Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (511)
Verified Buyers (503)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (511)
  • Verified Buyers (503)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
Helps me maintain my muscle while i lean out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-25 19:53:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cla is a clean way to lose fat. Love this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-23 22:07:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer s
Verified Buyer
good for burn fat and is safe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:08:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. I feel it keeps me from getting tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 13:29:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony Vivit
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
MP CLA is great. I've been using is for quite some time and it has definitely helped me with my fitness goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-17 02:30:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMJAD
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing.. I was wearing 36 waist in a month it was dropped to 32.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-08-05 15:29:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
naif a
Verified Buyer
Very Nice product . I use it everyday *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 22:54:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juaneco R
Verified Buyer
It’s a great product...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 16:22:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and not after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 15:20:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Will buy again.great product that works GREAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 00:24:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
best CLA in the store can not stop use in all taim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 08:44:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Great CLA, goes down smooth and has a good amount per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 03:07:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 19:08:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian P
Verified Buyer
it's a pretty good product, I recommend it for them to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 20:39:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best CLA on the market in my opinion. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 16:19:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luka s
Verified Buyer
the product is fine but not as cool as i thought *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-03 08:39:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Helps me get lean and aids in a great diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 19:50:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great value and includes 1g of CLA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 13:06:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Works great easy to take and helps with my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 21:26:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZEESHAN N
Verified Buyer
i recommend every one to get this good result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 21:05:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Verified Buyer
As advertised, they work and are easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 19:18:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Best CLA on the market the only brand I buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 14:46:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrienne G
Verified Buyer
Great product! Is helping me meet my goal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 15:34:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasseemd D
Verified Buyer
Good for who on diet food and healthy style*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 11:34:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rami a
Verified Buyer
Good product from muscle pharm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 20:54:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Works well to retain lean musle mass easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 13:20:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faris Abu Markhieh
Verified Buyer
Good diat product to reach your goal .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 08:17:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherri T
Verified Buyer
Great product! Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 03:30:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
good product for the money, have used for a while*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 16:14:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best product to take during meals for fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 20:39:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product to use , serving size perfectoo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 17:34:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Help me lose weight especially when stacked with the fat burner**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 21:09:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter P
Verified Buyer
Help me lose weight especially when stacked with the fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 11:46:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and is helping me loose weight and keep muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 21:04:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great product CLA by musclepharm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 17:54:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohit R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product...good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 13:50:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good to lose fat, I am using it since 1 year and that means its working with me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 10:43:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominik L
Verified Buyer
Good cla, goes down easy, no after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:55:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier S
Verified Buyer
Very clean CLA, no aftertaste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 02:29:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelley S
Verified Buyer
At this stage in my prep, I’ve combined 7-Keto and CLA. It’s working. That’s all I can say. I’m really happy with this combination. It’s seriously boosted my dieting results. Watch out World*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:46:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Great weight loss benefits! I prefer to take before bed for best results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 21:09:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff!!! It’s worked great for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 15:37:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christofle Y
Verified Buyer
Personally this product is not really effective for me but I believe there are people who this product works on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 12:12:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
musclepharm is one of the best lab*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 02:22:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
product is helping a lot in my diet, very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 03:37:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Cla product gives you clear results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 13:55:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis N
Verified Buyer
Must have for your daily needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 07:46:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric K
Verified Buyer
I use this all the time works great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 00:09:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and helped me reach my goal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 18:13:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helped me loose weight, I am using it continually.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 05:45:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.