Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (4,926)
Verified Buyers (4,813)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.9/5)
  • Caramel Candy Bar (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Cake (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter Lovers (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Twist (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Lovers (4.7/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Cake EXP 9/2019 (4.7/5)
  • Variety Pack (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.6/5)
  • Cookies 'N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Double Stuffed Cookie Dough (4.6/5)
  • Sweet Tooth (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon Twist EXP 9/2019 (4.5/5)
  • S'mores (4.4/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (4,926)
  • Verified Buyers (4,813)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia U
Verified Buyer
I buy these bars and send them to the 173rd Airborne Brigade (Sky Soldiers) in Italy. My son is one of the Sky Soldiers and he tells me that these are the absolute best protein bars! Thanks M & S for helping to keep our soldiers "Army Strong"!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
9 of 10 found this helpful
2016-10-17 13:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mora
Verified Buyer
high in protein/fiber . will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-03-05 01:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leilani m
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the texture and how filling and tasty they are with some great macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-08-14 20:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad I
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar tast is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-05 12:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany R
Verified Buyer
I love these bars! I eat one every single day! The chocolate coated ones are my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-05 00:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
tastes like a candy bar but packed with protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-04 20:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanielJ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. They have been a staple of mine for almost a year. Choc chip cookie is my fav flavor by far. Def recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-09-27 18:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars I have found. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-05 13:35:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad M
Verified Buyer
Taste great and not hard to eat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-04 04:56:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie S
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream is my favorite flavor... the cookie chunks are the best part!!!! I eat these daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-03 20:50:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob E
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Lots of energy. Glad there is fiber in it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-01 08:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lena C
Verified Buyer
These are the best protein bars I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-28 19:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice f
Verified Buyer
Best bars! Super soft texture! Feels like you're eating a candy bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-06 05:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
So incredibly good. Like actual cake. I love cake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-05 22:53:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAY M
Verified Buyer
I was always a Quest bar fan until I was told about Combat Crunch. Now I love them more than Quest and my husbands steals them too. Great taste and fills me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-15 12:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna D
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter cup is my favorite flavor. S'mores is really good.l, but a little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2016-11-05 15:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are really good bars. Nice and soft but sometimes its hit or miss like a few times i have got these bars and they were really hard. But lately they are better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-01 23:36:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
the best snack with delicious taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-04 17:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey J
Verified Buyer
Great bars in between meals.. Cookie dough is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-03 11:36:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie D
Verified Buyer
All of the above are selling really well in our club.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-01 02:58:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
very good taste , not too sweat goof flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 20:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
good tasting, good macros protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 14:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to bar for years, and this last batch I got was the best tasting ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-04 00:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! My kids love them great alternative to a candy bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 18:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Feels like a cheat meal. I've never tasted the flavors and consistency of a protein bar quite like these. They don't have that grainy, chemical taste to them. I love them! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is above average. Texture is not good. Not sure if the bars are always super chewy or M&S had them in their facility to long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean d
Verified Buyer
I unfortunately get headaches from alternative sweeteners. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 02:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake does not taste well. And the bar is too chewy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2019-04-26 13:06:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Double Stuffed Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
I will say the cookie dough tastes better than the birthday cake, birthday Cake flavor is a tad gritty. Great deal on these right now however and a good source of protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 04:26:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
i would say the product is so so in taste and satisfaction. texture is dense and too chewy, topping is a bit too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 15:17:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Very nice flavours, consistency is good and price is reazonable for the convenience of eating 20g of protein anywhere at any moment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 05:19:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tina R
Verified Buyer
Best flavour out of them all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 02:57:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe H
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough is easily my favorite flavor, easy to eat on the go!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 14:37:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Double Stuffed Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Bars were a little melted, but overall they still tasted amazing and have great macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 18:56:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond C
Verified Buyer
Fantastic bar Birthday cake isn't as good as the rest, but I am partial to chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 00:05:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Cake EXP 9/2019
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker B
Verified Buyer
I prefer the taste of M.R.E. Bars but tried these when a better deal came around.  They come pretty close, good flavor and consistency.  Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 22:04:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely the best texture of any bar out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 15:58:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Good bars. I tried them because they were on sale. Choc peanut butter is the way to go!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 10:09:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • Double Stuffed Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Caramel candy taste like a regular candy bar. Nice soft textures on the inside. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 07:29:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
MP crunch bars are the best protein bars, hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 19:27:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol A
Verified Buyer
Delicious protein bars. Great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 18:59:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc F
Verified Buyer
Best flavor, but cookie dough and cinnamon twist are also good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 03:40:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzy V
Verified Buyer
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE BARS BUT WHEN I RECEIVED MY PACKAGE THEY WERE EXPIRED AND STALE.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 20:29:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Royce H
Verified Buyer
The texture of the bar is very chewy, like taffy. The flavors are ok, but it's definitely harder to eat than other protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 05:15:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and very satisfying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 16:47:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Lovers
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Much more tolerable than other bars. Taste like real peanut butter. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 13:41:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
Never tried the mp chocolate cake until now. Glad I did. It's amazing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 12:16:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Cake EXP 9/2019
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jodi D
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing! Great for on the go!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 21:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist EXP 9/2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste with great amount of protein and carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 17:06:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly P
Verified Buyer
Typical protein bar. Not to bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 00:37:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.