Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (125)
Verified Buyers (117)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Banana Split (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Swirl (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (125)
  • Verified Buyers (117)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emma K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powder is fine and dissolves smoothly. This is probably the only vanilla protein powder that actually tastes like vanilla rather than chemicals and chalk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-12 19:03:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie M
Verified Buyer
Best vanilla flavor I've found. Mixes great. Wish there were more flavor options, other than vanilla and chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 01:28:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilberto R
Verified Buyer
Really love the flavor and best part zero carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 02:59:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav Singh T
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great product. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:11:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great & mixes well. I add 1 scoop to 6-8 oz water, it's also great with some berries added for a smoothie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 03:18:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hasmidah A
Verified Buyer
Good product and Taste very good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 12:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good clean isolate, a little foamy. Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 18:05:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Nice clean protein.  Tastes great have been using MP products for years and will continue using them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 13:57:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody D
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting protein powder I've ever had. Zero carb to boot, it's great to have with the Keto eating that I do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 21:38:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilberto R
Verified Buyer
Good product from MP the best part zero carbs and Zero sugar chocolate milk flavor is good on my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 20:31:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and not bad texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 04:14:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger B
Verified Buyer
The taste is OK-ish. I'd say compared to other brands, it tastes a bit artificial. My biggest problem with that protein is that it doesn't see to mix very well. I use a shake and every time, no matter if I shake it a bit or really hard, there is a foam layer on top wish doesn't dissolve over time. Also there is no difference if I use 6,8 or 12 ounce of water. I did some research and for some powders, it's normal to have a layer of foam . I tried plenty of other products from various brands and never had this issue. Can't really say anything about long time impact of this Isolate powder. I most likely will not buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 17:42:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Verified Buyer
Great macro ratio and amino blend. Taste is not that best, but not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 15:50:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
MusclePharm isolate is also has the highest protein to scoop ratio that I've calculated! Again, if anyone has found a higher ratio of protein per scoop, let me know what I've overlooked, please.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 15:25:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Somesh S
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavour...mixes really quickly. 100% recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 21:37:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerome G
Verified Buyer
Vanilla is not as tasty as I thought it was going to be. Although, the texture, mix ability, and ingredients were quite good. ,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 18:25:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 11:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 00:18:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin P
Verified Buyer
Good taste and perfect mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 16:42:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pam k
Verified Buyer
Great vanilla flavor, although I usually use vanilla for cooking. Muscle pharm isolate mixes easily, and has the best nutrient profile of any isolate I have ever used!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 15:04:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
flavor is good but it forms foam on mixing with water which changes its taste recommended to mix with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 17:02:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus B
Verified Buyer
The chocolate milk flavor is tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 19:40:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
excellent for those who wants to cut as it has zero carb zero sugar zero fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 20:44:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco E
Verified Buyer
Good and clean protein I really like the flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 02:27:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HTorres
Verified Buyer
After being shaked, it leaves foam. Needed to have it settled for a while. If drank immediately, then the taste was a bad mix of foam and chocolate. Flavor is okay but is better when cold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 16:02:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vilas H
Verified Buyer
I didn’t like the chocolate milk taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 13:58:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very Good, Excellent flavor with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 08:38:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Superior macros coming in with zero fat and zero carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 10:28:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pam k
Verified Buyer
As always, this is the very best isolate money can buy! Best nutritional profile for me, and great flavor too! My only complaint is why doesn't it come in more flavors besides chocolate & vanilla?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 20:28:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus M
Verified Buyer
A Protein Isolate for a very reasonable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 14:43:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
I mixed it with MP Casien. The mixture was good and it mixed well. The flavor seemed to be a little sweeter than what I had been using, but not by much. I will continue to use this Protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 17:36:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian M
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder I’ve ever tried!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 04:20:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci S
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well. Love the flavor of MusclePharm compared to most other brands I’ve tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 15:08:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
MP Combat Power and Whey protein has been my go-to for a few years now. Flavor tastes great, mixes well, and helps add some gains in muscle. Overall pretty satisfied with the product and the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 11:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chance T
Verified Buyer
Loved the macros and the fast acting isolate protein, but the chocolate flavor was rather average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 05:49:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shane b
Verified Buyer
Tastes great mixed with water. Even better with milk. Mixes easily, doesn't feel like drinking sand when get to the bottom. I like this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 20:48:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prateek C
Verified Buyer
Excellent!!! Great taste and good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 16:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenn
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water, milk or in oatmeal. Great after workout protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 16:56:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste is ok, the nutrition value is super.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 04:59:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel G
Verified Buyer
I take it twice a day, it helps a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 23:12:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adel I
Verified Buyer
Great taste dissolve well with great tolerability *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 14:32:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Woody B
Verified Buyer
Zero carb isolate. Musclepharm has really been impressing me lately with their products. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 19:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 03:52:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, solid iso protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-30 15:23:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and no bloating feeling after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 23:58:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great iso. No chalky or gross taste. I strongly recommend this iso-protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 03:29:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good overall protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-06 17:03:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I could live off this stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-04 18:04:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you're a fan of the regular combat powder you're going to love the isolate. Mixes easier, goes down smoother, and the taste is what you'd expect from a quality company. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-30 02:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdullah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Tasty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-27 01:00:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.