Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (5/5)
  • Chocolate (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 Best mixing protein I have ever used !  No need for a blender at all  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 21:08:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier C
Best protein for a paleo diet plan, not full of garbage is very clean and great flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 01:38:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john l
Verified Buyer
Nice and light easily digestible and not overly sweet.Thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 22:02:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I prefer this vanilla over the chocolate, and the grass fed whey is all I will takr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 03:35:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian m
Verified Buyer
Great clean protein! The Flavor is what you'd expect, good but not great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 15:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has become my go to whey protein. Gains have been strong and I feel great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 03:13:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aida A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes easily. I love the fact that this protein shake consists of clean ingredients, no artificial sweeteners and no GMOs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 23:36:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Vanilla is really good and the grass fed whey is now my go to whey protein. My body feels better than ever and my gains are solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 00:30:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has become my new favorite Whey as the vanilla tastes great and I feel great when I take it post workout and in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 21:36:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith O
Verified Buyer
Not as flavorful as the other MP protein powders *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 02:19:30Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.