Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (138)
Verified Buyers (127)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (138)
  • Verified Buyers (127)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Verified Buyer
good multi vitamin, i like that it has a omega complex and i think its a food based vitamin so its broken down better,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 05:02:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
Have been taking this for two weeks-so far so good! Energy is good no issues with stomach started with 4 a serving and worked up to 6! Deff. will reorder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 17:24:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
The absolute best multi you can buy. It has everything you need plus omegas!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 16:02:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
Good plant based multi vitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 16:36:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best, complete multivitamin! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 18:05:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
I have been taking just 3 tablets a day and feel great. Great value for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 20:08:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, especially for energy and cleansing for the liver. I would recommend to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-23 17:12:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcel
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I believe this is the most complete multi on the market..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-22 18:42:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shain Dollar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best tasting proteins on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 19:41:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kody
Healthy Lifestyle
Great product! Definitely will get it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-18 03:07:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdo
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this multi. I take 8 caps a day and I am happy with it. It keeps my hands and feet warm especially in winter. Best multi I have used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 12:26:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nestor
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. I would recommend taking half the recommended dose but other than that I liked it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 22:47:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent content of all important daily nutrients and more! I take 4 (2 with bf & 2 with dinner) instead of 6 as mentioned.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 18:21:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The only reason I docked it half a point was because some of the capsules at the bottom were cracked/leaking and made for a real nasty taste going down.. but that's literally it, everything else about this multi is great! You really don't get all the phytonutrients in ARMOR-V in other mutli's. highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 15:51:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Overall great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-12 09:18:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only thing I didn't like is that you had to take 6 on workout days other than that they seem to be working fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 00:26:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great way to start the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-31 19:11:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome in science and ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-31 03:03:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pronabendra ghosh
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Must try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 17:33:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parintorn
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multi. Probably the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 11:57:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid complete multivitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 22:41:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Castaneda
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've never had a vitamin quite like this. I started taking it and within the first couple of days my body felt better. Like a quick detox!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 20:55:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ Luther
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin, though it's a bit of an annoyance that one has to take 6 pills each morning for 1 serving. Overall, I feel like Armor-V is doing its job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 15:01:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali Huda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 13:17:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Work outdoors. Sweat a lot, this vitamin definitely keeps me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 11:31:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite plant based multis. I can take on empty stomach with no issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-17 15:05:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Using it constantly. Feel good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-16 12:33:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff Schneider
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very good multi vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 13:40:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin on the market with complete vitamin and mineral profile plus vegetable and fruit blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-12 08:16:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I don't have my clone with me to compare the positive effects of this product. However I do believe that it has increased my vitality just based of the science of what's inside!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-07 04:04:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-06 11:52:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kai Wen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best effects from a multi vit so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-06 08:35:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It keeps me energized after even after work out. I am waiting for my next blood test to see improvements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-06 00:47:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent energy and I feel better after taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-03 12:38:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KH
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Interesting product, easy to swallow, not sure about the dosing due to "prop blend", however I am really digging Musclepharm products right now. I would have to give this one two thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 17:45:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trent
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for a few weeks now and feel great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 13:42:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins and minerals complex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-30 05:44:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin complex with a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-29 12:18:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I believe the complex has really helped my recovery and joint pain. Easy to take and well balanced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-29 02:26:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
henrique
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
We have to use a lot of caps but, if they put more into the concentration that would be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-28 16:29:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Still new to it but so far seems like a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-25 14:35:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier
Burn Fat
Still new to it but, so far have seems to be somewhat working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-25 14:31:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These vitamins keep me energized.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 22:12:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Seems like a well comprehensive multi, at this low price I am taking a twice a day dosage and all is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 19:09:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
All around great daily vitamin. Easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-20 04:11:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great all-around vitamin supplement. No weird aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-17 18:21:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kai Wen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All-around Multivitamin that gives you that extra boost for your body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-17 15:57:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARLOS EL TENORIO
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
QUANTO À LOJA: SERVIÇO EXCELENTE; QUANTO À VITAMINA: MELHOR AINDA. o produto é de excelente qualidade. Translation: The store and the vitamin are of excellent quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-16 16:11:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this product has everything I need and some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-16 11:57:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I see some results. I will keep using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-16 01:30:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.