Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,600)
Verified Buyers (2,514)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup (4.9/5)
  • Cinnamon Twist (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Cake (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.8/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Cookies 'N Cream (4.7/5)
  • Variety Pack (4.7/5)
  • Sweet Tooth (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Lovers (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,600)
  • Verified Buyers (2,514)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna D
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter cup is my favorite flavor. S'mores is really good.l, but a little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-05 15:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia U
Verified Buyer
I buy these bars and send them to the 173rd Airborne Brigade (Sky Soldiers) in Italy. My son is one of the Sky Soldiers and he tells me that these are the absolute best protein bars! Thanks M & S for helping to keep our soldiers "Army Strong"!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-17 13:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean d
Verified Buyer
I unfortunately get headaches from alternative sweeteners. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 02:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad I
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar tast is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-05 12:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany R
Verified Buyer
I love these bars! I eat one every single day! The chocolate coated ones are my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-05 00:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
tastes like a candy bar but packed with protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-04 20:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM10
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. They have been a staple of mine for almost a year. Choc chip cookie is my fav flavor by far. Def recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-27 18:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayden Q
Verified Buyer
These bars are fantastic, really can't beat the flavor. They are high protein packed, if you catch them on a deal, it's a steal! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 03:43:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and well priced. Muscle and Strength is where to buy them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 18:26:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach D
Verified Buyer
All of these bars are amazing! Great texture and great macros *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 15:00:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad r
Verified Buyer
Completely different than other protein bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 12:19:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great tasty healthey snack. Go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 07:28:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette K
Verified Buyer
I love this flavour SO much! So tasty and actually tastes like chocolate cake! I love the chewy yet crispy texture as it keeps you satisfied for longer! So so good! Always reorder this because it's that good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 22:01:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
i love them. They taste great and are filling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 21:32:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrel A
Verified Buyer
These are one of my favorite protein bars. They have the nice baked crunchy taste/texture on the outside and a gooey soft inside. Loved every flavor I've tried so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 16:03:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Macros are top notch. Flavor on Smores is lacking though. It isn't bad - it just isnt as good as the other flavors. Still, 12g fiber per bar is hard to beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 13:52:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ashlee P
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite protein bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 09:40:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles H
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protein bars available, period.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 19:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystal A
Verified Buyer
I've tried numerous protein bars and these are by far the best. The Chocolate Coconut is my favorite. These don't have horrible after taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 14:23:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste was totally off definitely needs work with flavor..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 08:51:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian J
Verified Buyer
Great taste and no aftertaste with the chocolate peanut butter cup.  Good fiber too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 03:24:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ِAbdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
bad taste 30 days to deliver by supersave delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 18:53:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
I buy this bar many time ,,,,, i can't stop eat it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 14:18:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hazelfit
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the cookies and cream and cinnamon twist :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 01:26:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
Bday cake tastes alright, smores tastes awesome... would prefer if they were just a little softer on the texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 22:28:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mariah m
Verified Buyer
best bars I have ever had!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 19:51:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane O
Best tasting bar ever! Good nutritional value as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 18:24:45Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pam k
Verified Buyer
Yummy! MusclePharm bars are the best protein bar I have ever tried! All the flavors are good, but the S'mores and the Peanut Butter cup are the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 16:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Taste great and are very filling. Would buy tons if it wasn't somewhat expensive. Will buy again during some type of BOGO deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 23:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
May L
Verified Buyer
Miss the brownie ones but I guess choc cake is it replacement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 22:47:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose C
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein bar and amazing macros what else do u want?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 13:39:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamaal
Verified Buyer
Great grab and go snack. PB cup and chocolate chip are amazing. Great texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 01:28:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice D
Verified Buyer
Taste great and have staying power!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 00:06:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula B
Verified Buyer
I love these bars! They cure your sweet tooth too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 15:00:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anna d
Verified Buyer
All bars have great flavor and no aftertaste. I feel though that the smores and cinnamon crunch are a bit too sweet for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 02:06:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson R
Verified Buyer
The birthday cake is extremely sweet.for my taste, all other are amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 00:02:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 23:09:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david p
Verified Buyer
Great taste/texture. Almost as good as a cinnabun without being too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 23:06:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Best Taste and the most clean whey bars on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 21:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lovers
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mazen A
Verified Buyer
Protein bars with great amazing taste. I'm hooked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 18:59:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake G
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon Twist is the best flavor bar I have ever tried. Wish they had less sugar but overall great bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 14:24:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
None
Verified Buyer
Great and we love the taste of the bars *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 14:20:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven F
Verified Buyer
Great nutrition with great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 11:08:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its ok. I mean I like the taste and the price is reasonable but it is not the best in my opinion. I would definitely eat it again forsure, but i would considee the protein powder instead maybe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 04:12:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Verified Buyer
Our favorite! I give these to my kids too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 01:54:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and Gluten free!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 00:42:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sal B
Verified Buyer
Not much flavor, kinda bland.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 20:55:38Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn B
Verified Buyer
This is my new favorite flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 20:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colleen L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I'm addicted! I eat one each day, they are the best bars I have found yet and I have tried a lot. Would HIGHLY recommend them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 20:10:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ashlee P
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite protein bars.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 20:08:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.