Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best greens i've ever had, it fixed my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 23:01:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pam k
Verified Buyer
I like to mix this in with my green smoothie in the morning to add extra antioxidants. No taste, so it mixes great and if I forget my vitamins, no problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 18:05:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff R
Verified Buyer
Good product overall. Mixes easily into shakes no clumps. Defiantly not unflavored but not a bad taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 12:35:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose C
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff just a little expensive but hey u get what u pay for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 19:59:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris The Bicep God
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, the flavor is outstanding, which was not expected!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 04:28:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
It's great to add to my shakes!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 17:56:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robin R
Verified Buyer
WOW--Taste was much better than I expected after a couple negative reviews I read. I added a pack of stevia in anticipation of a poor taste and it tasted like my Green Tea at Cheesecake Factory. Good taste and will hopefully enjoy the benefits as I never eat enough veggies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 18:52:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
Its not unflavored ....at all......lol it taste just like a green juice but kind of a little more bitter. I would definitely mix it with something else for the taste but the profile and the results are great, taste is just a little off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 10:20:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's difficult to achieve my vegetable intake goals while traveling for work so when I miss out on those nutrients I love having the ability to supplement with this superfoods product from a trusted name like musclepharm. Taste is pretty bad but expected. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 00:24:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea M
Verified Buyer
Like the concept and results. Wish it would add organic stevia or other organic sweetener. The taste is pretty bad but I power through til the end for the nutritional content. I will not purchase again due to price and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 13:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
This is a good product to supplement; it does not replace eating fresh fruits asnd veggies. I mix it up in my before bed protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 15:40:51Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.