Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (868)
Verified Buyers (660)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    58%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.7/5)
  • Candy Apple (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.5/5)
  • Cotton Candy M&S Exclusive (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Grape (4.2/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.2/5)
  • Blue Arctic Raspberry (4.2/5)
  • Watermelon (4.1/5)
  • Lemon Lime (3.9/5)
  • Green Apple (2.9/5)
  • Grape Blast (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (868)
  • Verified Buyers (660)
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Increase Strength
I have been in the game before pre-workout was on the shelves to buy, so I have extensive eperience in the game. I've tried all of the top pre-workout formulas and this is pretty good. I stayed strong through out the entire workout and my strength increased. I had no negative side affects because, #1 I read the ingredients and the directions, #2 I had something in my stomach #3 I wasnt drinking energy drinks all day and then consume this. Some of you guys really need to slow down and read the directions before you take anything. There is No majic pill that is going to get you BIG naturally, and then if you go that route you will not be able to maintain without side effects. You have to have a solid workout program and EAT BIG. Without these simple rules many of you will keep dreaming and spinning your wheels without getting anywhere. For Example, if you are trying to gain strength and mass and are not squatting, deadlifting, or Barbell exercise...(Compound exercises) I promise you, you will waste your money $$$$..So before complaining about a supplement be sure to have all your ducks in a row..And you must also be drinking at least a gallon of water a day. Good Luck...Happy Training... Beast Mode....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2013-01-12 04:06:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Sports Improvement
I was surprised at how much I enjoyed the Pineapple Mango flavor. The product works. That simple. Gave me a very alert feeling even after working out. The only negative thing i have to say is a few times when taking this product, my skin was become extremely RED all over like sunburn. Very irritating, itchy and burned. I am about 180 and used 1 scoop. It only lasted for about 20 min and went away. I will add that the only times that has happened is when I was in a rush and consumed the drink faster than I should have. Other than that its great and I do recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-08-25 20:17:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
I have purchased this product twice...Once a few months ago, which i made a huge mistake and bought Blue Artic Raspberry. The taste of that flavor was just god aweful. I had to choke it down every time. The reason that i tried it again, was because the stuff works really well. If your looking for a product that will give you Energy throughout your workout and help you lift more...this stuff works. However, Stick with fruit punch. That flavor is actually good. I'll NEVER buy Blue Artic Raspberry again. ever. That bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-12-05 14:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodiney
Burn Fat
After trying about half a dozen pre workout powders and energy drinks I found that Assault works the best for me hands down. The energy is long lasting and clean, no harsh crashes at all which was a welcome change after using some of the more hardcore products like 1mr and jack3d. Focus on Assault was awesome, got me though 45mins of intense weight training and 30-45 mins of cardio after. I found that after 6 weeks of training on it I was not losing any muscle mass but dropping weight, and my lifts were actually INCREASING. Great all round product. I will definitely be getting this on my next order and probably trying some other MP products like Shred Matrix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-08-30 00:28:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl
Burn Fat
I have used this product for about 6 months and got a new container of this flavor. I was shocked when I opened it. The powder was BROWN! Then I rechecked the ingredients and I found: Caramel Color. This has to be a HUGE mistake. I'm taking it back. It even smells like maple syrup. That's crazy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-09-29 16:06:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel Moran
Healthy Lifestyle
I have been using this product for about 5-0 months and it works great, a side from the tingles. The only thing that bothered me was, after 2 weeks of not using it the powder went from white to clumpy orange. I haven't used it since. Not sure if that is what occurs after complete settlement, but it did work while it lasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-09-04 18:58:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Build Muscle
Amazing pre work out taken with the mp bcaa's. No crash or diarrhea as I have a good diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-06-03 20:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard
Build Muscle
I got this as a sample to see if it was better than my natural approach with my Green mix and beet powder which are heavy in nitrates and work as a preworkout drink very well. I have read allot of complaints about it giving headaches . I took the whole dose with no headaches and I was doing supper sets with only 30 sec. breaks with as good a recovery as my Natural approach. Im very caffeine tolerant as I drink coffee every morning, but caffeine in high does is a stimulant that increases the heart rate which this product and many other preworkout mixes do. I ask which would you rather do.... the natural approach which far cheaper , all natural and does expands your vanes to increase blood flow and carry more oxygen to your muscles.... or a caffeine laden mix that puts unnatural stress on your heart ,adds ammino's to screw up your natural BCAAA order ??? Im sticking with my green mix and Beet powder....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-01-02 17:07:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
