Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,105)
Verified Buyers (1,090)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,105)
  • Verified Buyers (1,090)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent B
Verified Buyer
Great product, always get shredded with this product in conjunction with diet and routine! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 11:34:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Muscle pharm cla one of the best cla I use.     Am taking it with meals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 04:14:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
Im staking CLA with a thermogenic fatburner, L-Carnitine and Yohimbine. Hiting fat from all sides. I got a great value for the price with MP CLA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 15:50:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT I LIKE IT TOOO MUCH THE MOST PREFEIBLE ITEM*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 09:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dilka B
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
It is easy to drink and seems to be effective.Take daily....**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 15:04:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product , nice dosage needs time to see results but good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 19:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great source of high quality CLA, is a good product that is good to consume regardless of the body goal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 13:53:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ljubo J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taking it for years now (4capsels before meal) for the Weight stabilisation and it works like a charm!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 09:05:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good for fat and metabolism of the body and controlling the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 23:12:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
My go to CLA supplement. I make sure I never run out of it so i can stay consistent with my regimen. I wait for the buy 1 get 1 promo so i can save some money to buy other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 23:43:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W. Scott D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just started taking them. I am trying to lose weight while gain muscle at 52 years old, so I figure they can’t hurt. I get full quicker, more satisfied after a meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 21:59:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin G
Verified Buyer
Easy swallow pill. Effective when combined with regular exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 09:11:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got a great producr for a low cost. Highly recommend. Will be purchasing more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 14:57:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gyanendra M
Verified Buyer
Great for fat loss. Taking with meals. Hoping for some progress in few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 09:38:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debbie G
Verified Buyer
I only recently started taking CLA so haven't noticed any significant change, but seems to be a good addition to my supplement regimine. Take it following a meal to avoid any aftertaste issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 22:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good for metabolism and helps for fat lossless and peptide *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 14:30:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Product caused a rash and had trouble sleeping while taking the CLA. Once I stopped sleep went back to normal and rash( bumps$ went away as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 19:28:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Helps for metabolism and helps to lossless fat from the body *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 16:32:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow great product does what it supposed to do  Can always count on muscle pharm for great products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 20:38:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Great value, great product, I feel this really helps me maintain my weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 18:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
A staple for cutting season. It helps promote and protect lean muscle while helping to burn fat. Quality ingredients at an affordable price. There won't be instant results but stick with it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 20:43:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
This is a good CLA peoduct by the price, i use it not for manage a weight loss, i saw once a research saying that taking 30 g of protein with 5 g of creatine and 2 or 3 g of CLA 3 times a day is a good anabolic costal, it is true.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 11:36:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah K
Verified Buyer
My favorite CLA of all time! I love this stuff! Definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 20:32:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
CLA Supplements good quality ingredients Helps reduce fat and lose weight Recommended to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 12:20:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Helps for fat lossless and helps for metabolism and used with meals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 16:57:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good for metabolism and losses fat of the body and abs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 18:54:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow.   Works in conjunction with a healthy diet and exercise.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 01:02:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good for lossless fat and consider healthy source of good fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 22:11:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great Product! I use for every meal...........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 18:13:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
 Very good for lossless the body fat and reshape the body to natural *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 16:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason F
Verified Buyer
Been taking this product for a few months and I truly believe it helps with fat loss and lean muscle growth. I take one morning and night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 16:29:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell M
Verified Buyer
Great product and it has a very good price point. I recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 17:38:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamara M
Verified Buyer
My waist is getting so much definition since using this. Trusted brand, great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-28 07:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good for lossless and helps to reshape the body and loss fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 12:57:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt F
Verified Buyer
I have not seen results yet but its been less than 2 weeks. Really appreciate the amount for cheap(ish) price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 14:46:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George S
Verified Buyer
Great product, premium quality cla helps when using properly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 11:32:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamal k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You have to keep going for a while and you will get result with the diet, and for me I don't exercise on a daily basis. The result is two to three weeks, you need to take a waistline every week. The first time I used it it was an abdomen laxative. Of course I use it after breakfast and if I forget it after lunch. And use it with carnitine on an empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 08:11:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony
Verified Buyer
Good stuff..................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 00:57:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a while now. Trust the product and the brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 21:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rasheed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for about 3 months now and I have seen changes. I like the product and it’s not really pricey *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 03:33:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good for lossless the fat and reshaping the body …………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 09:50:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good for reshaping and fat loss fat and losing weight..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-24 12:57:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hisham E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and fresh and dissolves easily in water .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 18:55:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Ripper
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Losing weight and retaining muscles. I love the supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 04:32:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ranim B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, so far no side effects, pills are easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 07:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tatiana S
Verified Buyer
Great product! Had the best results using it. A must get for reducing body fat gain while enhancing lean body mass gain!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-28 21:50:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jade K
Verified Buyer
With proper nutritional intake and exercise I can see the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 03:27:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good for los fat and helps to reshape the body for normal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 14:01:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Effective product for weight loss. I would recommend. Good brand too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 21:35:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product. You get alot for what you pay for and easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-21 14:15:01Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.