Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (159)
Verified Buyers (147)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (159)
  • Verified Buyers (147)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey G
Verified Buyer
Love these multi. Good amounts of each viti and really like the superfood addition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 02:11:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob W
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great value for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 22:41:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darebillionaire
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The complete multi-vitamins with nutrients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 18:23:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Without a doubt the best multivitamin on the market!! This is the only multi i will buy!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 19:53:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Verified Buyer
Only a half bottle in. Not sure of specific results yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 17:49:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Awesome vitamins. I can tell a difference in my recovery time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 13:50:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles F
Verified Buyer
Awesome nutritional profile and can't beat the M&S price when on sale! Muscle Pharm hits another one outta the park!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 15:15:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kodi H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
always a great multivitamin for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 03:56:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elliot B
Verified Buyer
I use these everyday and feel the difference. The only downfall is taking 6 a day, I stack these with the CLA Core aND the combo works well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 13:13:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marie M S
Build Muscle
excellent. really loved it. going to order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 09:32:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal B
Verified Buyer
Pretty unique that it includes some greens and prebiotic which is why I bought it. Could be better dosed but better than most*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 02:22:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota B
Verified Buyer
Great Product, highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 00:19:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott R
Verified Buyer
This is a great multivitamin. Have taken others but this stuff works. Don't like having to take 6 capsules for one dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 13:48:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy S
Verified Buyer
Very good everyday multivitamin!  Gives good energy, and all great clean ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 15:47:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith O
Verified Buyer
Good product and helps recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-04 01:21:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEREMY W
Verified Buyer
Adding this to your diet will do wonders for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 17:57:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just beginning to use over another brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 08:03:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kam D
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamin on the market. And the best value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 06:10:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken C
Verified Buyer
I get so much energy out of this multi vitamin - love it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 13:12:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo N
Verified Buyer
Pretty good Multi. Six capsules in one serving is a bit too much (it's not like Animal Pack, that has different capsules for different stuff), BUT, you feel the difference once you train.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-26 14:16:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Verified Buyer
good multi vitamin, i like that it has a omega complex and i think its a food based vitamin so its broken down better,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 05:02:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
Have been taking this for two weeks-so far so good! Energy is good no issues with stomach started with 4 a serving and worked up to 6! Deff. will reorder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 17:24:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
The absolute best multi you can buy. It has everything you need plus omegas!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 16:02:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
Good plant based multi vitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 16:36:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best, complete multivitamin! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 18:05:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
I have been taking just 3 tablets a day and feel great. Great value for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 20:08:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, especially for energy and cleansing for the liver. I would recommend to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-23 17:12:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcel
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I believe this is the most complete multi on the market..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-22 18:42:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shain Dollar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best tasting proteins on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 19:41:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kody
Healthy Lifestyle
Great product! Definitely will get it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-18 03:07:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdo
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this multi. I take 8 caps a day and I am happy with it. It keeps my hands and feet warm especially in winter. Best multi I have used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 12:26:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nestor
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. I would recommend taking half the recommended dose but other than that I liked it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 22:47:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent content of all important daily nutrients and more! I take 4 (2 with bf & 2 with dinner) instead of 6 as mentioned.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 18:21:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The only reason I docked it half a point was because some of the capsules at the bottom were cracked/leaking and made for a real nasty taste going down.. but that's literally it, everything else about this multi is great! You really don't get all the phytonutrients in ARMOR-V in other mutli's. highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 15:51:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Overall great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-12 09:18:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only thing I didn't like is that you had to take 6 on workout days other than that they seem to be working fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 00:26:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great way to start the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-31 19:11:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome in science and ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-31 03:03:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pronabendra ghosh
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Must try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 17:33:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parintorn
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multi. Probably the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 11:57:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid complete multivitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 22:41:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Castaneda
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've never had a vitamin quite like this. I started taking it and within the first couple of days my body felt better. Like a quick detox!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 20:55:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ Luther
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin, though it's a bit of an annoyance that one has to take 6 pills each morning for 1 serving. Overall, I feel like Armor-V is doing its job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 15:01:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali Huda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 13:17:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Work outdoors. Sweat a lot, this vitamin definitely keeps me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 11:31:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite plant based multis. I can take on empty stomach with no issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-17 15:05:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Using it constantly. Feel good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-16 12:33:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff Schneider
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very good multi vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 13:40:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin on the market with complete vitamin and mineral profile plus vegetable and fruit blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-12 08:16:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I don't have my clone with me to compare the positive effects of this product. However I do believe that it has increased my vitality just based of the science of what's inside!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-07 04:04:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.