Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (724)
Verified Buyers (709)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (724)
  • Verified Buyers (709)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
Helps me maintain my muscle while i lean out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-25 19:53:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Will buy again.great product that works GREAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-16 00:24:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
best CLA in the store can not stop use in all taim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-15 08:44:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-12 19:08:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian P
Verified Buyer
it's a pretty good product, I recommend it for them to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 20:39:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best CLA on the market in my opinion. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-04 16:19:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cla is a clean way to lose fat. Love this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-23 22:07:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer s
Verified Buyer
good for burn fat and is safe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:08:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. I feel it keeps me from getting tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 13:29:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony Vivit
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
MP CLA is great. I've been using is for quite some time and it has definitely helped me with my fitness goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-17 02:30:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMJAD
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing.. I was wearing 36 waist in a month it was dropped to 32.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-08-05 15:29:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaswinder D
Verified Buyer
great product...getting muscle definitions visible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 16:28:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
Amazing product!! This is my 3rd order and I feel it works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 18:20:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Helps in fat burning. great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:57:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Great for fat loss and for stomach fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:55:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
It is what it is.. I go for the best price on this item*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 18:42:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
It is an excellent product, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:45:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 16:29:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
Great fat loss pill , I have been taking this pill for a year and I had great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 15:35:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product for the price, lost some fat but not as much as I thought I would.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 14:44:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ILIA B
Verified Buyer
Very mice supplement for diary *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 22:21:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Great deal in a great product. Easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 16:29:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
No nasty after taste and better then CLA powders. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 04:08:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
Helping me drop weight after a week off from training and diet, cant wait see results after a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 02:19:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product ..use to get ab cuts but these are a better deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 00:36:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina A
Verified Buyer
Not as expected  producti i used it  2 times till now  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 16:13:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eugenie S
Verified Buyer
I am very satisfied with the product. I m happy to find the same results I used to when using it in the past. Very good product. I will recommend the company to other people intending to buy cla or other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 06:55:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Just started taking these a week ago but can already feel a difference. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 02:14:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosendo V
Verified Buyer
Not my first time usinh this product and wont be the last. This stuff works well with good dieting and great gym training. Train as hard as you eat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 17:40:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Basil S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
That's good product. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 21:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
Got these on BOGO, price was right.  No frills CLA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 17:19:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie G
Verified Buyer
Works great! Been using it for a while *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 14:33:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt P
Verified Buyer
Keeps me feeling slim during my bulk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 18:58:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fidaa m
Verified Buyer
Very good supplement..first time iam using CLA..but I saw the differents going on my body and on the shape also just after few weeks ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 01:02:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEYMER ANDRES P
Verified Buyer
funciona de manera correcta. cumple con su funcion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 12:54:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
it's a pretty good product, I recommend it for them to use it**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 00:48:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thanawat T
Verified Buyer
Reasonable price n good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 14:20:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Great price and does it's job. Hard to pass up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 13:16:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 21:48:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps reduce my appetite - works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 13:36:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
excellent product to lose weight, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 20:10:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Good product for weight loss...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 15:01:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good supplement gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 16:15:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rafik b
Verified Buyer
no seen results after 2 months of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 06:10:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
My first time using MP CLA... EXCELLENT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 16:37:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
Popping pills is so much easier. Works good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 19:51:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
best CLA in the store can not stop use in all taim**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 13:46:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacy P
Verified Buyer
Using in conjunction with L-Carnatine. So far, so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 12:49:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber P
Verified Buyer
Really does work ! Lost what I needed in two weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 00:00:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
i like this cla it works goood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 21:28:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.