Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    50%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    21%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Marshmallow (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious and filling protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 13:15:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
better than i thought.  Its like a rice krispy treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 15:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
not worth buying at all. plus low protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-19 17:51:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnrsullivan
Verified Buyer
Great taste lean protein w/o a lot of calories. Great source of protein ... Chocolate & proton taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 17:41:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Surprisingly good. I will be ordering them again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 16:59:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa C
Verified Buyer
Taste is good but very chewy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 20:21:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I order these bars and they are the best !! ♥*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 12:48:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Verified Buyer
This is a really good tasting product. It gets old eating the same bars all the time, and these were a nice find. Packed with a decent protein to price ratio, and the second best tasting bar I have ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-25 23:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
valérie b
Verified Buyer
I prefer regular combat crunch. I will no longer buy this bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 14:02:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ambrlyn G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you like the taste of an old fashioned granola bar, which I do, then these are great! I like them for a little pre-workout snack since they are small and light.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 21:53:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Marshmallow
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
love bars
Verified Buyer
Decent tasting crisp bars. Besides the mouth feel, typically I also want to get crisp bars to leave in places that might be exposed to temp variation (e.g. car) and don't want them to melt. These do have a little chocolate... that can melt, but the taste is pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 17:36:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good bar and highly recommend but I still prefer the original based on more protein and the chocolate taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 16:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Marshmallow
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Healthy Lifestyle
These are delicious! Nice Protein levels for a lower calorie bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 16:21:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEREMY W
Verified Buyer
Not bad considering the calorie count*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 15:07:18Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.