Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    7%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I very much enjoy the taste! Perfect sweetness, loved it!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-06 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bil H
Verified Buyer
Carnivor is a great  product. First the Protein Power and now the Coffee. Quick and easy to mix in your shaken. Drink while you’re heading to the gym. Arrive pumped and ready to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANTHONY S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
An easy way to get protein in while enjoying your morning coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-16 09:13:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANTHONY S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Will be buying more. It blends well and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-19 10:39:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
10 out of 10 flavour and the ability to have both a coffee and protein source in one package is simply genius.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
I use this everyday as my morning coffee. Good taste, good amount of coffee,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-31 22:19:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
I’m not crazy about this. It has a very flavor, but it is a nice alternative to get some quick protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 01:23:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes bad, smells horrible. Has no coffee flavor...muscle meds didn't do good on this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 10:47:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is good. I added extra water cause I drink coffee black and it has a little vanilla flavor and is thick like it has creamer in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 04:32:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Tastes like a great morning iced coffee…easy on digestion. NO bloat.  Great addition to my morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 00:28:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
Every single morning. I bought a six month supply so I don't run out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 16:35:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excelent flavor, better flavor Cold, Its my second 2 pounds amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 15:40:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wyatt j
Verified Buyer
macros are great for what you are getting per serving. mixes really well with water or milk. does give you the extra bit of energy via the coffee. the taste of this product has a very strong bold flavor and i have had to dilute my servings or add a coffee creamer to it to tame it down for it to be easier to consume.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 00:04:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fabian r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious. If they want it. Consume. Cold more also good contribution*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 23:22:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best flavor they have for carnivore. I love it. Tastes good even in the afternoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 18:21:08Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.