Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (61)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, always a blessing to have the American flag on one of the sleeves because I'm in the military. This shirt is cool and I like it a lot, I know there are 2 other flags but I gotta represent USA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-03-18 00:54:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Reed M
Verified Buyer
Perfect shirt. It is a little wide in the neck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-01 14:41:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DTII
Verified Buyer
VERY nice shirt fits and feels GREAT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 17:06:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Comfortable, affordable, and true to size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 02:38:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edgardo S
Verified Buyer
EXCELLENT DESIGN AND EXCELLENT QUALITY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 17:28:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 09:54:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
locks good did not shrink after washing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 23:32:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Fits great! Very comfortable for both working out or wearing out. If you work hard like l do, pick your size and show off your work!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 20:02:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Piotr W
Contest Preparation
I thought I will wear it only at the gym, but its so comfortable, and looks amazing thats why I wear it also to the office :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 13:16:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fitting shirts available anywhere. Awesome design!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 12:06:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Stitching is terrible big hole under left arm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 18:55:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
daniel s
Verified Buyer
Love the way the shirts fit great looking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 17:32:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth H
Verified Buyer
Good Fit and good price. Nothing to not like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 20:13:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Saul A
Verified Buyer
Cómodo y buen diseño excelente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 16:44:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Good T-Shirt. very good material, do not become smaller after washing in high temperatures.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 01:06:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph L
Verified Buyer
Shows off the gainz and fits true to size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 05:31:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shawn s
Verified Buyer
Love the flag on the sleeve proud to represent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 01:00:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
juan carlos z
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirt , la bandera deberia ser en colores*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 00:09:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah M
Verified Buyer
Great material, well made, with a great price!! Sizes do run small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 13:29:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
I did not like it, little tight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 17:05:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good fitting and very good stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 05:43:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin L
Verified Buyer
Great Lightweight feel and color. Love the American Flag on the sleeve. Collar is a little loose but overall it’s a good gym shirt! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 21:08:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
This militar color is wonderfull.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 15:24:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Good fit, a little thin but not bad for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 02:57:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
THOMAS W
Verified Buyer
Bought it for a buddy ... his xxl fits better than my xl*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 23:50:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
THOMAS W
Verified Buyer
Body fit is good, but mine came with a super wide neck. Not sure what that is about.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 17:51:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth C
Verified Buyer
I love all the MS t-shirts. They are very comfortable and a awesome fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 12:17:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel S
Verified Buyer
Just rocked this shirt today for Legs & Shoulders Day. Felt like an absolute soldier BEAST! Love the fit, the color, and the way it hugs my guns. Received like three comments just from one day of wearing it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 02:04:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clayton D
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt! Great material and fits perfect thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 18:17:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
Excellent color, desing, fitness and soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 16:20:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carolyn D
Verified Buyer
I feel proud having the Canadian flag on my t-shirt. It would have been to have red and white on the flag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 02:38:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
Very soft and comfortable shirt to workout in and a great color *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 00:03:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Levi A
Verified Buyer
Cool shirt, shipping was quick *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 00:43:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike W
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt, very soft, and lettering is smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 01:38:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh T
Verified Buyer
Size fits perfect and color is perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 12:30:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really like the flag print on the side.. MS shirts are fit well and really comfy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 17:20:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
So far I have really liked this shirt. Fits well for my body type.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 11:17:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt, especially for the money. Always an honor to wear the flag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 17:33:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lee D
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect. Would buy another if it’s cheaper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 21:44:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
WAYNE N
Verified Buyer
Nice color great fit comfortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 20:41:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DERRICK C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Athletic fit for muscular bodies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 11:19:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt!. the fits is really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 21:32:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Love these shirts! Awesome fit, long enough, stays snug and doesnt lose print even after a lot of wash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 09:50:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Love love love these shirts so comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 21:18:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roosevelt G
Verified Buyer
Nice T. Fits decently. The length is great. No riding up my back when I sit. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 08:58:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Garrett C
Verified Buyer
Tons of strings I had to cut off and there is a big mis-stitch in the arm by the bicep and makes it looks funny. Returning it for a new one sounds like a hassle so I guess I'll deal with it. Overall, the quality of the shirt material is great but the quality of the workmanship on the shirt is cheap like the stitching.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 16:56:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Akshay G
Verified Buyer
Its been more than a month that i had ordered my t shirt but still i have not received it and they send me a mail to rate the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 10:23:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matheus S
Verified Buyer
Great fit, great material... i would recomend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 02:19:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron M
Verified Buyer
Very accentuating, also super comfortable. Doesn't get nasty when it gets sweaty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 01:44:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love these shirts. Super comfortable and breathes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 12:12:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.