Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (233)
Verified Buyers (228)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (233)
  • Verified Buyers (228)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey P
Verified Buyer
Have gained 8 solid pounds in 2 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-12-23 18:12:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don C
Went through one bag and i must say this is the bomb....i see a significant difference in my gains as it really helps compared to alot I've tried through out the year and the taste is absolutely great cant complaint at all..I reckon I'd stick to this for awhile as i don't see the point in changing since Ive been through most *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-06 05:03:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
I use it to make my own mass gainer. I cut the servings to make it last longer. I've seen improvements in my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-01 02:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry v
Verified Buyer
Great product especially with blueberries.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 13:11:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo H
Verified Buyer
The taste is not bad. When it mixed with watter need little extra effort to be good mixed. it give you a very good energy at the time on the gym (with a pre workout), and i think it works very good for my body tipe. remember to do abs work, if not it can be accumulate around it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 23:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fawaz a
Verified Buyer
pretty nice taste and smooth ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 21:20:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander V
Verified Buyer
Great taste, awesome value. Great mix ability too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 03:51:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary Lui
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I obviously gained some weight just I think it’s a little bit sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 04:16:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lonnie H
Verified Buyer
I bought this flavor because it was BOGO Free but it doesn't mix nearly as well as the chocolate. I can't even take it to work - I have to mix it in a blender at home which makes it pretty inconvenient. The flavor is good though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 01:12:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Great taste and keeps me full for a period of Time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 05:05:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas E
Verified Buyer
If I had to describe this I. One word...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 23:16:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie B
Verified Buyer
Really don't like the chocolate peanut butter flavor but as far as the gainer goes this stuff works. Just finished up my 12lb bag ofchocolate flavor gainer my start weight was 139lbs my weight as of today is 148.8lbs. Been mixing a 11 servings of peanut butter that 2090 calorie + 3 cups of low fat milk that's 390 calorie + 2 scoops of gainer that's 635 calorie add water to keep it from being to thick use a blend that's over 3000 calorie not including your snacks and meals counting all those gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 19:00:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes great. But is a bit difficult to mix. Otherwise a solid protein powder with plenty of carbs to help in the gaining process.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 07:00:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great price. Musclepharm is my 1st choice...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 06:37:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shadoth A
Verified Buyer
I've been using this on and off for a week and already gained 5lbs from this. Taste is better then any other chocolate gainers I've tried. Does make you feel like shit after drinking. Direction says 4 scoops but that's crazy. I use 2 scoops any more then that it will turn into cake batter. I also add extra whey protein isolate along with some peanut butter to make it much more potent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 01:00:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie B
Verified Buyer
So far so good, I'm a hard gainer.my start weight was 137lbs as of 2day my weight is 141lbs I had to try different methods of using this product, I now as of 2day am going to use this method for the next 2 months " first pour 2 cups of skim milk which is 244 calorie, mix n 8 cups of peanut butter that's 1520 calorie, 1 banana that's 105 calorie blend add 6 slices of bread that's 360 calorie n 2 scoops of mass gainer that's 635 calorie blend that's a total of 2864 calorie a day not counting my meals n snacks so now I'll b taking n way more calorie then I burn off don't try to drink it all at once consume it with your meals n if u have to add more milk or water to get it to your desired thickness than do so u can also add oatmeal or any other high calorie products just as long as your calorie intake is higher than what u burn off within a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 23:20:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
Taste great mixes best high quality 3different types of protein lots of healthly stuff chi seeds sweet potato ect best gainer on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 01:43:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product and great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 22:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It´s a nice flavor, but better mix it with low fat milk, cause water doesn´t improve taste. Mix with a banana and it´s great. Useful package. Better use a blender cause it takes sme time to dissolve with a shaker. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 20:13:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander V
Verified Buyer
Does the job. Great value for a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 17:39:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman K
Verified Buyer
4 Scoops to get 50 grams of protein sounds like a rip-off to me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 06:07:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Handy L
Verified Buyer
Good product an best prise, the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 11:33:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 14:32:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas w
Verified Buyer
Standard mass gainer and pretty good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 13:01:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erez G
Verified Buyer
I think this is the best gainer i ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 18:17:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Average gainer.   Takes a lot of powder so it does not mix well in a shaker.  Overall it’s nit bad for the price bought it 2 times already *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 14:18:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven d
Verified Buyer
This product doesn’t mix very well in a hand shaker. That’s such a big thing for me, hate eating my drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 01:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 08:06:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carole W
Verified Buyer
My son likes it better than any other we’ve tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 19:33:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! And it works well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 16:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennison L
Verified Buyer
Love the product. Just wish it came in more flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 23:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milinda L
Verified Buyer
It's an amazing product and I love the vanilla flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 09:55:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and mixes with water real well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 20:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeke H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome, great taste. Easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 15:35:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe j
Verified Buyer
Noticeable gains since using this product as long as you do the foot work and train hard !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 17:41:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
Very delicous. İt is better than vanil*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 17:13:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glover W
Verified Buyer
Great product! I have already gained 7 pounds in 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 21:34:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander V
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 17:10:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Taste great.  Gave 4 stars because of the mix ability shake gets a little thick with milk.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 18:28:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar M
Verified Buyer
Feel like it's not worth the price. probably try making your own*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 20:00:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't used it much yet...tastes good and good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 18:17:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEHROUZ M
Verified Buyer
It has been a long time I am using different gainers, non of them did not work as this one for me. Well done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 22:03:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
I really liked this gainer. Vanilla taste is matchless. Mixed on the water, for 1 month receiving received 3 kg of weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gained 7lbs if muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 03:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
This is a good Mass gainer if you don't like it use milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 03:39:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Awsome result for weak body...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 21:53:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah D
Verified Buyer
Top 2 mass gainer I used, I noticed clean results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 12:30:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander V
Verified Buyer
I think they changed they changed the way it tastes. A lot better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 14:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake N
Verified Buyer
This is my go to mass gainer as it seems to be the best bang for your buck since deals run on it frequently. Would recommend especially the chocolate flavor but either taste pretty good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 19:27:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
What a great deal - worth the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 18:39:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.