Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (375)
Verified Buyers (370)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (Exp. 08/20) (5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (375)
  • Verified Buyers (370)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey P
Verified Buyer
Have gained 8 solid pounds in 2 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-12-23 18:12:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don C
Went through one bag and i must say this is the bomb....i see a significant difference in my gains as it really helps compared to alot I've tried through out the year and the taste is absolutely great cant complaint at all..I reckon I'd stick to this for awhile as i don't see the point in changing since Ive been through most *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-06 05:03:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe j
Verified Buyer
This product has made the difference with both my mother and I. An awesome way to replace a meal, while we're on the go. Combat Mass Gainer has helped me to keep a balanced weight, while achieving a great protein regimen as well... Thank You Kindly ! Joseph Jenco Jr.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-18 21:19:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
I use it to make my own mass gainer. I cut the servings to make it last longer. I've seen improvements in my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-01 02:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry S
Verified Buyer
I have been talking this musclepharm combat for about 10 years it taste great and it doesn't make you feel like your belly feel bloated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 05:39:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin F
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well! Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 02:06:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oh Lins
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Effective as it is.. The only thing I can't take is the after taste.. Maybe because of the flavor.. I ultimately gained 2 pounds in just 2 weeks with only half a serving per day..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 03:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well. I prefer mixing with milk for a better thicker taste Overall great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 23:08:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Great product. I use it as a meal replacement. Mixes well. Will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 04:42:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis V
Verified Buyer
Great product, I have bought it many times and will continue to do so!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 00:09:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe j
Verified Buyer
My experience is all positive regarding this product in only the vanilla flavor. It allows you to add the flavoring that you desire. I will continue to buy this product as long as it's available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 23:28:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Can't beat the price. I only do a quarter of the rec. serving dose to bulk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 14:30:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Verified Buyer
I would in this product again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 23:51:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis V
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes great. I will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 03:41:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBERT L C
Verified Buyer
Taste fine BUT does not mix well still it .. does fine for a substitute meal when used in half portions..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 14:37:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiří N
Verified Buyer
I have increased my weight of 1.5 kg within two weeks. But I'm affraid it is necessary to combine the gainer with protein drink to get enough proteins to build muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 11:17:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
Love it! I buy it all the time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 00:22:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, good prices, tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 23:15:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
This product it’s combination quality and price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 23:35:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve T
Verified Buyer
Great price excellent flavor definitely see gains highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 10:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis V
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixability. Will definitely purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 00:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great stuff will reorder when i run out...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 12:38:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (Exp. 08/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew C
Verified Buyer
I really like this product...the taste is excellent which is one of the main reasons why I keep coming back. Good job MusclePharm!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 19:35:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayson T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste like chocolate,Im 44 years old.If it didnt work good I would not be using it.Your product is great,Thank You.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 18:03:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Owen R
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid mass gainer, I’ve taken it for a week and I’ve already put on 5 pounds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 23:10:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee P
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite weight gain powders so far. The chocolate taste is very mild - I actually do not like chocolate so that is a huge plus lol. Mixes pretty thin - another plus as I hate those thick shakes. I would definitely purchase this one again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 14:10:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick D
Verified Buyer
Good product mixes well. Def gained some size didnt take the 4 scoops tho per serving thats a bit much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 17:05:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
Love the thickness and creaminess. The nutrition facts are awesome and I enjoy the product very much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 20:31:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis V
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great. highly reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 22:22:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and tastes great. Best with whole milk but even tastes good with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 17:21:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BAI Q
Verified Buyer
Very good !!!I think i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 23:41:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect mass gainer for a bodybuilder and has good flavour.love ot so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 16:52:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product...i will reorder on the next deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 14:13:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe j
Verified Buyer
This product has not only replaced a nurturing morning meal for myself, but also has helped my 83 year old mom with nutritional value and weight gain in a healthy regime. a big thank you to M&S for the great deals offered... Joseph Jenco Jr.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 17:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Incredible quality. Unmatched price and performance. Best on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 04:03:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent L
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and seems to work as expected. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 13:26:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis V
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well. will definitely purchase this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 00:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lacnesh B
Verified Buyer
Good taste  good flavor like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 18:39:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Thank u so much it is a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 09:06:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
Preferred flavor for my taste. Not to be confused with Jason C that doesnt like this flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 03:42:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith H
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good.  Similar to a vanilla malt!  Just started using it, so have not really noticed results yet.  No directions with it on ideal usage other than 4 scoops a day.  I have been doing one scoop in 8 oz of whole milk in the morning and again at night.  I start with 8 oz of milk then top it off with milk once the powder is mixed in, doing so in a 16 oz glass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 01:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really love it and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 16:16:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis V
Verified Buyer
tastes great. mixes easily.. will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 17:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
I've tried alot of mass gainers. This one is fantastic . The vanilla tastes great and mixes easily. The Gains are good depending on how you take it . I use a half serving after workouts and right before bed. I think it's better than Serious mass and definitely better all the way around than Betancourt brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 16:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Great product and flavor. Mixes well, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 19:24:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie P
Verified Buyer
This stuff has been great so far. I'm steadily gaining weight and feeling bigger after about three weeks. Tough to get into at first, I would recommend starting slow with about 2-3 scoops a day BUT spread out between meals. Too much at once made me throw up when I started. Chocolate flavor gets three stars because it's bearable - but still gross at times. I recommend using whole (vitamin D) milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 03:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roey v
Verified Buyer
Very good mass gainer, vanilla flavor works really well with frozen fruit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 21:08:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBERT L C
Verified Buyer
More of a creamy milk chocolate that leaves a gummy taste in your mouth..nevertheless it does the job..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 13:00:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Its our choice , i seek it for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 23:03:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Verified Buyer
Love buying this stuff! Really helps post work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 12:22:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.