horrible pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-12-06 20:05:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahatia
Increase Strength
I don't like the flavour, but ever since having assualt my focus and workouts have improved I don't have a whole scoop because it's to much on my body I have about 1/4 and it's enough to get me through long workouts. I haven't had any bad side effects I have lost some weight since taking it but I think that's more to do with pushing harder throughout my workouts. I've had other pre workout supplements before and have crashed pretty hard. With assualt I don't. Drinking plenty of water and Eating before hand also helps me and stops me from getting headaches. I'd happily recommend this product to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-11-21 23:43:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Build Muscle
Does anyone else seem to have a weird almost skunky tasting after drinking it? It also smells a little skunky when it's mixed for me I have the fruit punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-02-02 06:57:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoine
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After trying c4 and hyper, neither come close to be compared to assault. I work out 5 days a week and need that boost in the morning at 6:30, assault gives that. I am on my third week with it and am very happy with the results. There are really no side effects like most pre workout supplement if you drink water. In the future I will be looking at more products, but for now assault gets the job done. I would recommend assault to hardcore lifters and trainers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-11-05 19:53:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pa
Sports Improvement
This is a great product. I never was into taking a pre-workout supplement. After having decreased energy and motivation while working out I decided to give it a shot. I read a lot of reviews and did research on it. Knowing the pros and cons I went ahead and got a tub. Taste: 5/5 Focus: 5/5 Pump: 5/5 Vascularity: 3/5 I couldn't believe how potent this was the 1st night I took it. I did 1/2 scoop before working chest and triceps. I immediately felt the surge of energy and focus. I went from being half asleep while watching youtube videos to feeling like I was ready to crush the gym after taking it. On my way to the gym my arms had a huge pump and I kept yelling "Let's go! Let's do this!" --- I set PR's on every exercise with ease, it was ridiculous, I couldn't believe it. I spent 2hrs at the gym that night with more energy to spare. However, my stomach got rocked and I woke up twice that night having to hit the toilet. But, since that 1st initial "shock" I've had no issues since. It's been 2 weeks since I started Assault and it's worked well every single time. There was 1 night where I took it and didn't have the strength boost. Looking back on that night, I ran for 1hr after taking it then stretched and answered a phone call. All in all, about 2hrs passed since I ingested my scoop. Therefore, I'm betting that it started to wear off. Overall, huge, huge, strength increase and focus. I'm a new man at the gym and it's awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-20 14:40:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not the best pre workout ever but effective for taking a break off stims and it also works very well for cardio. Taste Is pretty bad but who cares. Oddly enough I did a muscle pharm stack and this their most hyped product was the least impressive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-06-30 15:40:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Arctic Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Jay
Sports Improvement
First off i have to say that i have never used supplements to help me train before so this is my first one. I found the taste sweet and satisfying but not everyone likes it. I love the feeling it gives me however and i really feel a difference in my preformance as well as focus overall. It is a strong product and sometimes it will give me a pins and needles type feeling in my hands or random areas of my body but i've been told a lot of pre workout formulas have that effect. I really enjoy using this product and i take a 1/2 scoop monday through friday before my mma classes and of course before working out. I only take a full scoop on sundays as that is my extreme strength conditioning day. Let me just say i feel that a half a scoop gets the job done but if you are planning on having an incredibly intense workout the full scoop is perfect. No crash off this stuff ever and i plan to buy anothr bottle as soon as i run out of this one. Great stuff i reccomend any mixed martial artist or any athlete for that matter tries it out for yourself and i am pretty sure you're not going to be dissapointed. Great job Muscle Farm! -Martial Arts training in: Muy Thai & Brazillian Jiu Jitsu, -Location: Paget, Bermuda*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-04-04 20:18:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not very impressed with this PWO. Jack3d was 1o times better and didnt make me bloated. Didnt feel the energy aspect of assault. Dont use this...use something that is concentrated like jack3d*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-02-08 19:49:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Arctic Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mont
Build Muscle
