Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (68)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (68)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It definitely has a powder/chalk taste. it mixes well, but something just taste off about it. I will be switching back to my former brand of BCAA, even though I do use many other MusclePharm products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-22 17:30:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
taste is horrible.  unsure of the effect as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-22 04:37:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and great recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 18:19:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amine S
Verified Buyer
Does the trick. Taste is not the best thou*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 16:10:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jen S
Verified Buyer
Love the product, took a little too long to arrive. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 23:58:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron W
Verified Buyer
Has a bitter taste, but you can get pass it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 15:34:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
No1 bcaa for sure, flavours are great and j have it twice a day everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 10:57:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It definitely has a powder/chalk taste. it mixes well, but something just taste off about it. I will be switching back to my former brand of BCAA, even though I do use many other MusclePharm products.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 14:45:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Great for any time of day. Tasty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 23:36:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
It's not the best BCCA product I've used. But for the price it's the best baby for your buck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 21:54:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for the amount of eaas ncaas and hydration for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 20:10:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA recovery.  Take it during and after my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 13:26:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product very very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 00:50:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad E
Verified Buyer
Tastes ok, does what it’s supposed to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 04:59:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa, really good recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 22:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel C
Verified Buyer
I enter the gym with the power of an icebreaker!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 00:10:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew F
Verified Buyer
Just got two weeks ago love it so far! Great taste as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 22:52:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajwad F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout addition, improved sleep as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 15:58:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz Fernando D
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mix easy, good post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 01:07:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett E
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! I feel like it’s been helping lower my recovery time. Helps me go all out every workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 02:55:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
Has a very strong citrus taste.  I like it but may not be for everyone.  Really like that this includes EAA’s as well.  Not something you find in many products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 19:20:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Helps the muscles and u feel good after training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 10:29:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus Alberto L
Verified Buyer
GREAT FOR RECOVERY POST WORKOUT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 17:12:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blake s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product to be using during your workout. Nothing but solid for recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 21:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. The flavor is something to get use to. But I'll definitely order again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 00:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Do you change your life and position its for you**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 15:41:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobb S
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry definitely tastes the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 02:23:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Do you change your life and position its for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 08:44:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
You started work hard in the gym its for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 01:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Good for recovery & good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 11:50:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, mixes instantly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 03:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJMendoza
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, refreshing and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 20:04:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Do you want to change your muscle form its for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 04:38:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor great hydration complex. Great amount of EAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 16:10:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
this is the best flavor ever!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 22:30:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Use it right after my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 18:23:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJMendoza
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good tasting and fast acting product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 18:16:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen S
Verified Buyer
Great amino option with a great profile for hydration and a boost of aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 14:28:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
For me I use this a my intra-workout drink. It seems to assist with my lifts and the electrolytes are a bonus. I personally like this product because it has both BCAA/EAA***
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 15:14:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
For me I use this a my intra-workout drink. It seems to assist with my lifts and the electrolytes are a bonus. I personally like this product because it has both BCAA/EAA**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 19:17:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Quality ingredients, flavors are a little strong but not too bad, you get used to them quick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 14:39:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Does everything I want it to do .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 01:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
For me I use this a my intra-workout drink. It seems to assist with my lifts and the electrolytes are a bonus. I personally like this product because it has both BCAA/EAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 18:17:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
This is very good product .. i love it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 22:16:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kalvin l
Verified Buyer
Taste good with good results and profile!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:17:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Love the combination of EAA and BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 05:30:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles F
Verified Buyer
The fruit punch flavor is good but it's pretty sweet. If you're not a fan of sweeter supplements I wouldn't recommend this flavor. The product itself is very good and does help me replenish electrolytes and recovery efficiently after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 17:13:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernesto L
Verified Buyer
Great deal and the flavor is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 16:43:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good EAA product with decent doses. EAA products are superior to the regular BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 01:34:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great all around product... really tell the hydration complex is there. And the amount of EAAs and BCAAs is amazing for 2x$30*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 01:11:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.