Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (132)
Verified Buyers (124)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (132)
  • Verified Buyers (124)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Enjoy this flavor, good cycle pump product, not always my fav, but still my second choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 14:22:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Tremendous boost during and after workout. Great taste. I'm a true believer in the value of the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 18:26:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bekim t
Verified Buyer
fruit punch better then lime cherry no fake colors my new go to bcaa nice blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 16:02:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
Good stuff.  Take this first thing in the morning.  Great way to start the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 18:53:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason V
Verified Buyer
Great taste with nice coconut flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 03:45:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bekim t
Verified Buyer
Don’t like the cherry lime fruit punch next time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 01:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Fuels the workout and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 18:51:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite product.  Taste great and best way to start your day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 18:43:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori B
Verified Buyer
Use daily during workouts. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 21:07:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff N
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!  Have used for years, and live the flavor.  Recover better especially on hot humid days during and after workouts!  Definitely recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 13:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
Its how i start my day.  It works.  I truly believe in it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 13:44:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing, drink it during my workout and even when just sitting around the house*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 18:08:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good replenish mix and while working out too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 19:56:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
I love it and my kids also love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 15:56:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
I have it first thing in the morning.  Great way to start my day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 22:14:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used this for years! LOVE LOVE LOVE this! I mix it with my creatine and preworkout. Great flavor, mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 22:53:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
I love it and it taste awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 05:49:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the taste and this supplement helped me get energy to train harder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 09:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Good quality of amino and good price. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 07:31:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodolphe B
Verified Buyer
rich product , but didn't like the fruit punch flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 08:27:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juanita G
Verified Buyer
I loved it! I got results quick! I mostly have all the muscle pharm products and I've seen reults from every one. I recommend all muscle pharm product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 14:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and it works almost instantly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 22:25:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Continue to come back to this product Taste is great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 23:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr Yatendra Kumar Y
Verified Buyer
Excellent product...good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 08:40:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
this has a great taste. I'm not sure it doe anything different than water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 19:32:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy W
Verified Buyer
Used it and right away I could feel how much more hydrated I was and kept me going better during my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 23:21:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
I like MP products. This one was a little too sweet for me. Not a bad amino plus I like the additives but the flavor is a little "loud".*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 02:44:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trent B
Verified Buyer
Love having this after workouts! Great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 20:44:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's a great amino full of different kind of aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 17:23:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Y
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and helps me go harder during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 05:07:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
The effect of the Amino's and electrolytes seem very good. The taste can best be described as a packet of Kool-aid in a large juice jug. Even if I double up the scoops the flavour stays the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 20:05:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Verified Buyer
I don't love the cherry limeade flavor, but I definitely notice better recovery when using this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 23:39:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Verified Buyer
Great product and very good taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 14:25:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
Build Muscle
Always love fruit punch Very solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 22:15:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen N
Verified Buyer
Not impressed with taste of fruit punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 21:18:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Verified Buyer
Best BCAAs I've had. Great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 15:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used this every day for 5+ years...my favorite amino!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 22:40:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wallace O
Verified Buyer
Great taste, can't work out with out it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 21:25:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Powers me through my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 14:45:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's a great product and a good amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 10:36:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
taste great and its a great way to start my morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 21:33:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Good product in general, recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 20:40:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan r
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, I just mix with my pre/intra workout while at gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 19:30:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
flavor is good! I have to use 1.5 scoops to get the effect I am looking for though which sucks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 03:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Magid H
Verified Buyer
amazing amzing product .........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 11:44:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the best tasting product but does job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 00:41:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy m
good but not a 1st category product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 19:32:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
trevor v
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes well with no clumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 11:51:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using the Cherry Limeade Amino 1 for several years. Great flavor and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 23:35:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It contains Arginine , BCAA & L Glutamine so that's all what you need for the pump. Taste is ok also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 08:21:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.