Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (431)
Verified Buyers (425)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (431)
  • Verified Buyers (425)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great during workouts for that extra sets and energy to complete workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-23 03:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
said a
Verified Buyer
its the first time i use this bcaa . i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-07 09:42:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Verified Buyer
Perfect intra workout drink. Gives a little extra energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-04 13:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
Both are excellent.  The blue raspberry taste is not as good as the watermelon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-27 22:13:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon G
Verified Buyer
Great flavour. Mixes well, use it post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-23 16:52:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Good taste and mixes well. This version has extra boost from caffeine so I am careful not to mix with other pre-workouts that are already loaded with caffeine. Stacking with Glutamine and creatine. Results are good so far. And a great value on M&S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-13 19:39:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Y
Verified Buyer
Flavor is better than expected. Mixes well in recommended amount of water. Energy is a nice kick to help me push through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-31 15:12:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shad s
Verified Buyer
Mixes well no hard aftertaste either. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 15:53:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
tastes better than most.  Not sure it does anything.  I  feel no difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 15:40:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Product deliver great recovery and has a good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 13:06:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
This is very good product .. i love it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 22:16:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAREN L
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Love this product also the flavors. Would love to see other flavors added if possible, either way does the job. I use product for Fibromyalgia (fatigue) and also my workout only consist of walking which I can do using BCAA3:1:2 such an energy boost 7 miles is not bad. Also curves appetite, introduced to my brother loves it. He lost over 30lbs I believe since August and going strong. Feels a lot healthier. Thanks! Karen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
great taste i like this bcaa from MusclePharm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 17:38:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
great flavor, good extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 18:32:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEJANDRO K
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
BEST BCAA IN THE MARKET TODAY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 03:16:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEJANDRO K
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
BEST BCAA BOSTER IN THE MARKET*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 03:29:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and it really helps in my recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 11:20:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dainis B
Verified Buyer
Use it almost every day. very delicate taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 10:56:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
Good price for the quality and quantity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 06:52:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan F
Verified Buyer
After using this for a couple weeks, I have nothing but good this to say. The flavor is great and mixes well. Before I started taking this supplement, I would go to work tired, sore, and it took me a long time to get focused at work. I noticed an almost immediate difference with improved focus and shorter recovery. I lift 5 days a week and have tried many different post-workout supplements. This stacks up better than ones I've paid over $50 for. Definitely would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 00:21:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor! Tastes like candy, no jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 00:04:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto. Recomendado 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 15:59:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aijaz A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It tastes good mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 14:28:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacob f
Verified Buyer
This is a great tasting recovery drink. Mixes very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 19:10:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay E
Verified Buyer
Great flavor to help me drink more fluids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 23:52:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAREN L
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I literally can not start my day off without drinking one in the morning and 1 serving in the afternoon. This gives me energy that I lack do to Diagnosis of Firbromyalgia. Talking about what a change it has made is remarkable. Will forever order. Appreciate it big time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 16:11:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith O
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Works well. Will get again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 23:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandrine J
Verified Buyer
A very good quality product...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 02:13:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dainis B
Verified Buyer
wery good product. taste olso good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 07:03:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAREN L
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I have been using for approximately 2 years for medical reasons. Fibromyalgia! Well beside that I have the energy to workout which is walking up to 7 miles weather permitting, strength for some yoga and using only 3lb weights for arms. All about keeping my muscle tone which does deteriorate. I also have introduced BCAA 3:1:2 to my brother about 2 1/2 months ago. He was over weight 283lbs 5'8" he has lost 28lbs. He said that it has done wonders for him as far as curving appetite and also giving him energy and so badly needed to stay motivated. He's love this product as I do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 22:18:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john l
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor, I use post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 17:54:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brodie C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Does more than one thing which is nice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 15:25:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Cheap and gets the job done. Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 20:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittney W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best we have found so far flavor ia great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 17:34:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles F
Verified Buyer
A foam formed at the top of the drink after mixing and stayed there for a while even after I drank it. The blue raspberry flavor started off good but the more I drank the worse it tasted for some reason. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 02:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
Ive been taken this product for the last two years. Never fails*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 21:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
I Absolutely love this stuff. Tastes great to me, and I just bought two more containers. Beware it has 100 MGS of caffeine per two scoops, so it doesn't work with preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 21:25:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
I believe this is overrated or my body has built up a tolerance to it.  Feel nothing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 18:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of the watermelon flavor. Overall, provides good energy during workout and recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:37:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 14:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
bcaa from MusclePharm work and not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 09:34:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alejandro m
Verified Buyer
Excelente energia, recuperacion rapida y sabe rico*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 18:28:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Good BCAA profile. Good price. Watermelon definitely tastes better than Blue Raspberry which is still okay, but a little bland. Have bought before. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 23:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and quality it work pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 21:45:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor good quality................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 14:17:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john l
Verified Buyer
Good flavor ,nice energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 17:51:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
Will continue to keep getting these BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 04:17:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Would gave a 5 star review but includes caffeine in it, not good to drink after preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 18:25:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
good stuff, good flavors, good products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 18:38:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby S
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well. Great flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 15:01:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.