Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (143)
Verified Buyers (140)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (143)
  • Verified Buyers (140)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don C
Went through one bag and i must say this is the bomb....i see a significant difference in my gains as it really helps compared to alot I've tried through out the year and the taste is absolutely great cant complaint at all..I reckon I'd stick to this for awhile as i don't see the point in changing since Ive been through most *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-06 05:03:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey P
Verified Buyer
Have gained 8 solid pounds in 2 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-23 18:12:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
I use it to make my own mass gainer. I cut the servings to make it last longer. I've seen improvements in my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-01 02:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ben C
Verified Buyer
Good way to supplement lacking calories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 04:21:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander V
Verified Buyer
Great gainer. Great tasting too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 21:22:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Decent mass gainer. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 18:45:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan B
Verified Buyer
Really thick even with Water and a little to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 02:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Best mass gainer for the best price available....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 01:32:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenden R
Verified Buyer
I’ve always heard stories about mass gainers not tasting very good, but this was a nice surprise. I mix mine with almond breeze and it tastes like a milkshake. Definitely an great way to get those extra calories. 17 grams of sugar may be too much for some but it helps the taste quite a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 01:14:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander V
Verified Buyer
Good quality and taste. It’s a great post workout shake. You have to shake it/blend it good, as it can be a little clumpy sometimes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 14:19:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Good price i like for a really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 18:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie B
Verified Buyer
Really like this stuff just hate the vanilla flavor to make it taste good I added a tablespoon of peanut butter and 16oz of Hawaiianaiian Punch blend it with a blender and now it taste good as far as weight gain I haven't noticed any real gains as of yet but my shirt seems a bit tighter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 18:56:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
A great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 16:04:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscle Pharm Combat XL Mass Gaiber is my favorite Mass Gainer. Thanks Muscle and Strentgh!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 18:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 07:16:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph L
Verified Buyer
Nice product, texture was a bit weird at first but I got used to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 00:20:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
good mass gainer it help me a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 22:27:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MATTHEW H
Verified Buyer
I like the taste, it’s not chalky.  I mix it both with water and in banana smoothies!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 13:21:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing! And the consistency is not too thick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 18:59:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arturo f
Verified Buyer
My new fav flavor. Still same results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 03:01:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
Great taste and texture, always gets me full after a hard workout. Best had with milk but with water wasn't so bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 16:31:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronielle T
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 16:36:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tashi P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I ordered for my thin and lanky brother who is really working hard but sees no improvement. Perfect for him, loves it. I m order ing another batch of it.( two ) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 10:59:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Magid H
Verified Buyer
great weight gainer and muscle strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 09:08:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
derek p iron madman2
Verified Buyer
Does give you the full feeling did notice the size in the arms a little clumpy but overall good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 20:51:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Verified Buyer
Mad that I didnt catch it on sale, BUT I would have bought it anyway. Love this protein and the flavoring*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 00:38:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
Packed with calories, chocolate tastes good, I recommend .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 05:03:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As always fills you up great, mix with ice cream for extra milkshake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 10:34:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
First time using this product. I ordered vanilla and flavor is pretty good. I've already recommended it to a few friends. No complaints at all with any MusclePharm products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 21:06:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawid H
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and I can notice a few extra pounds. Pretty hard for me to gain weight but 3 6lbs of this stuff and i can see the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 05:06:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert E
Verified Buyer
Fills you up at a great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 13:53:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good protein gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 19:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great mass gauner in the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 20:53:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
It has a really great intense flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 20:11:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Second time a use this product with great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 03:34:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Magid H
Verified Buyer
very nice taste and great gainer .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 07:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
This is a really good product if you want to gain mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 12:02:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, love the macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 17:18:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. I use it every day for my training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 15:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin B
Verified Buyer
Still early in my process of taking the protein but love how it helps my recovery and muscle development versus a regular whey protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 22:16:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Verified Buyer
Gives me energy I take twice a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 21:37:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John J
Verified Buyer
Some of the best tasting protein I’ve had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 13:13:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole G
Verified Buyer
Taste is absolutely sinful and I will for sure be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 18:30:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really love the Muscle Pharm Comval XL Mass Gainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 13:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar F
Verified Buyer
Ayuda mucho a los más delgados *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 11:26:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
.second time to order it and like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 21:43:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdulrahman a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Wander full in all ways the results are amazing when using it the right way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 15:10:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mercedes W
Verified Buyer
This is great for after high intensity workouts! The chocolate flavor tastes like you are drinking brownie batter & I like to add fruit to the vanilla. Use it in the mornings as a protein/ breakfast shake also but I only use 1 1/2 - 2 scoops instead of 4. Will definitely keep ordering. This site also has the best price on this product I could find.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 17:40:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEREK W
Verified Buyer
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT.OUTSTANDING MUSCLEPHARM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 13:13:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Taste is delicious! Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 14:43:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.