Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (194)
Verified Buyers (189)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (194)
  • Verified Buyers (189)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvyn H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I fill these up with my protein/preworkout. I’m in college so there’s times where it’s inconvenient to go all the way back to my dorm so I bring my supplements and a change a clothes with me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-07 05:19:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Great size for a dose of pre-workout or amino. Travels well and very well made. Recommended product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-02 02:31:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan N
Verified Buyer
Excellent and taste I advise you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:57:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stian N
Verified Buyer
I use it for pre workout have it in my gym bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-30 19:34:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber Carroll
Verified Buyer
I love this on-the-go funnel!! Fits perfectly in my purse!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-29 22:08:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yared T
Verified Buyer
Cool product! High quality and fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-29 17:01:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
natalie v
Verified Buyer
When I have to do other things before the gym I use this to store some pre workout or some BCAA and it is ready to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 20:02:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it. If you wannago out just pick a bottle of water and drop the powder and have it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-14 09:54:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie D
Verified Buyer
I love this little guy, wish I would have gotten the bigger one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 00:37:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Verified Buyer
Love this as I travel many nights out during the week.. Love this! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-23 13:23:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian T
Verified Buyer
No more mess in my lap trying to pour a scoop in my water bottles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 00:03:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel W
Verified Buyer
Very convenient and easy to use, I carry a few of these with me everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 23:05:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
I use it to carry all my pill supplements. I can fit quite a few good size pills in it and it attaches to a key chain or anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 20:43:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Perfect size to keep in gum back to keep a serving of preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 20:24:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Great for pre-workout supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 02:17:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey H
Verified Buyer
It worked as advertised. It is easy to use and clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 10:40:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Perfect on the go funnel, who would have thought right?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 13:48:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Works good, the only thing is it is difficult to stand up straight while filling, you have to hold it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 15:06:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
melvin a
Verified Buyer
Great on the go funnel. I put my servings in the funnel and mix the product whenever I want. Depending on the product it may be hard to get two servings in one funnel but they are inexpensive in buying .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 23:03:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernie R
Verified Buyer
Very helpful in bringing additional BCAA and protein powders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 23:07:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie E
Verified Buyer
Great for my on the go schedule *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 00:11:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gökhan
Verified Buyer
very functional. I am very satisfied with that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 14:46:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard W
Verified Buyer
It’s a nice idea just needs better execution. I find the opening to fill too small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 22:20:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abderrahim E
This thing. You won't know how much you need it until you have it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 13:52:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dilka B
Verified Buyer
Perfect for a scoop of pre work out, bcaa's, or creatine. Good quality.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 16:16:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Perfect size. Great for pre workout or aminos. The bigger funnels work good for protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 21:28:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Husni S
Verified Buyer
Good size for the pre workout & bcaa *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 20:31:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Verified Buyer
Good little funnel for gym bag and double caps make no mess when stored in gym bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 01:19:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ondrej C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Small and fits your preworkout. Great for travelling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 23:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sammy
Verified Buyer
Love these ordering more so convenient *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 04:25:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great funnel, so convenient for work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 19:15:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Great size. Perfect for one scoop supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 23:16:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Pharaon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just what i need to carry my bcaa powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 10:15:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madison S
Verified Buyer
Fits supplements perfectly, very happy with product and allows me to carry individual servings of supplements as opposed to carrying the big containers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 16:54:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott L
Verified Buyer
Perfect funnels for me to take to work. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 23:54:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay Swoll
Verified Buyer
Perfect for a scoop of pre work out, bcaa's, or creatine. Good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 16:19:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very useful, especially for bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 19:34:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateus Y
Verified Buyer
Very usefull, carry your supplements doses become very easy with that funnel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 00:33:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley A
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for taking my creatine on the go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 19:34:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad H
Verified Buyer
Handy to take with you. I can have my bcaa on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 02:08:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matúš D
Verified Buyer
Good funnel on aminos or preworkouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 08:39:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory M
Verified Buyer
perfect size for creatine + BCAA. I love these things and use them every day, they seal very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 13:31:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kemsley B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So convenient especially when I forget my shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 20:53:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Very nice and item and really helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 19:12:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There very helpful on the go! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 16:34:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rizal
Verified Buyer
Amazing little thing, really convenient to bring supplements around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 05:09:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jahat j
Verified Buyer
me sirve cuando no tengo donde llevar mis amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 15:11:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don Vito
Verified Buyer
Great thing for traveling or when you forgot your shaker :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 23:19:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron M
Verified Buyer
Perfect size. And perfect addition to any gym bag. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 06:16:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gintaras V
Verified Buyer
Not somtheing necessary to me...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 13:57:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.