It's hard to work out now without it. My wife, who hates supplements of any kind, now uses it as well. The Blue Arctic Raspberry is so good I want to drink it just for the taste. I'm pretty sure this stuff is addictive. It helps me power through the tough workouts but without the jitters or post-workout crashing. There is a strange kind of itching/tingling on the back of the scalp but not anything serious. I do, however, take issue with the reduction in product quantity without notice and without reduction in price. Sneaking it down to 32 servings from 40 is an underhanded and somewhat crappy way to sneak a price increase in. That is just wrong. And as a note to other reviewers: PUNCTUATION, GRAMMAR AND SPELLING ARE OUR FRIENDS. STOP BEING THE MEAT HEADS EVERYBODY ASSUMES YOU ARE. TEXT-SPEAK IS FOR TEXTING. My work here is done :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-29 11:13:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Arctic Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cheryl ramirez
Increase Strength
I think this is a awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-09 14:39:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emma
Burn Fat
Great pre-workout product, really noticed endurance increase in strength & cardio training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-05 20:36:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Arctic Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MrJoey
Increase Strength
Great taste, good effect, good results, and great price. I don't crash with this at all and it doesn't upset the stomach too much unlike some other drinks. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-06-16 21:59:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay
Increase Strength
I tried the product the first time at half scoop and felt light headed. I figured maybe I needed to eat more and add additional water....... The next time I took the same serving, I had a horrible reaction! Felt like my skin was itching all over but still felt added energy. I guess if one could weather the itchy feeling, this would be good product..... For me, not worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 5 found this helpful
2012-03-28 08:45:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua West
Other
I have very recently tried this product and cannot express my disgust enough! Took one full scoop of the 'Green apple' flavour mix and found that the taste was closer to that of the chalk used to rub on the end of a pool cue. After knocking back the mix despite the dirty, cloudy drink repeating on me several times, I found that for around 20-40 minutes my extremities were tingling and I was buzzing to some degree. Whilst warming up on the cross trainer I found that my heart was beating faster than I'd like - not a major problem as this is the case with most Pre-workout supps. However, I then began to feel quite faint and light headed. In my opinion there is absolutely no strength gain using this product; my muscles became no more vascular than they would normally and if anything it felt like I had less energy compared to using no supplements atall. The destructive effect this product had on my stomach continued to lessen my opinion and caused me to cut my gym session short.. I then started to feel drowsy and anxious, almost depressed and got some sugary foods down me as soon as I got home to try and combat this effect. I can only guess that the unholy amount of vitamin b12 this product contains played some part in its nasty effect and I can promise you that I WILL NOT be trying this mix again. Just to inform - I have tried jack3d and many other pre-workout supps and think they are all great supps, good pump with very decent strength gains. Obviously jack3d is now banned but my recommendation is that this product IS NOT a good alternative!! Cheers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 6 found this helpful
2012-09-18 21:12:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin
Build Muscle
Not terrible,.tastes pretty good if u axe me.. Feel the boost,.. Get more reps,.. Although I can never trust a fart after taking it, damn near shat my skivs....not sure why,.. Maybe eat something before taking it,.. Because you'll be pissing out your balloon knot if all your taking is supplements and water..all that aside,... Not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2014-07-19 16:11:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Burn Fat
I have been taking this pre workout for a week and have noticed two things. I have Experienced explosive diarrhea. I'm a little afraid to squat heavy for fear of unloading In my shorts. If you use this product get some flush able baby wipes or your rear end will suffer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2014-02-20 06:32:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach
Build Muscle
Personally, I would not recommend this product. I took it before working out yesterday, and that night I slept about 3 hours, and the rest of the time I was sweating and getting sick in the bathroom. Also I have a massive headache and every time I get up my vision gets blurry and I get dizzy. I looked up the side effects/reviews of it and everything that I'm experiencing is a possible side-effect. So take it at your own risk, but I know that I won't be taking this again any time soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-07-15 22:37:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DG
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was really hoping that this product would be the pre-workout i would buy again and again. It had so many awesome reviews (and maybe i got sucked into the hype a little). But for me this product was just ok. of course i say that knowing that everyones body chemistry will react differently with certain products. My reaction was pretty bad...terrible diarrhea and upset stomach. yes, it gave me SOME extra energy during my workouts but thats after taking a full scoop which is two servings. Thats not what I want from a two serving product. if i take two full servings of my pre-workout i want to feel MANIC with energy (i would take that on an intense, high-volume, moderate to heavy workout day) and incredibly focused. How about the focus? I gauge the "focus factor" of a pre-workout during my jumprope warm-up. with a good pre-workout (reference C4, Jacked3d) i can swing the rope as fast as i want and it wont hit my toes for at least 4 minutes...30 consecutive double-unders, no problem. on a product with less than amazing focus potential, i will be smacking my toes with the rope every 90 seconds and need a short rest after 15 double-unders. Thats where im at with Assault. i would rank it just under Gaspari Super-pump MAX.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-12-28 14:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Arctic Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed
