Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (877)
Verified Buyers (862)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (877)
  • Verified Buyers (862)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian P
Verified Buyer
it's a pretty good product, I recommend it for them to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2018-01-05 20:39:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
Helps me maintain my muscle while i lean out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-08-25 19:53:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer s
Verified Buyer
good for burn fat and is safe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:08:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Will buy again.great product that works GREAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-16 00:24:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
best CLA in the store can not stop use in all taim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-15 08:44:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-12 19:08:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best CLA on the market in my opinion. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-04 16:19:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cla is a clean way to lose fat. Love this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-23 22:07:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. I feel it keeps me from getting tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-24 13:29:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony Vivit
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
MP CLA is great. I've been using is for quite some time and it has definitely helped me with my fitness goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-17 02:30:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMJAD
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing.. I was wearing 36 waist in a month it was dropped to 32.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-08-05 15:29:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
Most amount i could get from a CLA product, it does contain other fatty acids too which i guess makes it less pure but overall great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 16:21:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco M
Verified Buyer
Great product, I see a difference already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 03:12:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
is a really good cla supplement, really good, and easy to digest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 16:18:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc A
Verified Buyer
You can feel that it works daily, relief carving for next meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 19:32:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Good fat burn, great to combine with carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 01:28:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’ve only been taking them for about a week, but they seem to be making a difference in my stomach area! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 03:06:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew T
Verified Buyer
Great product. I will definitely purchase this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 16:29:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance J
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for awhile now and it really makes me feel more leaner than when I don't take it. I stack it with MP L-Carnitine and definitly feel it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 05:32:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanky S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product, nice brand, nice results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 14:02:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for loosing belly fat without side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 19:48:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro R
Verified Buyer
Only been taking this for a couple weeks but I'm expecting good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 14:31:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Azalia C
Verified Buyer
New to using cla...but not complaints so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 21:05:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Can never go wrong with a MusclePharm product, always great quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 18:25:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris R
Verified Buyer
Very nice product, recommended 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 17:34:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 01:10:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yankarlo S
Verified Buyer
Great CLA! Been using for many years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 23:38:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Great product for a low price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 16:03:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Helps maintaining weight. Good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 20:24:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this product and highly recommend it.  It helps with weight loss for sure! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 00:43:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 19:14:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harman Deep Singh
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing. Result that I get from it is remarkable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 23:45:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole Ripoll M
Verified Buyer
My go to when it come sto CLA !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 14:01:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan F
Verified Buyer
Didn't really see any difference in weight loss with this product. It gave me a little energy but overall nothing great. I think I lost 2 extra lbs over the 6 weeks I took it. When I stacked with chromium and carnitine I lost more but by itself it didn't do well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 12:03:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
great............ ... ...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 07:07:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sohel F
Verified Buyer
I really love the product with the deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 19:38:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yudybel F
Verified Buyer
Essential supplement burning fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 13:51:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
Thanks you for me order its very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 13:23:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian H
Verified Buyer
Great price for CLAs will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 15:13:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
MP is one of my go-to's for all my essentials.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 14:46:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
best thing for me i think for this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 13:40:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan c
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent product to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 12:53:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:47:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Z
Verified Buyer
It helps me to reduce some of the water in my body and be more shredded*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 07:06:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
I like cla to trim the belly fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 18:19:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Great I lose fat a lot when use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 09:48:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick D
Verified Buyer
Comparable with other CLA Product that I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 23:42:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 09:15:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa out there Get your s today *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 23:27:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daren D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps a lot when u wanna lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 22:24:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.