Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,866)
Verified Buyers (2,777)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup (4.9/5)
  • Cinnamon Twist (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Cake (4.8/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.7/5)
  • Variety Pack (4.7/5)
  • Cookies 'N Cream (4.7/5)
  • Sweet Tooth (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Lovers (4.4/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,866)
  • Verified Buyers (2,777)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna D
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter cup is my favorite flavor. S'mores is really good.l, but a little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-05 15:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia U
Verified Buyer
I buy these bars and send them to the 173rd Airborne Brigade (Sky Soldiers) in Italy. My son is one of the Sky Soldiers and he tells me that these are the absolute best protein bars! Thanks M & S for helping to keep our soldiers "Army Strong"!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-17 13:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean d
Verified Buyer
I unfortunately get headaches from alternative sweeteners. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 02:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad I
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar tast is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-05 12:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany R
Verified Buyer
I love these bars! I eat one every single day! The chocolate coated ones are my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-05 00:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
tastes like a candy bar but packed with protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-04 20:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanielJ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. They have been a staple of mine for almost a year. Choc chip cookie is my fav flavor by far. Def recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-27 18:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim C
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 00:51:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken B
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste for a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 16:02:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. One of the best tasting protein bars out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 04:37:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hadi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best of the best ... good for snacks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 13:13:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aashraya K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I find it very expensive. But it tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 04:22:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad h
Verified Buyer
these taste like a candy bars so it helps control craving for sweets. best tasting protein bar ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 04:08:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
For some reason the cookie dough are amazing. But the s'mores need a little work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 11:23:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica H
Verified Buyer
We have loved these, great variety and great taste! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 09:57:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Narjis B
Verified Buyer
I found the chocolate chip cookie dough flavor very subtle and the bar is chewy but it satisfies my chocolate cravings. Cinnamon twist is quite hard to chew and too artificial tasting.The whole box is still full tbh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 03:32:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria O
Verified Buyer
Low carbs to compare with others *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 22:36:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathleen W
Verified Buyer
My favorite bar! I'm obsessed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 12:45:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julianne S
Other
Verified Buyer
These are always delicious, and it's nice to have something that's tasty and good for you! My fav is the Chocolate Cake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 21:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda S
Verified Buyer
Delicious! They are filling and satisfy my hunger. Like eating a candy bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 17:38:28Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bearer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
While texture varies with different lots, the taste of these remains the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 12:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake K
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar out there and the 2 for $40 deal is the cheapest way to buy them anywhere.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 00:12:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas L
Verified Buyer
Simply one of the greatest tasting protein bars. Fairly low fat and low net carbs for with an amazing taste and they're often on sale here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 18:41:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Verified Buyer
Gluten free, great tasting protein bar. Great for quick on the go source of quality protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 13:58:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein bar ever...does not bother my stomach or make you gassy like the rest do...it's perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 13:23:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMED DHAHIR F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I think its one of the best in the market considering the taste and texture. But with less protein content compared to some other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 12:47:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anita H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Having tried all of them CT is my favourite flavour. Always fresh unlike cookie dough and oreo. Great taste. Perfect for breakfast on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 10:43:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
One of the best simply, delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 07:57:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean H
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite bars for in between meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 22:11:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
These are the best tasting protein bars in our opinion. Also love the low sugar and great nutritional makeup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 19:53:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jill I
Verified Buyer
Great snack or breakfast. Tastes great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 19:57:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Good protein bars. Great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 15:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teresa C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I am in love with these bars! The chocolate coconut and cookies & cream are my favorite!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 21:02:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolai K
Verified Buyer
Protein bars that actually taste decent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 20:57:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 20:09:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
very filling and great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 19:31:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best heated up! Microwaved for a few seconds!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 19:19:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex T
Verified Buyer
Lots of flavors to pick from, but some do not taste very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 19:02:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deborah B
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I'm obsessed with these bars. Great go to bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 16:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robin R
Verified Buyer
BEST BAR on the market. Eat one everyday for breakfast and sometimes a snack at night for a chocolate fix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 13:29:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
Great bars!  Will continue to purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 13:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary C
Verified Buyer
Great protein bar. Has all the nutritional values i look for and it actually taste great! Its almost like eating a candy bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 02:33:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach V
Verified Buyer
Cookie Dough was a little bit of a disappointment. Didn't taste as close to cookie dough as I would like. White chocolate raspebrry was very sweet and almost tasted like cheesecake. One of my favorites!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 01:21:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos R
Verified Buyer
taste was great and got a good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 00:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great value!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 00:53:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cindi D
Verified Buyer
My favorite go to protein bar! I like them because of the candy coating & soft & chewy middle.! I've tried all the flavors except the the white raspberry & love them all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 00:28:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bar on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 22:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson Z
Verified Buyer
Birthday Cake favor is the worst, no wonder they gave away for free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 20:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anna d
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars out there. My favorite chocolate chip dough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 19:11:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leilani m
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love the texture and the flavors. Great macros and leave me satisfied *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 18:57:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.