Burn Fat
very disappointed with this pre-workout supp, nothing like the big hype around it avoid at all cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-25 06:54:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris andrade
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Product works well flavor is very strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-25 16:50:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Royi
Build Muscle
Great taste (Strawberry margarita) and very powerful. had a bitter taste to it and i have no idea what is the ingredient causing this, but still a wonderful product. does not mix well, but that is just because of some non-polar ingredients (BCAAs and Creatine monohydrate), So i mix it just before i drink and that solves the problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-22 05:32:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All the flavors I have tried before have been good, I'll admit I was skeptical of this flavor...I was wrong. Soo good. It gives the energy and pump to finish a workout after working all day. Slight tingling feeling of taken on an empty stomach, but I actually like that because I know it's working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-18 18:44:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is super yummy per my taste buds. Give it a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 00:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great. Doesn't mix well. After a while you will need two scoops to get the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 19:53:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinicius
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto. Funciona como descrito no frasco. Acredito ser um produto de ótima qualidade e que está me fazendo muito bem e me ajudando muito nos treinos mais intensos. Translation: Excellent product. It works as described on the bottle. I believe it is a product of great quality and it is making me very well and helping me a lot in the most intense workouts .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 12:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jasmeet singh
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It was pretty good I recommend this to all. Price is good I bought 50 serv for just 17$!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 06:31:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I've always had great endurance with MP Assault. I don't get the flushing from it like other pre workouts. I'm able to maintain a strong pace throughout my workout with assault. I like other flavors better though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 14:02:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TODD
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, Assault sets the standard, IMO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 05:45:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the Assault, gives me the energy I need for a good workout and it tastes awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 02:58:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes like crap. Works alright.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 21:01:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alisha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Pre-workout supplement ever! I won't buy anything else but this brand. Mixes well and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 17:53:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a great pre workout. The taste is great as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 16:35:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty was downright tropical, good beta-alanine tingle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 16:26:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes ok. Feel a little surge after taking it, nothing crazy though. Great if you wanna feel a little energy, but not if you're dragging and need a big pick me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 16:07:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works great, good energy, good pump. However it mixes poorly and tastes disgusting. Has a chalky aftertaste as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 02:28:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
julien
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Old formula was better! Taste is good and gives you a boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 09:48:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a good pre-workout. Gives a good energy to complete the day....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 15:56:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
OK, nothing special and no big kick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 15:26:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This was my go to for awhile. Solid pre workout and usually a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-30 14:45:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Jazzes me up nicely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-30 14:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehsan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product!! nice boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-29 10:48:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of 5 top pre-workouts of all time. High energy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-25 23:50:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.