Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (228)
Verified Buyers (228)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (228)
  • Verified Buyers (228)
Overall Rating
User Image
Robby L
Verified Buyer
Runs small I got the muscle and strength tee as well. The muscle and strength fits much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 00:51:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits great and feels nice on the skin. Love the logo and color of the shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 20:05:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lawrence H
Verified Buyer
Good fit and I love the color green*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 23:43:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
Fits great, looks cool, and nice price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 14:55:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ehsan M
Verified Buyer
best shirt - nice sticking and for sure buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 07:57:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Criona P
Verified Buyer
Material isn’t great quality it’s very thin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 00:39:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
This shirt has a nice fit. It is comfortable to wear and lightweight. I would definitely buy more of these shirts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 22:11:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent and powerful design. I love this shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 19:54:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason W
Verified Buyer
Great fit and material. I wish it wasn't a V-neck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 13:36:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kodi S
Verified Buyer
Really shows physique when working out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 00:46:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Nice fit. The 2x fits great even after washing a few times.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 23:06:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank W E
Verified Buyer
This is an amazing shirt and fits true to size! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 21:10:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Malik T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A great fit on this shirt! The material feels good and very breathable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 14:25:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and well fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 00:56:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Great fit love the material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 00:07:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Musaad A
Verified Buyer
In my opinion It's good and cool material *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 08:20:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shirt for a good price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 20:11:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Camillus S
Verified Buyer
I would buy more in different colors. Comfortable shirt! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 02:34:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
i like muscle and strength's shirts good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 10:29:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
love the shirt. I will buying more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 22:01:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aleksander P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very soft, durable material. Fits well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 10:53:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad C
Verified Buyer
Pretty nice shirt! Material is well made.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 15:25:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian T
Verified Buyer
Logo peeling from the starts little, fits very small. #goals!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 00:04:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Benjamin R
Verified Buyer
love the shirt shows off your physique ....should come in more colors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 16:20:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kimi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
He wears it all the time, fits him great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 08:41:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
Comfy,. Sizing fits properly No shrinking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 06:59:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Or C
Verified Buyer
nice t-shirt, not for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 07:02:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve H
Verified Buyer
Excellent fit and extremely soft*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 23:04:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
The 2x is a great fit and very comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 13:52:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ateeq
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the fabric quality nice design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 19:25:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great fit.. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 16:12:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
AJ r
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Runs small needed a bigger size but oh well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 20:15:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Preston S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This t-shirt is just as good as my other M&S branded shirts. High quality print along with a soft but durable material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 00:49:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
Like the color and the way it fits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 15:04:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis S
Verified Buyer
Good workout shirt! Plan of making mine a sleeveless !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 01:11:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
The fabric is decent. The cut is great. The sizing runs a tad small. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 22:16:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good shirt but doesn't fit as tight as the other ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 02:22:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
TonyC
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice quality, fits true to size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 20:30:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Arnold M
Verified Buyer
Great fit & very comfortable wear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 04:18:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These shirts are awesome. The fabric is so lightweight and comfortable and the material is very breathable. They are the perfect shirt to workout in or to just lounge about in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 18:19:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Teebee
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit, fits true to size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 16:22:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammed Elamin H
Verified Buyer
The quality is good and the size fits perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 20:29:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Normally I love the shirts I get from here. The sleeve frayed and the seam came apart the first time I wore it. I was a bit disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 14:17:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Boris M
Verified Buyer
What can I say, great shirt, looks great repping M&S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 09:45:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
I love Musclepharm so this was a must get for me. I usually wear a large but felt that it was too tight for my liking. It’s not so much like an athletic fit rather than it was just like getting size in between a medium and a large. I recommend if you want it like a usual fit then get a size larger than normal unless you want a tighter fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 04:23:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hector C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love it ...fits nicely and Great Design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 00:38:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt got a medium nice fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 19:19:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
Really like it... pretty snug fit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 03:29:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great soft shirt, snug fit, flexible and durable. Love the feel of the shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 06:14:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Harvey F
Verified Buyer
Love the product and the shipping was fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 22:11:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.