Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (116)
Verified Buyers (113)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (116)
  • Verified Buyers (113)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don C
Went through one bag and i must say this is the bomb....i see a significant difference in my gains as it really helps compared to alot I've tried through out the year and the taste is absolutely great cant complaint at all..I reckon I'd stick to this for awhile as i don't see the point in changing since Ive been through most *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-06 05:03:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey P
Verified Buyer
Have gained 8 solid pounds in 2 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-23 18:12:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
I use it to make my own mass gainer. I cut the servings to make it last longer. I've seen improvements in my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-01 02:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good protein gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 19:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great mass gauner in the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 20:53:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
It has a really great intense flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 20:11:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Second time a use this product with great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 03:34:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Magid H
Verified Buyer
very nice taste and great gainer .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 07:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
This is a really good product if you want to gain mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 12:02:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, love the macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 17:18:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. I use it every day for my training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 15:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin B
Verified Buyer
Still early in my process of taking the protein but love how it helps my recovery and muscle development versus a regular whey protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 22:16:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Verified Buyer
Gives me energy I take twice a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 21:37:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John J
Verified Buyer
Some of the best tasting protein I’ve had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 13:13:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole G
Verified Buyer
Taste is absolutely sinful and I will for sure be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 18:30:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really love the Muscle Pharm Comval XL Mass Gainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 13:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Of the most productive products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 06:46:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar F
Verified Buyer
Ayuda mucho a los más delgados *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 11:26:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
.second time to order it and like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 21:43:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdulrahman a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Wander full in all ways the results are amazing when using it the right way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 15:10:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mercedes W
Verified Buyer
This is great for after high intensity workouts! The chocolate flavor tastes like you are drinking brownie batter & I like to add fruit to the vanilla. Use it in the mornings as a protein/ breakfast shake also but I only use 1 1/2 - 2 scoops instead of 4. Will definitely keep ordering. This site also has the best price on this product I could find.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 17:40:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEREK W
Verified Buyer
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT.OUTSTANDING MUSCLEPHARM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 13:13:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Taste is delicious! Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 14:43:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley S
Verified Buyer
This is the best mass gainer to get if your not into or have time to make your own. Good base ingredients and price. Only thing i didnt like was the artificial flavorings and sweetners but beyond that i find it does what it says.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 01:51:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Was worth the money ...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 02:44:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey T
Verified Buyer
Really good product. I’m gonna Buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 10:59:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MusclePharm Combat XL Mass Gainer is ther best on the market. Mixes awesome and the taste is incredible!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 01:39:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Taste good and mixes very well. Plus loaded with calories. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 03:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
no better than musclepharm products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 17:34:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
great taste and good quality will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 17:23:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor L
Verified Buyer
The flavor was excellent and it disolved super easy. Would give it a 9 out of 10.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 22:53:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time I drank this I almost puked. It was a very different flavor and I was upset I had bought 12# of it. But after I drank a few I've gotten accustomed to the flavor and now taste good to me so give it time if you find it unpleasant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 20:10:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaron E
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product and help me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 16:20:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Very good protein gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 20:11:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kasun C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. But Still no result. Waiting for it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 04:45:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rossi
Verified Buyer
Great mass gainer, lots of calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 02:46:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this gainer. Great was to ge the extra calories...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 16:27:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvyn H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve definitely gained some weight and I like how I’m looking. One thing is that it doesn’t mix very well. The trick: let it sit for awhile and mix it inbetween before you plan on taking it. Otherwise it’s an amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 05:17:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant P
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein during a good bulk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 02:13:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great just like combat and love the extra calories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 18:14:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great protein product with good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 11:39:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Im a big fan of this gainer...great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 17:05:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam R
Verified Buyer
Decent. Outstanding flavor!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 00:27:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price and profile !!! Good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 17:14:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arturo f
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite mass gainer great taste and awesome price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 13:09:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Magid H
Verified Buyer
soooooooo nice product i really love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 13:59:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jearobles
Verified Buyer
Help adding some serious mass , very helpful *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 23:48:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke K
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well, and tastes great especially when mixed with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 13:42:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kumaran K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really good product I would definitely buy it again and taste good !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 20:22:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
Great Gain's , I've take it before 20 days and now i gained almost 2 kg in 20 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 13:14:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.