33)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Use it right after my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 18:23:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJMendoza
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good tasting and fast acting product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 18:16:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen S
Verified Buyer
Great amino option with a great profile for hydration and a boost of aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 14:28:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
For me I use this a my intra-workout drink. It seems to assist with my lifts and the electrolytes are a bonus. I personally like this product because it has both BCAA/EAA***
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 15:14:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
For me I use this a my intra-workout drink. It seems to assist with my lifts and the electrolytes are a bonus. I personally like this product because it has both BCAA/EAA**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 19:17:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Quality ingredients, flavors are a little strong but not too bad, you get used to them quick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 14:39:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Does everything I want it to do .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 01:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
For me I use this a my intra-workout drink. It seems to assist with my lifts and the electrolytes are a bonus. I personally like this product because it has both BCAA/EAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 18:17:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
This is very good product .. i love it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 22:16:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kalvin l
Verified Buyer
Taste good with good results and profile!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:17:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Love the combination of EAA and BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 05:30:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles F
Verified Buyer
The fruit punch flavor is good but it's pretty sweet. If you're not a fan of sweeter supplements I wouldn't recommend this flavor. The product itself is very good and does help me replenish electrolytes and recovery efficiently after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 17:13:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernesto L
Verified Buyer
Great deal and the flavor is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 16:43:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good EAA product with decent doses. EAA products are superior to the regular BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 01:34:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great all around product... really tell the hydration complex is there. And the amount of EAAs and BCAAs is amazing for 2x$30*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 01:11:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
Good product, great flavor, definitely will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 21:37:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA option. Blue raspberry is pretty sour compared to Xtend, but still a viable option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 12:33:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy T
Verified Buyer
Always use it for intra-workout !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 03:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler B
Verified Buyer
Taster wonderful. Very delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 22:26:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parag R
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 18:43:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great amounts of each supp. Per serve. Amazing value... flavor about spot on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 16:01:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith O
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Works well. Will get again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 23:53:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Neither flavor is anything special but the product itself gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 12:58:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Fruit Punch flavor is very good, I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 03:49:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jinish S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is good news and I got good results and I will do it myself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 13:55:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-pierre N
Verified Buyer
great recovery, feel re-hydrated after using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 19:06:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Good quality BCAA. Not bad taste either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 00:21:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacob f
Verified Buyer
Good mixing and also has a good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 17:19:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
It’s good product, I like it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-30 22:44:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Solid bcaa. Love the taste too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-29 20:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant P
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes great and this has helped me recover after workouts. I highly recommend this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 17:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan T
Verified Buyer
Love this product, just wish they offered more flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 17:03:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great feast to this love how easy it mixes with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 16:47:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Rick B did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 21:39:42Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.