Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (969)
Verified Buyers (954)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (969)
  • Verified Buyers (954)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian P
Verified Buyer
it's a pretty good product, I recommend it for them to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2018-01-05 20:39:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
Helps me maintain my muscle while i lean out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-08-25 19:53:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer s
Verified Buyer
good for burn fat and is safe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:08:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Will buy again.great product that works GREAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-16 00:24:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
best CLA in the store can not stop use in all taim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-15 08:44:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-12 19:08:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best CLA on the market in my opinion. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-04 16:19:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cla is a clean way to lose fat. Love this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-23 22:07:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. I feel it keeps me from getting tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-24 13:29:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony Vivit
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
MP CLA is great. I've been using is for quite some time and it has definitely helped me with my fitness goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-17 02:30:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMJAD
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing.. I was wearing 36 waist in a month it was dropped to 32.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-08-05 15:29:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value for money and working really well combined with a good diet, already lost 3kg over 3 weeks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 10:24:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great quality by MusclePharm CLA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 16:01:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this product! It really helps with appetite and especially weight loss. I have tried other brands, but MP is by far the best! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 23:48:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Great price for the product.    Easy to swallow pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 21:05:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
does what is it intended to, not the best i've ever had and not the worst either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 12:47:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
In early days but seeing some results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 14:33:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mari A
Verified Buyer
Still getting a little use to it. It’s been working wonders with the weight loss, though!! Just feeling some tingling/numbness side effects. Probably need to incorporate more water though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 05:32:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robbie s
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working fine. Need a little more time for better review *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 17:03:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lourdes H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Buen producto, calidad , precio...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 11:18:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
I take in conjunction with multi vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 15:53:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner D
Verified Buyer
Ideal strength for CLA is 3000mg, so this is perfect to take with meals throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 17:11:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jade K
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow. With eatting right and lifting I can see results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 15:10:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
High quality CLA supplement. Personally see best results by taking at night before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 20:50:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky k
Verified Buyer
It is a good supplement I take after every meal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 20:34:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works great and doesnt mess with stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 14:30:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take gel caps and effective when used properly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 04:57:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon R
Verified Buyer
Good product it was a recommendation so I'm watching to see how best it works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 19:41:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Burns fat with a good diet a stable in my regimen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 05:10:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i use it from long time and its the best one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 12:47:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You won't regret it! Burns fat quickly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 02:27:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett O
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I've enjoyed this product. Easy to take healthy fats.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 01:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly G
Verified Buyer
I like this product, I feel great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 18:52:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker S
Verified Buyer
As long as you follow the instructions it works wonders!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 03:09:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold "mark" J
Verified Buyer
Great sup to get ripped on a cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-12 11:57:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
THE FIRST CLA I HAVE USED THAT HAS AVACADO OIL AS AN ACTIVE INGREDIENT. BEEN TAKING THIS FOR YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO FOR YEARS TO COME. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 01:20:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan K
Verified Buyer
Down ten pounds in less than a month and that’s without being able to train as hard as I’d like. Very satisfied. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 18:21:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
If you use this for more than 2 months with some Omega 3 you will get results. If you use it for less than a month and with low dosages, you will be throwing away money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 15:37:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pairach V
Verified Buyer
Good for people who need to burn fat together with exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 12:05:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih E
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and will always order it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 10:13:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joshua e
Verified Buyer
Good product. I combine with omega 3*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 11:52:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarius W
Verified Buyer
I have been using them now for about 2 weeks. No side effects and i can see some improvement already.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 17:42:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great to combine with fatburner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 16:37:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Crear cla, combine with fat burner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 16:28:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
Good brand, Good suppliment for better health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 05:18:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 18:26:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 18:26:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Djc
Verified Buyer
Muscleoharm cal I haven’t seen any results just yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 16:03:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kody J
Verified Buyer
Good pricing on BOGO’s. Find it helps cut on my meal plan/training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 13:29:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Affordable and all around great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-01 15:12:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.