Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (4,043)
Verified Buyers (3,934)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Twist (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Lovers (4.7/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Variety Pack (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.6/5)
  • Cookies 'N Cream (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Tooth (4.5/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (4,043)
  • Verified Buyers (3,934)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia U
Verified Buyer
I buy these bars and send them to the 173rd Airborne Brigade (Sky Soldiers) in Italy. My son is one of the Sky Soldiers and he tells me that these are the absolute best protein bars! Thanks M & S for helping to keep our soldiers "Army Strong"!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2016-10-17 13:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna D
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter cup is my favorite flavor. S'mores is really good.l, but a little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-05 15:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mora
Verified Buyer
high in protein/fiber . will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-05 01:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAY M
Verified Buyer
I was always a Quest bar fan until I was told about Combat Crunch. Now I love them more than Quest and my husbands steals them too. Great taste and fills me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-15 12:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leilani m
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the texture and how filling and tasty they are with some great macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-14 20:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad I
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar tast is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-05 12:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany R
Verified Buyer
I love these bars! I eat one every single day! The chocolate coated ones are my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-05 00:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
tastes like a candy bar but packed with protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-04 20:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanielJ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. They have been a staple of mine for almost a year. Choc chip cookie is my fav flavor by far. Def recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-09-27 18:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are really good bars. Nice and soft but sometimes its hit or miss like a few times i have got these bars and they were really hard. But lately they are better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-01 23:36:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars I have found. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-05 13:35:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
the best snack with delicious taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-04 17:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad M
Verified Buyer
Taste great and not hard to eat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-04 04:56:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie S
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream is my favorite flavor... the cookie chunks are the best part!!!! I eat these daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-03 20:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey J
Verified Buyer
Great bars in between meals.. Cookie dough is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-03 11:36:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob E
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Lots of energy. Glad there is fiber in it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-01 08:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie D
Verified Buyer
All of the above are selling really well in our club.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-01 02:58:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lena C
Verified Buyer
These are the best protein bars I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-28 19:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice f
Verified Buyer
Best bars! Super soft texture! Feels like you're eating a candy bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-06 05:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
So incredibly good. Like actual cake. I love cake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 22:53:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
very good taste , not too sweat goof flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 20:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
good tasting, good macros protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 14:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to bar for years, and this last batch I got was the best tasting ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-04 00:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! My kids love them great alternative to a candy bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 18:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Feels like a cheat meal. I've never tasted the flavors and consistency of a protein bar quite like these. They don't have that grainy, chemical taste to them. I love them! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is above average. Texture is not good. Not sure if the bars are always super chewy or M&S had them in their facility to long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean d
Verified Buyer
I unfortunately get headaches from alternative sweeteners. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 02:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor! Not chewy, like most protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 09:40:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin B
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein bars for sure let. Great tasting, will always buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 01:55:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJKalin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These PB crunch bars are delicious, macro-friendly, and an easy source for a quick 20g of protein. Will be ordering more soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 18:08:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence S
Verified Buyer
Great bars and always on sell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:45:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig K
Verified Buyer
Good texture and better tasting protein bars that I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 18:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek Y
Verified Buyer
Wow, these taste unbelievable. They don't taste anything like a typical protein bar. Well done!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 19:05:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
They’re protein bars, can’t really go wrong there now a days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 16:54:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad K
Verified Buyer
It’s good, l like the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:05:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catherine B
Verified Buyer
Crunchy and not gooey like all other bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 02:38:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawid H
Verified Buyer
Pretty good but they gave me really bad pain in the abdominal area.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 05:12:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is one of the protein bars that just does not work with my digestive system as it bloats and gasses me up. Tried various flavours (all taste great tbh) but the same result. All my mates taking it does not experience the same as me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 18:54:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor, appreciate the fact that they are crunchy unlike other bars with werid texture and after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 14:40:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel R
Verified Buyer
These are very convenient tastes really good packed full of protein I couldn't ask for any more and a protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 10:01:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni D
Verified Buyer
Hit and miss flavors. Chocolate based ones all tasted the same, but the ones that were good were amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 17:07:44Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
A must have in my diet. Great snack, taste awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 00:54:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry c
Verified Buyer
I do like them all so far.  Looking for a great dark chocolate crunch bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 20:50:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa C
Verified Buyer
The chocolate peanut butter flavor is good but I've had better bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 20:24:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joy G
Verified Buyer
If you love peanut butter you will like thesr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 18:35:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elisha J
Verified Buyer
The macros on these are some of the best and the flavors seal the deal! I was totally impressed with these bars, my favs by far are the White Chocolate Raspberry and the Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup. The Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough is pretty solid too. I personally find the S'mores too sweet and the flavor is nothing like s'mores, so was disappointed with that one, but given the decent macros, they're still pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 06:13:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan M
Verified Buyer
My all time favorite protein bar. Feels like you are cheating!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 21:22:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
They all have a great taste and pack in a lot of protein. Very satisfying!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 19:51:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spyr05
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein bars on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 08:24:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zakaria
Build Muscle
GOOD PRODUCT it is very hard to chew but delicieus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 15:13:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.