Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (440)
Verified Buyers (430)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Citrus (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (440)
  • Verified Buyers (430)
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
MP Carnitine Core is a product that will always be included in my supp rotation along with a slew of other MP products.Used in conjunction with MP CLA Core and proper nutrition,I use both year round to help maintain lean body mass and help me to keep fat at bay.I will say that neither product from any company will be a quick weight loss aid,but taken consistently with a proper exercise and nutrition plan will help in body composition and give you an edge with fat burning.It has a very nice citrus flavor and also added raspberry ketones to further aid in body comp.As with all other MP products,I will use again and recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-01 06:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for how much you pay *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 11:41:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gets you going. You can feel it instantly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 17:41:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product its great.i use in my diet.and have results..top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 05:06:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominik L
Verified Buyer
love the taste, its a little sour but gives you a nice kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:55:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff R
Verified Buyer
Still up in the air. Havnt seen results yet but will continue use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 01:07:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Delicious and helping me in my battle for more lean muscle mass and shedding fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 20:58:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim G
Verified Buyer
Works great and taste fine . Recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 12:54:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Helps a lot with diet. Overall a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 06:51:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good source of energy before training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 14:21:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
nice flavor, strong but nice df*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 02:23:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
product is helping a lot in my diet, very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 03:37:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Fat product by musclepharm gives you clear results within a few weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 13:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Favorite l-carintine product and i always use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 13:05:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nadir a
Verified Buyer
Great product and good experience*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 22:56:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good item and best results of fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 12:04:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
always use and recommend. but it only works if you diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 15:01:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daygaro G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
i love it ii feel my body fat going out..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 01:02:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Great product! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 17:34:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVROY
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Carnitine I've used in a while !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 04:13:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor, mp good quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 01:49:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SBukhari
Verified Buyer
It works! it has helped burning fat. Yet, it won't work until you go on a decent diet. If you don't, don't bother buying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 14:11:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg L
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working. Good pick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 11:46:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Fat melts right off! I recommend refrigerating even before opening, makes it taste even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 15:23:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
one of the best carnitines in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:37:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar M
Transformation
Its a great fat burner i used it and it made a great results with my body fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 09:03:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed Abbas Hussain B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product. It felt like burning the fat during workout. Simple it burns the fat like furnace.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 11:38:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kiran S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best L-Carnitine in the market..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 05:31:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
best l carnitine ever !! 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 05:21:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
for me, soft gels are easier to carry than liquid carnitine. also does the job intended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 20:57:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a must have product for serious training routines*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 13:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use this product when cutting weight for a fight. I used the liquid form 3 times daily 30 minutes prior (Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner). Once i reach a certain weight i do not have much body fat to lose, this product really helps fight away every ounce of fat left. It works well!!! But, only when having a stable diet!!! If your not eating clean don't expect this product to be magic potion/pill. You will waste your money and it will not work. However i recommend when you stop using this product, that you continue with the same diet and not over eat or binge eat, as even more fat will show. You need to gradually stop the process. The liquid version works better for your body and it really does help lose the fat and make you more ripped!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 21:13:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
great product i like MP products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 12:18:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chax
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best source and best deals of l carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 14:25:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Great product, started seeing results in a week!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 16:37:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon e
Verified Buyer
Very good product will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 20:11:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
Perfect for weight loosing ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 04:31:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Great value for the price of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 14:34:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
no side effects. no jittery feeling. works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 22:12:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARWAR HASAN HAJI H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didint try yet i will see during oct*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 09:07:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
melC
Verified Buyer
Musclepharm products are great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 02:55:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar C
Verified Buyer
Easy to use, I hate powder form or liquid form. I prefer a pill. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:53:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kassem H
Verified Buyer
very good nonstimulant fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 10:55:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
great great great product best L-carnitine used ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 10:19:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
Carnitine helps me with the burning of body fat and without speaking cost x benefit I will buy again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 19:32:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good product I always take I recommend it fulfills what it says but it needs to do physical activity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 15:38:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hosam N
Verified Buyer
great supplement for fat loss but the taste needs a bit somtehing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 10:54:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing supplement, helps the burn of fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 18:22:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashan P
Verified Buyer
Key to fat burn and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 02:16:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
Very good product for weight loosing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 12:46:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.