Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (349)
Verified Buyers (344)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (349)
  • Verified Buyers (344)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey P
Verified Buyer
Have gained 8 solid pounds in 2 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-12-23 18:12:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don C
Went through one bag and i must say this is the bomb....i see a significant difference in my gains as it really helps compared to alot I've tried through out the year and the taste is absolutely great cant complaint at all..I reckon I'd stick to this for awhile as i don't see the point in changing since Ive been through most *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-06 05:03:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe j
Verified Buyer
This product has made the difference with both my mother and I. An awesome way to replace a meal, while we're on the go. Combat Mass Gainer has helped me to keep a balanced weight, while achieving a great protein regimen as well... Thank You Kindly ! Joseph Jenco Jr.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-18 21:19:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
I use it to make my own mass gainer. I cut the servings to make it last longer. I've seen improvements in my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-01 02:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BAI Q
Verified Buyer
Very good !!!I think i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 23:41:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect mass gainer for a bodybuilder and has good flavour.love ot so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 16:52:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product...i will reorder on the next deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 14:13:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe j
Verified Buyer
This product has not only replaced a nurturing morning meal for myself, but also has helped my 83 year old mom with nutritional value and weight gain in a healthy regime. a big thank you to M&S for the great deals offered... Joseph Jenco Jr.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 17:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Incredible quality. Unmatched price and performance. Best on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 04:03:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent L
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and seems to work as expected. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 13:26:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis V
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well. will definitely purchase this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 00:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lacnesh B
Verified Buyer
Good taste  good flavor like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 18:39:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Thank u so much it is a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 09:06:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
Preferred flavor for my taste. Not to be confused with Jason C that doesnt like this flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 03:42:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith H
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good.  Similar to a vanilla malt!  Just started using it, so have not really noticed results yet.  No directions with it on ideal usage other than 4 scoops a day.  I have been doing one scoop in 8 oz of whole milk in the morning and again at night.  I start with 8 oz of milk then top it off with milk once the powder is mixed in, doing so in a 16 oz glass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 01:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really love it and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 16:16:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis V
Verified Buyer
tastes great. mixes easily.. will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 17:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
I've tried alot of mass gainers. This one is fantastic . The vanilla tastes great and mixes easily. The Gains are good depending on how you take it . I use a half serving after workouts and right before bed. I think it's better than Serious mass and definitely better all the way around than Betancourt brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 16:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Great product and flavor. Mixes well, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 19:24:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie P
Verified Buyer
This stuff has been great so far. I'm steadily gaining weight and feeling bigger after about three weeks. Tough to get into at first, I would recommend starting slow with about 2-3 scoops a day BUT spread out between meals. Too much at once made me throw up when I started. Chocolate flavor gets three stars because it's bearable - but still gross at times. I recommend using whole (vitamin D) milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 03:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roey v
Verified Buyer
Very good mass gainer, vanilla flavor works really well with frozen fruit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 21:08:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBERT L C
Verified Buyer
More of a creamy milk chocolate that leaves a gummy taste in your mouth..nevertheless it does the job..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 13:00:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Its our choice , i seek it for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 23:03:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Verified Buyer
Love buying this stuff! Really helps post work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 12:22:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett O
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good product. Enjoy the taste and it's a good go to for calories after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 09:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar G
Verified Buyer
Great product gained twelve pounds so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 00:37:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
Works good when mixing 12 hours ahead of time. Kinda like letting it soak and soften up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 15:57:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tata R
Verified Buyer
Good product ..like the flavor and the brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 18:50:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin
Verified Buyer
Best gainer I have used so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 08:26:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward L
Verified Buyer
Great tasting weight gainer! It’s best to mix in a blender to make it smooth and easy to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 16:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and am seeing lean muscle gain results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 18:21:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it will reorder. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 11:00:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is really good. I get lots of energy from the carbohydrates. It keeps me full throughout my workout Because it’s thick. You will need a blender to mix this protein it clumps really bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 15:53:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
Tastes Great! Mix with milk in blender for better results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 17:30:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie B
Verified Buyer
Good product does help with weight gaining around this time last year I weighed 134lbs (Feb 2019) I was able to get to 154lbs by Oct 2019 I stopped using it n lost 7lbs within a month time I started back using it but not as b4 my stomach has gotten tried of it but as of today I weigh 151lbs my goal is 160lbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 16:53:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Great product from great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 06:42:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Verified Buyer
Love the chocolate flavor and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 21:52:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Almas A
Verified Buyer
Very good produi I want buy one more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 17:28:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
Great stuff if you’re trying to gain weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 14:23:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t mix well. Chunks at the top after mixing for 1 or 2 minutes. Made my stomach turn & upset. Already sent it back for a refund*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 22:42:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it and it works well! Will reorder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 20:17:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not what I meant to buy. I meant to get just protein powder, not mass gainer, but it's still good and I'll make sure to get the right one for my husband next time! Lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 13:30:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Oneof the best Mass Gainer I have ever tried... Great price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 18:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tata R
Verified Buyer
Very good product , and u can really taste the flavor .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 14:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo H
Verified Buyer
The flavor is not the best, it need to be shaked well and hard. The product do what it said, weigth gain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 03:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Greaaaaaaaat powder excelent taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 07:38:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Verified Buyer
Great for building muscle ! Would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 10:33:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach W
Verified Buyer
Great weight gainer, results are gonna be deadly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 15:21:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmitri D
Verified Buyer
Taste bad, dissolves bad. Would like to return it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-06 04:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Great taste and best bang for your buck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 03:05:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.