Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (330)
Verified Buyers (326)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (330)
  • Verified Buyers (326)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great during workouts for that extra sets and energy to complete workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-23 03:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Husain K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and more preforming with workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 14:07:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason C
Verified Buyer
Not happy with flavor or performance. Won't buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 03:33:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
Great product that brings tremendous gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 20:04:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea M
Verified Buyer
Awesome caffeine alternative to coffee. Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 17:45:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghassan S
Verified Buyer
I've tried many BCAA's and i believe this is the best one ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 18:00:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
A good shot of energy, great bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 22:15:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Very good product and for the best price anywhere.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 17:45:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron W
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff, live and die by it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 15:08:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEJANDRO K
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
PERFECT SUPLEMENT FOR PERFECT TRAINNIG*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 18:39:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarbjit S
Verified Buyer
I would recommend this drink as a per workout and during workout drink. I have used with great effect. This is the first supplement I have used after one year of weight lifting / strength training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 18:08:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
Probably been buying this stuff for a year now. Its amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 00:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Bcaa and energy gives you high results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 14:10:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter L
Verified Buyer
Excellent nutrition profile, taste, price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 22:00:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nadim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, contains Ginseng as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 14:45:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
I love mp pharma it is the best And the BCAA is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 07:32:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony b
Verified Buyer
Like to drink during my workout, good taste, cheap. Can't go wrong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 01:31:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavour is great, dissolves very well, can feel the energy. Really great product if you're in need of BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 04:35:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
Went back to the watermelon flavor. I prefer this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 02:15:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacob f
Verified Buyer
I've always like musclepharm products this stuff is got to be one of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 23:54:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing. Flavoring is not too overwhelming as far as sweetness. I was pretty set on the blueberry flavor but once I tried the watermelon I'm sure it'll be a while before I go back. The boost of energy is nothing crazy but it seems to help out with the morning workouts. Last bcaas I used made me feel really bloated and gas was out of control. Ive never gotten that with this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 19:11:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great has the essential aminos and does give you energy. Wouldn’t take this before workout if your substituting this with preworkout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 14:48:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea M
Verified Buyer
I use this daily for the caffeine without the instant rush or crash later. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 20:52:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vangymer
Build Muscle
supplement bcaa very perfect yeah*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 03:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan carlos C
Verified Buyer
Great way to start the morning better than coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 20:06:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
this product is so good that i would buy it again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 14:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product and love the flavor! Good intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAREN L
Verified Buyer
It was recommended by my Doctor to use for Fatigue for Fibromyalgia. I love it, gave me some of my life back have energy to get up start walking up to 7 miles. Pain will always be there but at least not laying around. It's the Best!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 23:49:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
Tried out the blue raspberry for the first time. Very good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 13:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
Helps recovery and maintain strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 20:46:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yotam H
Verified Buyer
Its was so good and doing the work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 15:47:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
great taste. good energy for a greater workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 22:15:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well. I use this with beta alanine for a creatine free preworkout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 12:11:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julien J
Verified Buyer
Left a bitter after taste but the product feels with my recovery and performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 03:04:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
My favorite bcaa tast good and gives mr some more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 19:52:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juanita G
I loved it! My first time using this product and I can feel the results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 14:23:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy N
Verified Buyer
Best flavour ever in this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 16:04:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to bcaa, does what it's supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 01:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Noticed a huge difference in recovery and gaining bulk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 17:15:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor, cost and effectiveness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 21:00:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael d
Verified Buyer
Great product I always recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 03:07:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
I get it everytime. The product is great and will continue to get it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 00:38:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and awesome for during my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 21:45:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lotem h
Verified Buyer
Didnt feel any difference during the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 20:36:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew A
Verified Buyer
MP BCAA is going to take my prep home for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 13:47:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dulshan
Verified Buyer
I stopped using pre workouts and just kept using this, I felt fine. Blue ras is the best, Watermelon taste like chewing gum. Overall great refreshing intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 06:18:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Awesome product by musclepharme*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 21:03:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. I can tell a difference in my energy level when I take this. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 15:48:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahrous A
Verified Buyer
The product is good, but the Watermelon taste is not. Please try to improve the taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 13:57:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great brand and great product , the taste and results are good too. Was lucky to grab a twin pack deal for a killer price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 18:54:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.