Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,025)
Verified Buyers (2,935)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup (4.9/5)
  • Cinnamon Twist (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake (4.8/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.7/5)
  • Variety Pack (4.7/5)
  • Cookies 'N Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Lovers (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Tooth (4.5/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,025)
  • Verified Buyers (2,935)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna D
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter cup is my favorite flavor. S'mores is really good.l, but a little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-05 15:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia U
Verified Buyer
I buy these bars and send them to the 173rd Airborne Brigade (Sky Soldiers) in Italy. My son is one of the Sky Soldiers and he tells me that these are the absolute best protein bars! Thanks M & S for helping to keep our soldiers "Army Strong"!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-17 13:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAY M
Verified Buyer
I was always a Quest bar fan until I was told about Combat Crunch. Now I love them more than Quest and my husbands steals them too. Great taste and fills me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-15 12:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is above average. Texture is not good. Not sure if the bars are always super chewy or M&S had them in their facility to long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leilani m
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the texture and how filling and tasty they are with some great macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-14 20:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean d
Verified Buyer
I unfortunately get headaches from alternative sweeteners. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 02:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad I
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar tast is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-05 12:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany R
Verified Buyer
I love these bars! I eat one every single day! The chocolate coated ones are my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-05 00:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
tastes like a candy bar but packed with protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-04 20:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanielJ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. They have been a staple of mine for almost a year. Choc chip cookie is my fav flavor by far. Def recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-27 18:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
Good taste, priced reasonably.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 22:22:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Razu S
Verified Buyer
these bars are great for when you are in a a rush in the morning to eat breakfast or whenever you need a quick snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 22:02:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colleen L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Can't live without these, best bats ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 21:56:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and consistency. One of my favorite bars out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 21:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean b
Verified Buyer
if a protein bar had a baby with a candy bar but the baby was genetically lucky in that it got the macros from the protein side and flavor from the candy bar. (candy bars are better but these arent too far behind)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 21:07:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haley P
Verified Buyer
Love these bars except sometimes I get one that is hard and I can barely break it. Other than that they are usually amazing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 21:02:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase S
Verified Buyer
Good protein bar. Wish it wasn't so hard to chew. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 21:00:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
An excellent take with you snack food. Taste great and only 200 cal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 20:15:01Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ginny B
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and texture in a protein bar without gluten you can find.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 20:07:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bar! Love the them!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 17:42:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, good ingredients and quite filling. all flavors are a bit crumbly tho, so fair warning to those eating while seated. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 17:35:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamaal
Verified Buyer
Great nutrition profile in these. Chocolate chip and PB cup tastes great. Bday cake not so much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 17:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joyce T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These bars are absolutely delicious and very filling. I always have a supply handy to keep my blood sugars in check*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 15:52:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anne-Marie G
Verified Buyer
Love these bars, I have tried many brands and these taste the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 15:41:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
They're both good, The Peanut Butter Cup Flavor is slightly better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 15:03:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raiza R
Verified Buyer
The birthday cake flavor was awful...also the bars were muchie and a strange consistency... not sure if it was a bad product or just this flavor. I normally buy the chocolate chip cookie doug and they are delicious... but the birthday cake, not worth the money... bad taste and bad consistency...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 14:34:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BJFit
Verified Buyer
I love them.  Great to keep my protein intake up. Flavorwise they are OK.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 14:27:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie H
Verified Buyer
SOO GOOD!!! I love every flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 13:49:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roseann W
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein bars, best on the market. I highly recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 13:36:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dayne C
Verified Buyer
Without a doubt the best bars on the market. Only ones I will eat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 13:23:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berry W
Verified Buyer
Too chewy and made me feel sick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 11:35:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The chocolate bars were sweeter and had a softer chew. the vanilla iced ones were harder to chew and were more like protein bars of old. Good for you but you were not exactly looking forward to eating them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 02:24:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher L
Verified Buyer
Baked bar offers a different and  better perspective on protein. Even my wife loves the white chocolate raspberry. And she's picky as all get out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 02:01:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheridan W
Verified Buyer
I can't say enough how much I love these. I want to eat them all of the time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 01:47:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donna C
Verified Buyer
These are really good and keep you full for a long time. The cinnamon twist is perfect for breakfast and holds you over till lunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 01:30:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea M
Verified Buyer
Pretty tasty bar, keeps me full for awhile. Can sometimes have a chewy consistency, but overall, a great protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 09:18:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kittinan R
Verified Buyer
love both flavor. one of the best protein bar out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 07:16:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Delia R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, great as an on-the-go snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 22:53:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose G
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon Twist and White Chocolate Raspberry for me are have the best taste if you prefer something sweet. If you like chocolate then go for the Peanut Butter or Chocolate Cookie Dough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 13:49:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gurveen S
Verified Buyer
It's easy to get calories and protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 19:21:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice D
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and keeps me full for hours!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 19:26:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GUNNY S
Verified Buyer
Great product and worth the money. Not heavy like most other bars of the sort.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 17:13:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
The best tasting bars on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 16:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
Combat bars are right at the top of the list of my go-to bars. Great flavor and consistency.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 15:27:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
this batch didn't taste as good as the ones in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 22:24:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protein bar out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 22:19:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
The flavor tastes great and worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 21:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar on the market, in my opinion. Love them! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 20:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmedf F
Verified Buyer
a great bar with good flavor, could have more peanut butter flavor for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 19:21:35Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve f
Verified Buyer
Smores are just my favorites! Great taste texture...they have it all. Great ingredients also. Everyone I know loves these bars best once they try them and M & S generally has the best prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 18:05:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.