Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,196)
Verified Buyers (3,104)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup (4.9/5)
  • Cinnamon Twist (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Lovers (4.7/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.7/5)
  • Variety Pack (4.7/5)
  • Cookies 'N Cream (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Tooth (4.5/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,196)
  • Verified Buyers (3,104)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia U
Verified Buyer
I buy these bars and send them to the 173rd Airborne Brigade (Sky Soldiers) in Italy. My son is one of the Sky Soldiers and he tells me that these are the absolute best protein bars! Thanks M & S for helping to keep our soldiers "Army Strong"!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-10-17 13:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna D
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter cup is my favorite flavor. S'mores is really good.l, but a little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-05 15:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAY M
Verified Buyer
I was always a Quest bar fan until I was told about Combat Crunch. Now I love them more than Quest and my husbands steals them too. Great taste and fills me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-15 12:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is above average. Texture is not good. Not sure if the bars are always super chewy or M&S had them in their facility to long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leilani m
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the texture and how filling and tasty they are with some great macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-14 20:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean d
Verified Buyer
I unfortunately get headaches from alternative sweeteners. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 02:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad I
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar tast is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-05 12:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany R
Verified Buyer
I love these bars! I eat one every single day! The chocolate coated ones are my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-05 00:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
tastes like a candy bar but packed with protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-04 20:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanielJ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. They have been a staple of mine for almost a year. Choc chip cookie is my fav flavor by far. Def recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-27 18:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar for flavor, I think they are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 02:12:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Good flavors. Nice alternative to powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 10:29:41Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
I don't know what happened but my 3 boxes of Cinnamon twist are as hard as a rock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 20:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Good bars. The chocolate raspberry has a great new taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 21:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea M
Verified Buyer
Good protein bar, buy in multiple flavors so as not to get burnt out. Fulfilling for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 17:45:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott T
Verified Buyer
I sent this two boxes I purchased due to taste and have not heard back? *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 01:45:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pam k
Verified Buyer
Both these flavors are great! I love the Peanut Butter Cup and my husband craves the White Chocolate Raspberry, so with a 2 for 1 deal, we both get exactly what we want!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 19:14:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colleen L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Obsession is an understatement, these are the BEST bars I have had, by far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 18:30:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
Love the taste,good texture,one of my favorite bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 21:54:50Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve f
Verified Buyer
Top Flight. If you like Chocolate you'll like these and the Choc Cake. These are far better than the XL bars in taste and consistency. Combat Crunch bars are the best out there and least expensive at M & S when on sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 18:21:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christy
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bars out there! Feels like a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:04:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deborah S
Verified Buyer
The Cinnamon Twist box I got was old and hard. Very disappointed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 17:04:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best tasting bars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 13:14:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anna d
Verified Buyer
The chocolate cookie chip bars are terrible after the company changed the recipe. Hard, doesnt taste like chocolate chip at all.  Def not gonna buy it again ;( it was my fave bar before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 12:02:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kati J
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bars.  They really give me the energy I need while working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 03:09:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious!!! One of my favorite protein bars on the market! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 20:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan A
Verified Buyer
if you can't bite tough bar this will not suit you cuz it very hard to bite then hang teeth problem *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 22:33:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tooth
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
All were good except birthday cake and cinnamon bun*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 10:08:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
great flavor and easy amount of protein to get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 11:25:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein bar on the market! I’ve tried most of the offerings from others and had high hopes for brands like Optimum Nutrition and Muscletech. But MP owns this product line. Can’t say enough about it. Cinnamon Twist is my personal favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 16:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
One of the best flavors; like the texture and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 13:05:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bars. Not particularly fond of the s’mores. Didn’t like the texture. The chocolate peanut butter cup is like a dessert!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 00:23:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riley C
Verified Buyer
Always tasty and work perfectly for that pre workout snack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 17:43:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Safwan A
Verified Buyer
amazing product from musclepharm as always, a little bit heavy while chewing but fine..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 11:30:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathy C
Verified Buyer
They don't look like the picture on the packets and they don't have much flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 04:04:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
One of the better tasting protein bars I've had. Most of the bars with high protein and lower calories are hard to get down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 14:43:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal M
Verified Buyer
These are by far my favorite bars!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 03:00:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim C
Verified Buyer
Birthday Cake protein bars are my favorite flavor. They really do taste like a birthday cake. Chocolate chip cookie dough is also really good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 00:38:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan A
Verified Buyer
it not that good  very hard to bite unless u heat it in microwave*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 10:32:05Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathon B
Verified Buyer
The absolute best tasting protein bars I have ever had! And I've had just about all of them! The texture is perfect and had a little crunch to it which I love! The ones I bought here are the white chocolate raspberry ones, which are a great flavor! The only thing I would complain about is the raspberry seeds that come from it. They get stuck in my teeth. But other than that, flavor and texture are the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 11:11:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
valérie b
Verified Buyer
Chocolate chip it's the best flavour for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 10:29:55Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste!! One of my favorite protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 15:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Verified Buyer
Great for snacks on long days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 19:15:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A K
Verified Buyer
"Birthday Cake Flavor" is one of the two most unpleasant flavors I've had in a protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 10:44:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Herminio M
Verified Buyer
Still the best tasting bars out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 15:37:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon Y
Verified Buyer
MusclePharm has dropped the ball on these. Broke my tooth on the first bite it was so hard. Beware! Try cutting it with a  knife before biting into it. I will never buy these again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 11:21:59Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franklin W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great texture, and great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 22:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane L
Verified Buyer
I've had lots of protein bars and these are my all-time favorite! Great taste and high protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 14:48:50Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great taste for a protein bar. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 14:45:12Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolaos K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very tasty bars, but i think it little tight. White chocolate raspberry amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 14:07:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.