Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (112)
Verified Buyers (105)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (112)
  • Verified Buyers (105)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juanita G
Verified Buyer
I loved it! I got results quick! I mostly have all the muscle pharm products and I've seen reults from every one. I recommend all muscle pharm product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 14:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and it works almost instantly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 22:25:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Continue to come back to this product Taste is great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 23:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr Yatendra Kumar Y
Verified Buyer
Excellent product...good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 08:40:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
this has a great taste. I'm not sure it doe anything different than water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 19:32:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy W
Verified Buyer
Used it and right away I could feel how much more hydrated I was and kept me going better during my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 23:21:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
I like MP products. This one was a little too sweet for me. Not a bad amino plus I like the additives but the flavor is a little "loud".*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 02:44:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trent B
Verified Buyer
Love having this after workouts! Great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 20:44:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's a great amino full of different kind of aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 17:23:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Y
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and helps me go harder during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 05:07:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
The effect of the Amino's and electrolytes seem very good. The taste can best be described as a packet of Kool-aid in a large juice jug. Even if I double up the scoops the flavour stays the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 20:05:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Verified Buyer
I don't love the cherry limeade flavor, but I definitely notice better recovery when using this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 23:39:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Verified Buyer
Great product and very good taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 14:25:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
Build Muscle
Always love fruit punch Very solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 22:15:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen N
Verified Buyer
Not impressed with taste of fruit punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 21:18:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Verified Buyer
Best BCAAs I've had. Great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 15:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used this every day for 5+ years...my favorite amino!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 22:40:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wallace O
Verified Buyer
Great taste, can't work out with out it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 21:25:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Powers me through my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 14:45:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's a great product and a good amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 10:36:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
taste great and its a great way to start my morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 21:33:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Good product in general, recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 20:40:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan r
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, I just mix with my pre/intra workout while at gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 19:30:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
flavor is good! I have to use 1.5 scoops to get the effect I am looking for though which sucks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 03:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Magid H
Verified Buyer
amazing amzing product .........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 11:44:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the best tasting product but does job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 00:41:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy m
good but not a 1st category product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 19:32:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
trevor v
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes well with no clumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 11:51:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using the Cherry Limeade Amino 1 for several years. Great flavor and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 23:35:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It contains Arginine , BCAA & L Glutamine so that's all what you need for the pump. Taste is ok also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 08:21:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LaBarron L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Awesome flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 13:08:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Verified Buyer
Really surprised by the fruit punch flavor, way better than any other fruit punch ive tried before. Product is hands down my go to BCAA product, doesn't get any better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 02:43:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer N
Verified Buyer
Great amino acid supplement. Tastes great and is perfect for recovery after a workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 23:53:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Verified Buyer
Good taste and good for mid-workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 16:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
Great product! Good taste, take during workout as well as anytime throughout day just to get aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 21:06:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
MusclePharm Amino1 misses well and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 15:26:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product good taste .Nice price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 00:00:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Can't really go wrong with these aminos especially for the cost. Flavor is pretty typical when compared to other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 22:14:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for recovery very light i like to have 2 scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 15:41:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, blends well. Good for intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 21:29:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt b
Big fan of musclepharm products. This is a great deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 22:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori B
Verified Buyer
Favorite amino. Many delicious flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 13:46:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using the MusclePharm Amino1 since I started lifting approx. 5 years ago. It dissolves quickly and tastes great. I tried a LOT of others but this is much better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 23:16:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas L
Verified Buyer
The taste is subperb. Refreshing drink while working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 08:10:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken C
Verified Buyer
I love all MP products and it all taste so good!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 13:08:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alex m
Verified Buyer
The taste is not strong, but is a very good intra workout drink. I will continue to buy this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 02:41:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Helped with soreness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 00:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan b
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not very good taste but good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 05:59:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott F
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product, goes great with other muscle pharm flavourless products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 18:40:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Great for endurance. Love the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 21:13:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.