Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (392)
Verified Buyers (387)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (392)
  • Verified Buyers (387)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great during workouts for that extra sets and energy to complete workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-23 03:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
said a
Verified Buyer
its the first time i use this bcaa . i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-07 09:42:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Verified Buyer
Perfect intra workout drink. Gives a little extra energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-04 13:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
Both are excellent.  The blue raspberry taste is not as good as the watermelon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-27 22:13:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon G
Verified Buyer
Great flavour. Mixes well, use it post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-23 16:52:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Good taste and mixes well. This version has extra boost from caffeine so I am careful not to mix with other pre-workouts that are already loaded with caffeine. Stacking with Glutamine and creatine. Results are good so far. And a great value on M&S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-13 19:39:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Y
Verified Buyer
Flavor is better than expected. Mixes well in recommended amount of water. Energy is a nice kick to help me push through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-31 15:12:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
Will continue to keep getting these BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 04:17:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Would gave a 5 star review but includes caffeine in it, not good to drink after preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 18:25:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
good stuff, good flavors, good products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 18:38:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby S
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well. Great flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 15:01:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEJANDRO K
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
best bcaa booster in the market ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 17:14:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela W
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Musclepharm - watermelon flavor is decent, mixes well. Just did one scoop to start will take the 2 next time. Was a decent early am pick me up on an empty stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 21:24:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
This is an addicting product.  Taste is really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 18:44:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saddam F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Love the lasting energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 19:30:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay E
Verified Buyer
Great product to keep me drinking fluids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 01:41:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
Being using this product for over a year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 08:39:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordon H
Verified Buyer
Works and tastes great! have only been taking it for a week or 2 tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 17:13:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Sufficient BCAA to get you through the day while providing good energy booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 01:03:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
Its amazing and tastes great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 13:45:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and value..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 02:11:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID T
Verified Buyer
Absolutely Delicious. Highly recommended and favored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 15:16:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Perfect bcaa’s to wake you up in the morning. Not too much caffeine just a little boost to make you feel better about getting your day started *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 20:53:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAREN L
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Gives me energy which helps with my fatigue I suffer from with Fibromyalgia for my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 14:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dul-C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA , Does not feel much of a energy but does the work I geuss .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 14:47:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Love the lasting energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-29 23:07:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael b
Verified Buyer
Not a big fan of raspberry, take it during my workouts helps to keep me going throughout workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 16:38:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elton D
Verified Buyer
great flavour and sustained energy during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 03:31:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
Effective and gives me instant boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 07:50:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A S N
Verified Buyer
Standard product that gets the job done - I am a big fan of the MusclePharm line of products! This one does not disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 23:34:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek N
Verified Buyer
MusclePharm BCAA gets me through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 16:59:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay E
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Helps me drink more water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 22:02:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill Nelson
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great flavor I prefer flavorless but worth it for a good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 14:45:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry does not taste good, it has a bad aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 23:03:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vic J
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good products. I’m hoping it helps me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 02:54:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I had both flavors are they are flame. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 06:22:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
This stuff really works.  Its my favorite part f the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 15:57:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great long lasting energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 21:51:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEJANDRO K
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
best bcaa boosted ever for every training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 21:18:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alshabory
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Better than most of the rest BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 07:45:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
Best flavor and BCAAs on market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 15:13:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan J
Verified Buyer
Creates longer stamina and pump. Very good for the all around athlete. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 02:19:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie
Verified Buyer
Flavor is a little strong but not bad tasting. Feel more energized and less fatigued*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 19:21:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Love the watermelon flavor! This is a favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 14:01:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAREN L
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Drink everyday!!Works great for someone with Fibromyalgia for the fatigue and it's healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 00:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
I get this flavor and brand everytime i run out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-18 15:50:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa and good give enargy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-30 21:28:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BJFit
Verified Buyer
I felt good while working out after taking this. The blue raspberry flavor is not good at all. I like to have my bcaa while working out but with this I have to drink it all before getting to the gym and still taste horrible. It is also chalky in my opinion. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 04:22:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R. K
Verified Buyer
The taste is great. I feel like this does actually give me that extra kick. I workout in the mornings and work graveyard so after work I drink this and then head over to the gym. I would recommend this product to any and everyone who is looking for that extra kick and trying to avoid the "traditional pre-workout" stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 22:38:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Like to use it as a preworkout when training in the afternoon  Taste is very good as well  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 09:35:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.