Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars
Reviews (396)
Verified Buyers (383)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    55%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    7%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (396)
  • Verified Buyers (383)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Its a towel.......what else do you need to know?!?!?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2017-06-02 14:29:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great little towel for gym to put where your head will be *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-01 23:55:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew F
Verified Buyer
Super small, it's more like the size of a rag. But very soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-07 13:09:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
I knew that this was a tiny little sweat towel when I bought it. I had big plans for it though! Being a handy girl, I popped a little metal grommet in the corner of each of the two I bought to put a carabiner through. Husband and I can now attach our keys to our towel when moving around the gym. Super convenient. Also, its size is perfect for the job. It is a sweat towel. It is not for sweating on and then using to shower...which would be gross. The only thing I was not super happy about was the graphic-it doesn't read as clearly as it does in the photo due to the weave of the terry...no biggie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-09 16:06:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomasz s
Verified Buyer
The towel is a bit little but good non the less.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-08 14:23:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie H
Verified Buyer
Perfect size towel for the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 20:36:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard P
Verified Buyer
Nice material, works great for Gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 18:45:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikrant P
Verified Buyer
Easy to carry, good quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 16:58:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FR33D0M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice towel, great quality, cool design, only thing is that I would of prefered it a little bit bigger, but except that #1 product 100% recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 14:48:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
It's,smaller than I expected. But good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 12:29:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Super soft but super small. More of a face cloth than. towel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 03:51:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel K
Verified Buyer
Convenient size makes it easily stored in gym bags.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 21:09:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing and soft and Soaks all the sweat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 18:38:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric H
Verified Buyer
This towel works perfect. It will fit in any size bag and takes up hardly any room at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 14:46:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Very soft gym towel, but it’s a little small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 01:18:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luka s
its very small and quality doesn't seem fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 19:28:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L S A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for gym time, or gift for your girlfriend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 00:48:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan N
Verified Buyer
Very good towel I advise you .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 21:00:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan N
Verified Buyer
Excellent and taste  I advise you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:58:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan S
Verified Buyer
No good too small. You need to take these off your site *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 10:39:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ohad S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
small and compact :) just what you need :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 13:05:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed K
Verified Buyer
this was very helpful and usefull*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 17:15:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ho Kei Y
Verified Buyer
A small towel, but still fine in the gym place.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 11:19:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Too small to use for anything other than wiping down equipment or drying your hands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 16:34:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominik L
Verified Buyer
nice little towel, wish it was a little bigger but for the price not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 15:00:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan Z
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I just wish this towel was a little bigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:56:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Soft towels. I have 6 of them in my home gym and will be buying more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 13:48:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
Towel itself feels fairly cheap *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 02:17:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Small towel, but thick. Fair price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 18:56:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Small, easy to carry, and perfect, especially for cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 08:07:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon H
Verified Buyer
I was going to give it a low rating because what you get is essentially a washcloth sized piece of fabric, then i remember it was only two bucks and I took a shot lol. So if you're in the market for the SWEETEST M&S washcloth make the purchase right away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 18:13:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Comes in handy as an extra gym bag rag *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 16:56:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier S
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for just your head on a bench*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 02:30:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer J
Verified Buyer
Smaller than I thought it would be but very good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 02:04:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie N
Verified Buyer
Good too, quality is decent and gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:16:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin S
Verified Buyer
nice gym towel. wish it was a touch bigger but does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 14:23:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konway M
Verified Buyer
Fits perfectly in my waist band during workout. Keeps my hands sweat free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 19:09:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wassim S
Verified Buyer
Good product. A bit small. But nice texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 09:29:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and soft and nice size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 21:35:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey J
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery and awesome product will do business again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 01:38:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tylor O
Verified Buyer
Its a towel but it's a wash cloth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 04:46:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky
Verified Buyer
Good but could be bigger......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 12:29:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wipes off sweat. Does it job. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 01:08:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig K
Verified Buyer
Smaller then I thought. Does the job especially for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 03:25:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good towel but a little thinner than I expected to wipe down with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 18:55:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
good fabtic but it is very small*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 11:19:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
Awesome gym towel you get to  represent where you buy your  supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 19:31:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
It's a small inexpensive gym towel. I like the logo and the fact I'm the only one in my gym that has one like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 13:30:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Verified Buyer
Small towel doesn't absorb very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 17:26:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Eduardo P
Verified Buyer
Now I can go to the gym and have a towel in my pocket. A little bit small but it's ok!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 15:23:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.