Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (481)
Verified Buyers (475)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (481)
  • Verified Buyers (475)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
Both are excellent.  The blue raspberry taste is not as good as the watermelon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-27 22:13:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great during workouts for that extra sets and energy to complete workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-23 03:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
said a
Verified Buyer
its the first time i use this bcaa . i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-07 09:42:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Verified Buyer
Perfect intra workout drink. Gives a little extra energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-04 13:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon G
Verified Buyer
Great flavour. Mixes well, use it post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-23 16:52:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Good taste and mixes well. This version has extra boost from caffeine so I am careful not to mix with other pre-workouts that are already loaded with caffeine. Stacking with Glutamine and creatine. Results are good so far. And a great value on M&S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-13 19:39:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Y
Verified Buyer
Flavor is better than expected. Mixes well in recommended amount of water. Energy is a nice kick to help me push through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-31 15:12:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAREN L
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Drink this everyday 2 bottles may be more depending on my day. Boost my energy which I need and helps me with my workout. It's quite tasty and even got my brother using now for about a year. Mr I believe going on 3 years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 04:44:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
A little sweet but the product does give the extra energy booster. BCAA proportion is just right. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-12 00:02:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell C
Verified Buyer
The watermelon flavor taste and mixes amazingly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 14:08:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAREN L
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Love this product been using 2 years now, gives me energy which I need and helps me with my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 18:19:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo D
Verified Buyer
Top. Muscle Pharm is great. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 18:30:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo D
Verified Buyer
What can i say...great, big fan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 18:18:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
great taste and great product.  one of the best ones they have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-22 04:37:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra G
Verified Buyer
Im pleased but wish it would control my appetite a little more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 20:52:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEJANDRO K
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA in the market ever , feel the power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 05:49:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAREN L
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I have been using for sometime and will continue. Helps in so many ways. Turned my brother onto it lost a lot of weight now his Friend is purchasing. Love Both flavors when ordering please keep in stock. They're the Best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 22:55:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
Energy, and better recovery, recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 18:40:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAREN L
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Love it! Got Brother using this product for sometime now and a friend of his is now enjoying BCAA 3:1:2. It seems just when I'm running low I always get the specials and I love that also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 18:14:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly F
Verified Buyer
My family's soccer team uses this product before our games. Great product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 19:24:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEJANDRO K
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
BEST BCAA IN THE MARKET ,USED FOR YEARS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 16:18:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 11:00:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
very tasty and provides the necessary boost to the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 03:53:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samson P
Verified Buyer
MusclePharm is a reliable brand in the industry for sure. And the product is no doubt... amazing, as it has 6gBCAA......,,,.,., .... And "blue raspberry" is my suggestion,, if you are going for "MP BCAA".*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 13:20:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Baljinder R
Verified Buyer
Great results for good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 17:58:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith O
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well. Definitely getting again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 10:24:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bear
Verified Buyer
Don't know about the energy.........liked the watermelon fllavor very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 22:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAREN L
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
The flavors are Great! I have been using for a few years now. I have purchased for my brother he was wondering if they will be making different flavors. My girlfriend orders herself and my neighbor (80 yrs elderly) they love it! We all use for medical reasons me Fibromyalgia, the other ladies Rheumatiod Arthritis which both suffer fatigue. Me myself also weighed 152lbs when I first began, now weigh123lbs just joined a Gym. Couldn't without BCAA 3:1:2 Energy. Also, love the the deals you receive so worth it to me. Better quality of life I must say.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 00:50:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly F
Verified Buyer
This product remains one of my family's favorites before our competitive soccer games. So much so that we have joked about changing our team name to BCAA 3:1:2 Energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 20:09:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
Decent product. Mixes well & seems to give me a boost. Not crazy about the blue raspberry flavor though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 20:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo D
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Strength and focus for sure. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 20:21:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabio F
Verified Buyer
Good recovery and a lot of energy. Very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 15:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly F
Verified Buyer
One of my family's favorite products. We play indoor soccer as a family and are on multiple teams. I usually bring the canister along with me and about half way through the day ask, "Does anyone want any energy?". I end up making multiple bottles and passing them out. We even joked about naming one of our soccer team"BCAA 3:1:2 Energy"!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 21:14:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAREN L
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Have been using for about 2 years daily. Use for energy helps my fatigue. Brother using actually curves appetite lost over 25 lbs, Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 01:20:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and has a little kick of energy. I like to use it half way into my workout and at night at work when the added energy is needed. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 04:27:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
The energy was enough to get a good lift in. The flavor was a little sour and chalky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 00:35:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac L
Verified Buyer
Was a good bcaa with a littl4 kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 22:07:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
Great pre and inter workout drink great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 19:19:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product very very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 00:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great product. Great brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 12:15:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product. .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 18:19:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEJANDRO K
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
BEST BOOSTED BCAA IN THE MARKET*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 06:13:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay E
Verified Buyer
great flavors, helps get more fluid in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 19:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Good not great taste but solid mox*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 21:13:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
Good as a pre workout and intra workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 22:45:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey C
Verified Buyer
I personally think the flavor is a little on the light side, I wish it was a tad stronger. The 50mg green tea extract doesn’t give me any jitters which is very good !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 19:16:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Verified Buyer
I like how the ratio on this bcaa is 3:1:2 compared to other who normal go with a 3:1:1 ratio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 23:49:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Best flavor I have ever had. Wish I could drink this around the clock. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 04:29:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HulkCorey
Verified Buyer
Definitely use the full 2 scoops as recommended. Great fuel during your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 18:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin J
Verified Buyer
My abs certainly thank this supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 15:04:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.