Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (149)
Verified Buyers (148)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (149)
  • Verified Buyers (148)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good regen but odor of urinate stink. Drink water to reduce this effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product I always make sure to buy when it goes on sale :) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 15:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
MusclePharm comes through with another great product. Getting all the vitamins I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I have used many muscle and strength products and this is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. Good percentages of key vitamins. Great for the athlete.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 14:50:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
Been taking these for some time. I know I don't always get all the veggies I need in my diet so these are great to supplement with. As a competitive athlete I love that they are banned substance tested.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 20:54:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry M
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. Buy one get one most of the time. Very affordable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 15:43:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yoav y
Verified Buyer
Very efctive and good vitmin im using it for more than a year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 05:16:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
Nutrient rich with all the essential vitamins at a low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 16:21:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prafull Badal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for daily after workout recovery. I take two of those pills everyday after my lunch. Found it very helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 11:51:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
Great daily vitamin for athletes and weightlifters. easy to take, only 2 pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 13:45:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
One of most best multivitamin, I uses for long time and the results is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 12:26:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really great Multi V that covers almost every vitamin you will need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 08:36:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love that it’s only two pills for a serving and it’s always buy one get one free! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 12:54:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Verified Buyer
good product. helps you recover , gives you an energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 22:08:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akshay K
Verified Buyer
Nice and effective results so far in my 2nd week of use. Certainly a difference in active experience. Using it twice a day with meals.  I make sure to take it before sleep with my shake  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 21:18:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry M
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin for the price. It has been my favorite for the last 5 years. It's a good idea to stock up, because they are often sold-out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 16:16:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow. only 2 pills per serviing. felt like the last building block my supplement regimine was missing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 13:51:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher W
Verified Buyer
First time using these vitamins. Seems to work great, take 2 pills once a day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 14:48:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh E
Verified Buyer
Does it's job. Taking 2 pills daily instead of 3 is nice. Great price as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 20:57:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Has all the things you'd want in a multi-vitamin, easy to swallow. A slight off taste but goes away quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 21:13:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aljane R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like how you only need to take 2 pills instead of others mul vitamins also actually feel much energized after taking it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 05:09:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
Great value for the price paid and has some great numbers on the label with more than 100% of recommended vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 17:51:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar R
Verified Buyer
The multivitamins helped me to feel energized during my busy day, thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 23:48:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin V
Verified Buyer
Only been using one week so I am not sure however it taste fine and we will see *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 22:41:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Love the brand, good complement of the vitamins and minerals I'm looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 19:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good bc it’s only 2 pills a serving, will be back for more when it’s buy one get one free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 15:37:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon G
Verified Buyer
Musclepharm multi Is a great product. Can definitely feel the difference in my energy level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 22:07:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
great for those looking for a clean sport multivitamin without breaking the bank.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 11:52:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken C
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin used this and tried another brand I came back to MP because of a noticeable difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 14:13:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
It's so hard to find a multi that is certified for sport and doesn't cost a fortune. Glad I found this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 22:53:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon Nuka N
Verified Buyer
I just began to consume these multivitamin, and i think it gives more energy and balance for the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 19:01:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio O
Verified Buyer
I need it, prefer the old version armor V But something in Them makes me feel good, i have Cronin illness, so this is a must have for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-05 01:32:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
I did not end up taking this product due to the inclusion of ashwaghanda - I do not respond well to this ingredient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-31 13:46:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene S
Verified Buyer
This is one of the thing that I never done before. But I'm glad to get this multi vitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-23 14:05:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JMickle
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this product! It is a great source of vitamin and nutrition. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-01 15:57:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Very potent and just what you need daily in regards to a vit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-28 23:25:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JMickle
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love it so much! Thankful for this product. I’m glad y’all make these *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 20:28:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Other than it leaves a very bad taste it seems to be a good product. Multi vitamin is a multi cut. Helps keep you going from diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 14:36:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
A good multivitamin to get all the nutrients im looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 03:47:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s really nice that you only have to take 2 pills instead of 3! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 11:42:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry W
Verified Buyer
Nothing fancy, just a decent MP vitamin. I'd only buy it when it's marked down at least 25%.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 19:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A really nice way to get all of your essencial vitamins! Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 15:08:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Really packs a punch i think one a day is good enough to make your pee neon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 04:39:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bennett H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stuff seems to be working wonders. I'm feeling in shape, great, and lean. Only downside I have to say is the taste.. something like sour dog food when it hits your tongue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 16:27:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice you only have to take 2. Has what you need not a bunch of stuff you don't.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 12:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin. I am happy with it. Big bonus with the added joint support. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 21:16:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Loaded with everything I need! Great product at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 00:29:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JMickle
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product! Best vitamin for athletes or active people I’ve found *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 02:59:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Z
Verified Buyer
I really like this multi, it's more than enough for what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 14:04:50Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.