Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (312)
Verified Buyers (309)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (312)
  • Verified Buyers (309)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great during workouts for that extra sets and energy to complete workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-23 03:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacob f
Verified Buyer
I've always like musclepharm products this stuff is got to be one of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 23:54:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing. Flavoring is not too overwhelming as far as sweetness. I was pretty set on the blueberry flavor but once I tried the watermelon I'm sure it'll be a while before I go back. The boost of energy is nothing crazy but it seems to help out with the morning workouts. Last bcaas I used made me feel really bloated and gas was out of control. Ive never gotten that with this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 19:11:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great has the essential aminos and does give you energy. Wouldn’t take this before workout if your substituting this with preworkout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 14:48:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea M
Verified Buyer
I use this daily for the caffeine without the instant rush or crash later. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 20:52:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vangymer
Build Muscle
supplement bcaa very perfect yeah*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 03:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan carlos C
Verified Buyer
Great way to start the morning better than coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 20:06:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
this product is so good that i would buy it again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 14:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product and love the flavor! Good intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAREN L
Verified Buyer
It was recommended by my Doctor to use for Fatigue for Fibromyalgia. I love it, gave me some of my life back have energy to get up start walking up to 7 miles. Pain will always be there but at least not laying around. It's the Best!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 23:49:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
Tried out the blue raspberry for the first time. Very good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 13:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
Helps recovery and maintain strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 20:46:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yotam H
Verified Buyer
Its was so good and doing the work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 15:47:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
great taste. good energy for a greater workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 22:15:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well. I use this with beta alanine for a creatine free preworkout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 12:11:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julien J
Verified Buyer
Left a bitter after taste but the product feels with my recovery and performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 03:04:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
My favorite bcaa tast good and gives mr some more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 19:52:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juanita G
I loved it! My first time using this product and I can feel the results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 14:23:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy N
Verified Buyer
Best flavour ever in this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 16:04:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to bcaa, does what it's supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 01:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Noticed a huge difference in recovery and gaining bulk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 17:15:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor, cost and effectiveness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 21:00:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael d
Verified Buyer
Great product I always recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 03:07:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
I get it everytime. The product is great and will continue to get it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 00:38:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and awesome for during my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 21:45:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lotem h
Verified Buyer
Didnt feel any difference during the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 20:36:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew A
Verified Buyer
MP BCAA is going to take my prep home for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 13:47:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dulshan
Verified Buyer
I stopped using pre workouts and just kept using this, I felt fine. Blue ras is the best, Watermelon taste like chewing gum. Overall great refreshing intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 06:18:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Awesome product by musclepharme*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 21:03:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. I can tell a difference in my energy level when I take this. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 15:48:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahrous A
Verified Buyer
The product is good, but the Watermelon taste is not. Please try to improve the taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 13:57:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great brand and great product , the taste and results are good too. Was lucky to grab a twin pack deal for a killer price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 18:54:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEJANDRO K
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT NICE FLAVOR*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 14:29:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Works great, taste great! Another solid product from MP.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 15:08:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel A
Verified Buyer
I Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 06:26:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
I would give it a five star rating if the break down was better does give you energy helps you build muscle but you can sometime taste the mix and little bitter after taste but all around great product will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 19:25:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It has an ok flavor. But the product definitely works like it is supposed to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 18:32:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ann d
Verified Buyer
Perfect product for someone who likes taking their BCAAs during their workout because the caffein helps keep energy and focus levels up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 16:39:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack B
Verified Buyer
Good Flavor And Helps With Energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 23:56:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Loved the taste, would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 12:14:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek T
Verified Buyer
Great product, provides just the right amount kick without the jitters to stay locked in during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 16:17:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Good product, energy booster , great taste . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:53:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Good product, taste is great . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:51:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Good product , great taste , recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:48:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Taste great , energy booster , recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:41:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald white
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it take before leaving house in the morning for work and during workouts. Not the without it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 13:23:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacob f
Verified Buyer
This stuff does exactly what its suppose to do. Helps the recovery and also gives your sweet tooth what it needs. Love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 17:19:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sandeep s
Verified Buyer
V nice awesome flavour, great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 16:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo B
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting BCAAs on the market in both taste n mixability.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 20:36:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
good flavor, love the products mp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:18:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.