Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    13%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes bad, smells horrible. Has no coffee flavor...muscle meds didn't do good on this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 10:47:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is good. I added extra water cause I drink coffee black and it has a little vanilla flavor and is thick like it has creamer in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 04:32:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Tastes like a great morning iced coffee…easy on digestion. NO bloat.  Great addition to my morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 00:28:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
Every single morning. I bought a six month supply so I don't run out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 16:35:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excelent flavor, better flavor Cold, Its my second 2 pounds amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 15:40:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wyatt j
Verified Buyer
macros are great for what you are getting per serving. mixes really well with water or milk. does give you the extra bit of energy via the coffee. the taste of this product has a very strong bold flavor and i have had to dilute my servings or add a coffee creamer to it to tame it down for it to be easier to consume.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 00:04:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fabian r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious. If they want it. Consume. Cold more also good contribution*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 23:22:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best flavor they have for carnivore. I love it. Tastes good even in the afternoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 18:21:08Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.