Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (278)
Verified Buyers (276)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (278)
  • Verified Buyers (276)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jerome A
Verified Buyer
Excellent. T very comfortable worked out in it.Excellent my choice of shirts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-21 13:37:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
augusto r
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great t-shirt fits me very well, great material! Thank you M&S, from your friend August from Brazil!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 10:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
Love the price ( 5.99) but the shirt is super short , especially after first wash. I’m 6’2*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-20 12:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Badass
Verified Buyer
Love shirt And I get so many compliments. Soft And washes well . The price was amazing and will be definitely buying more. The sleeves need to be just a tad bit longer Otherwise, I’m happy. Love the color.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Fits fantastically. Wish they had more left with the U.S.A. flag. But it’s nice I like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wolodymyr W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Perfect size, good quality, washing vell,loved this T-shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
stephen c
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt. Fits amazing. Wish all my shirts fit like this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eddie L
Verified Buyer
Wow!!! A really cool looking shirt and fits nicely, and is true to the size *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 14:26:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Karsten J
Verified Buyer
That shirt fits perfect and a good price i bought it, when it was on sale i can recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Good mobility there is a good thread count in the fiber's. Too much money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:44:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ace OH
Verified Buyer
Great looking and fitting shirt. Caught it on sale for an unbeatable deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beautiful and comfortable T-shirt, fits perfectly. Made from quality material, but not expensive! The color is normal. Great for workouts or everyday wear! Good quality. The price is very high. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:37:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt! Just a little snug, I’d recommend  going a size up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin L
Build Muscle
Conforms well to your body and made of great material. Like the color, too!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It looks very good, like it fits on you and fits your shape, good material and quality, and the logo is very well stamped, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Denis Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really nice tshirt. True to size and very comfortable to train with. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim W
Verified Buyer
Nice................................................ .........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 12:25:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Pratik J
Verified Buyer
fits perfectly and good fabric. my go to arm day t-shirt for the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Julio U
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great tshirt. Good fabric. When it comes to the size it runs small, go for a larger size depending of what you are looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
The_MuscleWhisperer
Verified Buyer
Fantastic shirt, shows off the gains, fits well and great colour !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-22 18:20:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
TheMunozKid
Transformation
Verified Buyer
These shirts usually run a size smaller. Good thing I subconsciously knew that. I love the color and the Brazil flag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:40:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent fabric, very comfortable for training, I recommend it 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-07 15:49:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Colby V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shirt is true to size and is shaped great to show your gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 09:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul D F
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt! The fit is perfect and the price is unbeatable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 03:00:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wild Bill
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Identical to the MS spinal T-Shirt; except you get a Brazilian flag on your sleeve…Party Bonus! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 04:19:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ross S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good value for what I paid.  Quality good. Size as per what I wear normally *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-03 10:10:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexey A
Verified Buyer
Great T-shirt ! As soon as I received it I ordered another one )))) pity many of them are out of stock , best for out and best for training , very light and fits to the body ! Excellent ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 08:08:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Good workout shirt; fits perfect for 6 ft 1 225 lb muscular build!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 17:02:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
shahid a
Verified Buyer
Great fitting t shirt. Very happy with purchase. Just need the ladies to notice now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-21 09:32:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kellis T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Finally was able to get this popular t shirt, very comfortable and looks great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 19:49:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Zohar S
Verified Buyer
Great t shirt to show your gainez in the gyo.love it........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 13:14:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dustin F
Verified Buyer
Thin and shrinks after a wash but very comfortable and non restrictive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 19:13:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rishikesh G
Verified Buyer
Good fabric, Amazing colour, very comfortable, highly recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 20:57:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
Love getting these t-shirts when purchasing whey protein. They are now my go to workout shirt. Just wish they had different colors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 14:16:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
fabian r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super. Food. Fresh and they look great too. That. It is. Quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 23:23:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality. Real size of T-Shirt that fits you. Breathable. Recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 19:54:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
bhavesh s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice tee, perfect fit and nice colour … worth buying and hitting the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 17:18:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mahmoud E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best workout tshirts, the soft fabric lets you sweat but it does not stick. Really the ultimate comfort*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 09:52:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Katana
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt nice color but for workout i do not recomemed it✌️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 07:52:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
Comfortable and fits well. I like this shirt a lot and would buy another.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 09:55:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt- fits well feels good looks cool and it was free- what more can you say*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 04:21:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
Ordered xxl. This particular shirt runs a little small. Nice color.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 18:29:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Love the color and feel of this shirt. This shirt is a great fit even after washing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 12:56:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ian B
Verified Buyer
Great fit. Really comfortable. Makes me look more jacked than I really am!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 00:00:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shaurya .
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What a nice colour and the comfort it provides. The quality and fitting is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 23:46:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vincent T
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and form fitting. Awesome that i got it free as an award*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 22:55:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
Tighter fit but great shirt for the price, i’m 6’2 215 and it definitely shows my shape  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 20:39:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
It’s a green shirt I don’t know what else you would want me to say*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 20:12:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
I like the material of this shirt. It's not thick at all. It's thin and perfect for these summer and fall days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 13:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice and good quality t-shirt! The size is good not too small not too big.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 17:04:50Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.