Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (418)
Verified Buyers (408)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Citrus (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (418)
  • Verified Buyers (408)
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
MP Carnitine Core is a product that will always be included in my supp rotation along with a slew of other MP products.Used in conjunction with MP CLA Core and proper nutrition,I use both year round to help maintain lean body mass and help me to keep fat at bay.I will say that neither product from any company will be a quick weight loss aid,but taken consistently with a proper exercise and nutrition plan will help in body composition and give you an edge with fat burning.It has a very nice citrus flavor and also added raspberry ketones to further aid in body comp.As with all other MP products,I will use again and recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-01 06:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Fat melts right off! I recommend refrigerating even before opening, makes it taste even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 15:23:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
one of the best carnitines in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:37:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar M
Transformation
Its a great fat burner i used it and it made a great results with my body fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 09:03:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed Abbas Hussain B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product. It felt like burning the fat during workout. Simple it burns the fat like furnace.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 11:38:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kiran S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best L-Carnitine in the market..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 05:31:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
best l carnitine ever !! 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 05:21:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
for me, soft gels are easier to carry than liquid carnitine. also does the job intended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 20:57:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a must have product for serious training routines*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 13:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use this product when cutting weight for a fight. I used the liquid form 3 times daily 30 minutes prior (Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner). Once i reach a certain weight i do not have much body fat to lose, this product really helps fight away every ounce of fat left. It works well!!! But, only when having a stable diet!!! If your not eating clean don't expect this product to be magic potion/pill. You will waste your money and it will not work. However i recommend when you stop using this product, that you continue with the same diet and not over eat or binge eat, as even more fat will show. You need to gradually stop the process. The liquid version works better for your body and it really does help lose the fat and make you more ripped!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 21:13:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
great product i like MP products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 12:18:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chax
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best source and best deals of l carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 14:25:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Great product, started seeing results in a week!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 16:37:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon e
Verified Buyer
Very good product will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 20:11:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
Perfect for weight loosing ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 04:31:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Great value for the price of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 14:34:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
no side effects. no jittery feeling. works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 22:12:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARWAR HASAN HAJI H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didint try yet i will see during oct*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 09:07:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
melC
Verified Buyer
Musclepharm products are great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 02:55:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar C
Verified Buyer
Easy to use, I hate powder form or liquid form. I prefer a pill. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:53:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kassem H
Verified Buyer
very good nonstimulant fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 10:55:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
great great great product best L-carnitine used ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 10:19:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
Carnitine helps me with the burning of body fat and without speaking cost x benefit I will buy again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 19:32:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good product I always take I recommend it fulfills what it says but it needs to do physical activity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 15:38:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hosam N
Verified Buyer
great supplement for fat loss but the taste needs a bit somtehing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 10:54:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing supplement, helps the burn of fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 18:22:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashan P
Verified Buyer
Key to fat burn and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 02:16:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
Very good product for weight loosing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 12:46:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use it right before my workouts - actually makes me sweat a lot more than usual. Flavor is okay - kind of tastes like orange juice. Incorporated with proper diet and a training plan - it's a great supplement to help burn some fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 20:55:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
This product works great. Five stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 17:36:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine W
Verified Buyer
Every time I get this it's gritty.... not sure if it's b/c I like to keep it in the fridge or it's the product. Kind of medicinal tasting...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 13:32:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james r
Verified Buyer
Just a shot with my pre and the taste is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 21:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james r
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste mixes well with any of my pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 11:36:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DR Winson
Verified Buyer
Great Carnitine. take some time to see the result plus training. Feel energetic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 02:00:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 23:44:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great pirce for the amount *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 13:46:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeid
Verified Buyer
Nice carnitine. The flavor also is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 12:58:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nramirez
Verified Buyer
Great product, helps a lot with cutting weight. I would definitely recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 07:02:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Verified Buyer
It like a boost of energy and also loaded with extra ingredients to help you shred pounds. When exercising and dieting it's a perfect way to help loss fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 16:08:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Always use this product and i like the taste plua the benefits. Excellent quality by MP*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 07:15:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip C
Verified Buyer
Great product, definitely assists in the weight loss department regarding appetite suppression*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 15:02:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
Good product and nice flavor of*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 00:11:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great carninitine from muscelpharm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 17:33:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO A
Verified Buyer
Good product for weight loss and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 21:24:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Very good carnitine, I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:27:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luke g
Verified Buyer
delicious flavor, like a creamcicle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 21:38:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product that backs up its claims and is rather inexpensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 15:44:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sagar P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Extreme energy boost. Mix it with fish oil seeds for great results. I would order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 13:39:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
gives good results especially if you do HIIT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 10:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama a
Verified Buyer
Good product , Helps Reduce Body Fat .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 21:54:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.