Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,304)
Verified Buyers (2,221)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup (4.9/5)
  • Cinnamon Twist (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Cake (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.8/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Variety Pack (4.7/5)
  • Cookies 'N Cream (4.7/5)
  • S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,304)
  • Verified Buyers (2,221)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna D
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter cup is my favorite flavor. S'mores is really good.l, but a little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-05 15:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia U
Verified Buyer
I buy these bars and send them to the 173rd Airborne Brigade (Sky Soldiers) in Italy. My son is one of the Sky Soldiers and he tells me that these are the absolute best protein bars! Thanks M & S for helping to keep our soldiers "Army Strong"!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-17 13:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean d
Verified Buyer
I unfortunately get headaches from alternative sweeteners. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 02:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad I
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar tast is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-05 12:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany R
Verified Buyer
I love these bars! I eat one every single day! The chocolate coated ones are my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-05 00:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
tastes like a candy bar but packed with protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-04 20:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM10
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. They have been a staple of mine for almost a year. Choc chip cookie is my fav flavor by far. Def recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-27 18:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colleen L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Obsessed! I eat one a day as my "dessert." They are the BEST!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 18:21:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHAEL N
Verified Buyer
Love this bar great as s daily snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 06:40:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHAEL N
Verified Buyer
Wow so good!!! Great with cold milk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 06:38:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexa P
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars that I have ever tried! Will be ordering again :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 16:09:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas O
Verified Buyer
Hands down better than other bars i have tried!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 08:47:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin C
Verified Buyer
Delicious! The best tasting protein bar on the market! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 01:56:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabrina K
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars! Chocolate peanut butter cup is my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 01:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The Muscle Pharm Bars are very satisfying. Good tasting too! Their flavors are rich and well known. The cookies and Cream flavor is my favorite so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 23:33:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley W
Verified Buyer
Combat bars are a great source of protein as well as a cure for the common sweet tooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 21:23:42Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura S
Verified Buyer
S'mores are one of on my top 3 for flavors. Chocolate chip cookie dough, Raspberry and S'mores are my favorites, with S'mores taking a slight lead since they're not as chewy in texture as the Raspberry. Slightly sweet, however definitely not as sweet as Cinnamon Twist, that's sickly sweet to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 20:46:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahin K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and perfect size... best tasting protein bars in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 16:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
Good taste and filling. The Combat Crunch is worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 16:14:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good taste and crunch which makes the protein bar stand out from other ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 09:04:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
Chewy, with an amazing flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 22:54:15Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela H
Verified Buyer
Yum! My favorite! Highly recommend these....like eating a candy bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 14:54:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad S
Verified Buyer
2 of the best flavors and actually good for you. Cookies-n-Cream and Chocolate chip cookie dough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 06:29:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly M
Verified Buyer
Both the peanut butter cup and smores flavours are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 20:30:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah L
Verified Buyer
Good tasting bars. Easy for a quick snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 19:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
By far the best protein bar I've had. I'm an optimum nutrition junkie but the opti bar doesn't have anything on the taste of the combat crunch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 04:14:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dayne C
Verified Buyer
BY FAR my favorite protein bar on the market. No contest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 22:14:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious!!! Perfect size portion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 19:40:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Filling. Good snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 13:50:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khang N
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting protein bars! But I must say I'm disappointed with the Birthday cake flavor..just doesn't taste right *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 12:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald H
Verified Buyer
These are fantastic! I admit I'm not a huge fan of some MP products but they nailed it on this one. Taste of the peanut butter cup is on point and very filling. Got a great deal on them from M&S as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 05:44:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek D
Verified Buyer
A great tasting protein bar. It's a good size and definitely a good snack to have on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 00:04:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad S
Verified Buyer
Best flavor in my opinion. I will continue buying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 22:42:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katy P
Verified Buyer
Love love love Combat Crunch Bars! Really  a great combination of slight crunch and a softer baked consistency not too chewy! The Chocolate Cake is my absolute favorite flavor. When I'm craving a sweet desert I pop one of these babies into the microwave on a plate for 10-15 seconds and eat with a spoon. Mmm. Now I'm wishing I had bought more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 16:04:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda S
Verified Buyer
Love them all! It's like having a candy bar which satisfies my sweet tooth, but I know I'm getting the protein I need. Best protein bar I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 12:40:04Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara B
Verified Buyer
hands down my favorite protein bar!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 02:35:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leilani m
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the texture and how filling they are!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 19:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeramy V
Verified Buyer
They are very good and keep me full and energized for most of the day so it keeps me from eating anything else until later in the day very satisfied with the price thru this site also and the prompt shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 15:58:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars ever. Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 14:45:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie V
Verified Buyer
both amazing! best bars by far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 14:29:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love almost every flavour. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 14:29:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tina L
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of these bars, it's like desert. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 04:50:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Amazing bars and are always right at the top of the line!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 20:59:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shany o
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really liked the little crunchy bits in the frosting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 10:25:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Herminio M
Verified Buyer
Pure yummy-ness. No guilt about indulging in these protein packed bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 23:55:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Musclepharm Combat bars are pretty darn good, flavors are on point. The bar's texture gets hardened when cold, which is the only downside.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 18:53:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim T
Verified Buyer
Number one protein bar  The flavor was good  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 18:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bars we have tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 12:58:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Verified Buyer
These bars are great, I can't say that enough nice texture and have really enjoyable flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 00:12:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Verified Buyer
Top of the line as far as protein bars go. So good you feel more like you're having dessert instead of a protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 00:06:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.