Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,695)
Verified Buyers (3,594)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Cake (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Twist (4.8/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Lovers (4.7/5)
  • Variety Pack (4.7/5)
  • Cookies 'N Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Tooth (4.5/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,695)
  • Verified Buyers (3,594)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia U
Verified Buyer
I buy these bars and send them to the 173rd Airborne Brigade (Sky Soldiers) in Italy. My son is one of the Sky Soldiers and he tells me that these are the absolute best protein bars! Thanks M & S for helping to keep our soldiers "Army Strong"!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2016-10-17 13:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna D
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter cup is my favorite flavor. S'mores is really good.l, but a little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-05 15:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAY M
Verified Buyer
I was always a Quest bar fan until I was told about Combat Crunch. Now I love them more than Quest and my husbands steals them too. Great taste and fills me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-15 12:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leilani m
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the texture and how filling and tasty they are with some great macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-14 20:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad I
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar tast is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-05 12:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany R
Verified Buyer
I love these bars! I eat one every single day! The chocolate coated ones are my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-05 00:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
tastes like a candy bar but packed with protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-04 20:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanielJ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. They have been a staple of mine for almost a year. Choc chip cookie is my fav flavor by far. Def recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-09-27 18:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars I have found. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-05 13:35:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mora
Verified Buyer
high in protein/fiber . will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-05 01:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
the best snack with delicious taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-04 17:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad M
Verified Buyer
Taste great and not hard to eat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-04 04:56:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie S
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream is my favorite flavor... the cookie chunks are the best part!!!! I eat these daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-03 20:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey J
Verified Buyer
Great bars in between meals.. Cookie dough is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-03 11:36:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob E
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Lots of energy. Glad there is fiber in it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-01 08:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie D
Verified Buyer
All of the above are selling really well in our club.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-01 02:58:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lena C
Verified Buyer
These are the best protein bars I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-28 19:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice f
Verified Buyer
Best bars! Super soft texture! Feels like you're eating a candy bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-06 05:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
So incredibly good. Like actual cake. I love cake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 22:53:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
very good taste , not too sweat goof flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 20:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
good tasting, good macros protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 14:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to bar for years, and this last batch I got was the best tasting ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-04 00:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! My kids love them great alternative to a candy bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 18:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Feels like a cheat meal. I've never tasted the flavors and consistency of a protein bar quite like these. They don't have that grainy, chemical taste to them. I love them! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is above average. Texture is not good. Not sure if the bars are always super chewy or M&S had them in their facility to long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean d
Verified Buyer
I unfortunately get headaches from alternative sweeteners. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 02:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leilani m
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So glad the recipe improved and they are soft and chewy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 18:52:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor H
Verified Buyer
Easily one of the best tasting bars on the market. BOGO on these are a no brainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 17:54:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Nice bars and good taste , love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 22:42:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Nice MP bar but birthday cake taste just ok *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 22:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kim g
Verified Buyer
The macros are bomb. Chocolate chip cookie dough is awesome but cookies and cream not so much. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 20:31:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product... And good price.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 15:13:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to. Quality taste. Quality protein. Filling. Cookie dough is the only one I like though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 21:23:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein bars, great for a snack or meal replacement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 14:12:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ward H
Verified Buyer
Overall the best tasting protein bars that I’ve tried. Used to prefer quest but not anymore. These are a better value in my opinion. Will buy again. Chocolate cake & chocolate peanut butter cup are my favs so far. Will try them all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 01:36:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great post work out bar and the taste is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 23:00:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I order these for my wife, she loves them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 14:24:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 13:15:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious protein bars that feels indulgent.  I haven’t met anyone that doesn’t love these bars! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 19:09:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake G
Verified Buyer
cinnamon twist is my favorite protein bar by far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 16:54:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake K
Verified Buyer
Not a huge fan of the birthday cake flavor but the buy one get one free deal was too good to pass up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 14:54:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron N
Verified Buyer
Choc. Chip cookie dough is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 13:57:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious protein bars with a nice high fiber added.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 03:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
Good macros, taste is good overall, however, as with most food, flavor is specific to the individual. For me these are the best tasting I've encountered over the years. Good texture which also makes a difference. BEst to buy on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 19:32:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justyn M
Verified Buyer
The birthday cake flavor is sweet and a nice change up from the normal peanut butter flavor bars. The bars themselves could be a little bigger in size but overall a great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 18:48:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein bars. I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 16:06:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
great taste and good texture, I love these bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 13:54:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren R
Verified Buyer
These have always been a favorite bar, although it seems the recipe has changed in some flavors (I no longer even attempts the cinnamon- has gotten a very metallic taste). A few purchases have landed me with some stale feeling bars, very hard to bite and chew. But when I get a normal batch, they are very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 09:04:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer H
Verified Buyer
Both of the flavors taste pretty good. Overall, these bars are just okay. I have had better and I have also had worse.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 00:41:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany B
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and worth the price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 22:34:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.