Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (162)
Verified Buyers (148)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Unflavored (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (162)
  • Verified Buyers (148)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
easy to carry around. easier to consume than the powder BCAA. does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 20:58:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Hands-down my favorite BCAA maintenance supplement. The perfect ratio of BCAAs. I have been using this product for years and has been a major factor in muscular growth, endurance, and recovery. A+++++++++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 21:41:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked this kind of small size capsules do not suffer when swallowing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 07:47:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
One of my fav labs , work very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 03:04:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
really works. I feel energy during training. increase weight. and at the end of the workout enough strength still run a couple of miles. On the treadmill. I'll take more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 11:27:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
I stack these with my pre workout, four before and four immediately after and it certainly helps prevent muscle breakdown. I've used powder aminos before and decided to switch to the pills. Definitely more convenient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 22:16:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sometimes I just want pure BCAA and this is the product. It does not have any caffeine, just BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 22:06:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas G
Verified Buyer
Great BCAAs ratio. Only downsize is the serving size of 8 pills *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 13:45:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugo T
Verified Buyer
I didn't like the fact that one serving is 8 capsules! So it's difficult to take, but besides that, I like the results I'm getting out of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 18:44:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prateek C
Verified Buyer
Its a good product, first time trying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 12:40:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have purchased before great for cut workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 03:19:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
great product by Muscle pharm, good bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:22:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA capsules on the market! Always see results on these!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 16:49:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer s
Verified Buyer
nice when burn fat no water use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:08:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHU YI TING
Verified Buyer
CHU YI TING did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 14:19:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great product with high effectiveness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 23:33:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
8 pill serving size was a little bit much. Otherwise, it's a nice product with good results as far as I could tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 17:23:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best best BCAA I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-26 00:09:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe T
Verified Buyer
Strength has gone up while using this. 8 tabs before and 8 after. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 02:32:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
I used this to replace my ON BCAA. The serving size is a bit much, but ok for me for the extras in it. I use this to offset my morning meal since I use intermittent fasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 15:49:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ameer M
Verified Buyer
Easy to take, I usually take 4 pills pre-workout and 4 post-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 10:14:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA I have been using it long time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-17 10:33:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin h
Verified Buyer
solid product from musclepharm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 07:21:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Easy serving with amazing result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 18:14:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose F
Verified Buyer
Good quality and source of extra energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-11 17:15:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Great supplement, works just as described. Musclepharm knows what they are doing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 16:58:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane S
Verified Buyer
You can never go wrong with MusclePharm. These BCAAs work great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 04:05:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel R
Verified Buyer
Really good,I tried it for the first time and it did exactly what everyone said it would do in their review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-05 07:06:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Not to bad, blue raspberry flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 01:11:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simply the Best ! Awesome BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-13 14:13:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great been feeling a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-11 21:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its a good BCAA if you wanna stay away from Sweeteners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 17:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
Was not in my box that came to my door, never came to me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 16:18:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen E
Verified Buyer
mixes well, truly is unflavored*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-05 10:44:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Works great. Better than most out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 20:51:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek L
Verified Buyer
Unflavored and mixes easily with my post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-19 05:16:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of the unflavored, still adds a weird taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-15 12:40:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leif N
Verified Buyer
Terrible taste and aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 14:39:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRIDHI A
Verified Buyer
It's good to mix it with protein for more results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 08:23:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Other
Verified Buyer
Great item ,, I advise it,, you can trust this quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-12 17:36:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Works great definitely have seen improvement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-10 21:26:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey H
I have tried all the flavors and like watermelon the most! A great recovery BCAA product after an intense workout. Helps recover faster, kills catabolism.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-06 10:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessie M
Verified Buyer
Did not care for the watermelon flavor but mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 16:47:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arturo f
Verified Buyer
Best bcaaas ive tried n flavor is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 14:43:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint S
Verified Buyer
Can you ever go wrong with additional BCAA's? I like to sip on this between my 6 meals especially after intense workouts. Also, I got a free T-Shirt with this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 13:15:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great to recover but definitely needs to be mixed with something.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-22 02:25:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Needs to be mixed with something.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 14:49:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Burn Fat
THE WORST TASTE EVER !!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-05 11:47:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for results and for taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-30 10:31:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is bad results are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-30 10:22:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.