Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (23)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (23)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious I recommend peanut butter flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-26 00:07:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHAEL N
Verified Buyer
She good so much protein!! I highly recommed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 06:39:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These bars are always a must after a gym session or if I need a meal replacement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 19:17:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky
Verified Buyer
I honestly thought  it was very tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 19:01:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting protein bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 19:27:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good texture and good flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 23:40:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc C
Verified Buyer
Lots of protein, for a good price when there is the promotion. The cookies and cream flavour is incredibly awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 21:17:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark p
Verified Buyer
these are good tasting but very high in carbs for my diet, I tried them as they were a buy one get one free. I eat one every now and then in the morning due to the high carbs..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 00:06:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and a perfect snack when I can't eat a real meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 00:03:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The bars taste great and are very filling. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 15:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Professor gains
Verified Buyer
Taste is better than your average protein bar nothing special. I use these for meal replacements when I'm in a rush*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-14 03:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhonda C
Verified Buyer
Taste o.k and the texture not that good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 07:47:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Has became one of my favorite bars. Taste really good and they are good size bars. Will keep buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 15:52:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
This is an okay protein bar. Not the I've tasted yet not the worst. Worth a buy if you get it in a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 11:37:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
P Grigio
Verified Buyer
They are Delicious!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-23 14:01:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My personal favourite.. I really amazed how they pack taste in Proteins Bars.. So appreciable.. Thanks Carni.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-09 00:52:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall an awesome protein bar. A little too chewy but it makes up for it with the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-14 14:33:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Love em!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 01:08:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite bars on the market today . Taste amazing for a bar and fills me up. I use as a meal replacement .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 04:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jhonathan Moreno
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These bars are very tasty and deliver on the nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 21:58:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alison
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think the Carnivor Bar is the best tasting protein bar on the market at this time with 30 grams of protein it's a win win.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-02 02:06:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre hollins
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein bars that taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-05 04:44:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasted good and a nice protein make-up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-06 20:54:22Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.