Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,000)
Verified Buyers (985)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,000)
  • Verified Buyers (985)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian P
Verified Buyer
it's a pretty good product, I recommend it for them to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2018-01-05 20:39:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Will buy again.great product that works GREAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-16 00:24:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
Helps me maintain my muscle while i lean out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-08-25 19:53:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer s
Verified Buyer
good for burn fat and is safe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:08:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
best CLA in the store can not stop use in all taim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-15 08:44:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-12 19:08:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best CLA on the market in my opinion. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-04 16:19:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cla is a clean way to lose fat. Love this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-23 22:07:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. I feel it keeps me from getting tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-24 13:29:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony Vivit
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
MP CLA is great. I've been using is for quite some time and it has definitely helped me with my fitness goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-17 02:30:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMJAD
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing.. I was wearing 36 waist in a month it was dropped to 32.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-08-05 15:29:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
I noticed a difference when I'm on this and not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:41:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good product for weight loss support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 12:33:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garland W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’ve only been using this for a month, along with a diet. Not sure if it’s this or the diet but I can say it’s helping me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 01:34:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor Z
Verified Buyer
A great product that I will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 14:24:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fat goes very well from problem areas during training. without them, the effect must be achieved for a very long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 08:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran K
Verified Buyer
The CLA helped my wife with her weightloss journey *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 17:20:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
looking leaner after a little over half a bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 00:04:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenzo L
Verified Buyer
Pretty clean ingredients and straight to the point. Great product for the price compared to what's out there who charges a bit more. Definitely recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 14:47:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
No bad  taste and easy to swallow gel pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 02:19:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein salem
Verified Buyer
The best to take with fatburn *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 04:09:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Cost effective goodness:) Good so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 00:55:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Great product, part of my daily supplements for months now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 14:07:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This CLA is really effective taken thrice daily after meals. Gives me that extra burning of fats around abbs to make it look outlined! No side.effects on me so far after over 2weeks. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 10:58:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott E
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a short time so far seems to be pretty good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 18:30:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Just added to my regiment. Loving the results so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 14:33:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blue
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I couldn’t ask for more, great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 16:24:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan L
Verified Buyer
Already starting to notice a difference since I started taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 18:30:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
For me one of the best CLA pills in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 04:09:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Great CLA product. Great price. Always enjoy MP products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 21:02:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
How’s support with lean muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 13:02:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
it is so good!! , it has all what you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 01:45:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
Amazing great product for fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 07:47:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
I found it to work well a good eating routine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 22:49:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Great product for the summer shreding stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 20:09:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just started using so can't give a fair review yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 22:53:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Verified Buyer
PRODUCT WORKS WELL I USE IT DAILY.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 14:06:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent T
Verified Buyer
Really have seen some solid results with the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 02:07:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
It’s CLA. Good price, no broken capsules, no crazy after taste as they dissolve after ingestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 15:35:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Great product, taken daily and help me build and maintain lean muscle mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 05:43:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and no bad taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 23:50:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SDQ73016 Roger H
Verified Buyer
Very good product and very good prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 23:18:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value for money and working really well combined with a good diet, already lost 3kg over 3 weeks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 10:24:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great quality by MusclePharm CLA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 16:01:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this product! It really helps with appetite and especially weight loss. I have tried other brands, but MP is by far the best! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 23:48:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Great price for the product.    Easy to swallow pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 21:05:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
does what is it intended to, not the best i've ever had and not the worst either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 12:47:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
In early days but seeing some results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 14:33:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mari A
Verified Buyer
Still getting a little use to it. It’s been working wonders with the weight loss, though!! Just feeling some tingling/numbness side effects. Probably need to incorporate more water though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 05:32:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robbie s
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working fine. Need a little more time for better review *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 17:03:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.