Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,764)
Verified Buyers (2,675)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup (4.9/5)
  • Cinnamon Twist (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Cake (4.8/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.7/5)
  • Variety Pack (4.7/5)
  • Cookies 'N Cream (4.7/5)
  • Sweet Tooth (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Lovers (4.4/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,764)
  • Verified Buyers (2,675)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna D
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter cup is my favorite flavor. S'mores is really good.l, but a little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-05 15:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia U
Verified Buyer
I buy these bars and send them to the 173rd Airborne Brigade (Sky Soldiers) in Italy. My son is one of the Sky Soldiers and he tells me that these are the absolute best protein bars! Thanks M & S for helping to keep our soldiers "Army Strong"!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-17 13:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean d
Verified Buyer
I unfortunately get headaches from alternative sweeteners. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 02:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad I
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar tast is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-05 12:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany R
Verified Buyer
I love these bars! I eat one every single day! The chocolate coated ones are my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-05 00:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
tastes like a candy bar but packed with protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-04 20:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM10
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. They have been a staple of mine for almost a year. Choc chip cookie is my fav flavor by far. Def recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-27 18:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very delicious protein bar, make me full *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 13:48:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed K
Verified Buyer
Probably one of the best, if not the best, protein bars out there. Both flavours are delicious. The only downside to this product is the price, but I got a buy one get one free sale so that was not too bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 20:52:38Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
This is a pretty awesome flavor. Tastes oddly similar to the Oh Yeah One Blueberry Cobbler bar.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 17:07:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Good before, after a workout. Good price, I buy em by the box.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 00:42:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have tried every flavor and I can say that these are the best bars ever. Enough said!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 17:57:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled O
I've tired a lot of different protein bars and this one, taste...texture....feels like I'm eating a candy bar...no joke. I'm not one for hyperbole, is the best I've ever had, bar none*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 17:45:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARTHAK V
Verified Buyer
Before workout have this bar you will see you energy level up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 15:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate coconut is the best flavor hands down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 12:40:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladislav r
Verified Buyer
perfect bars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 22:06:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
allyson b
Verified Buyer
Raspberry is my favorite, but they are all good.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 15:52:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dorian J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon twist is the best! But they taste like any other protein bar, not a big difference that differentiates them from others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 21:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
good nutritional profile. Taste is good, chocolate cake the best of three I tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 17:20:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall musclepharm makes really tasty protein bars. The price was really good so I bought them. Very nutritious.  I have one every morning when I wake up. It is convenient for on the go to get some protein in in the morning. Try them I think you will like them!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 16:14:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein bar I ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 12:48:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
The taste is very good I will buy agine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 22:07:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christina b
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar by far. Tastes great, has a nice crunch from the rice krispies or whatever is in the outer layer. These 3 flavors have a nice soft center, not firm like the coconut one which doesnt taste that great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 23:19:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake flavor is good, but not a big fan of the consistency.. I'll stick with the cinnamon twist or chocolate peanut butter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 19:04:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Staple
Verified Buyer
Great Snack. Can't go wrong with any of the flavors but chocolate chip is the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 21:05:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica M
Verified Buyer
They fill you up so there's not much to complain about lol *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 15:36:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikeal O
Verified Buyer
The flavor isn't bad, but the bar itself was very hard and difficult to chew.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 14:39:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TROY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bars.  Will buy again as always. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 00:05:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Y
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 19:27:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
unfortunately, i tried some flavors from these bars, i didnt like it, very hard to eat and not crunchy , disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 15:51:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew m
Verified Buyer
Bought chocolate peanut butter cup and birthday cake at the same time. The birthday cake bars do not taste good, so I was awfully let down, and they're not crunchy. Seems like they would have some crisps to add to the name of crunch bars...The chocolate peanut butter cup bars have good flavor, the crunch from the crisps I was expecting, and are still relatively soft and easy to eat. Fiber content is higher than expected as I didn't look at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 14:15:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven F
Verified Buyer
Best bars on the market!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 11:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol M
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and consistency of the chocolate peanut butter cup MusclePharm Combat Bars. The Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Combat Bars are my favorite although on occasion I indulge in a white chocolate raspberry, cinnamon, or cookies 'n' cream for variety. I do NOT like the birthday cake bars especially. Every morning I have a bar and a cup of coffee, and I'm good to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 06:52:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas L
Verified Buyer
Love everything about these bars. Texture, consistency, flavor, fiber, etc. Only wish they had a little more protein. 20g is on the low end for me. These rate 2nd for me behind Met-Rx Pure Protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 01:37:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany I
Verified Buyer
Amazing! The best protein bars out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 21:13:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
On of the best protein bars I have tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 16:51:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar. Great price at M&S. Good source of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 14:06:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caitlin S
Verified Buyer
Delicious protein bar especially warmed up for 8-10 seconds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 12:15:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
Best on the market can't beat it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 11:52:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christina b
Verified Buyer
The best for sure! Peanut butter is #1, cookie dough a close 2nd, and it even tasted like they started added for cookie dough to the bar. The chocolate cake tastes like a surprisingly soft chocolate bar. When i eat these bars they almost taste like a candy bar, but ive been eating different protein bars for many years and love them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 01:45:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon p
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon flavor is good, cake not so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 23:35:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn B
Verified Buyer
These are the best protein bars! Love that there is such a variety of flavors and they all taste great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 18:26:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
Definitely one of the softest protein bars on the market while providing good macros with a decent amount of fiber.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 17:13:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy B
Verified Buyer
I love them and recommend them peanut butter cup is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 14:50:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy L
Verified Buyer
These bars taste amazing! Plus the have great macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 13:45:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Second To none  Have tried a lot of bars and now this is a keeper, in purity and taste no one come come even close  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 11:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre L
Verified Buyer
Great texture and great taste, I really love these bars. I could litteraly eat them all day, especially the Chocolate Peanut Butter, that flavor is a true killer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 03:56:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter S
Verified Buyer
Chocolate cake is my favorite. And my mom LOVES them too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 02:32:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BJFit
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great content.  Absolutely love them. Greatly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 01:08:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teri S
Verified Buyer
These bars have a great flavor and size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 00:54:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.