Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars
Reviews (380)
Verified Buyers (369)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    55%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    7%

  • 1 star
    6%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (380)
  • Verified Buyers (369)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Its a towel.......what else do you need to know?!?!?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-06-02 14:29:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great little towel for gym to put where your head will be *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-01 23:55:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew F
Verified Buyer
Super small, it's more like the size of a rag. But very soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-07 13:09:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
I knew that this was a tiny little sweat towel when I bought it. I had big plans for it though! Being a handy girl, I popped a little metal grommet in the corner of each of the two I bought to put a carabiner through. Husband and I can now attach our keys to our towel when moving around the gym. Super convenient. Also, its size is perfect for the job. It is a sweat towel. It is not for sweating on and then using to shower...which would be gross. The only thing I was not super happy about was the graphic-it doesn't read as clearly as it does in the photo due to the weave of the terry...no biggie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-09 16:06:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomasz s
Verified Buyer
The towel is a bit little but good non the less.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-08 14:23:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed K
Verified Buyer
this was very helpful and usefull*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 17:15:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ho Kei Y
Verified Buyer
A small towel, but still fine in the gym place.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 11:19:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Too small to use for anything other than wiping down equipment or drying your hands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 16:34:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominik L
Verified Buyer
nice little towel, wish it was a little bigger but for the price not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 15:00:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan Z
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I just wish this towel was a little bigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:56:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Soft towels. I have 6 of them in my home gym and will be buying more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 13:48:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
Towel itself feels fairly cheap *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 02:17:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Small towel, but thick. Fair price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 18:56:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Small, easy to carry, and perfect, especially for cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 08:07:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon H
Verified Buyer
I was going to give it a low rating because what you get is essentially a washcloth sized piece of fabric, then i remember it was only two bucks and I took a shot lol. So if you're in the market for the SWEETEST M&S washcloth make the purchase right away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 18:13:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Comes in handy as an extra gym bag rag *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 16:56:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier S
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for just your head on a bench*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 02:30:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer J
Verified Buyer
Smaller than I thought it would be but very good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 02:04:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie N
Verified Buyer
Good too, quality is decent and gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:16:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin S
Verified Buyer
nice gym towel. wish it was a touch bigger but does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 14:23:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konway M
Verified Buyer
Fits perfectly in my waist band during workout. Keeps my hands sweat free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 19:09:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wassim S
Verified Buyer
Good product. A bit small. But nice texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 09:29:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and soft and nice size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 21:35:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey J
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery and awesome product will do business again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 01:38:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tylor O
Verified Buyer
Its a towel but it's a wash cloth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 04:46:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky
Verified Buyer
Good but could be bigger......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 12:29:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wipes off sweat. Does it job. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 01:08:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig K
Verified Buyer
Smaller then I thought. Does the job especially for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 03:25:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good towel but a little thinner than I expected to wipe down with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 18:55:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
good fabtic but it is very small*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 11:19:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
Awesome gym towel you get to  represent where you buy your  supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 19:31:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
It's a small inexpensive gym towel. I like the logo and the fact I'm the only one in my gym that has one like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 13:30:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Verified Buyer
Small towel doesn't absorb very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 17:26:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Eduardo P
Verified Buyer
Now I can go to the gym and have a towel in my pocket. A little bit small but it's ok!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 15:23:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
A nice improvement over to older towels. It's solid enough to do towel pull-ups!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 20:18:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Excellent for my home gym and use in sauna after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 13:09:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric K
Verified Buyer
A little small. Wish it was larger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 00:10:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rich O
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product. Durable and easy to clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 16:32:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
It's a small towel, nothing special, just a towel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 02:19:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert E
Verified Buyer
Perfect size towel and it dries quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 15:37:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirby C
Verified Buyer
Could be just a little bigger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 13:37:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Small but does the trick. Wish I had 2!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 22:40:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick H
Verified Buyer
Thought it was a full size towel, it's not! How many of you need another dish rag?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 22:34:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A little smaller than expected, but it gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 16:02:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Well it's a towel not much to say. It does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 12:35:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
This is more like a M&S face cloth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 19:06:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdallah T
Verified Buyer
A bit too small but still useful. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 04:29:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Great little towel for gym to put where your head will be **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 03:03:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avi Cortez
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very small, cannot even use at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 19:18:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Great towel, wish it were bigger *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 02:48:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.