Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (157)
Verified Buyers (153)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (157)
  • Verified Buyers (153)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvyn H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I fill these up with my protein/preworkout. I’m in college so there’s times where it’s inconvenient to go all the way back to my dorm so I bring my supplements and a change a clothes with me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-07 05:19:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Great size for a dose of pre-workout or amino. Travels well and very well made. Recommended product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-02 02:31:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan N
Verified Buyer
Excellent and taste I advise you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:57:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stian N
Verified Buyer
I use it for pre workout have it in my gym bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-30 19:34:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber Carroll
Verified Buyer
I love this on-the-go funnel!! Fits perfectly in my purse!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-29 22:08:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yared T
Verified Buyer
Cool product! High quality and fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-29 17:01:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
natalie v
Verified Buyer
When I have to do other things before the gym I use this to store some pre workout or some BCAA and it is ready to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 20:02:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it. If you wannago out just pick a bottle of water and drop the powder and have it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-14 09:54:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rizal A
Verified Buyer
Amazing little thing, really convenient to bring supplements around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 05:09:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jahat j
Verified Buyer
me sirve cuando no tengo donde llevar mis amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 15:11:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don Vito
Verified Buyer
Great thing for traveling or when you forgot your shaker :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 23:19:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron M
Verified Buyer
Perfect size. And perfect addition to any gym bag. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 06:16:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gintaras V
Verified Buyer
Not somtheing necessary to me...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 13:57:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Legal usei para fazer meus sucos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 09:28:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jagwesh K
Verified Buyer
Easy to carry and too much small it's should be little bit big*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 13:36:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing that helps my in my mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 21:16:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob F
Verified Buyer
Got for free. Very useful to have a small funnel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 22:47:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
Perfect for on the go and for traveling! I love this little funnel!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 17:14:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judith H
Verified Buyer
I don't think I'd really use it. Very small and it's easier to use the scoop that comes with the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 12:39:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy K
Verified Buyer
Very handy. I dont have to take the whole container with me now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 23:35:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Perfect for on the run and needing to get your supps into all those small mouth water bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 17:54:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
Love this funnel just small enough to keep in my bag or cat for a quick sose of preworkout when i need it very heavy duty made not flimsey and cheap made like some others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 12:31:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix M
Verified Buyer
Handy for carrying around pre workout powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 11:18:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
A little too small for big scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 16:21:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
Super convenient when I use my carb powder at the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 13:59:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Wish they could make smooth screw on lids. Works in a pinch for one small scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 10:51:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen Z
Verified Buyer
Very good and convenient to have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 01:04:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Holds what I need for on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 06:08:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory G
Verified Buyer
I wish I would have known about these a long time ago completely changes the game, doesn't take up that much space easy to fill up and go without wasting any of my supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 23:58:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richirchi
Verified Buyer
the tingy tingy its usefull like you can take your dust everywhere i wear it like a collar seriously and when someone tell me " hey whats that" i say "this,? this is what you need buddy" its great cause you can drop what you want in a small bottle of water or in your shaker, doesnt really matter actually nothing matters in life! but im sure you are going to love this product .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 16:32:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled M
Muscle & Strength Medium Fill-N-GO is a great invention*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 00:08:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
abit to big to be attached to keys(my fault for not thinking when i bought them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 07:27:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raider 8
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent size for smaller supplement needs such as creative and pre-workout.  Being an active duty Marine means I have to get workouts in when I can and at different locations, this product affords me an easy and efficient way of doing so.  Love these little guys and will be purchasing more in the future.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 04:20:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richirchi
Verified Buyer
I think they sent me the bigger one, I don't mind :) so not sure if I can rate correctly this one but you should get the big one for a scoop of creatine or aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 00:01:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps you carry around your supplements easy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 22:42:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VWGuy
Verified Buyer
Great room inside for carrying supplements without hassle. easy to fill and easy to pour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 19:48:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin B
Verified Buyer
This is about as convinient as it gets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 13:02:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector B
Verified Buyer
excelent product i feel better using this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 14:12:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OFIR M
Verified Buyer
Very good for pre workout. Too small for protein .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 17:11:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
Great for saving space in my gym bag.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 21:50:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Comes in handy, great item need more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 21:09:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Verified Buyer
The small funnel works great to carry a single dose of pre-workout with you. The key ring makes it easy to clip to your water bottle so it doesn't get lost in your gym bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 12:58:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gorast C
Ok for powder but not for liquid. Tried with L-Carnatine but luckily it start dripping right away. Other than that its ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 09:41:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Verified Buyer
Very Useful .. love it ... Always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 16:19:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston K
Verified Buyer
Used it for the first time today, makes taking pre workout to much easier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 09:23:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamad A
Verified Buyer
I think that 2 pices like picture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 05:43:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Super duper convenient for a guy on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 08:11:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
The most convenient funnel you're gonna find on the web!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 16:33:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarrod P
Verified Buyer
I didn’t realized it said small when I bought it. You can put a couple scoops of pre in it. Maybe one scoop of protein.  It it seals well and can bang it around. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 05:31:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
King V
Verified Buyer
These are perfect sized for on the go..I had to get two.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 09:30:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.