Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (460)
Verified Buyers (453)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (460)
  • Verified Buyers (453)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
Helps me maintain my muscle while i lean out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-25 19:53:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cla is a clean way to lose fat. Love this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-23 22:07:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer s
Verified Buyer
good for burn fat and is safe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:08:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. I feel it keeps me from getting tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 13:29:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony Vivit
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
MP CLA is great. I've been using is for quite some time and it has definitely helped me with my fitness goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-17 02:30:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMJAD
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing.. I was wearing 36 waist in a month it was dropped to 32.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-08-05 15:29:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Great for metabolism and weight loss. I've seen best results by taking right before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 15:59:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product, it's the perfect touch on what I need in combination with diet and exercise to get that last frustrating amount off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 19:27:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Better than muscle tech clan. Does work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 16:22:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
help me lose weight, I mix this with L Carntinine .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 08:33:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
MP CLA is great. I've been using is for quite some time and it has definitely helped me with my fitness goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 06:24:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie H
Verified Buyer
I take this for my RA, the extra oils help with the joint stiffness that I get, and as a bonus helps my body tone up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 20:10:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manjeet Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 It’s a very good product very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 07:09:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a year or so. Works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 22:34:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
CLA is a good fat burning product and MP did well on the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 20:56:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek N
Verified Buyer
MusclePharm's CLA is a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 12:18:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Part of the shredding process suipplements give you the Edge*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 13:34:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Clinical dose of CLA is minimum of 4-6 grams... so a bottle of 90 softgels will last only about 2-3 weeks... and even then, each 1 g softgel isn't even entirely CLA, the rest of the proprietary blend is olive oil and avocado oil. You're paying for CLA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 21:11:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUSTIN CHERIAN P
Verified Buyer
No.1 cla . Good fat burner. I always prefer mp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 12:12:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
CLA are term as natural fat burner and they got the name for a reason. Far better then any stim fat burners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 18:21:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manish N
Verified Buyer
Amazing product as I felt inches lost and muscle gain *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 15:10:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami Aziz
Verified Buyer
Good product, this is my 3rd time purchased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 14:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amann C
Verified Buyer
Another good one from mp but you need strict diet control*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 01:23:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice mucle pharm cla core good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 20:40:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saleh A
Verified Buyer
an amazing product i recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 10:32:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Good product to lose weight...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 11:56:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
great fat burning product. no jittery feeling what so ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 19:36:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
melC
Verified Buyer
Great deal on bogo offer. Stocked up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 02:56:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
naman g
Verified Buyer
Good support to burn fat...take with any fat burner as a support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 04:42:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great for losing fat, could be used with L-Carnatine also for best results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:31:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good cla at a good price. Often on sale *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 12:49:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
not sure yet, reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 17:47:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Purchased several times great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 00:55:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
improved energy and rapid weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 16:50:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David F
Verified Buyer
Great product. Can see the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 13:31:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Verified Buyer
very good nonstimulant fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 07:56:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Really helps to cut the weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 13:49:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
Great weight loosing product .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 12:46:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leigh B
Verified Buyer
I will continue to love the products of MusclePharm, especially the CLA. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 16:41:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
Lost a solid pound per week. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 17:35:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine W
Verified Buyer
effective supplement, especially for female lifters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 13:31:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne B
Verified Buyer
Have been using this along with MCT oil for about a week. Will know more in a couple weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 23:25:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Verified Buyer
very good supplement for weight loss aid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 10:46:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Great Product. No side effects which is a plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 14:25:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Very good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 17:33:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan z
Verified Buyer
Not sure if it's helping or not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 23:31:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Never do my diet plans without the cla core frmo this pic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 13:46:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, does exactly what they said it would do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 04:59:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itzel R
Verified Buyer
Bought this product over a week ago and immediately felt it was working!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 19:24:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great pirce for the amount .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 13:46:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.