Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (502)
Verified Buyers (492)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Citrus (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (502)
  • Verified Buyers (492)
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
MP Carnitine Core is a product that will always be included in my supp rotation along with a slew of other MP products.Used in conjunction with MP CLA Core and proper nutrition,I use both year round to help maintain lean body mass and help me to keep fat at bay.I will say that neither product from any company will be a quick weight loss aid,but taken consistently with a proper exercise and nutrition plan will help in body composition and give you an edge with fat burning.It has a very nice citrus flavor and also added raspberry ketones to further aid in body comp.As with all other MP products,I will use again and recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-01 06:26:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sert
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product. Aided in my cut dramatically *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-02 02:16:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Antonio R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Definitely helped me burn some fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-01 14:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jay r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was my frist order from MS. Carnitine citrus flavor is great . Taste is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-31 11:39:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste ! Haven't been using for long but my carnitine supplements have helped me stay shredded year-round!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-17 20:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark K
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product. Very nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-17 11:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juaneco R
Verified Buyer
It’s a great product!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-16 16:23:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roland C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best L-Carnitine products on the line, especially since it has 4 potent active ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-16 07:12:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Really Good you dont waist your money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-15 08:44:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
I love the product. Works great with a good diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 15:38:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works great. Love this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 14:36:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sandeep s
Verified Buyer
Really like the product. Easy to swallow *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 21:22:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike U
Verified Buyer
Great deal, taste good, just what I needed!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 17:56:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew O
Verified Buyer
This is a must have in terms of shedding some if that winter weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 22:46:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saqib H
Verified Buyer
I am seeing results but the flavor is brutal to handle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 15:21:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for the price I paid *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 12:39:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Good taste and like the convenience of the liquid form. Keep it in the gym bag and ready to drink after workout. Stacking with creatine and BCAA's. Good results. And a good value with the MP sale on M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 19:51:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Muscle Pharm é sempre uma marca de destaque é essa carnitina é realmente muito boa. Recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 23:37:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trent B
Verified Buyer
Great taste! I use this every Morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 16:00:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerrod B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
After taking it for a week or two this product began to lose its magic.  It worked at first and I got a great burn and sweat during cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 12:34:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathalie C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Haven't seen results yet though, been using for a week now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 07:42:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben S
Verified Buyer
BEST L-CARNITINE I HAVE EVER USED 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 13:55:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Did I lose fat while using? Yes. Do I think this was due to my diet and not Carnitine Core? Yes. My cut went as usual, did not feel this boosted the process all that much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 19:38:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not sure if this supplement is cutting my fat or my diet change with it. Have seen a decrease in belly fat. Like taking a shot of acidic fresh sqeezed orange juice. In a good way. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 19:10:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor but not sure it is working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 16:30:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam s
Verified Buyer
So far it’s a good product, haven’t been taking it long enough to see results yet. However, I’ve heard great things about it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 05:13:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! I could tell it definitely helped me burn some fat within the first week. Took it 3 times a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 21:04:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Great for weight loss. Take 2-3 times daily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 17:31:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam b
Verified Buyer
NIce taste plus other ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 15:30:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Awesome energy! Great taste! A+++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 02:48:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario G
Verified Buyer
I use take it first thing in the morning and it works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 22:21:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Verified Buyer
Always my go to supplement and flavor when I start cutting the winter fluff. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 18:25:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
There are hard crystals in formula that don’t dissolve from shaking. Only way I had them dissolve was adding to room temp water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 17:54:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Z Ahmed Jeffry
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Great effect. Good packing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 20:44:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Powerful product, tastes good ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 09:05:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Great addition to any workout routine to boost metabolism and lose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 19:44:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitFlea
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Have used in the morning to help hold over the appetite until lunch or after my larger meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 23:39:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Z Ahmed Jeffry
Verified Buyer
60 servings for better results. Supper packing for easy measurement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 20:25:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Carnitine core is more than just the amino carnitine, it has raspberry ketones as well. Great natural fat burner. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 03:07:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feel it working right away. Good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 20:03:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Produto top. Recomendo a todos. Muscle Pharm é uma empresa muito séria, seus produtos são muito bons.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 19:32:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not sure yet on the effects but the taste is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 01:10:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Uma das melhores L-CARNITINA do mercado. A Muscle Pharm sempre tem produtos de alta qualidade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 15:05:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good fat burn for who no eats meat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 16:47:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENRY GIOVANNY M
Verified Buyer
Really Good you dont waist your money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 19:00:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can feel some energy when taking this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 20:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishin S
Verified Buyer
Very high quality product from very innovative company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 11:12:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalissa C
Verified Buyer
I take this for neuroprotective properties. Have not really noticed a change in body comp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 21:50:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I like very much to combine with some other thermogenic, accelerates the result,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 02:11:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A little different of a flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 06:21:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.