Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    53%

  • 4 star
    35%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Toffee (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very much a decent bar, but i dont see myself buying this again when i have so many others to choose from*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-12 17:34:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Toffee
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great, its Just 5 grams shy from the usual 20 g protein bars, however the price is a bit high, I guess all that Organic Mumbo Jumbo justifies it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-05 20:06:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant D
Verified Buyer
Tasty good macros this will be in my rotation especially since I'm moving away from eating meat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-17 23:57:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
I felt like they are very chewy and not a lot of flavor. I do like they are lower sugar but wish there was more protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 15:20:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Toffee
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
Not too bad. I prefer the peanut butter, but still a great texture. I just don't really taste toffee versus the obvious dark chocolate taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 18:46:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Toffee
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
At first I hated these bars, but they are growing on me now. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 16:05:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Toffee
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the better vegan / organic bars I have found*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 02:58:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and a quick snack another way to get my protein in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 02:07:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
Trying something new. So far I'm enjoying it. Taste is better than average. A great alternative or New Taste and different protein source*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 18:57:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Toffee
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Taste, texture, everything is spot on. Delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 06:32:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek T
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Wish the bar was just a bit bigger, but still awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 13:11:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A bit dry and lacks more flavour but a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 10:19:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
I really like the taste and consistency, but the bars are smaller than most and dont leave me feeling full enough to be satisfied like larger bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 16:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric A
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting protein bars I’ve ever had. I have yet to try the toffee, but I just ordered it and will review once I taste it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 01:34:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Toffee
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamie R
Verified Buyer
I love these bars! I’ve been a long time muscle pharm fan, and as I switched over to mostly organic, I was sad that I wouldn’t be having combat bars very often. These made my day! They don’t make me feel all bloated after consuming which is a huge plus! I don’t notice too much of a toffee taste, but I do love the flavor! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 02:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Toffee
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bearer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate toffee has a strong rice protein taste that most would describe as chalky. I still like it but Peanut Butter is perfect! There is a very strong peanut taste with no protein after or under-taste. Both flavors are quite sweet and I can't taste any stevia bitterness which is also excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 23:39:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Toffee
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are amazing & the macros are  great too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 09:18:00Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.